Computer Solutions East Inc.

Computer Solutions East Inc.

5 stars (Rated by 113 customers)

NEW ROCHELLE, New York, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (914) 355-5800
Fax: +1 (928) 447-8458

Computer Solutions East Inc. has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 113 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Good service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dovygzm Reviewed on:7/1/2014

Pros
Rohit and associates were very helpful in sorting out the options for my needs. They were able to quickly answer my questions or put me in touch with someone at Microsoft when necessary.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Admin

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidPeyem Reviewed on:6/16/2014

Pros
Professionalism and expertise.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Conversion to Exchange Online was a substantial IT project for us. We were concerned about it being implemented properly. At the end, our concerns were unwarranted. CSE did an excellent job. From the initial discussions with Max to Nathan\'s and Jason\'s work and support, everything went according to plan. Save for some small issues upon rollout, everything went smoothly. We are very glad that MS connected us with CSE. We will consider CSE for future IT projects.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent, Fast, and Professional Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:YaakovSchmukler Reviewed on:5/12/2014

Pros
CSE is a pleasure to work with. They are ultra responsive to everything we have requested. They come through each time with a perfect solution. Their rates are very reasonable and the quality of their work is well worth it.
Cons
Can\'t think of anything negative to say.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JimZendman Reviewed on:5/7/2014

Pros
They were quick to respond, very personable and pleasant and never short with me. They were very patient, highly knowledgeable. There was no question they could not answer. the phone was always answered, emails promptly replied to and always with clear, concise answers and information. I felt very well respected and never felt like I was asking too much. I will use them for other projects without hesitation, budget permitting.
Cons
Haha, none, look above
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I.T. Mgr

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DongweiDiao Reviewed on:5/7/2014

Pros
good communication
Cons
nothing yet.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Deyong Reviewed on:5/4/2014

Pros
Able to assist with all aspects of my requirements
Cons
no complaints from me re: computer solutions east
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

All Bright Electric Office 365 migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KarlGrut Reviewed on:5/3/2014

Pros
Their staff is very professional. They really know the Microsoft products very well. The put in the time to make sure the project is done right.
Cons
Can\'t think of anything.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

DBA

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TimNewbill Reviewed on:5/1/2014

Pros
Rohit was helpful at answering my licensing questions and was consistently following-up to see if I had additional questions.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
Will use them again for future licensing needs.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AFelicia Reviewed on:4/24/2014

Pros
Very responsive and patient. It was an excellent experience working with them.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_Drakos Reviewed on:4/23/2014

Pros
Knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Managing Member

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SteveGarst Reviewed on:4/15/2014

Pros
Max Hazan was great to work with. His communication was clear and concise and made the transition to O365 seamless. He is polite, knowledgeable, and was always quick to respond with the correct solution. I would recommend him to others for sure. Thanks Max for a great job
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
The other back up support was efficient and good to work with
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Seamless Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ScottMiler Reviewed on:4/9/2014

Pros
Everything! Both Nathan & Max have been accessible by phone & email or responded quickly. The 2 times there was something odd during Office setup, they had the solution & repair. On the day of change over the end users had no mail outage. Between OWA & the speed at which the changeover went everybody was happy. One of the users has over 5 GB of Outlook data & when he opened Outlook all of his mail & folders were there. Mobile devices connected seamlessly also.
Cons
I have nothing negative to say about them.
Additional Comments
I was running an SBS 2008 server & actually dropped it, went with CSE to host my email & have had 2 Very Good experiences with Max & Nathan. I would Not hesitate to use this company for future services.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisJankowski Reviewed on:3/24/2014

Pros
They were very prompt at providing a price and following up with me once we placed or order.
Cons
There is nothing I didn\'t like about Computer Solutions East. This was a great experience.
Additional Comments
Vinny Oni was awesome!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Director

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SergioGaribay Reviewed on:3/22/2014

Pros
Great sellers, great and rapid response, Raj Kumar went a step beyond and called microsoft and conference me in, nobody want to call microsoft, he did
Cons
little high price
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Owner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:gyurme Reviewed on:3/21/2014

Pros
good price, thorough follow up, great service.
Cons
nada
Additional Comments
would recommend to all my friends.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Systems Administrator

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EdDeyzel Reviewed on:3/18/2014

Pros
Fast responce and very friendly and helpfull service especially from Raj.
Cons
Had no issues at all.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

migration to Microsoft Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MichaelTrenk Reviewed on:2/26/2014

Pros
Sales and support staff were extremely customer friendly, helpful, persistent. For nearly all issues, they had detailed knowledge of the subjects, and when occasionally something was unknown they quickly went to other sources to get the answer. Telephone access was very good. I seldom had to wait. Pricing was fixed and fair. I did not have to worry about incurring additional hourly charges when the job took longer than expected. In the final analysis, the job was completed properly and I have high confidence that Computer Solutions East will be able to execute my next job well.
Cons
Migration of my e-mail and contact data onto Microsoft Office 365 was slow. Although it was only 4 GB, it took many hours to finish. It would help to get wider/faster bandwidth for this purpose. Hours of availability ending at 17:00 Eastern US Time were not the most convenient. Ideally I would like to have service available up to 19:00 or 20:00 Eastern US Time because I would prefer not to have system maintenance issues interrupt our company\'s regular business hours.
Additional Comments
Keep up the good work. Thank you!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exactly the expertise our firm needed

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KaraFitzsimmons Reviewed on:2/14/2014

Pros
CSE was the perfect partner for us, a small business. We needed a consultant to help us migrate our email and other business applications to Microsoft 365. There were a couple of tricky things we didn\'t feel comfortable managing on our own. CSE\'s services were at the right price point for our needs and size, and we were always treated as an important customer. Nathan was expert at what he did and patient answering all of our questions. The migration was smooth and we couldn\'t be happier. I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend CSE to another company.
Cons
A little more experience with Mac would be helpful, but it didn\'t hinder the migration.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EricLawrenc Reviewed on:2/13/2014

Pros
Great pricing, communication, & expertise.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
I just wanted to say thank you to Rohit for his extraordinary customer service (that is so hard to find these days). He was able to get our companies MSDN licensing fixed for Visual studio!!! I had been through over 5 phone calls and numerous emails spread out over nearly 2 months to Microsoft with no resolution! I sent Rohit a brief email about the issue and about a day later through Microsoft, our licenses were fixed! His customer service is some of the best I\'ve ever had and we appreciate everything he does for Osprey Software THANK YOU!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Exchange Online Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VinceObrzut Reviewed on:1/28/2014

Pros
CSE was probably one of the most professional group of contracts with which I have worked. I have been involved with many contracting companines on a variety of projects but this project was the smoothest I have seen in a long time. They did not over-promise anything and delivered on-time.
Cons
Nothing that I can think of
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service and implementation.

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KurtMartin Reviewed on:1/27/2014

Pros
Their project manager was great and handled unknown issues that occured.
Cons
Additional charges for DNS record setup.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outlook migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DominckViesta Reviewed on:1/21/2014

Pros
They were very responsive and stayed on top of the project
Cons
There was really nothing I didn\'t like
Additional Comments
Perhaps some time could be taken to explain where your service ends and when we should deal with microsoft directly. I was unclear about that in the beginning
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KevinKuligowski Reviewed on:1/14/2014

Pros
response time and always able to reach someone (that is everything to me)
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Visio Licenses Purchase

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GangaramKabul Reviewed on:1/10/2014

Pros
The customer service, quick responsiveness
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
No issues
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

President

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JayKlapper Reviewed on:12/13/2013

Pros
From presales to migration they were great! If they didn\'t know something then they would research the answer and get back to me. I highly recommend them.
Cons
They didn\'t offer me ketchup with my fries!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkOBerski Reviewed on:12/6/2013

Pros
Great attentive service
Cons
Not a thing
Additional Comments
Great job!!! Thank you for making it painless
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Nathan Maceda and CSE

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:bobdaina Reviewed on:12/2/2013

Pros
Nathan Maceda, he is knowledgeable, patient, kind, responsive, got the job done easily and efficiently
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Would turn to them for other solutions
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Owner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:F-Fox Reviewed on:11/27/2013

Pros
This is the second time I needed CSE\'s expertise. Again, Max Hazen was fantastic! He has a \"I\'m here to help you\" attitude. CSE responded to my initial request yesterday morning, within an hour. And they began working on it immediately. They\'re now done, and I\'m up and running again. Not only is their responsiveness fast, but they have a great customer service attitude. Thank You, CSE.
Cons
Not a thing.
Additional Comments
As a small business operator, I consider CSE my IT team. Thanks again, CSE.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ashees21 Reviewed on:10/25/2013

Pros
Fast response and got the job done
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpful Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BrianBonci Reviewed on:10/18/2013

Pros
CSE was very responsive
Cons
our project scope changed several times.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Top-Notch Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DebbieMason Reviewed on:10/17/2013

Pros
They are very fast to respond to customer needs. Their prices are very good and the quotes are straightforward. It was not a problem finding the right solution for our company\'s software needs. Computers Solutions East sets the bar very high for customer service in the tech industry.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Rohit Mehta was very helpful and friendly -- great to work with. When I encountered a hiccup in the licensing process, he personally intervened with Microsoft on my behalf and was able to resolve the problem for me withing a few hours. He\'s a perfect sales specialist whom I highly recommend.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great experience

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jeffroland Reviewed on:9/30/2013

Pros
they returned every call and took the time to make sure i understood the solution to the many questions i posed
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
local, knowledgeable
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Win 8 Pro purchase and services

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JaroBarrero Reviewed on:9/23/2013

Pros
CSE was able to solve my query very quickly and quick responsiveness
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New Laptop loading and setup

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlanBroadwin Reviewed on:9/20/2013

Pros
Responsive and knowledgeable. Provided detailed quotes and hardware reccomendations.
Cons
No negatives
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Customer Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BillSchuteker Reviewed on:9/19/2013

Pros
They were fast and friendly.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Eden(Hexagon Capital Group)

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RodrigoNunez Reviewed on:9/10/2013

Pros
A Friend
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
so far they have provide an excellent service and have been very responsive, Very good company to do business with. Team cares about your issue and provide very good follow up.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Computer Solutions East and Nathan Maceda

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ThomasFPaolozzi Reviewed on:9/4/2013

Pros
They are consistent throughout the service : fast, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Nathan Maceda was especially professional and thourough
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Rohit Mehta Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EricLawrence Reviewed on:8/22/2013

Pros
Rohit is an exceptional Salesman. He was always very responsive to my questions and urgent when the MSDN licensing didn\'t allow me to assign users after purchase. I will definitely order more licenses from him in the future!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DonovanSamuels Reviewed on:8/12/2013

Pros
Expertise, prompt response, thorough and patience explanation.
Cons
Nothing occurred during my interaction on this project that I didn\'t like.
Additional Comments
CSE is a strong IT organization and I am happy that they are in my neck of the woods.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Jewish Education Project

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NancyNodelman Reviewed on:7/29/2013

Pros
Overall knowledge, helpfulness in coming up with a solution and seamlessly installing and implementing solution.
Cons
that this field was required to be filled in
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MARKETING & SALES MANAGER

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ALMATHIS Reviewed on:7/17/2013

Pros
Mark Watson was prompt, knowledgeable and worked the challenges of our agency\'s systems in a highly professional manner. The program installation in each workstation went very well and individual problems were fixed promptly
Cons
I have no complaints thus far in our system operations - our upgrade was from aged programs that may have been flawed prior to this installation. We also needed more education and training prior to installation
Additional Comments
We are sartisfied with the end result.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Licensing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarkWatson Reviewed on:7/8/2013

Pros
Computer Solutions East were able to answer my questions about obtaining licenses for Microsoft Office 2010. One of my clients had been forced into an unforeseen upgrade by their 3rd party software vendor and we were scrambling to get back up and running. Computer Solutions East provided me with a quote for 6 licenses for Office 2013 down gradable by 2 versions - just what we needed. The quote came through very quickly with an easy \"pay now\" link in their quote. Once we pulled the trigger we were able to log on the Microsoft site and download our software within 24 hours.
Cons
I had no issues at all
Additional Comments
I will be using their services for my future licensing needs.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Volume Licensing

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MikeVentrella Reviewed on:6/28/2013

Pros
The account manager I\'ve been dealing with, Victor Sai, has been very responsive & easy to work with.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bryan_Milo Reviewed on:6/27/2013

Pros
They were prompt with getting back to us and starting the migration process. Their team was very knowledgeable and worked quickly and within our needs to make the transition smooth with almost no down time.
Cons
No Complaints
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

O365 - Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dabbotts Reviewed on:6/26/2013

Pros
CSE has been a pleasure to work with. They are responsive and think outside the box to find solutions for unique problems. I am looking forward to an ongoing relationship with Computer Solutions East.
Cons
N / A
Additional Comments
I know our migration was not typical and we arrived with many \"issues\". The fact that the system was up and running so quickly, enabled us to proceed seamlessly with our day-to-day operations. Special thanks to Luke Nathan and Siegfried. THANK YOU!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CIO

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Briandavis11 Reviewed on:6/25/2013

Pros
They were quick to respond with good information. I appreciate their patience as well
Cons
I had no problems.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TerenceNBogush Reviewed on:6/25/2013

Pros
They were very responsive to our needs.
Cons
Could have explained a little better the product\'s capabilities and limitations.
Additional Comments
I enjoyed working with the team. They went out of their way to guide us to the correct product and made sure it was installed and working correctly. They also responded promptly and professionally to our questions
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Visual Studio Professional with MSDN

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Maureen_Ahmed Reviewed on:6/25/2013

Pros
Victor was great !! very responsive & professional. Understood my requirements & provided me volume license for visual studio professional with MSDN. Also like to mention the assistance from Alex Microsoft team who helped in activating the MSDN subscription perfectly.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Great Job Alex & Victor. Thanks for the assistance as I have a deadline to complete my project & you guys provided good service & support. I would highly recommend Computer Solutions East
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Volume Licensing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Joice_M Reviewed on:6/17/2013

Pros
Excellent product knowledge, professional support services, optimized process and very supportive. I will definitely recommend Computer Solutions East for their Expertise in Microsoft Products and Services, Responsiveness and professionalism.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Overall, Excellent..!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dataline to Hosted Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Reggie_Blackman Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
Extremely professional, excellent support services.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
Always in communication with us, Never dropped the ball.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Carol_Capsis Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
Service is very friendly. Supporting documentation was good.
Cons
I felt more time could have been spent with me planning the migration. I would have liked to have known beforehand that there would be a gap in email delivery between migration and when Mx records replicated out. I could have alerted my users to the fact that there would be a discrepancy in mail delivery.
Additional Comments
I feel that Computer Solutions East services are very good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Carol_Dukes Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
I appreciate their responsiveness.
Cons
We had a conflict with scheduling and pricing. Initially we never received a committment for migrating our emails over the weekend to avoid disruption of workflow in both our San Diego &New Jersey offices. However, the migration was done last weekend and i was able to get support and assistance by one of their team members
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director/Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jackie-Tarnowski Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
They were always available when needed and made us feel we were a top priority
Cons
Initially had a rep that was off shore and not so responsive once Allen stepped in everything was fantastic
Additional Comments
I would absolutely refer Computer Solution East to other businesses
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Exchange Server

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nilesh_Patel Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
Response time, remote session
Cons
Test
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft 2012 CAL - Pinpoint Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RajuRathod Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
The response time was good. The rates were competitive and quick response to Email.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Executive Vice President - Pinpoint review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidNaylor Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
CSE did a very good job helping us to migrate to Office 365. While the migration was not without a few challenges (are they ever?), CSE was responsive and resolved issues quickly.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office365 Exchange

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidDey Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
Knowledgable Staff that are famaliar with our system
Cons
There were a few times I was out of touch for a while due to Hurricane Sandy, but that could not be helped. Other than that nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great customer service experience.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Eyal_Elkoby Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
Great customer care and support.
Cons
The transition from one customer support employee to another during purchase and completion of product start-up.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Install and Migration by CSE

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mercedes_Gorre Reviewed on:6/10/2013

Pros
Computer Solutions East (CSE) proactively informed us of the Office 365 product which has been a great improvement over our previous outdated productivity software. They also checked in fairly regularly to ensure that each step was performed successfully and to troubleshoot any issues as they came up during the process. They were very responsive and we felt well-supported during the process in general.
Cons
There was some lack of clarity regarding the hardware requirements of the new software and what we would keep or replace in terms of our existing servers, software, and licenses. These were eventually resolved, but the information could have been better conveyed and a more thorough understanding of our systems and equipment at the time would have made the process more efficient. We also had some disruptions in operations for our remote users which I think could have been avoided had we been better prepped and informed about the specific steps of the installation and migration
Additional Comments
Overall, we are satisfied with the installation of Office 365 and the migration of our data to the new system performed by CSE.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pinpoint Review - License Agreement

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_Samarco Reviewed on:6/5/2013

Pros
Everything was done quickly and professionally. Excellent work by Rohit who assisted me on activating the licenses and request was resolved in quick time.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

email migration and office 365 setup

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Zech_Kwong Reviewed on:5/22/2013

Pros
courteous service, responsive and knowledgeable
Cons
None
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

OLP from CSE

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ann_Goodson Reviewed on:5/8/2013

Pros
They provided me with the OLP licenses for the products that I needed (Microsoft Excel, Visual Studio Pro with MSDN).
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

DNS 365 changes

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Grutzmacher_Karl Reviewed on:5/2/2013

Pros
Professional staff
Cons
Nothing comes to mind
Additional Comments
Great company. I enjoy working with them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Top Notch Service and Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Frederick_Beyer Reviewed on:4/30/2013

Pros
From the time Max Hazan contacted us to the time Nathan Maceda worked on our project the service and level of professionalism was impeccable. Max listened to us and laid out exactly what we needed accomplished in a timely manner. While Nathan took the project and made it happen with his expertise and knowledge of the product and project needs of our company.
Cons
Great customer support, great customer services. fast response times, and great knowledge of products, services, and project scope.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend Computer Solutions's East as well as Max and Nathon for their professionalism and bar none service
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Supporter

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hans-Thonke Reviewed on:4/29/2013

Pros
That I got what I needed and they help me out to find the right product.
Cons
Only issue I had was with Microsoft's ability to deliver licenses as they took 24-48 hrs to deliver.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

pres

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Doug-B Reviewed on:4/25/2013

Pros
max was great! switched from other service provider and will be much happier.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve-Bossen Reviewed on:4/10/2013

Pros
Very responsive
Cons
Documentation could be better
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outlook migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jim_Carroll Reviewed on:3/22/2013

Pros
They understood what I needed, offered a cost-efficient solution and followed through diligently
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Computer Solutions East

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Bill-Patchett Reviewed on:3/22/2013

Pros
Ease of access and knowledge of staff
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sean_Hegarty Reviewed on:3/22/2013

Pros
Prompt service and great follow up.
Cons
No issues here.
Additional Comments
Very helpful and anxious to serve. I would recommend them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Project Engineer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jeurys-A-Tobal Reviewed on:3/15/2013

Pros
Their Response to answer my question, and help me solve the issue.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

FOPE Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Pooja-Kamath Reviewed on:3/13/2013

Pros
Customer Service and Resposiveness
Cons
Level of Expertise could be improved.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

QA/Qc Manager - Pinpoint Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Terry_Osen Reviewed on:3/11/2013

Pros
I liked dealing with CSE because they are extremely responsive to our needs, and very dynamic in effectiveness with solutions.
Cons
Nothing - they were completely easy to work with
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Positive Experience with Computer Solutions East

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Seth_Hallem Reviewed on:3/8/2013

Pros
Very prompt. Answered all of my questions about the different licensing options, and very knowledgeable with their responses.
Cons
I had a positive experience.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 Migration Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve_McCaffrey Reviewed on:3/7/2013

Pros
Great pricing, communication, & expertise. Nathan & Max were a pleasure to work with.
Cons
We still have a few minor issues with our migration. Certain email folders have not transferred over & certain devices are not synced.
Additional Comments
Would definitely work with Computer Solutions East again
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Yefim_Gorelik Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
Courteous, Professional. Timely Responses.
Cons
None.
Additional Comments
Enjoyed the experience. Will recommend and will use for future projects.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CEO - Pinpoint Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MehdiDaoudi Reviewed on:2/22/2013

Pros
Super fast shipping, great prices
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pinpoint Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GlenHall Reviewed on:2/16/2013

Pros
Quick , Easy and a reasonable rate.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Online and Coputer Solutions East

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Johnsingh Reviewed on:2/8/2013

Pros
Immediade Response and Assitance!!!
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Talented supported engineer with wide knowledge in business processing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Manager - Pinpoint review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SteveBossen Reviewed on:2/7/2013

Pros
Very easy to work with and did a fantastic job on our Exchange migration
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Nathan - office 365 rlcon

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Karl_Grutzmacher Reviewed on:2/7/2013

Pros
Luke, Allen and Nathan and Wilheim. They are professionals and very knowledgable in all aspects of the field.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Thanks for doing a great job on this project.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

President

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:John_GSMW Reviewed on:1/28/2013

Pros
Very easy to work with, especially for someone not tech savy.
Cons
They did it all, I was happy with the whole experience.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good stuff

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JoeShahen Reviewed on:1/24/2013

Pros
They were very speedy and helpful. It was pretty simple to get a volume license for Microsoft Office.
Cons
No complaints. We have done business with them twice and will do it again.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Server Software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Eric_Blake Reviewed on:1/24/2013

Pros
Very Easy to Work With
Cons
Nothing I dont like about CSE
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dan_Olcott Reviewed on:1/21/2013

Pros
Excellent. Answered all my questions quickly.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Migratioon

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChuckGulden Reviewed on:1/18/2013

Pros
Very easy to work with, very organized, and very responsive.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
First off, Luke did a great job discussing and understanding our needs with MS365. Then Nathan did a terrific job overseeing our migration from an in-house MS Exchange environment to MS365. He was very patient (with us), very responsive (to us) and very organized with the schedule he gave us for the migration. I would highly recommend CSE services. All in all a very successful migration. Thank you.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Job as Always! -

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NeilHoosier Reviewed on:1/16/2013

Pros
I love that Computer Solutions East has been able to provide us with a great level of service.
Cons
We didn\'t receive the first activation/signatory email from Microsoft but i don\'t think this can be blamed on CSE.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

DBA

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Roberto_Pazmino Reviewed on:1/15/2013

Pros
everything was ok
Cons
everything was ok
Additional Comments
NA
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Volume Licensing - Pinpoint review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tom_Stub Reviewed on:1/10/2013

Pros
Fast, knowledgeable, good pricing
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Terrific support - made the experience as painless as possible

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SarahSchleifer Reviewed on:1/7/2013

Pros
They responded quickly to my request for assistance. Once started, the customer service rep stayed and helped me step by step until the whole job was completed. At no time did he seem impatient - since I am not too computer savvy - I might have deserved it. I was delighted with the service and would recommend it highly.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Vinod

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Vinod_Pittampalli Reviewed on:1/3/2013

Pros
Luke is a true technical expert, and he made the setup exceptionally easy for me.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Richard_Rosenel Reviewed on:1/3/2013

Pros
Prompted attention, knowledgeable technicians
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
It was a pleasure dealing with Luke at Computer Solutions East, Inc.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pinpoint Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JimFrank Reviewed on:1/2/2013

Pros
Great service and reponsiveness
Cons
na
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knowledgeable and Great Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Alan_Broadwin Reviewed on:1/2/2013

Pros
When I have a problem or question they respond quickly, resolve my problem and don\'t overcharge me.
Cons
I have no problems with CSE.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good job

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Glen_Smith Reviewed on:1/2/2013

Pros
Responsiveness and the price was better than other vendors we checked with. Also they were the only vendor I talked too that knew what VDA licenses were.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Managing director

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Scott_Gary Reviewed on:12/20/2012

Pros
I was put in touch with them 6 weeks ago to switch over to O365. They stayed on top of me as each day I basically said, \"I\'ll do it tomorrow or I\'ll do it next week\". Thankfully, Luke stayed in contact with me and we switched over yesterday.
Cons
Everything was perfect.
Additional Comments
Thank you Computer Solutions East. Day 1 into O365 and i\'m already thrilled.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Computer Solutions East

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KateHeichler Reviewed on:12/19/2012

Pros
The representative assigned to me is knowledgeable, efficient and responsive.
Cons
The help with technological issues has been great. Help with website issues more directly costs more than I can afford.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pinpoint review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:James_Cunningham Reviewed on:12/17/2012

Pros
I was very happy with Luke\'s Celente\'s responsiveness and expertise. He knew his product, he was able to get in and do all the steps necessary to get the defeopartners.com staff up and running quickly and painlessly.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Definitely will recommend Luke and Computer Solutions East for future projects.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MAINGEAR

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DannySoares Reviewed on:12/14/2012

Pros
They know what they're doing and have the right tools to make it transition quickly, and painlessly.
Cons
Hourly rate is a tad high
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Recovery of email system

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_Downing Reviewed on:12/12/2012

Pros
CSE was able to get my email up and running from scratch in less than 2 hours, helping me recover from a serious malfunction in my system. I was very happy with the speed and expertise with which they addressed my problem.
Cons
Not applicable
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.