KiZAN Technologies

KiZAN Technologies

5 stars (Rated by 12 customers)

LOUISVILLE, Kentucky, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (502) 3270333
Fax: +1 (502) 3270334

KiZAN Technologies has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Excellent Microsoft partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DaveMattingly Reviewed on:6/21/2011

Pros
Very knowledgeable about MS platform, performs an appropriate amount of analysis and then develops/implements - does not waste time, excellent partner who works with my team members and educates as they implement.
Cons
Nothing - excellent resource.
Additional Comments
Have worked with Kizan on many MS projects including Exchange, SCCM, SCOM, etc. - has delivered on every project; love working with them!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Great Resource for Ever Increasing Workloads

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Brad_Freeders Reviewed on:6/3/2011

Pros
KiZAN staff have the expertise to handle our needs, and the willingness to work through any obstacles to give us the great service we expect.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
We have worked with KiZAN for many years now. They are the standard go-to when we need additional support, are implementing a new system, or need a third party review.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

One Stop Shop

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Janice_Weber Reviewed on:6/1/2011

Pros
Kizan is able to bring the latest technology to your environment. They are professional, enthusiastic about their work and a team player.
Cons
There is nothing that I have experienced that I didnt like about Kizan.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend Kizan for any of your Microsoft needs. They have the experience and known how to complete a successfull project.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Client_Executive

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Annette_Elchert Reviewed on:6/1/2011

Pros
Kizan is knowledgable, flexable, and tailors the work to the customers needs. They act as a partner with no sales pitch.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
We enjoy working with them!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our Trusted Technology Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Frank_DePaola Reviewed on:5/31/2011

Pros
They are truly a pleasure to work with. They are personable, and do a great job in advising on a fitting technology, and not just trying to make a sale.
Cons
There are no dislikes.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Information Technology Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:James_Bailey Reviewed on:5/31/2011

Pros
Kizan consistently offers the most current consulting and training services for Microsoft and related products.
Cons
Kizan meets my expectations through-out the entire project life-cycle. I have no dislikes.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend to any company seeking a reliable technology and business partner to engage Kizan Technologies.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RMerten Reviewed on:5/27/2011

Pros
I have found Kizan to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable on various Microsoft technologies. They provide me the additional technical help required to run my business.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kizan

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Barbara_Downs Reviewed on:5/27/2011

Pros
Staff is very knowledgeable and quick to respond. Always professional.
Cons
Nothing to add here.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service, great technical resource

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michael_Rinken Reviewed on:5/27/2011

Pros
Simply put, Kizan is a strategic partner we rely upon to ensure our Microsoft infrastructure runs smoothly. From strategic planning to break fix, they are there every step of the way. Our account manager, Shelli Calhoun, is an incredible asset we rely on to ensure projects are qualified, staffed properly and completed on time and on budget.
Cons
Nothing!
Additional Comments
For my money, you can't find a better partner than Kizan. They're the gold standard.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Truly a partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Marc_Goerges Reviewed on:5/27/2011

Pros
Kizan understands our long term goals and works with us to achieve them. I couldn't be happier with Shelli, my account manager, as she ensures Kizan is doing everything they can to support our needs. When there are those occasional technical emergencies, Kizan responds in a very timely manner and frequently go above and beyond in their efforts.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
We've worked with Kizan for several years and they understand the importance of building a partnership, not simply a client/vendor relationship.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always There

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Matthew_Davidson Reviewed on:5/27/2011

Pros
I have had to call them a few times with very pressing issues and they always find someone to call me back right away to help me resolve my issue.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
If you are looking for a Microsoft partner to work with, Kizan is the company to call. Don't take my word for it, see for yourself.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange Project

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ClintHolliday Reviewed on:5/26/2011

Pros
They are very accomidating when it comes to scheduling and getting the right resource for the job.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.