Agile IT

Agile IT

4.5 stars (Rated by 135 customers)

San Diego, California, USA | View Map & Address


Agile IT has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 135 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

nTact

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:S_Newman Reviewed on:1/17/2014

Pros
Easy to work with, did exactly whats needed
Cons
I have no complains
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Bicallis LLC

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BryanHill Reviewed on:12/24/2013

Pros
Seamless and helpful with info gathering
Cons
0
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Captiva Group

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Tyla_A Reviewed on:12/23/2013

Pros
Great professional technicians! We were able to ask questions, have things explained and our concerns validated. No issues or hickups were found in getting our email changed over.
Cons
for some reason our scanner went down a few days after the changeover. But it is working now
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AGFG

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Brett_Dorr Reviewed on:12/19/2013

Pros
Had a proven methodology, defined timeline, checkpoints and plan
Cons
0
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mayier_Pfeffer_Kim_Greary

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CSiojo Reviewed on:11/19/2013

Pros
The responsiveness of the team, and willingness to follow up. All you had to do was send an email, there was always a response in less than 12 hours.
Cons
0
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Britech Group

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Britt_S Reviewed on:10/8/2013

Pros
Jerry, was great! He was super responsive and really explained everything well.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

from Net X computers

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Netx_Computers Reviewed on:10/7/2013

Pros
The whole experience was great, if there was a 6th star, I would give it
Cons
0
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Urban Property Services

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Rebecca_K Reviewed on:8/28/2013

Pros
Great Communication
Cons
Submitting support tickets via email
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Transatlantic Capital

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Transatlantic_Capital Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
Even though I dealt with multiple people form time to time, everyone was up to speed on where our project was. Some people on our team are NOT technology oriented, but EVERYONE had nothing but positive things to say
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Faith Electric

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ernie_L Reviewed on:8/7/2013

Pros
They worked really hard to deliver a project. It was a great marriage between our needs and what they do, and who they are. They weren't some no name company, but you always get to talk to the same people when you call.
Cons
We had some scoping issues on Sky Drive vs Sharepoint and what we needed to accomplish for our business needs vs the capabilities
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Imagine Children's Museum

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jim_DiV Reviewed on:7/25/2013

Pros
They got the job done!
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Showtec

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bruce-Showtec Reviewed on:7/22/2013

Pros
Their great understanding with our complete lack of technical knowledge
Cons
That we had never heard of them before
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Chartwell Compliance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Noah_P Reviewed on:7/15/2013

Pros
Great communication and response from their team. Really knew what they were doing
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Tracker Corps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Omar_J Reviewed on:7/15/2013

Pros
A really good responsive team
Cons
Nothing to add
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Job by Agile IT for our Divestiture

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NickLoeffler424 Reviewed on:5/4/2013

Pros
For a fixed price per user and workstation, Agile IT handled our 550 user divestiture with precision migrating users and PC's to Office 365 and Intune.
Cons
.
Additional Comments
Mission Accomplished!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Office 365 Migration and IT Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JasonYoung Reviewed on:12/28/2012

Pros
We're not to technical when it comes to computers and server, just financial modeling. The Agile IT team really took the time to explain the options for moving our email, phone system, and file servers to the cloud. We're super happy with the migration and the ongoing IT support we receive from Agile IT.
Cons
No complaints
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The team at Agile IT was great

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JackSampson Reviewed on:12/1/2012

Pros
From answering all my Office 365 questions to making sure our small business didn't have any hiccups... Our lead clous consultant Jerry was great to work with and we appreciate the teams thoroughness.
Cons
Not related to Agile IT, but the rebate process from Microsoft is complex.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

using them for business automation and more

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Suzan-K55 Reviewed on:3/4/2012

Pros
I am incredibly impressed with the knowledge held by each team member. We are a mid-sized business with an in-house IT team, and are currently using Agile IT for a business automation solution. The Microsoft know-how inside Agile IT is simply astounding.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Office 365 Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LisaRose1972 Reviewed on:3/2/2012

Pros
Great Team!
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Thanks Agile!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

As Promised!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:EmilyRose81 Reviewed on:2/11/2012

Pros
Carol and Jim did a great job explain the options.
Cons
...
Additional Comments
Office 365 please add more Mac support!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Can't Thank You ENOUGH!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:adelle-92008 Reviewed on:2/9/2012

Pros
So far so good, guys! Agile Server has probably given me about 8 hours more time for myself every week, so thanks for the "free day."
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Learned a lot about BPOS and Office 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:WooHu Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Really smart team. Optimzed BPOS for us and queued us up for Office 365.
Cons
Can't wait for Office 365!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

no one knows MSFT better

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:turnaround220 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
I help manage IT for a Bay Area telcom company. We chose Agile IT for SCOM help and have been turning to them more and more for all things related to Microsoft solutions. I have been in IT for more than 20 years and I have never met anyone who knows MSFT as well as Agile IT.
Cons
nothing at all!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

15 day BVPS very helpful

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Tung45 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
15 day BVPS we did was real helpful and a big part of why we pay for SA. managers are happy.
Cons
great work
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

awesome Office 365 beta

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ThierryLeBlanc Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
We're doing a beta for Office 365 and it's mind-blowing. can't wait for the real deal!!!
Cons
Not Applicable!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company for Microsoft projects and support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:thebeaglehaslanded1210 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Man, these guys kick a**. No matter what the Microsoft question was, they had the answer in minutes. I originally use them for help with SharePoint, but they're now my IT support group.
Cons
only that I didn;t find them sooner ;)
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

excellent work, and all remote

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:taf_1970 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Heled us get going with Lync, did everything remotely. Now, our voice, email, and conferencing are unified. Less hassles across the board. We're talking to them now about support services, too.
Cons
nada!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Wizards

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:SylviaL-HoustonTX Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
really, they are like wizards when it comes to Microsoft. Used them for Dynamic CRM work and will use them again for anything related to Microsoft.
Cons
expertise was in Microsoft almost exclusively.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hyper V help

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Susan_Gilbert Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
didn't even know about Hyper V until I called Agile. NOw we have our virtual machines running faster and using up less bandwidth. We're thrilled!
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

would use again

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:stevewelch35 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
they helped us automate updates and gave me a plan I could "sell" to my bosses. smart, fast, and affordable.
Cons
I would definitely use these guys again.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Agile IT is my first choice for office 365

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:startMeUp2011 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
I know it's not out yet, but Agile IT will be my first choice for moving my larger clients to Office 365. These guys know more about Microsoft than anyone, and that's saying a lot as I'm an IT consultant, and I thought I knew everything already ;)
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great help with compliance issues

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:screename30001 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Delivered an encryption solution for Hosted Exchange quickly and with no hitches. We're looking into other compliance/regulatory needs they can serve, because we'd like to keep it all in one place.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

You guys are AMAZING!

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RuthOlsenChiTown Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
They got us up and running using Dyanmics and our CTR/CVR are climbing... amazing what clean data can do! Thanks again, Agile.
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Shout Out To My IT Support Crew!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RolandMcDonald Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Read about all I liked on Agile Office: these guys basically changed my work life.
Cons
Nada, zilch, nothing!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Job (helped us with Lync)

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:reblrebl Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Put this on the lync page, too. the decision was made to move to Lync and I did a Google search and found Agile IT. Their Microsoft expertise was unreal. We are now using Lync for all comm (telephony, too).
Cons
not sure why I have to fill this out: I liked everything they did and I still use them.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

best socal IT group

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:quinine1949 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
I know these guys are nationwide, but I wanted someone based in my hometown of San Carlos, and they came highly recommended as their founder lives here in San Diego county. so far so good
Cons
nothing so far. they have been on time and under budget
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful Migration to Office 365

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:marylee344 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Met our expectations and worked around our schedule.
Cons
?
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I will use them again

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:loistyler Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
I chose them because they offered a great price and timeframe for my remote access project, and I will use them again. They really, really know their stuff.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EXCELLENT TRAINERS

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:jonathonBerry Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
They were brought in to train me and my team on our new SharePoint systems, and the kicked butt! Thanks guys. Looking forward to Office 365!
Cons
No complaints.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Windows Experts!

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:jimjam2009 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
They helped my company through a merger and deployed new OS's across the enterprise, and they did it quickly and for a great rate, too. Would use them again for anything Windows related.
Cons
Simply put: nothing.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great team

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:JeffBaxterIT Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
experts in every Microsoft issue I had. Comm server esp.
Cons
not much. they came when called, kept billing fair
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Choose Wisely...

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:ITontheflyInMA Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
I researched more than 12 IT partners, and Agile IT had them beat on expertise and matched on price. They made this a wise choice for me and my business.
Cons
nada
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SOX compliance couldn't have gone better

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:GaryNJ-IT1975 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
If only these guys were in NJ! I'd steal them for my own team. They helped our pharmaceutical co. automate most every SOX compliance issue we faced.
Cons
That they're in San Diego!
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Got us a great deal on Intune

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:ForWhomTheBellTolls123 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Agile IT hooked me up with a great deal on intune and got me started with some other things, too. I can spend more time on big projects like a systems migration and less time on updates.
Cons
these guys rock!
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

bangup job on email migration

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:ExactTargetSanDiego Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
We're a small north county biotech and they treated us like were Life Technologies. Moved our whole email platform to the cloud over the weekend.
Cons
Can;t say enough good things about Agile.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best IT company in San Diego, hands down

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:elizabethlynn Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
They worked miracles with Sys Center config mgr and I trust them implicity. Thinking about Office 365 and these guys will be the guys who take us there, for sure.
Cons
nada!
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Use these guys for anything Microsoft

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:danHoff Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
I am an IT consultant in Los Gatos, and I brought Agile IT for a client I needed help with (bandwidth issue). Worked with John years ago, and he has only gotten better. Use these guys for anything Microsoft: SysCenter, ForeFront, .Net/Silverlight--they know it all. And they're a great deal besides.
Cons
Wish I had them here FT.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Deep Expertise in SQL--Saved Us Thousands

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:colleen-bellingham Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
I am in IT for a very large university in Cambridge MA (guess which one?) and John and the team at Agile IT helped us optimize our existing SQL solution, saving us from having to invest in a new platform, and saving us thousands (hundreds of thousands, most likely).
Cons
I didn't like nothing, which is to say I liked everything.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great team for cloud computing and support

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:chris_f_98109 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Helped us move to the cloud (BPOS) literally overnight. We're a small company and needed a team as nimble as we are. Agile IT was exactly that.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

WOW!

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:Chelsea-IT Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
been an IT pro for 20 years and I have never gotten such great service and support. Agile's technicians knew all there was to know about our MSFT systems.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great work guys!

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:brettLarson Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Posted under .Net dev and silverlight. Agile IT helped transform our SaaS platform. Our customers are thrilled.
Cons
There's nothing I didn't like. Chose to keep them on retainer, in fact.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Partnered with Us to Improve SQL Reporting

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:ArtIsAtWork Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
They came highly recommended and partnered with me and my team to roll out our new reporting platform. Smart workers doing excellent work, and partnering with me the whole way through.
Cons
I would recommend Agile IT to anyone who needs help getting more from SQL.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Came highly recommended

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:andy-in-portland Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Friend of mind who works for UCSB said Agile IT knows MSFT better than anyone out there. After what they did for our VMs, I have to agree. I will use them for my next big MSFT projects for sure (maybe a BPOS migration).
Cons
?
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Trusted IT Consulting

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:terryTownSanDiego Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Dependable
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Help

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnFuca1971 Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
We got working within one week of meeting. They're doing most everything remotely and my Office 365 migration is going perfectly so far.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

highly recomend the AGILE IT team

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:werenoangels Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
the team
Cons
nothing at this time
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

They were a great help with VoIP

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Marilyn_Mendoza Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Agile did everything to get us started using voip. The phones, the wiring, the service and they did it one weekend. Were using them for a switch to sharepoint soon too. 5 stars for these guys.
Cons
Hope sharepoint goes as smooth as the phones have ;)
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great trainers

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:OneLove_InSD Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
great training on sharepoint! they know more about Microsft than anyone I have ever met!
Cons
def recommend
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EZ TO WORK WITH, AFFORDABLE

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:OP_miran Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Agile IT gave me the best fixed price I could find for our upcoming Office 365 migration. They were always there when I called (even though we're on different coasts).
Cons
All good.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Agile Office is a big help

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:ScottInScottsdale Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Their always there when we need them. I have been in IT for 10 years and I have better things to do than update every machine. Agile office is a great fit.
Cons
Thx.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks for a smooth migration to Office 365 as promised!

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:AfterInc Reviewed on:2/7/2012

Pros
Everything!
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

email migration went perfectly

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MrTwist-79 Reviewed on:10/15/2011

Pros
they made our move to 365 easy and fast. they take the time to explain the tech details in a way my staff and I can immediately understand. I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship with Agile IT.
Cons
Would be great to have more face time (we're using them for some support issues as well): they're in California, we're in Minnesota... but that's a minor concern.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Use for AgileEmail

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VVVoomDC Reviewed on:10/14/2011

Pros
I am using their AgileEmail and I have seen spam that reaches the inboxes drop considerably. My favorite thing though is that they handle maintenance of my emails system now (it used to be my biggest headache).
Cons
No complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks for the gateway work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rocky-Mt-Guy Reviewed on:10/11/2011

Pros
Always did my IT work myself, but the more people I brought on board, the more wormholes opened up, so we needed help. I saw Agile IT here and saw that everyone was nuts about them so I gave a call and I am definitely a fan now, too.
Cons
They made single sign-on easy for everyone in my company (more than 60 of us). I have no complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

NO MORE SALESFORCE

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DMan3000 Reviewed on:10/11/2011

Pros
I chose Agile IT to move my business from salesforce to Dynamics and I couldn't be happier. Agile IT's support is wonderful (and anyone who uses salesforce knows that theirs is anything but!) and the best past is that all my business systems are on one cloud-based platform.
Cons
All is well. Good work, good price, great service and support.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great work, great people

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WesleyKing1971 Reviewed on:9/27/2011

Pros
In any line of work, it's all about the people, and the people Agile IT sent--Jason, Moises, et. al--knew more about Exchange and Microsoft than anyone I had met before. They were super nice, too, which made everything easier. (we were migrating to exchange from a system so old it may as well have been made of wood). Thanks for the hard work and the training, too.
Cons
I have no complaints at all. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud-Based Back-Up a Fine Choice

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:marcus11 Reviewed on:9/27/2011

Pros
I have been in IT for more than 18 years, and Agile's cloud-based back-up service is hands-down my best investment. We were about to spend about 10x more on our own servers and co-lo, but we found and went with Agile instead and could not be happier.
Cons
All that was promised was delivered so I have no complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

WOW

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:againstTheGrain-76 Reviewed on:9/26/2011

Pros
We've had SharePoint for years but it wasn't until we met Peter from Agile IT that we really used it. We were treating it as a CMS, but Peter has basically showed us the light and we're now using it as our CRM, too. It has been fantastic.
Cons
not applicable!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

recommend for network support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RichardS-TX-IT Reviewed on:9/26/2011

Pros
I contracted with Agile IT for their Agile Network support package and they have not only done a great job of delivering proactive support (key word is "proactive"), they have also helped keep us secure through network-level malware protection.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

thanks for the work and documentation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BoydsBusiness Reviewed on:9/23/2011

Pros
I have used a lot of IT contractors before but none have left me better equipped to run things on my own. after a huge sharepoint migration (with a ton of weekend work, too) agile IT left me with the documentation I needed to "walk on my own two feet." can't thank you guys enuff.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

good team, great help

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Pminister Reviewed on:9/22/2011

Pros
I found everything about these guys to be the right fit for my org. We're small (54 FTEs) with relatively limited IT needs, so having someone who is both "always there for me" and that I don't have to add to my FT payroll is perfect.
Cons
Be nice to have them around the office every day, but that's the point of outsourcing IT!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Satisfied

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Gee_Arr1 Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
They helped us solve our problems.
Cons
We were satisfied with everything.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GREAT JOB AGAIN

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RobS_DJ Reviewed on:6/27/2011

Pros
Thank you Agile IT for all you have done for us helping us move all our email systems to the cloud! We look forward to working with you again this week on Office 365. Gonna be a good year!
Cons
n.a.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I use Agile IT for everything

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:charlesleeds45 Reviewed on:6/27/2011

Pros
I use them for everyday support... I use them for once in a decade projects like deploying SharePoint... and now I will be using them for Office 365. Their expertise in every Microsoft solution is second to none.
Cons
I use Agile IT for everything.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support, Service, Migrations

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Claire_L_2000 Reviewed on:6/27/2011

Pros
Support, Service, Migrations: I trust Agile IT for all these basic business needs. They have a been a trusted provider of mine for years and are moving just about all of IT ops to the cloud this week.
Cons
I wish I could bring them all on full time!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Looking forward to Office 365!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:danbeadle433 Reviewed on:6/27/2011

Pros
These guys did a great job with my last email migration and I am really looking forward to working with Agile IT again on Office 365. Agile IT knows this stuff inside and out: I can't recommend them highly enough.
Cons
Like I said, I can't recommend them highly enough.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

hello from Santa Fe

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dan_McG Reviewed on:6/24/2011

Pros
Agile IT provides all our support and service remotely. We are getting way more for way less than we did when we were using someone local who would come in for everything. I am paying about 30% less and getting 100% more.
Cons
na.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Omid Eidivandi

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:OmidEidivandi Reviewed on:3/18/2011

Pros
its Profession & scalability
Cons
was nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Used them for App-V and it was great

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RichardTong Reviewed on:2/14/2011

Pros
I liked how responsive they were, how smart they were, and how they helped me explain what we were doing (App-v) to my bosses.
Cons
I liked everything they did.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great help with BPOS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:elizalynn_Seattle Reviewed on:1/30/2011

Pros
I put this on the cloud computing page, too... We're based in Seattle and wanted to move to the cloud. We didn't find help in town--not that we liked, anyway--and found Agile IT. They helped us get going with BPOS and did it all remotely. We will use them next year when we move to Office 265.
Cons
Move to Seattle, guys! We need you!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great trainers

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TylerLaw11 Reviewed on:1/19/2011

Pros
These guys came in and were a friendly as they were smart. Which I think is a pretty rare combination in IT or anywhere.
Cons
Nothing bad to say so far.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

unbeatable expertise AND speedy response

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PalmDesertIT_2011 Reviewed on:1/7/2011

Pros
I have been an IT contractor and when I took a FT job and looked for a consulting partner, I expected expertise, but I also expected the--how shall I put this?--the delays that can often accompany expertise. But Agile IT not only knew what they were talking about, they also never made me wait. A truly rare combination.
Cons
I have been an IT contractor and when I took a FT job and looked for a consulting partner, I expected expertise, but I also expected the--how shall I put this?--the delays that can often accompany expertise. But Agile IT not only knew what they were talking about, they also never made me wait. A truly rare combination.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

5 stars

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tomGlackin Reviewed on:12/29/2010

Pros
giving these guys five stars across the board. We were struggling with security and they came in and got us going with Microsoft's Forefront Threat Management Gateway and Forefront Unified Access Gateway within a few days. Changed everything about our business.
Cons
N/A. Not applicable.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

fast, smart, and affordable support for my small business

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:mattcasper11 Reviewed on:12/17/2010

Pros
they were unbelieveably responsive. I have a small business (16 employees) and we have minimal IT needs, but when we do it's usually pretty critical. Agile IT's rechnicians always returned our "distress calls" in minutes and provided solutions almost as quickly. highly recommend.
Cons
price could be better, but still beats most every local competitor.
Additional Comments
I still use them.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impressed

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:charliec1001 Reviewed on:7/15/2010

Pros
Their level of expertise with all of Microsoft products were impressive. They helped us to evaluated and make an informed decision on a multitude of upgrade projects. I am referring them to everyone I know from now on. Thank you Agile IT!
Cons
zero
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Competent Team!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:robp0 Reviewed on:7/15/2010

Pros
John and his team were amazing at how quickly and well executed this migration to the cloud was handled. They knew exactly what they were doing from beginning to end, no disruption to our business and even were excellent at explaining to us what was happening along the way..Great job! I will be calling them again!!
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Support!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:suzie476 Reviewed on:7/14/2010

Pros
Agile IT takes care of our IT support. We can always count on them to be prompt and reliable. If we have an issue, their response time is by far the best I’ve ever seen. The technicians are friendly and professional. They are always able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem and are always pleasant and never make us feel they are pushed for time. I am very pleased to recommend Agile IT!!
Cons
All good!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome job!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jamess555 Reviewed on:7/13/2010

Pros
We engaged Agile IT for an Active Directory/Exchange 2010 Upgrade. They delivered the upgrade design and planning through the Server Migration perfectly. The project from beginning to end went seamlessness with no interruption to the companies workflow and the Desktop QA Migration Support Team did a fantastic job and making sure that everything went as planned and even completed the project under the time originally estimated. Awesome job!
Cons
very satisfied!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impressive!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:brianc481 Reviewed on:7/12/2010

Pros
We recently needed assistance with implementing SharePoint as well as some complex configuration and customization to meet our specific business workflows. Agile IT had the experts that not only took the time involved to understand our business needs but had the knowledge to pull off what I thought was going to be a project full of frustrations, to one that was executed completely from end to end professionally and competently. If you need experts in Microsoft Solutions and specifically SharePoint these are the guys to call! Impressive!
Cons
All positive
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Robp112 Reviewed on:7/10/2010

Pros
I needed IT support services and called Agile IT. I have had bad experiences in the past with being made to feel that I was too small of a company to get the attention I needed. The last company I had was sometimes not available, did not communicate with me and seemed to be disinterested. The technicians at Agile IT have been swift to respond, and showed professionalism every time we called. Our network is running better than ever! I feel like they really care about us as a customer. I am very impressed and happy to recommend them!
Cons
Cant say anything negitive
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Project was a success!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stacyw9 Reviewed on:7/9/2010

Pros
We needed a consultant with deep Microsoft Knowledge to assist with an Exchange Unified Messaging project for 120 users. From the fist on-site architecture/design session to the deployment and roll out, the engineers involved in the project demonstrated their expertise and best practices to insure that each phase was completed on time and within budget. I have been in this industry for 12 years and have never worked with such a competent and professional team. I give my highest recommendation!
Cons
cant say anything negitive at all
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helped with the licensing maze!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rickcook2009 Reviewed on:7/8/2010

Pros
As the new IT Manager I was inheriting quite a tangled mess with our companies Microsoft licensing, trials had run out, some PCs had already expired plus we had multiple new workstations to set up. One call to Agile IT and they were able to quickly help me make an informed decision on what was the best program to fit our needs and budget. I could not have figured that out on my own without their help. Thanks Agile IT!!
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great migration and following support for our emails

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:madmcjill5 Reviewed on:7/7/2010

Pros
They were always felxible and able to work around our schedules. Staff was knowledgeable and obliviously quite skilled.
Cons
They didn't have a 24 hour support line, but they were always prompt with a response the next morning.
Additional Comments
Great staff. There techs Ryan and Jason were pleasant to deal with, even after we had spent most of the visit berating them; they still were able to add levity to the situation with their sense of humor.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer service is great

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MatthewDraiden Reviewed on:7/7/2010

Pros
Their friendly staff were of course friendly, but also very professional. They knew what I was talking about, they explained they understood the business critical emergency I was experiencing, and addressed it swiftly and effectively.
Cons
What can I say they were great.
Additional Comments
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick Service, Fast Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KeithLogan1974 Reviewed on:7/7/2010

Pros
Everything, cost, expertise, they were onsite within 1 hour! Not to mention they resolved our Active Directory troubles within 30 minutes of arrival. Friggin Awesome!
Cons
They were perfect!
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend Agile IT.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

First IT company I can truly recomend

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:billmarksmanexpert Reviewed on:7/7/2010

Pros
They were always honest with me and my staff. Would let us know if there we stuck on an issue and then would still find a way or another one of their staff that would solve the issue.
Cons
They didn't respond to one of my emails until the next morning, but that was later discovered that it was related to an issue that my office was having with not being able to send out email messages. Which was an issue that they ended up fixing for me.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome Service!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JamesKooger1 Reviewed on:7/7/2010

Pros
They were extremely prompt on responding to all of my issues and have been a pleasure to work with.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
We will be using Agile IT in the future and for a long time to come.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

friendly support staff, informative and reasonable costs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:zedzedicous1 Reviewed on:7/7/2010

Pros
Their support staff was prompt to respond to my frantic emails about minor issues and the more major ones.
Cons
Not anything worth recalling.
Additional Comments
They were the best techie types I have ever had to deal with. For once I didn't feel like I was being talked down to.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kathy101jen Reviewed on:7/7/2010

Pros
I highly recommend Agile IT for their great service. We were moving our small business to a larger suite in the building next door. As the owner I had concerns of how this might cause significant down time to our business. Agile IT’s technicians were on time, knew exactly what to do, and the move went seamlessly without any disruptions to my staff. I will be calling Agile IT again for future needs!
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I highly recommend Agile IT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bobtech6 Reviewed on:7/6/2010

Pros
All work was delivered on time and even came in under budget. No disruption to employees routine and the technicians were knowledgably and courteous
Cons
Nothing negitive to say. I was very impressed!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.