IOTAP

IOTAP

4.5 stars (Rated by 9 customers)

Reston, VA, USA | View Map & Address


IOTAP has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Nice product and a very good service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mbhatt Reviewed on:4/24/2013

Pros
Good product and great service. Will definitely work with them in future. Highly recommended.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent product and service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paradysz Reviewed on:1/19/2013

Pros
They are great. We got our solution done very quickly, customer service was excellent and the product works perfectly. We had one problem and they resolved it immediately.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent experience, strongly recommend

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jlylests Reviewed on:8/23/2012

Pros
The company is exceptionally responsive with an incredible focus on client satisfaction. They went the extra mile to meet our timelines and were very patient with us. The Office365 implementation went better than I imagined was possible and we will definitely be using IOTAP again.
Cons
Perhaps a little pricey
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Link Implementation

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:rajeshpathare Reviewed on:7/27/2012

Pros
Aggressive Marketing helpded in Implmentation of Lync but the Microsoft online help is good then local vendor
Cons
but the Microsoft online help is good then local vendor
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IOTAP gets it done!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Diabolofest Reviewed on:4/24/2012

Pros
quick responses; polite people,even via emails; seemed to care about my concerns
Cons
Possibly that there was not much phone contact, however I'm not sure it was necessary because my original rep I reached easily and the folks doing the actual work responded well to emails and in a timely fashion
Additional Comments
IOTAP has taken a great deal of stress away from us as business owners due to their level of expertise, responsiveness, and customer service. I really appreciate them. We are still in the process of getting a few things finalized w/the 365 migration , but so far so good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent, curtious, and speedy service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Anastassios_Retzios Reviewed on:4/13/2012

Pros
It was handled with great politeness, efficacy, speed and completeness. The pricing was excellent. Iotap's service is highly recommended
Cons
Nothing. IOTAP was a great vendor to work with
Additional Comments
I was really very happily surprised by how responsive IOTAP was in all my interactions with them. It is a great group and highly recommended
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent transition to 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Protostar Reviewed on:4/3/2012

Pros
The ease with which the transition of our website/emails from office live to MS 365 took place over a weekend. Very smooth transiton. Also many changes made promptly upon my request plus they went the extra mile with importing in contacts. calendar etc from other applications
Cons
Nothing worth worrying about
Additional Comments
Did have multiple contacts there and maybe could have done with just one, however what this also showed is that they have many people to draw upon, which was great. Would use their services again
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IOTAP Microsoft cloud service implmentation was excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lokesh_AAPT Reviewed on:8/30/2011

Pros
We had engaged IOTAP to implement Microsoft Online Services for us.The professional approach with which IOTAP executed the migration enabled us to move to Microsoft cloud seamlessly.
Cons
IOTAP can improve their response times.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Testimonial

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Mustafa-Bugediwala Reviewed on:8/7/2011

Pros
As a leading distributor of engineering products within Oman, the Top Management regularly needs to be able to access a wide range of analytics on leads, opportunities, lost and won deals quickly. Critical sales information was traditionally managed using excel spreadsheets from which subsequent analytics were derived. However, with our sales growing, data capture on excel sheets became a cumbersome process with regular errors. IOTAP helped us implement a very pragmatic solution - Microsoft Dynamics CRM that is putting all the information we need at various levels in our organization at our fingertips. With Dynamics CRM and the help of IOTAP, we’re ready to continue to expand our sales efforts and grow quickly.
Cons
There were times when there were multiple people to deal with from a CRM implementation perspective. However, as time progressed, things were great.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.