Rated
5.0
5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Certifications

Support and Documentation

AbleBridge Inc.

Lead Management for Microsoft Dynamics CRM

by AbleBridge Inc.

Lead Management for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Lead management tool improved our user adoption

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CrestLLP Reviewed on:12/29/2010

Pros
Our users are using it to manage their daily follow up activities.
Cons
It's geared more to users in an organization who prospect for new business. We are using it for new case management so it's not a perfect fit for our firm.
Additional Comments
Most certainly adds value and we're talking with Ablebridge on a slightly modified version for our firm.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

maff

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:maff31 Reviewed on:11/20/2010

Pros
impresionant
Cons
espectacular
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good experience with Ablebridge lead flow for Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:King_Lane_Associates Reviewed on:11/12/2010

Pros
The closed loop funnel report is extremely useful.
Cons
An auto email feature would be nice.
Additional Comments
It's a big time saver for our call center.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Just started using Ablebridge Lead Flow solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VargusSupply1 Reviewed on:11/3/2010

Pros
Saves our inside reps a lot of time and keeps them on the phone longer.
Cons
Not much
Additional Comments
Anything that saves our users time and make their lives easier is worth it's weight in gold. We are looking forward to running closed loop marketing reports once we have more ground under us with the tool.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We implemented AbleBridge lead flow tool today

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SmithRealtyCos Reviewed on:10/29/2010

Pros
We just implemented it but the feedback thus far has been very positive.
Cons
Too soon to tell
Additional Comments
It really simplifies the process for our account development group. It also makes it possible to report on their activity and prospecting success. We are looking forward to digging deeper with it.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We implemented Ablebridge lead flow tool for Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RoyalDesign3 Reviewed on:10/20/2010

Pros
It saves our users clicks and helps them in their prospecting efforts
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
The schedule follow up activity options are nice and our inside sales team has really adopted it.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We implemented Ablebridge's lead flow tool and it's a hit

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Profit_Center_Resources Reviewed on:10/15/2010

Pros
It makes our account development reps much more productive and consistent in their prospecting efforts.
Cons
Out of the box CTI integration would be a nice feature
Additional Comments
We just implemented and have bigger plans as we get our internal processes under control. Ablebridge lead flow gets us off to a great start.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge Lead Flow Management tool works great

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ConnectDesign Reviewed on:9/28/2010

Pros
It's a great tool for our inside and account development teams but it's also a tool our marketing department uses for tracking campaign effectiveness.
Cons
Nothing, great user feedback so far
Additional Comments
Ablebridge helped us implement Microsoft CRM and we also purchased this tool and another one to better manage our sales pipeline. We are very happy with our implementation and our users are finally excited about our crm system.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lead flow / sweeps tool is a hit with our users

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Connectedspot Reviewed on:9/15/2010

Pros
It saves our reps time and gives us the ability to measure outbound activity
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
The closed loop report is very nice and our marketing department uses it in their weekly meetings
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.