AbleBridge Inc.

AbleBridge Inc.

5 stars (Rated by 89 customers)

Westborough, Massachusetts, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (877) 600-2253

AbleBridge Inc. has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 89 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

AbleBridge CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EliasseBowdoin Reviewed on:7/16/2014

Pros
We use their grid tool and had issues accessing it from an external url. They pointed out it was an issue with our ADFS setup and helped us resolve very quickly (at no added cost).
Cons
Very pleased in our dealings with them
Additional Comments
We are going to use them for a new CRM project we have. They really have a deep understanding of MSCRM.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Act data migration to CRM Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DiboldInc Reviewed on:2/28/2014

Pros
They helped us move all our ACT information to CRM Online, including Notes and Attachments
Cons
We have had a good experience
Additional Comments
We had someone else help us with our data move initially and they were only able to bring some information over and told us moving everything couldn't be done. We're glad Ablebridge was able to do it.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migrated CRM data

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GaryRichardson Reviewed on:2/14/2014

Pros
I liked the attention to detail with regards to the data we were moving over. They helped us come up with some internal changes that ended up making everyone's lives a lot easier.
Cons
Project went very well
Additional Comments
We also use their Data Grid for CRM 2011 and like it a lot. AbleBridge will help us when we upgrade to CRM 2013, probably sometime this year.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge helped our nonprofit with CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FrankTallarday Reviewed on:8/13/2013

Pros
They were very professional and set realistic expectations with us before the CRM project started.
Cons
Nothing, they have been great
Additional Comments
Would definitely recommend
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Customizations

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GeraldBenefits Reviewed on:2/10/2013

Pros
They have a lot of experience with CRM and got us up and running quickly.
Cons
We've been happy so far.
Additional Comments
We were able to use some of their pre-built tools (Data Grid) for our customization project, very helpful.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge good CRM partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlecSars_UfundHomes Reviewed on:2/8/2013

Pros
This company was very responsive for a USA company
Cons
We liked them and will work with them again
Additional Comments
The Ablebridge group is very smart about Microsoft CRM
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helped us create CRM reports and installed their Project add on

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Percys_Design Reviewed on:1/18/2013

Pros
Nice to work with and didn't take them long to understand what types of reports we needed
Cons
We liked them and will work with them as other needs come up
Additional Comments
Everyone we talked to was responsive and pleasant to deal with
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge assisted with our re-implementation of CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cabinetwarehouse Reviewed on:9/8/2012

Pros
Our first CRM implementation failed miserably and Ablebridge helped us get back on track.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We wish we worked with them right off the bat.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge CRM team helped us implement MSCRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Fred_Garmin Reviewed on:7/29/2012

Pros
Experienced and very responsive. They outlined the process from the beginning and followed through on everything.
Cons
We would have liked to have started our project sooner.
Additional Comments
I am really happy we found them and they have been great to work with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge helped us with custom reports

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Greg_FalconeIndustries Reviewed on:6/26/2012

Pros
Easy to work with and they knew how to create Sql Server reports with graphs
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
The report wizard just didn't cut it for us.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good experience with Ablebridge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Foster-Distribution Reviewed on:6/19/2012

Pros
Really responsive and they know Microsoft CRM in and out. It didn't take them long to understand what we were trying to do and their suggestions really helped.
Cons
Not applicable
Additional Comments
We liked how they weren't just order takers and really made us re-think our approach with some of our requests.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Assisted with Scribe / CRM Integration and PM needs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TRArchitects Reviewed on:5/7/2012

Pros
We liked that they had a lot to offer around CRM. We implemented their project management solution but also used their services for a scribe / crm integration project with our estimating tool.
Cons
Nothing to speak of, will use them for future projects.
Additional Comments
It was good to work with a partner that had experience in our industry so we didn't have to re-invent the wheel.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Super experience with Ablebridge and MSCRM project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stewart_Designs Reviewed on:4/10/2012

Pros
We didn't have to reinvent the wheel for our project and they were able to show us a lot of examples of things they've done for other customers.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
They definitley know CRM and proactivley provided us with information we weren't even thinking about it - very valuable.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge CRM and Project Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ScottStaceyHomeLink Reviewed on:2/11/2012

Pros
They have a lot to offer for Microsoft CRM. We implemented their project management add on but they also helped us map out a better process for measuring our sales opportunities.
Cons
Nothing, great so far.
Additional Comments
We're happy we found them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing Company

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TimBlacke Reviewed on:1/12/2012

Pros
I interviewed several partners. They were by far the most helpful and there service has been second to none.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Would recommend
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM setup

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jason_Mobley Reviewed on:12/27/2011

Pros
Responsive and experienced helping different companies with Microsoft CRM. They know their stuff
Cons
Nothing that comes to mind
Additional Comments
We purchased their project management tool and are very happy with it. Will be writing a review on that specifically.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 Upgrade

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MollyKrasner Reviewed on:11/21/2011

Pros
They were very upfront and honest about the upgrade process. This helped us communicate some of the difficult aspects of our migration and get executive buy in
Cons
Nothing, we're very happy
Additional Comments
They have some inhouse tools for CRM 2011 that we will most likely use in 2012.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge assisted us with our CRM project (Online)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jolan_Snelly_LLC Reviewed on:10/4/2011

Pros
Straightforward project approach and very experienced implementing this type of software
Cons
We had to wait three weeks to get our project scheduled but they were worth the wait.
Additional Comments
I highly recommend them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge got us up and running with CRM 2011

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MRI_Associates Reviewed on:8/16/2011

Pros
Their investment in time to understand our business
Cons
Not applicable
Additional Comments
Their implementation process was just what we needed. Impressive team and very knowledgeable. We also installed their project management tool.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge's Microsoft CRM team is fantastic

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JFreely_IT Reviewed on:7/20/2011

Pros
Very knowledgeable about Microsoft CRM and they made some great suggestions during our implementation
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
They didn't just do what we told them to do and we're so much better off because of that. We also bought their project management add on for microsoft crm - nice tool.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge helped us implement CRM Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bob_Seifert Reviewed on:6/29/2011

Pros
Their project management approach and knowledge of CRM is the reason we went with them.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
The implementation process was more than we expected but in hindsight we wouldn't have been able to pull this off without the help of Ablebridge
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge crm and project management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NaomiBarthew Reviewed on:6/12/2011

Pros
They are a wealth of knowledge for Microsoft CRM and helping us with our business processes.
Cons
Really great so far
Additional Comments
We just installed their project management add on and will most likely implement their sales pipeline tool for CRM 2011
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly Recommended

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AnyAnonymousNickname Reviewed on:6/1/2011

Pros
Attentive customer service. Great response time. They helped us solve our problems.
Cons
We were satisfied with everything.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge CRM Services and Project Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NEProcess Reviewed on:5/29/2011

Pros
They are local to us but more importantly their team did a great job for us. We needed some help getting started with CRM Online and also bought their project management add on.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge migrated our data from Act to CRM Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DevonshireProjectMgr Reviewed on:5/15/2011

Pros
They were very efficent and their proposal was much lower than three others we received.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We are glad we found them and have already implemented their project management add on.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge and Project Management for CRM is top notch

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Crestwood_Services Reviewed on:4/29/2011

Pros
Very knowledgeable about Microsoft CRM. More importantly they made an effort to understand our business and offered some invaluable suggestions we didn't even think of.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experts in Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VersailleLegatto Reviewed on:4/14/2011

Pros
They provided us with a solution for sales activity tracking that has proven to be invaluable to our sales managers. We also ended up paying 1/3 the cost another company was going to charge to build it.
Cons
Nothing, really great experience and will use them again.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AjaxCapital Reviewed on:4/11/2011

Pros
AbleBridge has proved to be an invaluable resource for us as we have researched and begun deployment of our first CRM system. We contacted many firms identified as experts and found AbleBridge’s knowledge to be unsurpassed and their willingness to assist us during the initial research phase to be the key to us getting the solution that we needed for our current situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering using Microsoft CRM.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Recently implemented their project management solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:InteractiveLLC Reviewed on:3/3/2011

Pros
Professional, courteous and very responsive.
Cons
Good experience all around
Additional Comments
Mike was our PM and great to deal with
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge really delivered for us

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HumanResourceBenefits Reviewed on:2/17/2011

Pros
We recently embarked on a project within Microsoft Dynamics CRM that required what we thought was some extensive configuration. Ablebridge implemented a variation of a similar solution they delivered to their other customers at a fraction of the perceived cost.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Ablebridge and the solution they delivered exceeded our expectations.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Worked with Ablebridge to implement a customized version of Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CrestLLP Reviewed on:12/29/2010

Pros
Very responsive and took our project very seriously even though it was probably on the smaller size of projects they take on.
Cons
Nothing yet
Additional Comments
Implementing business software requires business people who understand software. Ablebridge gave us suggestions and insight into successes of other customers and helped us realize the same benefits. These folks aren't just developers and sets them apart from the other companies we interviewed for our project.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We leveraged AbleBridge to create sales pipeline reports

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DesmondBrokersLLC Reviewed on:12/7/2010

Pros
Very knowledgeable about Microsoft Dynamics CRM and SQL Reporting Services.
Cons
No complaints, the reports and their service exceeded our expectations
Additional Comments
They implemented some nice charts and multiple filters for our trend reports. These new reports will save us a full day each month so we're very happy.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge delivered Microsoft CRM services to our firm

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:King_Lane_Associates Reviewed on:11/12/2010

Pros
Everyone we dealt with was extremely knowledgable about Microsoft CRM and more importantly they took the time to understand the business problems we were trying to solve.
Cons
They were great, nothing.
Additional Comments
Michael N. was excellent and was very attentive to our project needs.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge helped us upgrade Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VargusSupply1 Reviewed on:11/3/2010

Pros
The people at Ablebridge were very responsive to our needs and were accommodating based on our limited budget. We moved from version 3 to 4
Cons
nothing, they were very good
Additional Comments
we are already looking forward to having ablebridge upgrade us to CRM 2011 when it's released. Happy we found them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge helped us with our sales prospecting process

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SmithRealtyCos Reviewed on:10/29/2010

Pros
Ablebridge was very knowledgeable about Microsoft CRM and good practices around sales processes and how it relates to CRM.
Cons
That we didn't find them sooner
Additional Comments
I can't say enough good things about our experience. These folks are top notch.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We implemented using Ablebridge's CRM quick start program

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RoyalDesign3 Reviewed on:10/20/2010

Pros
They were very thorough during the discovery process
Cons
Great so far
Additional Comments
We underestimated the number of reports we ended up needing so our budget went over a little bit.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very happy with the Ablebridge team and our CRM project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Profit_Center_Resources Reviewed on:10/15/2010

Pros
They took us through their implementation process that saved us a lot of headache and money on the backend. Plus they are a very knowledgeable about Microsoft CRM
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We use their lead flow tool which has been a great addition for our users
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge reimplemented our crm system

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ConnectDesign Reviewed on:9/28/2010

Pros
They were very regimented in their implementation process but very flexible and easy to work with. It really made a difference in our implementation. They were able to foresee things and make recommendations we wouldn't have thought of.
Cons
Nothing, we had a great experience
Additional Comments
We hope to work with them for years to come
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good experience with Ablebridge and our PM Jason Kingsly

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Connectedspot Reviewed on:9/15/2010

Pros
Really good group over there and our PM Jason Kingsly was excellent
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Everyone we dealt with was top notch
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge was fantastic with our CRM project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HarrToyota Reviewed on:9/3/2010

Pros
Our project went longer than expected but they helped us think through things we never would have by ourselves. Ablebridge really sees the forest through the trees
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
They are top notch
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge installed and configured MSCRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RivardConstruction Reviewed on:8/27/2010

Pros
Ablebridge was great. They installed our CRM in half the time we were quoted from other consultants. Everything went off without a hitch.
Cons
Nothing really
Additional Comments
They are also going to be building some reports for us.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge created sales reports in Microsoft CRM for us

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FossewayHousing1 Reviewed on:8/19/2010

Pros
Quick and efficient
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We had a good experience
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge assisted with data migration from ACT to Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ClarksonAuto Reviewed on:8/5/2010

Pros
Our initial move was very efficient and any data issues we had they jumped right on them
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
They did the work in a fraction of the time it would have taken us
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great knowledge of MSCRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KeevanControls Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
Ablebridge helped us through the process of implementing crm. We needed a 3rd party to assist us and they were great.
Cons
Very happy with the engagement
Additional Comments
Our project was small but they really made an impact on the success of our rollout
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge helped us with Microsoft crm data migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Courtyard28 Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
They helped us migrate from our trial crm online account to an on-premise implementation and migrated the data we entered so far.
Cons
Nothing, they were very regimented around the process.
Additional Comments
They kept us in line from a project standpoint. Otherwise, it would have been a mess - great job
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge product add ons have been very helpful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GerryCheevers2 Reviewed on:7/23/2010

Pros
They provide the expertise around crm best practices but they also implemented two (lead flow and sales pipeline management) of their add ons for us.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
The AbleBridge tools have been a big leg up for us and our user adoption. We're finally starting to use CRM and the information in there.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge implemented their MSCRM insurance solution for us

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:benefitsadvisors Reviewed on:7/20/2010

Pros
Their insurance customizations are excellent. It's a big upgrade from ACT.
Cons
Nothing - very professional
Additional Comments
We look forward to working with Ablebridge for our next project
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very pleased

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JBray2 Reviewed on:7/19/2010

Pros
Their project approach. Our needs werent' typical as we were coming from a homegrown Access database. They took us through there process and opened our eyes to the capabilities of Microsoft CRM. It fits us perfectly and we couldn't be happier tha we found AbleBridge
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Project came in on-time and right at budget.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quality people, exceeded our expectations

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FowlerAssociates Reviewed on:7/8/2010

Pros
Bill was our project manager at AbleBridge and the quality of his work exceeded our expectations. We tried to implement CRM on our own but failed miserably. As consultants, we should have known to call in the experts for this job. It's worked out great for us.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Post-implementation support has been fantastic. Very responsive.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Job well done

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JGervais_Ceridian Reviewed on:7/6/2010

Pros
Professional and timely. They took the time to understand our requirements and make sure we thought of things in advance of implementation
Cons
Nothing so far
Additional Comments
We were lucky to find Ablebridge. They came highly recommended by a partner of ours who they did a lot of work for.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge exceeded our expectations

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jarvis-Technology Reviewed on:7/1/2010

Pros
They set and exceeded our expectations for our CRM re-implementation
Cons
Nothing to speak of
Additional Comments
They were really great and very knowledgeable about CRM projects and the pitfalls to look out for.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge is extremely helpful with our CRM Online onboarding

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ZRGPartners Reviewed on:6/2/2010

Pros
Ablebridge gave us guidance and nuggets of information that allowed us to take ownership of our implementation.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Very helpful
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge configured our Microsoft CRM system

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HarshburgerLLC1 Reviewed on:5/19/2010

Pros
They understood our dilemma and business to help us fix the holes left in our implementation
Cons
Nothing yet
Additional Comments
Ablebridge recently finished a review of our CRM system which was implemented by another company. We wish we engaged with them from the get go.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge helped us with our migration to CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MichaelYong0 Reviewed on:4/20/2010

Pros
Our data was a mess and they had a structured process that helped us clean it up prior to migration. Our users were very happy with the data cleanup since there was a lot of duplication.
Cons
They were great to work with.
Additional Comments
We are interested in their project management add on for CRM and hope to implement it in the next couple weeks.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge helped us migrate our ACT database

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TraversDistribution Reviewed on:3/9/2010

Pros
Reasonable rates and did everything they said they would
Cons
Can't think of anything
Additional Comments
ACT groups are a pain but they were able to bring those over too. Would highly recommend AbleBridge
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ablebridge was both knowledgable and efficient with our CRM implementation.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HarrInc1 Reviewed on:2/2/2010

Pros
They came in ontime and within our stated budget. The hand off was also great and we look forward to working with them in the future.
Cons
Nothing really
Additional Comments
We bought their Sales Pipeline tool and it is great. Very helpful tools.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GreenInsuranceAdvisors Reviewed on:1/11/2010

Pros
Did a fantastic job migrating us off SalesLogix. Went live today!!
Cons
Nothing yet
Additional Comments
They are clearly experts in Microsoft CRM and great to work with - Ben J.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge was outstanding

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GBrowley1 Reviewed on:11/11/2009

Pros
They delivered on everything they said they would do. On time and within budget. When we were holding things up they proactively guided us when we needed it.
Cons
Really nothing.
Additional Comments
Our project manager, Scott Sikes, was fantastic. The whole company has been a pleasure to work with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge Document Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kline312 Reviewed on:10/28/2009

Pros
AbleBridge's document manager (DocAdvantage?) is really great!!
Cons
Not applicable
Additional Comments
Had an issue with Update Rollup 7 today but they fixed it very quickly
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Document Manager works well

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JasonKiley2 Reviewed on:10/25/2009

Pros
AbleBridge's Document Manager is very useful and works well
Cons
Would prefer if it was priced per organization
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Document Manager works very well

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Yvette_BarstonAssociates Reviewed on:10/13/2009

Pros
Nice to deal with. Quickly resolved an issue we had with the install
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We installed their document manager on Monday and our users love it so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank you. Your document manager is great

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JasonKiley Reviewed on:10/12/2009

Pros
Quick and easy installation. AbleBridge support was very helpful.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AbleBridge's Microsoft CRM Insurance solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CrowleyBenefits Reviewed on:10/4/2009

Pros
We moved from GBS and Microsoft CRM is so much better. Everyone uses Outlook already so the fact we can track client correspondence is key for our agency.
Cons
So far so good
Additional Comments
It contains very useful commission tracking
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HarryWyman1 Reviewed on:10/1/2009

Pros
They showed us creative ways to simplify our existing process in CRM
Cons
Nothing. Happy Stowe Degon recommended them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VictorCarlson Reviewed on:9/25/2009

Pros
They delivered above and beyond our expectations. They helped us upgrade from Microsoft 3.0 to 4.0
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
The sales reports they created for us look great
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Document Manager add-on is great

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BreysonAssociates Reviewed on:9/23/2009

Pros
We recently purchased their Document Manager add-on and our users are thrilled
Cons
So far so good
Additional Comments
The folder template feature is great too
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great value

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:johnscoffee Reviewed on:9/18/2009

Pros
Ablebridge helped us create a sales pipeline report package that gets emailed to our vp ww sales every Friday morning. He's thrilled.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
fraction of the cost we were anticipating
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Day Work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jmathors2 Reviewed on:9/4/2009

Pros
We had the hardest time finding anyone that would help us. We needed a ACT migration and some simple training. We are very adept at making technology changes and we already had the licenses based on our Microsoft Partnership. AbleBridge was the only company that returned our calls and they did an absolute fantastic job.
Cons
Absolutely nothing..so far.
Additional Comments
Our project was so small so I was blown away with the level of attention we got. Come to find out they are the leading CRM partner in New England and its clear why there are. We felt like their most important client..and I know we aren't.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very knowledgeable, great service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jason_Robers Reviewed on:9/3/2009

Pros
We needed help migrating from ACT and they were the only one that returned my call. I think because we already had internal use licenses for mscrm. They looked at our system, gave us a quote, did the migration, and actually came in under budget. I just contacted them to help with a phase 2 rather than doing it ourselves.
Cons
Nothing so far
Additional Comments
Best decision we made was to use a consultant. Very happy we found Ablebridge.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Successful Implementation!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hank_Pearson Reviewed on:8/24/2009

Pros
Very professional. They provided Microsoft CRM for our insurance company and it's already had an impact for us.
Cons
Nothing so far.
Additional Comments
These folks know Microsoft CRM. And I liked their business first, technology second approach. We're not IT guys.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Knowledgeable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stratex1 Reviewed on:8/3/2009

Pros
They helped us identify the best deployment, pricing options for MS CRM.
Cons
Nothing to speak of.
Additional Comments
Very knowledgeable of Microsoft License options
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Attentive to every detail

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dmersky1 Reviewed on:7/15/2009

Pros
The AbleBridge team developed a customization of the Microsoft CRM system for our firm. Then, they assisted us in a disciplined implementation which has greatly enhanced our ability to increase our business in economically challenging times. Throughout the process the people of AbleBridge were attentive to every detail and managed us through a change process that continues to be of inestimable value to our firm.
Cons
Nothing, they were excellent.
Additional Comments
I would recommend AbleBridge to anyone looking to better streamline their process with Microsoft CRM. Best Partner, Best Product.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Top Notch

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jbly0 Reviewed on:7/3/2009

Pros
The fact that they convinced us the upfront requirements definition was of the utmost importance. Then provided a Project Summary at the end of the project that was slightly below their estimate. I wish housing contractors had the same methodology. These guys are tops.
Cons
Absolutley nothing. There guys are tops.
Additional Comments
Their project approach was something I had never experienced. And thinking back to a lot of suspect software projects I've signed off on, I truly believe AbleBridge would have hit a home run on the ones that failed. It's really not about the technology, but it's about the people implementing it.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Endless Knowledge of CRM Product!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WarrenBragg Reviewed on:5/11/2009

Pros
I am thoroughly impressed with AbleBridge’s knowledge of Microsoft Dynamics CRM. They completely understand the importance of organizing customer information and communication, and showcase that through their professionalism and seemingly endless knowledge. It is quite clear that they specialize in CRM because something that can be overwhelming and complex was certainly explained to me in a manner in which I could understand. I can’t seem to say enough positive things about AbleBridge.
Cons
n/a!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great CRM Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:calebfrank2322 Reviewed on:5/7/2009

Pros
AbleBridge was able to focus on our needs right from the start. The team was able to provide a great CRM product that met our needs and fit our budget. Our relationship with AbleBridge has been incredibly beneficial to our company.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Extremely Satisfied

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:vmarie67 Reviewed on:5/4/2009

Pros
I had a wonderful experience working with AbleBridge. They were able to listen to our many needs and provide us with a CRM product that was a perfect fit. I felt as if they were there to help us in every way possible. They are consistent with their knowledge and abilities to provide a CRM product and were able to turn what could be a stressful situation into a very easy and pleasant one. Anyone looking for a fantastic CRM product should definitely consider talking to the group over at AbleBridge!
Cons
I had such a positive experience with them...I really can't think of anything I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Extraordinary CRM product...better than expected.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gatesb1 Reviewed on:5/4/2009

Pros
I can’t seem to say enough good things about the team over at AbleBridge! They are incredibly conversant with CRM and can seemingly streamline a product to fit the needs of just about anyone. I had a lot of requests and a short timeline to get it all done and AbleBridge was able to deliver an extraordinary CRM product that met my needs and then some! Their prices don’t break the bank either which is always a positive! Definitely check out the team at AbleBridge if you are in the market for an excellent CRM product from a respectable company!
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Communication is Key...AbleBridge Passes with Flying Colors.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jgravely0881 Reviewed on:5/3/2009

Pros
Communication is key in any business and AbleBridge possesses this fine quality on top of their professionalism and knowledge on their CRM product. I am so pleased with everything this group has done for my company. They are incredibly responsive and I found my questions being answered without having to ask them. AbleBridge’s knowledge on the CRM product and their clients’ needs seems endless which provided me with a lot of confidence throughout the entire process. I look forward to future dealings with this company.
Cons
I like everything about them!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

incredibly responsive

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mdot63 Reviewed on:4/28/2009

Pros
This group was so responsive. I was never left in the dark on the process. The CRM product was more than I could have envisioned and it has only contributed positively to our company. AbleBridge seemed to work hard keeping the entire process manageable, not complicated like so many other technology firms we have dealt with in the past. They took the time to understand our objectives and definitely held the “customer first” attitude. Would definitely recommend!
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional from the Start

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jramos129 Reviewed on:4/28/2009

Pros
AbleBridge was professional right from the start. They not only gave us a fantastic CRM product that adequately met our needs, but they gave us a sense of assurance with their knowledge and expertise on it. I would definitely recommend AbleBridge to anyone looking for a quality product from a quality company.
Cons
Nothing bad to say!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Top-Notch

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TrKing11 Reviewed on:4/23/2009

Pros
The team over at AbleBridge is top-notch. They went above and beyond my expectations and provided me with a CRM product to be proud of. Their upfront knowledge and incredible responsiveness made me confident from the start that I chose the right group. The team genuinely wants to help your company and never came across as trying to sell a product either, which I greatly appreciated. I definitely recommend AbleBridge!
Cons
N/A!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Their Professionalism Speaks Volumes!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:salesgary290 Reviewed on:2/17/2009

Pros
After browsing and interviewing several Microsoft Partners for executing CRM for our business, we decided to go with AbleBridge. They seemed (and were) the most consistent group when directly dealing with the CRM software. Their knowledge seemed endless which made us very confident in our choice to use them right from the very beginning. The name suits them well, because they were “Able to Bridge” our seemingly complex problems over to effective solutions and in turn created much success in our endeavors to better our client relationships. I wish they were the first group we called because we could have skipped interviewing the others and gotten straight down to getting the work done. Their professionalism and expertise speaks volumes as they are extremely quick to return calls. The line of communication between them is always open and we are incredibly grateful for that.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

They see the "Bigger Picture"

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:acoackley Reviewed on:2/16/2009

Pros
The individuals over at AbleBridge not only understand the product they are selling (at a reasonable price), but also the needs and the client’s “bigger picture” and objectives in working with clients. The job was done properly and exceeded our expectations. We couldn’t be happier with our choice of AbleBridge and Microsoft CRM. One of the best moves our business has made.
Cons
none that I can think of!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Set Above the Rest

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jball2009 Reviewed on:2/16/2009

Pros
Such a responsive and knowledgeable group! Our Sales group was a little timid when we introduced the initiative to implement a new CRM system. They were fairly comfortable with the old ways of sending in spreadsheets and performing individual quotes. The people over at AbleBridge were so great in making sure the user base was comfortable with everything. They made a point to focus on the areas that would make their lives easier. I continue to be very impressed with them.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Better Than Expected

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WJRadford Reviewed on:2/10/2009

Pros
Fantastic company. It’s nice to work with a group that actually answers their phones and gets back to their clients in a timely manner. They also seemed to know exactly what they were talking about, which made me a lot more confident in using them in the long run. I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone who is running a business and needs help with managing customer relationships, amongst other things, like I did.
Cons
I was pleased with everything.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Team!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gregadams112 Reviewed on:2/10/2009

Pros
AbleBridge did a fantastic job with our project. On our end we were looking to get everything set up in a short amount of time. They did an amazing job with that and seemed to understand our needs for implementing everything as quickly as we wanted and needed. The communication was excellent and no stone was unturned on their end when it came to providing us with the knowledge we needed to get this to work in our favor. Very pleased!
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mkent5127 Reviewed on:2/9/2009

Pros
Working with AbleBridge has only been a positive experience. Not only did they effectively serve our needs (and then some), they were also extremely pleasant, professional and always looking towards accommodating us in every way possible. Always quick to respond if we had any questions or concerns, AbleBridge seemed to go out of their way to give us a better understanding of the CRM product so we could adequately use it to our company’s benefit.
Cons
I really cannot think of anything that I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Pleased

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Forbes520 Reviewed on:2/3/2009

Pros
AbleBridge's project approach set expectations with us every step of the way. We unsuccessfully rolled out CRM twice before so we were very cautious in our decision to go to Microsoft CRM. They not only proved the value in our decision but they also helped us with some operational best practices. We made a lot of progress in a very short time and we're already looking to roll it out to other business units in the organization.
Cons
It's been almost a year and we haven't had any issues.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BrowningV Reviewed on:2/3/2009

Pros
AbleBridge's focus on Microsoft CRM clearly shows in their expertise and understanding of CRM. We interviewed three Microsoft Partners for our CRM implementation and AbleBridge was the only one that could have delivered on our requirements. Our project was fairly complex and included a lot of data migration and systems integration. The project was delivered on time and under budget. More importantly, our users absolutely love the system and the owners couldn't be happier with the pipeline reports they receive every Friday morning.
Cons
That we didn't engage with them sooner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.