Eastridge

Eastridge

4.5 stars (Rated by 9 customers)

Winston Salem, North Carolina, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (336) 8319800 x7020
Fax: +1 (339) 8319796

Eastridge has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

EastridgeECOFLO

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LucGravely Reviewed on:2/14/2014

Pros
Flawless execution.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Grants Manager

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:DanettePeters Reviewed on:7/18/2013

Pros
Seamless transfer
Cons
Contact was not always great, had to contact them to get information sometimes
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 2.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Eastridge Rocks!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:emkinsinger Reviewed on:2/13/2013

Pros
The talent at Eastridge is unsurpassed. They hire the best and brightest. When you engage Eastridge your are guaranteed to get your project done with the best products, on time and under budget.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Move to Dynamics CRM

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:PJacob Reviewed on:1/22/2013

Pros
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that understood our needs.
Cons
No complaints (so far!).
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Eastridge is a great partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:YessV Reviewed on:1/18/2013

Pros
Eastridge was a great partner in our upgrade and migration to SharePoint 2010. They certainly demonstrated a strong grasp of the technology which was very beneficial to us.
Cons
There really wasn't anything that I disliked about our relationship with Eastridge.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Planning and BI Integration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RobShina Reviewed on:1/18/2013

Pros
Eastridge was very responsive & adaptive to our requirements. Technically strong and persistent in resolving issues.
Cons
Nothing at this time.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Initial SharePoint Deployment and Intranet Design

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LanceCarothers Reviewed on:1/15/2013

Pros
They were flexible and were able to work well with other vendors in a complicated environment. The consultants had good communication skills as well as their SharePoint expertise. They were able to fill in the gaps; even though, we did not use them as our main vendor on this project.
Cons
Scheduling can still be a challenge with limited resources but they will work with you.
Additional Comments
Appreciated that they had a dedicated project manager to handle the resources and day to day operations. They stepped in and helped with challenges that our main vendor faced; even though, they were not responsible for the overall project delivery.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:avalonva Reviewed on:10/5/2011

Pros
Eastridge Technology did a fantastic job customizing applications to meet the needs of our nonprofit while saving us money.
Cons
The learning curve to understand the BPOS system was a bit difficult for some of our staff. Perhaps more assistance with password management would have been helpful.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very reputable company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Satisfied611 Reviewed on:1/13/2009

Pros
Eastridge has had a good reputation as a Microsoft Gold Certified partner for years and they truly deserve this. Their service is thorough and their expertise in their field is unsurpassable. I can't say enough good about them.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.