CCB, Inc.

CCB, Inc.

5 stars (Rated by 201 customers)

RACINE, Wisconsin, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: 1-800-342-4222 x123
Fax: 1-800-440-5036

CCB, Inc. has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 201 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

CCB is a great asset to our company!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Aaron_Sunday Reviewed on:10/30/2013

Pros
Excellent pricing on IT hardware, software, licensing, cloud services. CCB is a customer service driven company that always meets or exceeds our expectations with each transaction. I would highly recommend CCB’s services to any educational or non-profit with IT needs.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Our account rep (Tom Haven) has always been very helpful and quick to respond to all of our requests. We really value our relationship with Tom and the rest of the staff at CCB...thanks again for all of your help! With CCB's assistance we recently migrated our on-site Exchange to Office 365 and have been very satisfied. The CCB engineer that we worked with during the migration was very helpful and made our transition to the "cloud" a smooth process. Highly recommended!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Manager

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:WCowan Reviewed on:5/7/2012

Pros
The sales staff is not only knowledgeable, but efficient.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The REAL DEAL when it comes to nonprofits

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ivan_B_YFC Reviewed on:4/30/2012

Pros
Besides the deals on hardware and software, their customer service is OUTSTANDING!
Cons
Nada. Thanks for asking though.
Additional Comments
When it comes to pricing out our needs, CCB is always there to help our nonprofit. We've been pleased to work with them over the years and I HIGHLY and STRONGLY encourage any other NPO's out there to give them a try. You will not be diappointed. This company was founded specifically with NonProfits in mind and know us, our clients, and our communities better as a result. It's liking working with a bunch of friends. I can't recommend them enough.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Business partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mburroughs Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
Nancy Ribiero has been an incredible resource for our small non-profit office. We do not have deep IT resources and rely heavily on professional recommendations that do not require a capital campaign to fund.
Cons
At this point, we have not found any thing that we do not like about Consistent Computer Bargains.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Expectations vs. Reality

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:blu02451 Reviewed on:4/24/2012

Pros
Hands down the easiest IT supplier I've ever had to work with. They're quick, knowledgable, customer services oriented and overall a great business to have the pleasure of working with.
Cons
...
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

High Demands

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tjohnson87 Reviewed on:4/24/2012

Pros
CCB is an outstanding company that has always meet and exceeded my expectations. The pricing is extremely competitive and the response time is minimal. If my rep is out, someone else is always there to cover and get me the pricing and orders that I need. Customer service is at a premium level, from response time to friendliness to professionalism and to product knowledge. If my rep doesn't have an answer, he knows where to get it. Very important when trying to make informed purchases.
Cons
That I didn't know about them earlier.
Additional Comments
Outstanding company. Outstanding employees. They'll get 100% of my IT purchasing, no questions asked.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Specialist

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hfincher Reviewed on:4/24/2012

Pros
I have dealt with the same company rep., Nancy Ribeiro for a long time. Nancy is professional and I have never had an issue with her or CCB. I have met a couple of other folks from CCB and they have always been very professional in their dealings with us at The Hills Church. CCB always keeps me informed on price changes and other services and products they provide.
Cons
I have not found anything negative about them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Non Profit sales representative

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mid-lakes Reviewed on:4/23/2012

Pros
I appreciated the friendly fast service and was very patient with me when I didn't understand what I needed to do.
Cons
I would recommend them to anyone is who need their service and products
Additional Comments
Keep up the good work
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB is a great nonprofit resource

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:brett_ila Reviewed on:4/23/2012

Pros
CCB is a great resource for nonprofit organizations. In my capacity as "IT guy" for two nonprofits over the past couple years, Kevin Rochol has been a great resource. He's very quick to respond, quick to help, quick to resolve issues, and of course coupled with CCB's competitive hardware/software pricing for 501(c)(3) nonprofit organizations, it's hard to find a better alternative. The fact that CCB also has access to the full line of Apple products (iPad, MacBook Pro, Time Capsule, etc) helps tremendously as well, but their software deals, in my opinion, are their biggest strength.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thousands of dollars of savings!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mr_Breitels Reviewed on:4/20/2012

Pros
CCB truly treats our organization like we are one of the very few organizations they serve. The word that would best describe their service would be "serve". CCB has saved our organizaion tens of thousands of dollars when compared to other vendors pricing.
Cons
Nothing about CCB.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Software Upgrade Purchase

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TerriBorchardt Reviewed on:4/20/2012

Pros
The price of the software and the quick response of the sales team (Kevin & Jason)
Cons
Nothing so far!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Executive Pastor

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TimGlass Reviewed on:4/20/2012

Pros
They are very responsive to the customer and deliver on their promises.
Cons
I have not had a negative experience with them.
Additional Comments
I am very glad to be a customer of theirs.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Pleased

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KathyLong Reviewed on:4/20/2012

Pros
The first praise is for customer service. I have stopped using other companies due to poor service. With CCB I always get a quick response time to inquires, helpful assistance in choosing products without feeling like I'm being "sold" something, and a friendly, welcoming attitude. Every time I'm in contact with my CCB representative we end up having a laugh over something. It's nice to feel like I'm more of a friend than just a customer to this company. I also appreciate that CCB cares enough to find the best fit for my needs in the products presented and not just sell me the "latest and greatest". The second praise is for the pricing. We are a non-profit so anytime I can get a good fair price on a product is important to me. My overall experience with CCB has been exceptional and I hope to continue that for a long time.
Cons
I've tried to think of something negative but nothing comes to mind. I recommend CCB to others as often as possible.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ccb 2012

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:wtrc-abilene Reviewed on:4/20/2012

Pros
Very quick response and good order fullfillment.
Cons
Somewhat difficult to pay for orders.
Additional Comments
Been a customer for a number of years. I like the way they keep order history on our account and can help me with licensing questions.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Glad I found them!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JustinStory Reviewed on:4/18/2012

Pros
Basically everything! Pricing is great and my Rep, Justin, has always been a pleasure to work with. He always takes care of our sales needs completely and promptly.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Computer Operations Coordinator

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Caroljohnson Reviewed on:4/16/2012

Pros
It is a discounted option for products for Non profits. They are also able to help with other options that we may need to use. Helpful, Responsive, great customer service
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Satisfied Customber

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RiverOakDave Reviewed on:4/16/2012

Pros
The price and quick response. We're a church and the non-profit discounts are fantastic. That is what brought us to Consistent Computer Bargains in the first place. But it is the sales reps that kept me coming back. I do a lot of ordering and I want it to be quick and painless. And with Justin James I get both. And if Justin is not in the office he has someone handling his emails for him so I never miss a beat, which I appreciate.
Cons
We've been using Consistent Computer Bargains for a number of years and have not had any problems or areas that we are not satisfied with. We have had (very few) problems once in a while but Justin, or Nik in his absence, or Eric Svatik before them has handled quickly and to my satisfaction.
Additional Comments
I have dealt with three sales reps starting with Eric Svatik and now Justin James and once in a while Nik Lipor and I have found all of them to be great. And great for me means that my orders are placed very quickly, any issues or questions are dealt with quickly, and they are familiar enough with my business and what I do that sometimes I can be a little unsure of what I want and they can make recommendations, or they will offer suggestions if they think I can do something better.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Support and Products

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HopeAcct Reviewed on:4/5/2012

Pros
Nik Lipor, our sales representative always listens to what our requirements are, including the budget and makes great recommendations for both hardware and software solutions that will meet our needs.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
I have always had a good experience when dealing with Consistent Computer Bargains.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Second_Harvest Reviewed on:4/4/2012

Pros
They were easy to work with, had great prices and were FAST.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Operations Manager

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:kathyopm Reviewed on:4/4/2012

Pros
Nik is very knowledgeable and very responsive. We get great pricing and he is handling some issues we are having with HP. Great Company
Cons
I like them
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company with one stop shopping ofr our business needs

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:bseilnacht Reviewed on:4/4/2012

Pros
My representative! My rep, Nik Lipor is text book what customer service is. Always responsive, always innovate with solutions and a pleasure to deal with. In a era where customer service is seemly gone, Nik shines.
Cons
Can't think of a single thing.
Additional Comments
Great company to deal with. They add value to what I do and how I serve my customers.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB - Great Find!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michaelbev Reviewed on:4/4/2012

Pros
pricing - best pricing available to non-profits Nik - VERY responsive, great to work with, great customer service
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
I have recommended CCB to many of my colleagues.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB - Great Pricing and Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dbaergen Reviewed on:11/7/2011

Pros
I have been working with CCB for years and it just keeps getting better. It is very refreshing to work with people that actually care about helping me improve the effectiveness of my organization. Plus, their coutesy, profssionalism and knowledge come accross day one. Cameron has been my sales rep for a number of years and he is great to work with. If he doesn't have the answer, which he usually does, he can find it out quickly. Recently, my organization moved to Office 365. CCB did most of the work and I am very pleased with how well it went. The VP of Technology (Jeramie) and the IT manager (Adam) made the transition very smooth. Anyone that gets to work with the Technology Team will be pleased. Definitely a top-notch organization!
Cons
Well, I haven't been able to find any yet.
Additional Comments
Great team effort!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service and Pricing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JuneC2131 Reviewed on:9/14/2011

Pros
I appreciated the contact person and their time in serving our needs. He was well informed.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
I highly recommend this company and plan to continue to use their service in the future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Prices for Non-Profits ... Professional People to work with!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RLaplante Reviewed on:8/25/2011

Pros
Great prices ... good people to work with.
Cons
No bad experiences to report.
Additional Comments
Keep up the good work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company to do business with!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:aaronnush Reviewed on:8/15/2011

Pros
Nancy at CCB has always been extremely helpful in getting us product information and pricing. Pricing through CCB is always the best deal around, and it's nice to pick up the phone and call the same account rep for many different projects.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best place for nonprofits to shop software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bob1956 Reviewed on:8/7/2011

Pros
Great company to work with. Customer support is outstanding. Respond quickly to questions and always willing to help.
Cons
Website can be a little difficult to navigate.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great to work with

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Shawny Reviewed on:8/2/2011

Pros
Nathan is our account rep and he is friendly, easy to work with and responds to our requests for quotes in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable when we ask questions and is a pleasure to work with.
Cons
Our previous account rep stopped responding to my emails and phone calls and I know she is still working there. It was frustrating as I was happy with her up until that point.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We couldn't be happier!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MichaelWilliquette Reviewed on:8/2/2011

Pros
I really appreciate the role that Consistent Computer Bargains has had in lowering our software costs. Each person that I have had the privilege of dealing with has been very helpful in directing us to a software solution that meets our needs. They have offered ways to save money by helping us learn the options that would best suit our situation.
Cons
There is nothing that I can say that I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful sales team

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:OaklandJoe Reviewed on:8/1/2011

Pros
The sales team has been wonderful. Our organization worked with Kevin Rochol and I highly recommend him. His ability to provide excellent customer support is well developed. He helped us establish a new account, worked with our accounting department to ensure proper documentation, then helped us configure our immediate software needs. At times, he even suggested an alternative route to their services because he was very interested in providing us with the best value for our limited non-profit budget. Overall, Kevin is our window into the company, and he operates with integrity and kindness.
Cons
Nothing at this time. Their emphasis to hiring excellent customer service representatives and sales team, as well as their promptness in accounting helps nip any deficiencies in the butt....
Additional Comments
This company will help your non-profit get the best prices available. They are well regarded in the non-profit community and were referred to us from multiple sources before we chose to due business with them. We are very pleased with our relationship and wish them success with their mission and vision.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Another Happy Customer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Al_Harris Reviewed on:7/31/2011

Pros
I've worked with them for more than 10 years and couldn't be happier.
Cons
I don't have one problem to report.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Best Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Senior-a Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
The Customer Service is the best ever. The sales rep made me feel valued and important. No matter how many times I called with questions, he took time to answer them thoroughly and completely. He was patient and personable. Wish ALL customer service representatives could take lessons from him!
Cons
I do not have one single complaint about CCB.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend CCB to everyone. GREAT company to work with!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:African_Film Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
The customer service we received was fantastic. Our representative was knowledgeable, responsive, and extremely helpful.
Cons
We had a snafu with Adobe - but this was not CCB's fault
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BetsyMulvey Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
Very good services, excellent sales person and very prompt and helpful.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
I highly recommend the company they were very helpful and provide high quality services.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Consistent Computer Bargians -- the only way to go

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITGUY1966 Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
I have worked with a few different salesmen at CCB, and they all have been great especially Joe Dorsey, who has been my salesman for the past 6 or 7 years. Joe and CCB save me time, money, and effort every time. An A+ vendor and my favorite company to do business with.
Cons
Not applicable
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

This is my one-stop shop for all my software needs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AN_IT_Mgr Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
CCB's staff is extraordinarily knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Joe and the rest of the staff are a pleasure to do business with and I recommend them without hesitation.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Network Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Russ_Svendsen Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
I enjoy working with Consistent Computer Bargains, I find them to be responsive knowledgeable, pricing is consistently the best. They make my job easier, I can send a request to them and it is completed correctly, they also can fill in the gaps about product capability and pricing which saves us research time. Also I find there billing to be easy. Which is a big deal.
Cons
Nothing, they are one of our best vendors, they easily fill over 50% of our orders.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MartinOlson Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
I always get great customer service.
Cons
Nothing of concern with CCB
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Support Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavePederson Reviewed on:7/28/2011

Pros
CCB has been very responsive to my inquiries and needs. They were also willing to go that extra mile.
Cons
I haven't come across anything to dislike yet.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I.T. Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lake-Avenue-Church Reviewed on:7/28/2011

Pros
They are prompt, precise and always willing to get additional support for questions they are not equipped to answer.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Working with CCB for many years has enabled ministries at Lake Avenue Church to flourish. They need not worry about the tools and can focus on what is important. Thank you CCB and Microsoft.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Business Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DeniseB101 Reviewed on:7/28/2011

Pros
Very helpful.
Cons
There is nothing I do not like about this company.
Additional Comments
Always a pleasure to work with them. They are knowledgeable and there level of customer service is fanastic. Would highly recommend them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CustomerServiceReview

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JimCarlton Reviewed on:7/28/2011

Pros
These people are the best to deal with. I am the IT coordinator for our office, but my knowledge is by no means extensive. I have found consistently that Nathan Moore has been quite helpful and patient with me in the order, and delivery process. Even to the extent of asking for assistance after the order has been delivered, he has been very helpful.
Cons
In my experience with CCB there is absolutely nothing negative to report -whatsoever.
Additional Comments
The billing segment has been very smooth and the folks in the accouting department have all been quite professional in our dealings.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing company to work with. Quick responses :)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lifechurch-stl Reviewed on:7/27/2011

Pros
They have non-profit pricing which was very beneficial for us. The customer service is fast and excellent!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cindy_Jeffers_Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Mathew_Smith Reviewed on:7/27/2011

Pros
We have been working with CCB for a number of years and have been quite pleased with the service, expertise, and pricing they offer. We exclusively use them for all hardware/software purchases.
Cons
I would like to be able to use the B2B site. I, for some reason, don't have access to it. I would be helpful to my job to be able to use it.
Additional Comments
Our sales rep, Cindy Jeffers, does a wonderful job. She is knowledgable, friendly, and offers prompt service. She is a pleasure to work with.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BradBodoh Reviewed on:7/27/2011

Pros
Very pleased with their helpful and professional staff.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Customer Service and Pricing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kkinner Reviewed on:7/26/2011

Pros
CCB has been wonderful to work with - their customer service and pricing is outstanding. We're a nonprofit with limited staff and Justin made the process so easy for us!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Living up to the name

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RobTaylor Reviewed on:7/26/2011

Pros
I've used CCB for over 10 years for our purchases and I've always returned because they have truly lived up to their name, they are consistent with their product and support and pricing. Consistently the BEST place I can buy hands down.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Even having had at least 3 changes in my Rep the consistent committment to true customer service has been excellent, they're hiring the right people to keep up their standard of service and that says a lot about a company, their internal integrity and excellence. I highly recommend CCB if you're looking for a company that understands how to do business well!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

One stop shop

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CJohnstonBundySTL Reviewed on:7/26/2011

Pros
Since meeting our sales rep Don Wynia nearly three years ago purchasing has gotten to be the easiest part of my job. I am consultant to non-profit and for profit businesses. Because of the cost savings compared to other vendors, all my clients purchase through Don. His knowledge of the wide variety of hardware and software that I have to purchase has been amazing. It has been fun bringing on a new client and having to prove why we use CCB. The price and service far exceed anything I have experienced 17 years in the business.
Cons
I have nothing to say here.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Prompt, Courteous Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dperdue Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
They're quick to respond to my questions or requests for a quote.
Cons
You can sometimes find better prices, but they're always close and many times are the best.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB Service

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:GeorgePrice Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Good & timely customer service
Cons
Support for many products and shipping require third party.
Additional Comments
Customer since 2007
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Consistent Computer Bargains Inc.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:radkins Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Nathan Moore is awesome to work with. He is very quick to respond to our needs.
Cons
They are not local, but who really cares? :-)
Additional Comments
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Couldn't Be Easier!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:onemore4gsus Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
You can count on Consistent Computer Bargains to give you a hot-quick and low-cost quote for your software license needs with follow-through until those licenses are in place for your business. I especially highly commend Nathan Moore's customer service.
Cons
Not a thing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New office products

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:missionsch4806 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
They were inexpensive, quick, and very helpful in the purchase of new Office software.
Cons
There were no problems to complain about!
Additional Comments
Eric and Justin helped me to order what we needed and got it out to us in a very timely manner.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Network Administrator

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:John-the-network-guy Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
I always look forward to calling Mary @ CCB...so much so I have been calling her for almost 10 years now. She knows her products as well as our organization's particular needs and always seems to have the ideal solution for me. I especially appreciate her diligence with me in dealing with the particulars of software packages, features and licensing. Looking forward to 10 more years!
Cons
Would not change anything about CCB or our relationship.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Admin

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jonathan_Knox Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Excellent customer service and very prompt reply from Sales Manager.
Cons
There's not much I can complain about which is why I've been using CCB for over 7 years.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Help Desk Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JAF-ITDept Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Everything! You can always expect a high level of customer service from CCB.
Cons
Nothing. I am very satisfied with their customer service!!
Additional Comments
We have had two different account managers in the time that we have dealt with CCB and I can honestly say that the level of service provided by each rep has always been top notch!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Joegodfrey Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
The speed at which they put together a package which incorporates what I'm looking for in computer hardware and software is extraordinary! Once, when I had a problem with a memory card, they quickly analyzed the problem, instructed me on the process for replacing the faulty part, sent me a replacement and made my returning of the faulty part a breeze!
Cons
I haven't yet discovered anything I don't like about Consistent Computer Bargains Inc.!
Additional Comments
I have been using CCB since I first learned about them four years ago, and I plan to use them for all my computer needs in the future!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Buying from CCB

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SIMPurchaser Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They have good personal service and understand our questions. They offer good pricing.
Cons
They have limited product offering.
Additional Comments
They are a responsive company.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITGuy207 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Quick turnaround time on quotes and availability of charity pricing.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pleased

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NonProfitMike Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
After finding CCB on a Google search, I was pleased with the pricing of the product. We were given the needed information about the purchase and the process for receiving our software. The service representative was very helpful and suggested software that better suited our organization and budget.
Cons
There were a number of steps to go through to show we were an acceptable non-profit organization. The process to complete the downloading of the software is lengthy and takes s day or two to receive the proper response codes from Microsoft.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Angelo_Spaziani Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Very helpful customer service, never had a bad experience
Cons
Nothing at all, they do a great job
Additional Comments
pleasure to work with
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company and service!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TravisD Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
CCB's employees have been incredible to work with. There are other companies that compete in this market, but CCB’s customer service is what keeps us coming back. They have knowledgeable staff that is willing to take the time to answer your questions and not just try to "make the sell." I encourage all the non-profit organizations I work with to use CCB, simply because I feel they are "That Good."
Cons
Company website is currently difficult to maneuver.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Personalized Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RayDeBiase Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
I've been working with the same account manager for years who is able to guide us through the Microsoft licensing labyrinth. CCB is extremely responsive and easy to work with, from providing quotes on new products to remembering renewals.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
The best resourse for non-profits
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Business Manaer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ruthfredenberg Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
They are excellent in all they do. They treated me like I was their most important customer. Got back to me quickly when I had a question.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:1963bug Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
They were very prompt with my order and service - helpful with billing and professional
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Systems and Technology Manager

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_H_Evans Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
Very Responsive. Good Pricing.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Business_Manager

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Kris_Tetrick Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
Great Customer Service - Immediate response time. Great Options to select from.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Kevin Rochol is a great customer rep.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy business!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Brent_AMA Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
They are always there with consistently lower quotes on whatever kind of software that we need. They make it hard to shop around prices...because they are always lowest. My sales rep is extremely friendly and easy to talk to.
Cons
Website is a little cumbersome to search through if there are multiple results...but not bad enough that it can't be figured out.
Additional Comments
I have been doing business with them since I started working here and really just need to make a quick phone call or email to get what I need without any hassle.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Network Admin

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:FredHeavner Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
Great service, excellent follow up. I primarily use them for charity/non-profit licensing, but everything I have ordered from them has been handled in a very professional manner. A+
Cons
Wish there were more like them.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My go-to company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CBecker Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
This is my go-to company for hardware and software purchase. They have a great selection of products and they've even found items for me that are not on the website.
Cons
Maybe better search and sort capabilities on their site.
Additional Comments
The staff are so responsive. All I have to do is ask and I get a quote remarkably fast. If I find a product for a lesser price at a reputable site, they do their best to match it.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Great company to work with, Nothing less then Extremely helpful!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JeremyGreco Reviewed on:7/20/2011

Pros
With consistent computer bargains, everything is just an email away! I can simply state "can I get 2 copies of..." and everything is taken care of. They also provide input if they feel you may be ordering the wrong software, of if you can get what your asking for, for a cheaper amount by doing it a different way. They themselves will research items for you if your not sure exactly what to order, or what your order comes with. Great company!!
Cons
does not apply; Everything about this company is likable!
Additional Comments
I am not sure how they choose which rep works with what client, but I myself work with a gentleman names Kevin! He deserves a company award or something, causes he great!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Senior Buyer

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SteveWestlake Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
CCB is usually our first contact on any software needs. They are always quiok to respond to our requests. We love the non-profit pricing.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind.
Additional Comments
FaithComesByHearing.com
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer Service and Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JonLarson Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
My account representative has always been very responsive and keeps me informed of new products and service offerings.
Cons
I have yet to have any problems.
Additional Comments
I've enjoyed working with CCB for over 7 years and I would highly recommend them to any non-profit company seeking hardware, software, and services.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

HMS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GCraig Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
Friendly, quick to respond
Cons
Would like to be able to find pricing on-line.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IT_Director Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
My account rep has always been very responsive and keeps me informed of new products and service offerings.
Cons
No complaints
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ITDirector

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:OneMissionSociety Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
The personal service we receive from our sales manager.
Cons
We have been a customer fot the past 15 years and have not found anything we dislike.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RobHenson Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
They are so quick to respond to requests. I am very happy with their servce.
Cons
nothing at all!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FinneyD Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
The ease of ordering process and the responsiveness of the rep.
Cons
There is nothing that I don't like. Only that the prices will at times be a bit higher than another vendor's price.
Additional Comments
Great work!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I would recommend to another Non-Profit Organization

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:SMFB Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
My sales rep have always provided me with the best customer service providing extra research when requested.
Cons
CCB's website can be more user-friendly.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB Customer Summary

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JHelm Reviewed on:7/19/2011

Pros
1. The same account represenative has been assigned to the account for several years, allowing for familiarity with the customer organization. 2. Ordering through the rep. is very simple, requiring very little in the way of purchase orders, executed sales agreements, etc. 3. Account rep. has conferenced in Microsoft licensing specialists to discuss the finer points of licensing requirements for particular projects. The same is true for subject matter experts for a variety of products and manufacturers. 4. Response time is very good. Shipments arrive well within time expected. 5. Communication from CCB is helpful and not so frequent as to be annoying. 6. Pricing is very competitive. We secured multiple quotations for a large desktop refresh and CCB was selected based on both price and previous performance. 7. Shipping costs are very reasonable. 8. Account representative notifies customer when agreement for software assurance expires, laying out renewal options
Cons
The website is lacking. For example, a search for PCs will find several models, but without full technical specifications. This makes it impossible to compare different models. CCB more than makes up for it with great representatives who can provide full specs when asked, but more website information would add a lot to the customer experience.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB is an excellent source for Microsoft products!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Justin_KFPC Reviewed on:7/18/2011

Pros
Every time I contact my sales representative, she is quick to answer my questions. When I am ready to process my order, I feel confident that I am getting a great price and great service.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind.
Additional Comments
CCB is a great place to find great bargains on Microsoft Licensed software. I am always please with my purchases from this company. If you are looking for a company that will always deliver top quality customer service and confidence your order will be shipped as expected, contact CCB today!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service, Responsive

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Philip_T Reviewed on:7/18/2011

Pros
CCB has great service for our non-profit. They make keeping up with MS licensing an straight forward process. We use them for as our primary source for printers and check with them on most other major purchases. Our sales rep is now going onto our third year with us. Nice to have the same rep consistently.
Cons
Their website still needs a better search function.
Additional Comments
They understand non-profits.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCBI

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:frankly73 Reviewed on:7/18/2011

Pros
Took care of business in a timely fashion.
Cons
Sales rep. email to our organizations office regarding licensing and downloading of software but did not CC me on the email. Had to wait a couple of days for the email to be able to be forwarded to me as it was those office computers that I was working on and needed the software.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jraben Reviewed on:7/18/2011

Pros
Unbeatable Prices, and customer support!
Cons
Nothing I can think of.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AntiochNetwork Reviewed on:7/16/2011

Pros
They really care about providing the products we need at prices we can afford.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind.
Additional Comments
They're the first place I look for major tech purchases.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB is Fantastic

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IT_Tacoma Reviewed on:7/15/2011

Pros
Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. They always have the best price and quick service
Cons
Their website could be improved
Additional Comments
We experience a flood in the last year and CCB helped us get new software, desktops, servers, laptops & projectors in house with very little trouble. They were great to work with in the diaster response and have been wonderful for the 10 years that we've been using their services.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidLovell Reviewed on:7/14/2011

Pros
Followup and promptness. Always willing to go the extra mile to help you.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Great company to work with. I wish some of my other vendors were as good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I.T. Consultant

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:B3in619 Reviewed on:7/14/2011

Pros
Our rep (Paula) is always a good resource for information about software and hardware. She is prompt and efficient. If she says she is going to do something, it gets done!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Associate Director

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ConnieNeckers Reviewed on:7/14/2011

Pros
Our sales rep (Patti) provides excellent customer service! She does research with the software companies and has saved us from taking the wrong step on several occasions. We are definitely not a number with CCB and I don’t feel that we have a typical vendor/client relationship. After years of working together, I can truly say that we’ve become friends. While visiting Cincinnati last year, she took the time to meet me and we attended a church service together. It was great to put a face with the name and the voice! She truly cares about those she serves – and I have to say that I don’t have a single other vendor who offered to pray for me as I struggled with deaths in the family, aging parents, and confused teenagers. I never consider purchasing my software elsewhere; between the non-profit pricing and the extraordinary customer service – I am a very satisfied and loyal customer!
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IS Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ed_McCarthy Reviewed on:7/14/2011

Pros
They always seem to have the software I need, the price is excellent and so is the advice
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great customer service for non-profits!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Terrih Reviewed on:7/14/2011

Pros
CCB has always offered us great customer service and the best pricing for non-profits that we could find...of course you always want it cheaper! Patti's level of service, response time and expertise have been great. I have never had to return poor quality products. I would highly recommend them!
Cons
Can't currently think of anything that ahs been a problem.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:wkern Reviewed on:7/14/2011

Pros
Great service. Good pricing. I have been dealing with Patti at CCB for a number of years for our non-profit licensing needs. She has always been a pleasure to work with.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:bcamero Reviewed on:7/13/2011

Pros
My rep, Paula, always helps me figure out exactly what pieces I need to complete my software puzzle. We have used CCB for years and always get the best prices on the software we need. They have helped me find niche products that work very well for our purposes.
Cons
I haven't found a single show-stopper problem yet in all the years I've worked with them. I gave them 4 out of 5 stars on Level of Expertise because I've never actually had to use them for that. I ask a quick question, they give me a quick answer.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Pleased

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KeithMounts Reviewed on:7/13/2011

Pros
Don Wynia is very good to work with. He is responsive, timely and well versed in the licensing intricacies. On the one occasion there was a problem, Don worked to resolve it quickly.
Cons
Nothing, all good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:IT_Proj_Mgr Reviewed on:7/13/2011

Pros
CCB has been serving our ministry for several years. While I am relatively new, my associates have been very pleased with the offerings and services. We appreciate having a vendor that represents and advocates for the non-profit client. I am also pleased to learn that CCB offers additional services in addition to software sales.
Cons
no problems so far
Additional Comments
Are considering, but have not yet used any consulting, migration services so cannot comment on those.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Accomodating

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:pastorpaulv Reviewed on:7/12/2011

Pros
I have used CCB for many years and have never been disappointed with products or service. I highly recommend them to other churches and non-profits
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB is awesome

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JimmyKalaitzidis Reviewed on:7/12/2011

Pros
CCB can answer any question regarding software we might need or have. They are very knowledgeable.
Cons
We have worked with our account rep, Paula (she is a great resource to the company, very punctual and on top of our account) but we have not met them in person.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent resource

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tom_at_HNNCSB Reviewed on:7/12/2011

Pros
Responsiveness to our needs as state and non-profit entity.
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CCB excellent to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kccitguy Reviewed on:7/12/2011

Pros
I am an IT director for a large church. CCB has been a big help to us in securing the proper licensing for all of our Microsoft products. Anyone who has tried to navigate the Microsoft licensing landscape knows that knowledgeable purchasing help is a must. Patti at CCB has been wonderful in answering all of our licensing questions and giving me a heads up if we are wandering down a path that will not necessarily suit us well in the long run.
Cons
The only negative I have with CCB is their website. I sometimes have trouble finding what I need. However, my sales rep is always just a phone call or e-mail away, so it hasn't been an issue for me.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Honest Help in Complicated Times

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Robert_Oakley Reviewed on:7/12/2011

Pros
Our rep, Don Wynia, has worked with our non-profit home health agency for a number of years. He is not only part of our present, but I know he'll be with us in the future, and I can depend on him to remember what we did in the past. I've never asked a question I didn't get a (good) answer to, and the response is internet-24X7-healthcare quick. This is the help I need, so our clinical staff know that they're taken care of. I feel taken care of. Business gets taken care of.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
javascript:WebForm_DoPostBackWithOptions(new WebForm_PostBackOptions("Master$MCP$SubmitButton", "", true, "", "", false, true))
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.