Ignify

Ignify

4.5 stars (Rated by 8 customers)

Long Beach, California, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (562) 219-2000 x307
Fax: +1 (408) 5169006

Ignify has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Ignify review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JuliusH Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
Ignify appears to constantly work on improving an already excellent product.
Cons
There's nothing that comes to mind.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ignify

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JosephWalsh Reviewed on:4/19/2012

Pros
One of the best, flexible, and user friendly eCommerce systems on the market.
Cons
nothing to add here
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service and expertise

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Nate_Allen Reviewed on:4/19/2012

Pros
Ignify has great expertise in their customer service.
Cons
Sometimes they take a little long to get back to us, but always do.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:JerryWu Reviewed on:4/18/2012

Pros
Professionalism
Cons
Short of local support
Additional Comments
N/A
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 2.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

In Progress

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Lisa_N Reviewed on:4/18/2012

Pros
We are still working with their team to setup our new web store but so far its been a good experience. I am especially impressed with how much time they spent with us even before we signed. We requested several demos and had lots of questions and they were more than happy to help!
Cons
We are still working on the implementation so I will have to hold until it is done :).
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

VP

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:joesa Reviewed on:4/10/2012

Pros
An experienced company that goes to any effort to satisfy its customers. Great Support. Team approach. I like the Share Point Portal that logs and time stamps any issue and it resolution. Have worked with them for many years and very satisfied with our relationship. Best value for system price.
Cons
With so many "out of the box" options, could use more proactive suggestions on areas that would be useful for our site that others have used.
Additional Comments
I recomend Ignify and would be happy to talk to anyone considering them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ignify Provides Excellent Service and Quality

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Peter_D Reviewed on:4/10/2012

Pros
- Great Team - Good customer service - Value Pricing - Proactive about providing updates - Listen to customers
Cons
Takes a while to understand who is who and the roles they play. Primarily an issue since they are larger than most partners. However, once we got a handle of the key players things went really well
Additional Comments
Highly recommend them and we continue to do business with them
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jamie_Conner Reviewed on:10/18/2011

Pros
Have had a good experience with them over the years. Worked on CRM, ERP and Ignify ecommerce. Very Responsive when there is an issue. Very deep technical knowledge about the products.
Cons
Could be more forthcoming with information about product updates. The updates are very powerful and have great features but sometimes information is hard to find.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.