En Pointe Technologies, Inc.

En Pointe Technologies, Inc.

5 stars (Rated by 134 customers)

Los Angeles, California, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (310) 337-5200

En Pointe Technologies, Inc. has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 134 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

En Pointe never let us down!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CSTOCKHAM Reviewed on:8/13/2014

Pros
En Pointe's support response time was immediate and their ability to accommodate our ever-changing-schedules is much appreciated.
Cons
Not one thing! Perfect
Additional Comments
Keep up the great work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

VP Consulting Services and CTO

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Aflynnhpg Reviewed on:5/12/2014

Pros
We have been using MS's online services since it was called BPOS. We didn't have En Point as our partner initially. As we grew and as MS support changed we found we needed more support from our partner. We were not getting that support from our old partner and we searched and compared 3 possible partners. We selected En Pointe. They have been a true Partner, very responsive and eager to support us on several fronts.
Cons
We are big fans of the IT Support we get. We were looking for an Office 365 partner, we got that and more. Anyone in the company can call En Pointe for support, that's a huge improvement from our previous partner and is great for our company because we are separated across several states.
Additional Comments
It was a wonderful surprise for us to find En Pointe. We were looking for an Office 365 Partner and found a company that will take care of that and more. The support we get is above and beyond what we have found from any other company out there in this field.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exceptional Work, from start to finish!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JHERNAN74 Reviewed on:3/27/2014

Pros
Before talking with En Pointe, I was using another reseller who sold me the solution but never called me back to help with the migration. I called several times and I never heard back. I then checked here on PinPoint and discovered En Pointe. I heard back from them rather quickly and we were on a call in no time. The team there had a great amount of knowledge and assured me they could help get me going and also provide post-sales support at no additional charge. I thought it was too good to be true but after making them POR the value is shining through and we are really happy. They were able to get us migrated and have been helping us whenever we need. Great job to the team at En Pointe.
Cons
To be honest, I don't have anything to complain about. The whole team has been responsive, they know how to handle/support our team and the pricing was exceptional.
Additional Comments
Keep up the great work En Pointe!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service En Pointe!

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:TFrayer Reviewed on:3/4/2014

Pros
The support from Ramin Archer and his team. Always nice and helpful. Didn't just fix any problem but also suggested ways to help improve in some of the ways we do business.
Cons
I really don’t have anything for this answer. There were a few times early on in the contract that I couldn't reach someone due to being on a different time zone but then I learned more numbers to contact and I didn't have the problem anymore.
Additional Comments
As I’ve stated before, the customer service that I received from En Pointe throughout my contract has always been top notch. Thank you Ramin, Craig, Ahsan, Gary and the rest of the group for being so concerned and committed to me and Southern Hospitality Management.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DThorne Reviewed on:2/5/2014

Pros
En Pointe has very professional and skilled staff. They were very flexible in fitting our organization into their migration schedule and were able to meet our weekend migration request. They have been extremely responsive in answering questions and are very accessible when needed post migration. Hire En Pointe, you will be happy with the outcome.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

“Quick Response Time, Makes us feel important”

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DSTerraCorp Reviewed on:2/4/2014

Pros
As a small business, it is important to find a product, and a company, that delivers the Big picture. With En Pointe, I feel that the heart is particularly evident with their Cloud Development Manager, Tobey Amy. I was not the initial lead/point contact on the Office 365 solution; but, I have taken it over in the last year and have found him to be responsive and attentive and cordial to the point of wanting to stay with En Pointe when there was a point when we could have chosen a different company. Time is valuable and attention to detail and to the customer is key. I am not sure the 365 option is exactly right for us….but, because of Tobey, it is right for us right now.
Cons
Trying to be a part of a today’s global community with a Team of individuals whose roles are not technology based can prove difficult. Simple is better was the original thought behind this selection process. When the Office 365 P-Plan solution(s) was put into place in our offices, it was the best option that was available for our needs. This solution, in less than two years, has been antiquated and is not even an option that is offered anymore. I feel that all options were not exhausted or disclosed upfront and this has put us at an extreme disadvantage. Again, I was not involved in the decision making process but in working with the Cloud Solutions Team, I understand we are the only Company on this Plan. If this is still an option to sell, it should be disclosed, upfront, that this is an option best served for the very, very small businesses. Overall, I feel it is a Microsoft issue, not an EnPointe issue.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy Migration & Responsive Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BenMDP Reviewed on:1/22/2014

Pros
I spoke with a lot of different vendors about assisting us with our migration from GoDaddy and Google Apps to Office 365. En Pointe was one of the few companies that truly understood what we were trying to do and didn't attempt to upsell us a bunch of services that we simply did not need. They actually took the time through a couple scoping calls to talk about all facets of this migration so that they could have the best team in place. It helped that they also presented the most affordable proposal. Normally that would have me a little hesitant, but the results speak for themselves as the migration occurred without any problems.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
They have a very responsive support team. After the migration there have been a handful of things I've wanted to learn how to do, as far as adjusting Office 365 admin settings, getting mail running on individual user's devices, or learning exactly how SkyDrive works. Whenever I submit a ticket, someone usually reaches out within that hour and can provide documentation, in addition to getting on the phone and walking me through whatever I am trying to do.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great execution and team

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jamie-Marshall Reviewed on:2/26/2013

Pros
Very good customer service and quick response times. We have worked with them for many years. Highly recommend their work.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
They will find ways to work within your budget
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing Support from the En Pointe Team

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:IDS_Corp Reviewed on:6/20/2012

Pros
Normally we try to do all Microsoft deployments in-house, but the En Pointe support team made this project much easier than we had anticipated.
Cons
No complaints so far
Additional Comments
Thank you Ramin and the rest of the support team
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft 365 transition

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TuanPham Reviewed on:6/20/2012

Pros
The representative was very responsive and spent the time necessary to make sure the migration was successful. Also, Ramin Archer is a good man, he was patience with a problems. The MS Transition team at En Pointe is a great team, their quick response to a calls and answered any questions we have.
Cons
No complains!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great customer service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ToTheCloudAndBeyond Reviewed on:4/23/2012

Pros
The support team at En Pointe was amazing. We had some trouble with end-user issues during the migration, but we made it through eventually. We're already looking at doing another project with En Pointe simply because of this experience.
Cons
no complaints
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review for En Pointe Technologies

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CarolEdwards Reviewed on:1/6/2012

Pros
The representative was very responsive and spent the time necessary to make sure the migration was successful.
Cons
I can't say that there was anything I didn't like about En Pointe Technologies. I do wish that my e-mail on my iPhone and my Outlook did not work together, but that is more of a Microsoft issue. I would prefer that I could keep certain e-mails on Outlook but delete them on my phone.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Family Capital Advisors

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:JimCDavis Reviewed on:1/4/2012

Pros
Ramin had a great attitude: he was calm with the problems.
Cons
We did not know what to expect or what questions needed to be answered.
Additional Comments
This is my first time to migrate. Questions came up during the process that we could have answered ahead of time or could have figured out who had the answers. A list of the questions at the beginning would have been nice.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Price per hour 2 high

  • 1.5
  • Overall Rating 1.5 stars

Reviewed by:Erniesmith Reviewed on:8/15/2011

Pros
They have good level of expertise but after trying to get a quote for some server 2008 they were charging way above normal. I guess I want being using them
Cons
does not matter since i will not use them due to price.
Additional Comments
lower your price.
  • Pricing 0.5
  • Responsiveness 2
  • Customer Service 2
  • Product Quality 1
  • Level of Expertise 3

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

made my life so simple :D

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:davidhill Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Its an awesome business class tool, Its ease of use and accessablity from anywhere gave us an opportunity to freely move around without having to reschedule our tasks for another time.
Cons
To date nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Flawless

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:davidboon243 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
They set and exceeded our expectations for our CRM re-implementation
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe created sales reports in Microsoft CRM for us

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jacob345 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Quick and efficient
Cons
na
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

some relief

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:shawn345 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
They were very thorough during the discovery process
Cons
0
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

must recommend enpointe to others

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:harry654 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
can't say enough good things about our experience. These folks are top notch.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Certainly brillant

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:martins45 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
we are already looking forward to having enpointe upgrade us to CRM 2011 when it's released. Happy we found them
Cons
nopes
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

well informed

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dan3425 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
The people at enpointe were very responsive to our needs and were accommodating based on our limited budget.
Cons
nothing, they were very good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

enpointe delivered Microsoft CRM services to our firm

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:persis354 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Everyone we dealt with was extremely knowledgable about Microsoft CRM and more importantly they took minimum time to understand the business problems we were trying to solve.
Cons
They were great, nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer retention ensured :)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jammy45 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Very knowledgeable about Microsoft Dynamics CRM and SQL Reporting Services.
Cons
No complaints, the reports and their service exceeded our expectations
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enpointe is simply taking over

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hopkins324 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Enpointe and the solution they delivered exceeded our expectations.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enpointe really delivered for us

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hoodsteve45 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Enpointe is perfect to work with and very flexible and cooperative
Cons
very satisfied!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dedicated to service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hayes324 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Professional, courteous and very responsive.
Cons
Good experience all around
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Experts in Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:micheal4545 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
invincible prices and splendid sales support.
Cons
No complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

splendid beginning to end

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:zacky435 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Responsive and through on my order.
Cons
we haven't had any issues.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly Recommended

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gibsy435 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Attentive customer service. Great response time. They helped us solve our problems.
Cons
satisfied with everything.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

magnificent support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:eddy435 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Very contented with knowledge and service
Cons
zero
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enpointe crm and project management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:david3453 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
We just installed their project management add on and will most likely implement their sales pipeline tool for CRM 2011
Cons
nopes
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe helped us implement CRM Online

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jack654 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Their project management approach and knowledge of CRM is the reason we went with them.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

excellent Microsoft CRM knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ramin45 Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
enpointe team was very knowledgeable about Microsoft CRM and they made some great suggestions during our implementation.
Cons
na
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Q&A

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rose261 Reviewed on:7/20/2011

Pros
Really had a good experience on the demo. Very good on responding to emails or be it phone. Really looking forward to migrate over to O365
Cons
Cant think of any
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

money saving experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mish24a Reviewed on:6/20/2011

Pros
It has saved us time, money and hastle, under one roof. Two thumbs up En Pointe.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

All in one

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:adit567 Reviewed on:6/20/2011

Pros
En Pointe's Licensing Management Solution is very technical and competent "one stop shop" for mid size to large companies with 1000 and above devices. I am amazed that how smoothly the operation is running with Licensing Management.
Cons
No issues.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Responsive

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Maj32498 Reviewed on:6/20/2011

Pros
Very responsive to emails.
Cons
Nothing to speak of
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

speed at its peak

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:howell435 Reviewed on:6/20/2011

Pros
They did the job in a fraction of the time it would have taken us days
Cons
What can I say they were great.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

got bigger from smaller :)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lawin458 Reviewed on:6/20/2011

Pros
Our plan was undersized but they really made an impact on the triumph of our rollout
Cons
All good!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

implementing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mar454 Reviewed on:6/20/2011

Pros
They understood our dilemma and business to help us fix the holes left in our implementation
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EnPointe

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:GW6 Reviewed on:5/18/2011

Pros
Have had good experience with our long term sales rep. She has been the key to our experience. They offer a variety of services and vendors.
Cons
As with most organizations you get some competent people and some people that may be learning on your dime. We've had experience with very knowledgeable individuals and a couple of instances where the individuals were not up to our standards.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 2.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Elitek Reviewed on:5/10/2011

Pros
Their cloud support team were a pleasure to work with. I didn't know much about the cloud and they walked me through every step and made sure that it was the right solution for my company.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pleasant attitude!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shauna234 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
Received Everything Very Quickly, En Pointe Gave Me Good Instructions and the people I worked with were very pleasant.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

we are ready to go

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:L9845 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
(SAM) enabled our organization to gain control of their software estate from both a license compliance and financial standpoint
Cons
All positive
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

all in one

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steph54567 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
Its an awesome business class tool, Its ease of use and accessablity from anywhere gave us an opportunity to freely move around without having to reschedule our tasks for another time.
Cons
To date nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

enhanced services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JOhnny3845 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
Now we are able to focus on core business initiatives that will help us deliver better services than ever.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

All in one

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lugar3843 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
It’s a one stop shop for mid size to large companies with 1000 and above devices. I am amazed that how smoothly the operation is running with Licensing Management.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

interested in implementig PM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Roger39847 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
We are interested in their project management add on for CRM and hope to implement it in the next couple of weeks
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saved us a lot

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Meza238 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
En Pointe helped us save $$$, we now have one place to go to manage our online services, hastle free and dependable.
Cons
no comment
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

All in one

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Carlos9384 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
With Licensing Management Solutions we are able to accommodate 100s of devices (desktops, laptops, servers) and numbers of software applications. Excellent services.
Cons
Not anything worth recalling.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Complexities made so easy to understand

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jason23098 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
Our plan was undersized but they really made an impact on the triumph of our rollout
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

experience at its best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andrew32987 Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
rapid and competent, We had an excellent experience
Cons
very satisfied!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saved our time

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:briansekjh Reviewed on:4/20/2011

Pros
Our project went longer than anticipated but they assisted us think through things we never would have by ourselves.
Cons
no comment
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful experience :)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Britney324 Reviewed on:4/19/2011

Pros
a magnificent company to do dealing with.
Cons
so far so good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

now this is what I called customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jenny651263 Reviewed on:4/19/2011

Pros
Questions were answered on time, and any problems came across were resolved within the a day
Cons
Absolutely nothing..so far.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Lync

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:fergie95651 Reviewed on:4/19/2011

Pros
Great pricing. Easy to complete purchases online.
Cons
Nothing in particular
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Lync

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Charles2343d Reviewed on:3/24/2011

Pros
Very contented with knowledge and service
Cons
None i can think of
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Lync services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andrew5432 Reviewed on:3/24/2011

Pros
Very responsive to our needs and very experienced group to work with.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Lync

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:shaun123456 Reviewed on:3/24/2011

Pros
Great pricing. Easy to complete purchases online.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

splendid beginning to end

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kenparker90 Reviewed on:3/3/2011

Pros
Responsive and through on my order.
Cons
we haven't had any issues.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

magnificent support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jimboy1953 Reviewed on:3/3/2011

Pros
Very contented with knowledge and service
Cons
zero
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

V.experienced people

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DaivFarid Reviewed on:3/3/2011

Pros
Very responsive to our needs and very experienced group to work with.
Cons
Nothing in particular
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

best price

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jess1234678 Reviewed on:3/3/2011

Pros
Great pricing. Easy to complete purchases online
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Center Configuration Manager Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andersonpin0 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
En Pointe's System Center Configuration Manager Solution is very technical and competent "one stop shop"
Cons
there is nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Center Service Manager Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Thapa68 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
Wether its commercial, shareware or free, the System Center Service Manager solution caters it all and I am now at ease with En Pointe LMS.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
very helpful staff
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Center Virtual Machine Manager Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AAmster1 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
With System Center Virtual Machine Manager we are able to accommodate 100s of devices (desktops, laptops, servers) and numbers of software applications. Excellent services.
Cons
nothing at all
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Center Operations Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Grove-Dave Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
Our data was a mess and they had a structured process that helped us clean it up. Our users were very happy with the enhanced services.
Cons
nothing, thanks
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Center Configuration Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bastiw2 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
They understood our dilemma and business to help us fix the holes left in our implementation
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Efficient Lync services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Barb418 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
tremendously receptive and helped out every step of the Lync technology solution.
Cons
Nothing. En Pointe Technologies is a Great LAR
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I am satisfied with their Lync service.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BobG67 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
They have a good support for MS Lync technology solution, good product knowledge & service
Cons
I wish my company is as perfect as En Pointe Technologies
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

satisfied at max

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CTO199 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
Amazingly En Pointe is the only Microsoft Software Security Advisor, great services for Lync...my organization finally found a perfect service provider
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A grade company and excellent Lync Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Barnard65 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
En Pointe is a great Services Solution LAR and their new services for Lync are too good
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great prices and great service of MS Lync

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VPLive1 Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
Knowledgeable technical support. Excellent pricing of MS Lync services.
Cons
There is nothing I can think of
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft System Center IT Infrastructure Server Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MattyJimy Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
Perfect...covers all my organizational needs
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS System Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Irfi Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
Enpointe is perfect to work with and very flexible and cooperative. The system management services they are offering are exactly according to my needs.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Lync services at its best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Zahee Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
approachable; great prices and very supportive. Instructions about MS Lync were spot on !
Cons
No complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Lync Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TomNathan Reviewed on:2/15/2011

Pros
They were trouble-free to work with. Microsoft Lync Services are well priced and the team responds speedily to my needs.
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always Something New

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITManager12 Reviewed on:1/31/2011

Pros
En Pointe is a ver forward thinking company. My rep always has something new for me, it's not always applicable but it is usually very in sync with new technologies and solutions. Right now I am exploring their Hosted Desktop Solution which they offer via Quest, Citrix, VMWare or Microsoft. We're not looking to do this now but it is great to have a resource that can help educate my team and prepare us for the inevitable move to the cloud.
Cons
Nothing so far.
Additional Comments
I challenge you to ask them for technical support, I've never seen a company with resources like they have. I called my rep and within 45 minutes I had two Cisco CCIE's on the phone assisting me with a post-sales issue. They stayed on the phone with me until 6:30 that night, simply as customer service. Great company to work with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud technology for us at the right price

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lisakhan Reviewed on:12/9/2010

Pros
The En Pointe Cloud Strategies team did a great job of understanding our company’s needs and wants, as well as our company’s growth plans, and helped us select the right Cloud technology for us (at the right price). En Pointe were there with us during every step of the migration process and continue to be a great resource for us as we think about new commercial initiatives and how Cloud technologies can be integrated.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud Strategies were completely customer focused

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:alogan4 Reviewed on:12/9/2010

Pros
Cloud Strategies was completely customer focused on their availability and the timing of our transition and provided hands on service to members of our team who needed a little extra TLC.
Cons
We were one of the first clients so it was a learning experience for both of us. But as soon as we got the ball rolling everything went smooth!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud Computing at its best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:frank20105 Reviewed on:12/9/2010

Pros
Helped us get started with migrating our Hosted Exchange to the Cloud. After walking through the steps, we found it was easy enough for us to migrate ourselves. Our company was new to using Sharepoint so Cloud Strategies provided by En Pointe are very good to the end-users.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

appraisal

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:plumber850 Reviewed on:11/16/2010

Pros
I am really appreciative of the quick response and the resolution of the problems and sure of a secure back up for my system.
Cons
none!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

satisfied

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:wayne2249 Reviewed on:11/16/2010

Pros
Monitoring and reporting have never been so trouble-free, we are now in control of providing better services to end users. understand the importance of having a right software asset management in place in a corporate environment
Cons
I don't have any.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Understanding

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Engel582 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
They understood our dilemma and business to help us fix the holes left in our implementation
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

follow-up

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:katemathews Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
fine follow-up after my purchase and reminders when it's time to renovate.
Cons
Nothing - very professional
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

quality products at very competitive prices

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mohinisood3 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
Their pricing is perfect. Sales rep provided very good information
Cons
They are just too good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Simply perfect

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peternathan5 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
It was a pleasure doing business with Enpointe team.
Cons
I cant think of any
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proficient knowledge about the stuff.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:anthonygonzales5 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
I like the in depth coverage of the product as well as license and usage restrictions, and the gracious and straight forward way En Pointe handles business
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cust. Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:chriscooper0 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
Excellent customer support once the order process is started.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
the CSR agent was very handy to talk with. He made everything clear and easy to understand and implement
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

had a good time

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:vijaykumar473 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
Great to work with. Presented options. Responsive
Cons
-
Additional Comments
everything was so clear and sorted that we felt very comfortable now
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Sales rep.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stephaniejones8 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
Sales representative was very well-informed, was immediate to get quotes ready,
Cons
No complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

competent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peterstuart2 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
Answered all my questions promptly and responded quickly to our wishes
Cons
No issues.
Additional Comments
Class act....you will not find a better company.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

exceptional customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Johnsean4 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
En Pointe responsiveness and outstanding customer service
Cons
none that I can think of! :)
Additional Comments
Invaluable to our organization.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Brillant services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Phillips515 Reviewed on:9/20/2010

Pros
It offers truly complete end to end solution. This had made the life easier and improved the results and quality of our day to day tasks.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Meeting all our needs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Renner844 Reviewed on:9/20/2010

Pros
En Pointe's licensing management solutions provided us all that we needed
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Rocks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mea533 Reviewed on:9/20/2010

Pros
It has saved us time, money and hastle, under one roof. Two thumbs up En Pointe.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Cazs0 Reviewed on:9/20/2010

Pros
With Licensing Management Solutions we are able to accommodate 100s of devices (desktops, laptops, servers) and numbers of software applications. Excellent services.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Postive Growth

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Allison743 Reviewed on:9/20/2010

Pros
En Pointe has introduced us to this very smart service and since the use of BPOS we have significantly noticed the positive difference in our growth.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our problem sovled

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kite1000 Reviewed on:9/20/2010

Pros
They understood our dilemma and business to help us fix the holes left in our implementation.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Made my life easier

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gibbson4 Reviewed on:9/20/2010

Pros
It offers truly complete end to end solution. This had made the life easier and improved the results and quality of our day to day tasks.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.