I.B.I.S., Inc.

I.B.I.S., Inc.

4.5 stars (Rated by 65 customers)

Peachtree Corners, Georgia, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (770) 368-4000 x3182
Fax: +1 (770) 368-1186

I.B.I.S., Inc. has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 65 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great People, Great Results

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:joza Reviewed on:6/21/2014

Pros
Flexibility and reliability
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great VAR and Support team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Aaron_G Reviewed on:6/18/2014

Pros
IBIS is a great company to work with. They are professional and customer-focused. We use IBIS for consulting projects as well as support. IBIS has been our Dynamics GP VAR for eleven years.
Cons
I don't have nay thing negative to say.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jim_Harris Reviewed on:3/30/2014

Pros
IBIS has a very deep bench filled with knowledgeable, seasoned professionals.
Cons
Need to improve testing on custom development work.
Additional Comments
IBIS has been my VAR of choice for years because they consistently meet all my needs.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Partner to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Beach_Clark Reviewed on:2/20/2014

Pros
IBIS is a great company to work with. They are professional and customer-focused. We use IBIS for consulting projects as well as support. On the consulting side, we have used them for multiple projects - from GP upgrades to BI projects and every one has been exactly what we asked for. On the support side, they are prompt, professional and knowledgable, and the support analysts are able to draw on the deep experience of the consultants.
Cons
I can't really think of anything I don't like about IBIS.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TCorsbie Reviewed on:2/17/2014

Pros
We have had a couple of issues that has came up and we have had to contact I.B.I.S. and each time they were very quick to help us resolve that issue. I.B.I.S. Help Desk knows the true meaning of "Customer Service".
Cons
I don't have any complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS, Inc. - Professional and Knowledgeable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BHaynes Reviewed on:2/14/2014

Pros
IBIS, Inc. has been our Value-Added Reseller (VAR)for eleven years. IBIS implemented our Dynamics GP system on time and on budget. They have also performed customizations as well as support for us. The staff at IBIS are knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. We value our relationship with IBIS.
Cons
There is nothing to dislike.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Corporate Controller

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:JohnMcGhee Reviewed on:2/11/2014

Pros
Their helpdesk is great and easy to get a hold of. They have very knowledgeable consultants.
Cons
Cannot think of anything.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS is an exceptional Partner to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RFowler Reviewed on:2/7/2014

Pros
IBIS is a fantastic Partner to ReQlogic, employing very high quality people to do very high quality work. Always with value in mind, they provide exceptional service to the customers, and that explains why they have so many happy customers.
Cons
I wouldn't change a thing at this point, unless they were able to clone their success. We could use more like them!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional & Trusted Business Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:D_Kelly Reviewed on:2/7/2014

Pros
I.B.I.S. is a professional and trusted business partner. We have worked with the entire staff for many years. Everyone from the Account Executives, Professional Services, Office Staff and at every other level of the organization. They all display a professional connection with a personal touch. We are very pleased with our continued relationship and look forward to working with them for years to come.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Valued Microsoft Business Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ShayiaBelisle Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
They are an excellent company to work with. We have several shared customers and they provide the highest level of customer service.
Cons
Everything was positive.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Successful Sustained Relationship on Multi Platforms

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FunctionalArchitect Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
I have worked with IBIS for 10 years at two different companies. First supporting Dynamics GP with upgrade assistance and add on module support. Currently supporting Dynamics AX 2012 with a large project implementation. I have always found the entire IBIS team to be professional and attentive. I have enjoyed working with all of the different team members over the years, and I know I can trust IBIS to deliver what they promise and take good care of us. They truly do care about their clients and their success.
Cons
I have nothing negative to say.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS Rocks!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LanceJames Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
I get quick response time, but even more important I get good solutions. They are very knowledgeable and understand what we need. I highly recommend IBIS
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I love their customer events as they are always trying to improve the customer experience.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CFO

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DessieLaster Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
We started our relationship with IBIS last year (2013) with the implementation of Great Plains with one of our sister companies Patton Hospitality Group. The conversion went well and they are using and experiencing all of the bells and whistles that come with the product. Festiva Development Group is starting our process now in 2014 and am extremely excited about getting it implemented so that we can begin using it. Our implementation date is 7/1/14 so the next few months will be extremely busy. All of the guys at IBIS are great to work with, very good at what they do and make sure we fully understand the product and all its features as we go.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Really looking forward to getting things started and beginning with the implementation process.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I.B.I.S. goes above and beyond

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MBrendamore Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
I.B.I.S. is a great company to work with. They've become one of my most strategic Dynamics partners and drive very deep relationships with their customers. They are always willing to do right by the customer driving deep value at a fair price. I've seen them clean up some incredible messes caused by other Dynamics VARs and turn a sideways project into an immense success. I'd recommend them to anyone in the market for licensing and services for Dynamics products.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Elite Reseller partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kevin_Gordon Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
IBIS is an Elite Reseller partner for Scribe software with years of experience in supporting ERP and CRM projects.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome experince having IBIS as a Dynamics GP Partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JFA6467 Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
We engaged IBIS from May 2013 through October 2013 as our partner for our Dynamic GP ERP implementation. Since October, we have been utilizing the IBIS Helpdesk for support. The professionalism of the entire team at IBIS was awesome. They worked with us closely to keep our budget and delivery on target. If the consultants did not have answers, they would reach out to their counterparts back in the home office in Atlanta and always had an excellent options or solution for us. Since we went live in September 2013, we have used the IBIS Helpdesk for a few issues; the helpdesk is as strong as the consulting group. I have worked 26 years in the Information Technology and had many "partners". These partners have always tried to extend their stay and create a revenue stream for their consultants. I can say that IBIS is the first engagement where I felt that they were our partners in terms of gathering requirements, delivery time, budget, and post implementation support.
Cons
The experience with IBIS was only positive. From pre-sales meetings to helpdesk support they have been responsive to our request.
Additional Comments
We successfully implemented Dynamics GP with IBIS as our partner. When we are ready to move forward with our Dynamics CRM implementation we will certainly have IBIS on our short list of partners for pre-sale.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GuardianCompliance Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
Responsiveness when needing SOWs/quotes. Solutions provided. Dedicated project manager.
Cons
Pricing went up without notice. My personal experience with helpdesk was slow response and the depth of knowledge on subject needing help was not the best; but they have improved over the last year.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

knowledgeable, helpful and reasonable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ALintner Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
The associates I've contacted are all knowledgeable and helpful. I was happily surprised when I got the invoice, as the rates were quite reasonable. I was working on payroll on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve and both times was able to reach my IBIS associate who helped me through to completion. Lisa absolutely saved me! I can't thank her enough.
Cons
I haven't encountered a problem with IBIS yet.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS CRM & GP Support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Cindy_R Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
Easy to work with, trustworthy, they know their stuff. Feels like one of the team.
Cons
Wish they were local and we saw them more. Wish there were more people available when things get really busy for them.
Additional Comments
Would be nice if they visited us or did something for us as a customer appreciation type thing that was not any additional cost to us.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Senior Channel Account Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NicoleKerr Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
I.B.I.S has a team of professionals that know their business and provide excellent follow up and customer service to their clients.
Cons
I have not had a negative experience with IBIS
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best Customer Support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BrendaPG Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
We switched to IBIS from another VAR. Thank goodness we did. They have done a great job supporting us and giving us more insight to our products. The sales team and technical team are top notch. Their customer support is awesome. I cannot brag enough on their service and dedication to their clients.
Cons
I am very happy with IBIS. They need to continue their customer and product focus and educate us on services or products that will enhance our business. They represent a true partner - one who desires to benefit all not just themselves.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

System Administrator of Finanicial Solutions

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MLoflin Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
IBIS has always been very responsive to our requests for support and suggestions on 3rd party applications available to Great Plains users. They return calls and emails on a timely basis, and their knowledge of the product and available add-ons has been invaluable to our business. they also send out a newsletter on a regular basis with many suggestions and tips to Microsoft Dynamics users.
Cons
No complaints at his time.
Additional Comments
Even though IBIS has a broad range of clients nationwide and of various sizes, and we are a relative small company that only asks for support on an irregular basis, we have never felt as though we were a 2nd tier client. They have always responded to our requests as if we were their only client.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS is a professional, dependable partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Cal-Tex Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
After many years on a legacy system, IBIS was our implementation partner to migrate to Microsoft GP and we were able to complete the 9 month project on-time. Unlike some partners, IBIS did not try and lengthen the project but were committed to our aggressive goals. They were very knowledgeable and were willing to work within our project framework. We consider them our long-term partner for Dynamics and have recently trusted their recommendation for an ecommerce solution.
Cons
I wish they were closer and able to help us with eConnect integration and configuration.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great job by I.B.I.S

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WRoper Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
Lee Bartlett, our assigned technical analyst, was fantastic. He was clear in his communication, technically proficient with work we required and followed up with each segment of the process. Abby Moore, our project manager, did a great job of keeping us informed and scheduling activities. We were pleased with the entire process.
Cons
No complaints.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I.B.I.S. was the right partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JeffSMC3 Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
The skill set of the folks at I.B.I.S was temendous and they were very responsive
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Very professional and skillful at what they do...
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Vast Experience & Knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndrewAlexander Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
IBIS is truly an excellent resource. They are extremely knowledgeable and have an extraordinary amount of expertise. They are very easy to work with and will help your company to worry less about the underlying technology and more about your core business.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS is awesome!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dpatenotte Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
IBIS did an excellent job from start to finish. They far exceeded all of my expectations. I will continue to use them in the future for all of our Microsoft needs.
Cons
This is not one thing that I did not like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I rely on IBIS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lareau Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
I reached out to IBIS during a failing implementation with another company. Not only did they make the implementation a success but made me look good in the process. I have now been with IBIS for 10 years and I continue to rely on their expertise. They are truly a partner with us.
Cons
I cannot think of any criticism of IBIS.
Additional Comments
IBIS is always responsive and together we have figured out how to make Dynamics GP do amazing things.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director of IT

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidGr Reviewed on:2/6/2014

Pros
IBIS has been responsive to all of our requests and has proven to have the flexibility we required.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Partner Responsiveness

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GiuseppeIanni Reviewed on:10/1/2013

Pros
I.B.I.S is great to work with and is very responsive to our customers needs. They are always willing to take the extra step to make sure things are done right the first time.
Cons
They are only working with clients of ours on the east coast.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Partner review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BTchannel Reviewed on:9/26/2013

Pros
The staff at IBIS is always very responsive and provide exceptional customer service.
Cons
I can not think of anything
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

iSight - Charlotte

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Larry_Adams Reviewed on:9/24/2013

Pros
Interaction with IBIS staff.
Cons
Not enough time to visit sponsor's tables.
Additional Comments
I really enjoyed Kraig Kramers keynote and hearing from the Microsoft staff. If you expand the sessions, I would like to see an emphasis on BI and other reporting options for dynamic reporting i.e. Analysis Cubes; SSRS Reports; "self-service" options for non-Accounting staff members accessing GP data and reports.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

iSight

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Comporium Reviewed on:9/18/2013

Pros
Learning about Microsoft's other products & the relevant break out sessions.
Cons
Would like to see additional breakout sessions that provide developer training and/or more in depth usage of CRM like dashboards.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

iSight

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ibisisgreat Reviewed on:9/18/2013

Pros
they care a lot about their customers needs and take great care of keeping those relationships solid
Cons
consultant/project management fees for things that should not be charged or over-estimating by project managers on services/hours
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great knowledge on AX functionality

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jeroen5 Reviewed on:8/2/2013

Pros
The vast knowledge of their consultants on various AX topics like Workflow adjustment, Deployment of Cubes, Sharepoint Document Integration and the ability to adapt these to customer needs are fantastic. They really prove they can make you to get the most out of an AX implementation!
Cons
I haven't had a negative experience with I.B.I.S., Inc.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Really extra value

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BertStegeman Reviewed on:8/2/2013

Pros
I.B.I.S. is one of those companies who is delivering much more value then expecting, and the expectations were already high. Good quality and very customer friendly.
Cons
There is nothing we did not like about I.B.I.S.
Additional Comments
The cream of the crop.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome Training slides

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Ballabh Reviewed on:8/2/2013

Pros
Superb presentations
Cons
Dont Know
Additional Comments
Thanks for sharing knowledge
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Manager of Retail Accounting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ccyran Reviewed on:7/16/2013

Pros
That I am able to reach them the majority of the time. They also have 1-2 employees that handle our account and therefore I do not have to explain our systems over and over again.
Cons
They have 8-5 hours and we occasional need them after hours.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GP 2013 from GP 9

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JBController Reviewed on:7/16/2013

Pros
Great teamwork to get us on track to make transition from GP 9 to GP 2013 smoothly. Worked with our IT Team to ensure correct hardware / software would be in place before the upgrade. Consultant put in his time to tweak various settings and invoices to our specifications. Complete and Thorough work in the time estimated. Their quote was almost spot on to final upgrade cost.
Cons
Wish we had more information on Web Client prior to the upgrade, but I believe we made the right decision for the current environment.
Additional Comments
We were given a great demo on the Analysis Cubes.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS Support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter-John Reviewed on:7/16/2013

Pros
IBIS is always quick to respond to our needs, and works with us to fulfil all our needs in a quick and professional manner. We deal mostly with Drew Vabulas who is amazing at getting us exactly what we need.
Cons
This request is no reflection on performance. IBIS has worked well with us. But I wish we had a means of instilling a closer relationship with IBIS. Perhaps a visit from them every now and again for no other reason but to put names with faces, Get information about services we maybe don't use and should and allow for IBIS to be more uptodate about our plans as well as us theirs.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GP Migration and Upgrade

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HillT Reviewed on:3/7/2013

Pros
IBIS continues to impress me year after year. The customer support is amazing. When I have a problem, I get fast answers from experts who are willing to listen and delve into issues without hesitation. When I have projects, I get scalable solutions- right sized to current needs but that will grow with me. IBIS has built such a wonderful relationship with my company, I think of them as an extension of my company. We have shared many successes, and I am confident any project or problem I face in the future will have the same result.
Cons
They are already at the top of the game, there is not anything they need to improve upon. They only thing they would ever need to keep in mind is how to maintain their current level of service as they grow. So far, they have done just that. They are the benchmark other companies should aspire to.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Valued Microsoft Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jeff_Hollis Reviewed on:3/7/2013

Pros
Our initial engagement was to identify and source a solid MS Dynamics solution partner for our growing company. We found IBIS to be a solid partner for all facets of our Dynamics GP implementation as well as our go to for all of our ERP projects. Thus far they have provided guidance, insight, and expertise on our SharePoint, Exchange, and CRM projects and I look forward to partnering with IBIS for all of our future endeavors. The are willing to go the extra mile and identify solid solutions for our diverse needs.
Cons
Nothing at this time.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GP upgrade to 2010

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:saggistar Reviewed on:3/6/2013

Pros
We switched to IBIS from another VAR last year and had an immediate upgrade project. The team did a great job and we moved to GP 2010 without a hitch. Great responses, knowledgable team and eager to resolve issues.
Cons
Nothing negative about this project.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Henry_Page Reviewed on:3/6/2013

Pros
They have a very knowledgable team who resolve issues quickly.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Great team to work with.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Kim_Lomax Reviewed on:3/6/2013

Pros
Good people and they typically truly care about their cstomers. They have a vast amount of knowledge of GP. Their helpdesk is always very quick to respond.
Cons
Lack in their project management. Are hit or miss regarding the knowledge of the 3rd party products they sell.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Chief Financial Officer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TKranz Reviewed on:3/6/2013

Pros
IBIS has shown a tremendous understanding of the Microsoft Great Plains product and how it can be applied to our national diverse service company. They have an attitude of no challenge being too big.
Cons
I would like to have more personnel on their team that has an understanding of the end users from a Finance/Accounting standpoint.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great quality of people

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tonysingleton Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
I was very impressed with the quality and skills of their resources. They know their stuff, very competent and responsive, excellant attention to detail.
Cons
I can't think of anything.
Additional Comments
I look forward to working with them on future projects. They are a partner I can count on for a successful project.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Pectol Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
We recently moved to Ibis as our MS Dynamics partner, and they have proven to have the expertise we needed to solve a variety of growth/scalability related issues. Their staff is responsive and knowledgeable, and we look forward to working with them as we continue to grow. In an industry where one often finds consultants to be distracted and overpriced, Ibis brings considerable value to our organization.
Cons
As a relatively new client, we haven't yet encountered any real issues.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GP Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TaraCrain Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
Our business operations are quite complicated and coupled with a large amount of customizations to our ERP system can make support and future implementation more difficult. IBIS raises the bar with their excellent support staff and response times! They took time up front to learn as much about your company and processes as they could up front and continue this often.
Cons
Nothing bad to say....from pre-sales, to sales, to support - they are all terrific!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS Rocks!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Robert_Hennigar Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
What impressed me with IBIS is the tight timelines in which they implemented our project, they told us up front what they would do and they did it. Post implementation support by IBIS has been phenomenal. We use IBIS as our first line of defense.
Cons
I wouldn't change a thing about IBIS, they have a winning recipe for success.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CFO

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Frank_Cyzick Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
Great bunch to work with. Have always been there when problems arise. And have been proactive to keep us out of trouble.
Cons
The bills.
Additional Comments
Would recommend to other GP users.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GP Project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mattramsey Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
Fantastic customer service. Very responsive, knowledgeable, helpful, and always quick turnaround for questions/requests.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
*
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Var or a Partner?

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Frank_Heslin Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
Our business & setup is a little complicated but IBIS has taken the time to understand the nuances, and Regulatory requirements of our company so that when we have a need we are confident that IBIS will be able to work with us to develop the right solution for us.
Cons
They have other clients...Seriously, I have worked with IBI for about five years, and don't have any complaints.
Additional Comments
You should give IBIS passes to Convergence that they can give to customers.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review from Dell Secureworks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kim_Lanning Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
I greatly appreciate our partnership with I.B.I.S. The level of expertise and responsiveness to our organization's unique requests is excellent. I can always count on the team for answers.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
I believe I.B.I.S. chooses to recruit and keep top talent, and I know how hard that is to find. I do wish they had more resources.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Controller

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:annafran Reviewed on:3/5/2013

Pros
I.B.I.S. is very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. We rely on their expertise to guide us when we are looking to add on 3rd party products. They have been very good partners.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft CRM - IDI and IBIS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:HPate Reviewed on:2/21/2013

Pros
They are an excellent partner for us overall. We have had so many stops and starts due to internal issues, but they have remained patient and supportive when we need them.
Cons
I have no complaints.
Additional Comments
One day, guys, we will get this company onboard with CRM. Meanwhile, thanks for hanging with me!
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS - Dynamics AX Consultants

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lonnette Reviewed on:10/12/2011

Pros
I have been working with the IBIS Consultants on Dynamics AX for years. The Dynamics AX staff is comprised of individuals that have an extremely high level of expertise. In general, the IBIS AX team gets things done. I still go to the Consultants for help on complex questions and always receive the answers I need.
Cons
No cons here.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

2010 Project Failure

  • 2.5
  • Overall Rating 2.5 stars

Reviewed by:ds_rbr Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Assigned Senior Consultant was pleasant and easy to work with.
Cons
Did not understand Dynamics AX. Appeared to stay only one step ahead of us (i.e., the client) in the AX learning curve. provied AX inexperienced, unprofessional consultants in more than a single instance.
Additional Comments
I.B.I.S. is touted as a very good GP resource. That may well be true. From my experience, I could not recommend them as an AX resource.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 2
  • Level of Expertise 0.5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS takes the pain out of implementations

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Avalon_Manufacturing_Inc Reviewed on:8/17/2009

Pros
Their salespeople know their stuff and were able to provide a solution that will scale with our business. Their website is an excellent resource.
Cons
Nothing to report.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great partner that makes life easier!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Georgia_Aquarium Reviewed on:9/1/2008

Pros
What I like about Ibis is that they are very knowledgeable about their products. They are upfront and honest about the scope of the work, pricing and recommendations. They never come across as salesmen either.
Cons
There really isn't anything I don't like about Ibis. If I had one area where I would like to see improvement, I would want cheaper prices, but doesn't everyone want that.
Additional Comments
Overall, I recommend Ibis to anyone and I hope the relationship I have with them continues for many years.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS ... a partner in the truest sense, not just a resller

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DynamicsDiva Reviewed on:8/7/2008

Pros
IBIS is more than willing to work with customers who take on the responsibility of their own ERP system ... to help where expertise is needed. We especially appreciate that they are willing to partner with other organizations when they know they may not have the level of expertise needed for that area (although they have expertise in most areas) ... i.e., they won't take you on as a ginuea pig to gain knowledge. They are high in integrity and I trust them full out. They have been in the GP virtual family a long time and retain their employees.
Cons
No issues to date.
Additional Comments
Can't believe I'd say this, but their sales force is less like a typical sales force ... no pressure.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Deployment

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:fls689 Reviewed on:8/6/2008

Pros
They knew the questions to ask and they listened to the answers. They knew their product and what it would and wouldn't do and they didn't make promises they couldn't keep. Regular project updates and milestones.
Cons
I would have liked to have gone faster, but any delays were as much or more our fault as theirs.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The company to turn to for Dynamics GP help

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CorporateGeek Reviewed on:8/4/2008

Pros
We have used I.B.I.S for many Dynamics GP projects including upgrading Great Plains, Business Portal, Forecaster and Integrations. I have found that I can depend on their advice and ideas regarding tasks to be dompleted and how to implement those tasks.
Cons
The documentation provided after a project has been completed could be more detailed.
Additional Comments
We use I.B.I.S as a resource for the IT staff on new projects and for their phone support of End Users. I.B.I.S. has proven to be a real asset to our Corporation.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:irishjamr Reviewed on:8/4/2008

Pros
Product knowledge and depth of resources are very good. We have worked with IBIS for our GP needs for over 4 years with nothing but good results.
Cons
The development team is good but often too busy, which has lead to slow responsiveness at times.
Additional Comments
IBIS has a great combination of technical expertise and practical business knowledge and they do a very good job of bringing both to bear on projects.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IBIS provided us with effective solutions to our business needs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:debacker Reviewed on:7/31/2008

Pros
IBIS implemented an eConnect solution to help us with a critical business issue in a very timely manner. We were using integration manager to apply cash receipts, and were struggling to close our books on time. IBIS developed an eConnect solution that allowed us to import and apply cash receipts to a high volume of receivables documents in about 1/10th of the time it was taking with integration manager. IBIS has also helped us with the integration of a recently acquired company enabling us to migrate their accounts receivable in 3 days which was a major contribution to a successful integration!
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.