No company logo has been provided.

Fine Solutions

4.5 stars (Rated by 30 customers)

LYNNWOOD, Washington, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (877) 777-3463
Fax: +1 (425) 675-1697

Fine Solutions has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 30 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Words on Fine

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:A-Simmons Reviewed on:1/29/2014

Pros
I've had mixed experiences with MS Dynamics upgrades/integrations in the past. But this is my first time working with Fine. And I'm glad to say its been a completely positive experience. The attentiveness to our needs shown from the beginning of the process, the inital contact, was exceptional. I felt immediately confident that what we wanted was attainable. And then we went and did it. Great job, so I certainly recommend.
Cons
If there was a con to speak of at all its that I wish all my experiences with Dynamics partners was equal to this one.
Additional Comments
Nothing to say here. Happy to recommend.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fine.Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chreyl Reviewed on:1/29/2014

Pros
During our work with Fine, their on-site consultants felt like an extension of our own company. The open lines of communication, level of expertie, and responsiveness were the biggest pros.
Cons
We knew going in that our deadline was going to push our employees to the limit. And it was certainly a period of stress for some, but the fact is, the job was done and done well. Fine's experience and support they offered to our team made was very helpful.
Additional Comments
Nothing to add here other than that I'm glad to review and recommend Fine.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Bringing the Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Cristian-L Reviewed on:1/29/2014

Pros
When choosing a Microsoft Partner, our first port of call was Fine. We're based on the West Coast and received a good referral. Delighted to say I'm glad we decided to go with them. From the get-go we received prompt, professional conduct which typified our adventure. Our project was finished by its deadline, which is obviously a massive plus.
Cons
No cons from my end, but implementing ERP is no small undertaking.
Additional Comments
My IT staff developed great working relationships with Fine's consultants.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Ayode Reviewed on:1/24/2014

Pros
Fantastic relationship between both teams (our in house IT department and Fine's consultants). That's the big plus for me. I've been involved with projects before that don't get off the ground properly because of miscommunication or impersonable people. Absolutely not the case here.
Cons
Overall I'm very happy with Fine. Any concerns I had going in were well addressed.
Additional Comments
Here's to working together again in the future.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM with Fine

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MForth Reviewed on:1/24/2014

Pros
I enjoyed working with FS. They were quick with communicating the information we needed and everyone there is really friendly. They also seem to have good ongoing support. I think everyone in our company who dealt with Fine had a good experience.
Cons
I have no cons at all to report. Each step of our implementation was met by both sides with enthusiasm and a great commitment to succeed.
Additional Comments
Dynamics CRM has been great for us. It's really taken our process to the next level.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Adventure with Fine

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Adel-T Reviewed on:1/24/2014

Pros
Before working with Fine, I was a relative newcomer to Microsoft Dynamics software (although many of our team weren't). As such, my adventure with Fine was quite a trek. One in which I learnt a lot, and thankfully, one that had en endpoint I was very satisfied with. The training that Fine insisted on went a long way to making the transition we underwent really quite seamless.
Cons
We were informed this was going to be a hard process, and it was. But we made it in the end.
Additional Comments
I think it's important to stress that user training is a must went undergoing system change. Fine certainly hold that belief.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ERP Report on Fine

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Pen-Ramos1 Reviewed on:1/20/2014

Pros
This experience of working with Fine for our Dynamics AX implementation was definitely worthy of a positive review. We were pushed hard to meet the deadlines on our end, and we did. So I was glad to see that Fine did too. They delivered on their projections, and we now have the platform we need to continue succeeding.
Cons
When we initially sat down to discuss the contents of the design document, we had different minds as to the amount of user training we should include. Fine wanted more than I did, wish would mean a slightly bigger commitment on our part. This was initially a frustration to me, but I have since changed my mind on that. The user-training was a great success, and was probably the most important factor in the success of our project.
Additional Comments
There's no doubt that ERP implementations are a big undertaking. But when you work with a partner who has been there, done it, and had success time and again, it's far less stressful.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fine Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Herman-S101 Reviewed on:1/20/2014

Pros
Our project was successful, the price was fair, the service was excellent, everything was completed on time and to our high standards. So what do we like about Fine? The fact that I look forward to working with them in the future.
Cons
Some members of our team reported that they were pushed quite hard to meet their deadlines. That's not a con for me personally, because we needed this done.
Additional Comments
I'll be glad to recommend Fine Solutions whenever I have the opportunity.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

5 stars Fine

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Claudia-S Reviewed on:1/20/2014

Pros
What's the biggest pro of this experience?! How about I keep it simple. We got what we paid for, on the time schedul we wanted, and our business is functioing better as a result. Our people clicked with Fine's and struck up solid, enjoyable, professional relationships which I think were tantamount to our success. 5 stars.
Cons
What were the biggest cons? Really, I can't think of one.
Additional Comments
Additional comments? I'd thouroughly recommend choosing Fine if Dynamics is right for you.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Comments

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Randall-Sut Reviewed on:1/17/2014

Pros
I've been a been a Windows/Microsoft guy for awhile, and am pleased to be so. Fine Solutions fits the bill, in the sense that they deliver what a good Microsoft partner should, and more. Their passionate about the product, and passionate about their clients success.
Cons
No problems.
Additional Comments
I've consistently enjoyed working with the people I've met from fine.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ERP

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:T-Rob1 Reviewed on:1/17/2014

Pros
I'm very glad we chose to work with Fine for such an important implementation. I've had tricky experiences in the past when it comes to ERP projects, and indeed, there were a couple issues to deal with. But the fact was: the consultants of Fine Solutions were able to integrate so well with our staff, and get us ALL up to speed. Working together in the way we did was definitely the key to success. There are a lot of knowledgable people out there when it comes to ERP, but I've found its those that communicate best which ultimately deliver the best results. All in all, fantastic job.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
n/a
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:A-G-Stanley Reviewed on:1/17/2014

Pros
Fine provided the tools and expertise we needed at a competitive rate. Yet they went above and beyond with the service. We felt as though we were always in the loop, and our teams gelled together well.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
It was a pleasure to work with Fine Solutions.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fine Solutions

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ArleneParks Reviewed on:1/17/2014

Pros
I would absolutely look to work with Fine Solutions again. They provided great options to get moving quickly. However, the way Fine Solutions guided us through the process was the biggest pro.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
N/A
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly Satisfied

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Tim-H101 Reviewed on:1/17/2014

Pros
The way in which Fine Solutions saw the process through from start to finish was excellent. Any questions or concerns we had throughout were listened to, understood and addressed. Pleased with the efficiency of the product and professionalism of the service.
Cons
No qualms whatsoever.
Additional Comments
Delighted with our choice, and hope to continue this working relationship in the future.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director of Project Management

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:lbouyer Reviewed on:12/9/2013

Pros
We liked that they took ownership of the project. We had some bumps in the road, but Fine listened to our concerns and has been wonderful to work with.
Cons
We wish that we would of had adequate replacement when our original (Julie) resource left. We lost a lot of time in our project due to this. After a year of being "live", we still have features and functionality that are not working. We are hoping to get this resolved soon.
Additional Comments
While we consider their level a four, we did have a rough start on resources. Roze has been amazing to work with.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fine

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Jason_Stormoe Reviewed on:12/2/2013

Pros
They are quite proficient with the configuration of the CRM product to make it do what we needed it to do. They took the time to become very immersed in our business processes to try to make the CRM system match those processes as best as possible. They are very friendly and personable.
Cons
There is not much not to like. We have had a very good working experiences with Fine.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PBest Reviewed on:11/27/2013

Pros
Fine Solutions is always very responsive to all our IT needs. When we have a request, it is handled quickly and assigned to a team who is familiar with our account and very competent to resolve issues.
Cons
I have no complaints regarding Fine Solutions.
Additional Comments
Fine has contributed greatly to a complete overhaul of our IT system - both hardware and software. Fine helped us redesign our hardware network for faster and more reliable performance. They also helped us upgrade our software plus ran workshops that focused on process improvement that leveraged our software investment. This year we experienced some turnover in the accounting department and Fine supplied us with onsite hands on help with closing the books in GP. Their ongoing support is very important to our company and they are definitely team players!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

An exceptional group

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BBoyd Reviewed on:6/26/2013

Pros
Fine Solutions always brings something interesting to the conversation around the technology, but more importantly, assisting with higher-level IT strategy. It's this understanding of the industry, and the needs of the customer that helps create a better end result: successful implementations. I highly recommend Fine Solutions, you won't find a more competent group in the Dynamics Community.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A+ Partner - Efficient - Professional - Logical

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:StarrBrown Reviewed on:3/21/2012

Pros
Our projects have been led by people who always matter to the project and effect accordingly - other consultants have only used folks who were billable...not competent.
Cons
I wish they'd move to the East Coast though we never had an issue working with a 3-hour time difference!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Senior consultant

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rakesh_Agarwal Reviewed on:3/1/2012

Pros
Great Partner
Cons
We have been working from two months with fine. We had a great experience with them. Great company to work with.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Absolutely Fantabulous!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CrystalCleanLLC Reviewed on:2/12/2012

Pros
Everything
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Fine Solutions is my primary and only choice.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fine Solutions Customer...

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DKParker Reviewed on:2/11/2012

Pros
I've had the chance to work with Dan and his team a number of times over the years. They have a quality staff and are technically accomplished. Most importantly, they understand the business needs that they are using technology to solve.
Cons
Nothing... I'm a jug fan!
Additional Comments
I have used them multiple times and will use them again!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Expertise throughout the Pacific Northwest

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JenelleAnderson Reviewed on:2/9/2012

Pros
I would personally recommend FineSolutions (www.fine.com) to any business looking for a CRM solution. The staff are cordial, exceedingly bright, and experienced in efficient and effective end-to-end implementations, with flexibility for managing as much or as little of the software, hardware, training, and configuration as you need. Pricing and scheduling options are included in the proposal, and staff is available at every stage in the process: from planning through customized training and implementation followup support. If you're wondering about automating your business processes, or would like to have more efficient financial management, customer relationships, or supply chain management processes, FineSolutions is the expert in Microsoft Dynamics AX.
Cons
There's nothing not to like! They make business fun!
Additional Comments
Fabulous partner; you'll like them as a family!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing customer service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bigdog53 Reviewed on:2/9/2012

Pros
Had to write a review about Fine Solutions because of the customer service they provided C'est la Vie and www.clvcatalog.com! As one of the managing partners of our fast growing business we needed a Dynamics partner that heard our needs and fulfilled them with professional, on time performance. Fine Solutions really was the solution to our problems and I am sure they would be for your company as well. One more thing- the Fine Solutions team has an excellent sense of humor!
Cons
Nothing I didn't like
Additional Comments
Fun to work with!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Smart people. Smart solutions. Executed very well.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JZFallon Reviewed on:2/6/2012

Pros
Teaming with a company that "gets it". I don't have to explain myself in a language that I am not the expert in. They hear my needs and can offer ideas to achieve what our business needs are and explain the approaches. They were also there to respond when things didn't go as expected, which I think is a normal part of the process. I felt supported all along the process. I am glad I could rely on them to be my expert in these solutions which have made my part of the business now run so much more smoothly.
Cons
They were not the cheapest provider, but I was glad that they were worth it-for saving my time and aggravation in the process of working together.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Principal

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisMIzner Reviewed on:2/6/2012

Pros
Dan Fine is a visionary that always succeeds in bringing solutions to the customers most critical business challenges.
Cons
His team is unparalleled and is professional in bringing true value to the relationship.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

President, Devon James Associates

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ColleenAylward Reviewed on:2/5/2012

Pros
Strong expertise
Cons
nothing lacking
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fine Solutions kudos

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:fjosephv Reviewed on:2/4/2012

Pros
The team there has a broad knowledge of both the Microsoft products they support, but equally they know a good deal about the competitive landscape. So they were able to help me sort through the claims that the other companies were making about their products.
Cons
Nada. I recommend them highly. I wish all of my vendors were as easy to work with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

owner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JMB3111 Reviewed on:2/4/2012

Pros
We are a smaller business, 25 employees, and have to rely on an expert for our programming needs. We have transitioned through many upgrades with Great Plains/Dynamics and have found working with Fine Solutions to be the best experience. They are great to work with, fast to respond and solve the problem quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend.
Cons
We have only had positive experiences.
Additional Comments
Love that they offer ongoing web training and encourage and support user groups for more networking opportunities.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working with Fine Solutions...

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DP-Seattle Reviewed on:11/17/2008

Pros
I've had a chance to work with the team at Fine Solutions over a number of years. They are incredibly responsive and resourceful. I came to them for expertise and technical competence, but will come back because of the relationship!
Cons
I have had no problems with Fine Solutions
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 4 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.