LAN Systems

LAN Systems

5 stars (Rated by 47 customers)

Norcross, Georgia, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (770) 662-0312
Fax: +1 (770) 662-0277

LAN Systems has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 47 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great to work with and very reliable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AG-SSG Reviewed on:6/24/2014

Pros
Quick response, easy to work with, and they make a complicated process very easy for their customers. We're an MSP and we'll continue to get Microsoft licenses for our customers through LAN Systems.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

quick and easy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jesseeeeeee Reviewed on:4/5/2014

Pros
took less than 5 minutes to get all the information i needed
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Help linking me to services and products for NOP's

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ScottKiser Reviewed on:4/4/2014

Pros
Mary helped connect me to great resources for our Group Home for Children. This will help us tremendously.
Cons
No complaints, she was very helpful!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful in my time of need.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chris_F Reviewed on:4/3/2014

Pros
Even though I was outside there territory. They where more then helpful. They helped me with my exchange server, by pointing out what I had done wrong, and helping me fix it.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JTWOOD Reviewed on:2/17/2014

Pros
I had many questions concerning Microsoft Licensing. As our business grows and expands geographically, I needed a more centralized and unified method for deployment. MAK/KMS activations and Volume Licensing solutions were carefully considered and discussed. All of my questions were answered completely and quickly. Everyone I dealt with was very patient with getting the information regarding the Microsoft Licenses. Multiple solutions were considered and multiple quotations made while I was finding which solution I wanted to use. When everything was completely figured out, the purchase went through quickly and easily.
Cons
I have no complaints at all.
Additional Comments
I would absolutely use LAN Systems in the future. In fact, I am already moving forward with some deployments and getting together another order!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JoStanle Reviewed on:2/13/2014

Pros
Great company to work with. Quick response easy transaction. Thanks for all the help.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Superb Knowledge and Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnJarvis Reviewed on:1/22/2014

Pros
Their technicians are knowledgeable, prompt and "go the extra mile" while keeping budgets in mind.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I would recommend LAN Systems to anyone in need of Enterprise-level support with a personal approach to customer service.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

excellent, personable service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rrose123 Reviewed on:1/22/2014

Pros
LAN systems has been an excellent partner, they do excellent work with cheer and integrity.
Cons
I have no complaints at this time
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tesjones Reviewed on:1/22/2014

Pros
Working with Mary and the folks at LAN Systems will leave you feeling positively refreshed and confident.
Cons
I have no complaints about LAN Systems.
Additional Comments
Once you have partnered with LAN Systems, the competition quickly fades. I can't say enough about how invigorating the experience is.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company to work with. Fast response. Knowledgeable.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Frank_Wa Reviewed on:11/8/2013

Pros
Immediate assistance. Very friendly. Explained all the options for microsoft licensing and made it easy to understand. Nice to finally find a knowledgeable company to purchase licenses from!
Cons
nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

5 Star Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tony1252 Reviewed on:8/13/2013

Pros
They are extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Could not run my business without LAN Systems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LeighWIT Reviewed on:7/17/2013

Pros
They are experts and always there to help me and my business.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SarahBlack Reviewed on:7/16/2013

Pros
LAN Systems is knowledgeable, friendly, and if they do not have the answer they will do whatever necessary to find that answer. Great customer service and reliable.
Cons
nothing to dislike
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enjoyed working with LAN Systems.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GGC12345 Reviewed on:7/15/2013

Pros
Very nice to work with and very responsive.
Cons
I liked everything.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Licensing Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:engdirector30071 Reviewed on:4/20/2013

Pros
We use LAN Systems for all our Microsoft Licensing - excellent service!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very professional service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stelisabeth1234 Reviewed on:4/6/2013

Pros
They got me the Microsoft Licensing information I needed quickly and accurately
Cons
Nothing - they were great!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Partner Account Executive

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RichardMa Reviewed on:3/4/2013

Pros
I have worked with Mary and her team for a few years now, and it is like doing business with close friends. Their service is above and beyond what you will find anywhere else. I look forward to working with them for years to come.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:brdlong Reviewed on:2/20/2013

Pros
They take the time to learn about your business and how they can help you to grow your revenue.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great for small businesses

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisnaJ Reviewed on:1/7/2013

Pros
They actually speak English rather than "tech." They give great personalized customer service.
Cons
I wish they did email hosting.
Additional Comments
As an attorney in a solo practice, I need efficient, cost effective, quality tech support. They have given me that over the years without fail .
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Reliable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Howard_Martin Reviewed on:11/21/2012

Pros
Provide reliable service
Cons
Do not yet offer virtual web hosting
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great and responsive company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IVC_review Reviewed on:11/16/2012

Pros
Very quick and to the point initial response, fine tuning and contract execution. I was in a hurry before Foreront TMG was discontinued, so I needed to complete the whole OLP process in as little time as possible. After sending an initial late night inquiry, the following morning I already had a real quote in my inbox. After adjusting several items, the whole purchase went through in a day. They helped me with the missing Microsoft registration e-mails and alike very promptly, so I wasted no time. I have used LAN Systems only for licensing where they were great. I cannot comment on other services. As a business owner, I was very happy that they understood I was in a hurry and we got straight to the point without playing upsell games.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:eucompany Reviewed on:8/6/2011

Pros
Very responsive and professional. Great group of people to work with.
Cons
All good
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Rapid Response Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lnbex Reviewed on:7/16/2011

Pros
We were not a customer, but the team at LAN Systems charged into our crashed server issue and helped us get back up and running again. They pulled every lever they had to get us a new server - getting us back in business in no time.
Cons
.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Licensing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GeorgiaGo123 Reviewed on:3/16/2011

Pros
Lan Systems worked with us in a professional manner until the project was complete and functional. I especially liked that they were able to obtain answers from Microsoft Tech Support - a support sytem that kept sending me around in circles somewhere across the globe.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I would recommend this company.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EXCELLENT SERVICE

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PM1978 Reviewed on:3/16/2011

Pros
Expertise on Microsoft Products and Extremely Friendly Customer Service.
Cons
That I didn't find them sooner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank you!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FlaviusBuzila Reviewed on:3/10/2011

Pros
Great company to work with!
Cons
There is nothing I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Vice President of Marketing

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:WendyC5 Reviewed on:11/22/2010

Pros
Great salespeople and customer service
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company to partner with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GIB1174 Reviewed on:11/19/2010

Pros
I've only known the people at LAN Systems for a short period of time. They are a great company to partner with , we have had no issues moving forward, have exchanged several job and business leads and look forward into growing together.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Great people, great company
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

THANK YOU!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:angeladruck Reviewed on:11/19/2010

Pros
The customer service and how prompt they were with my needs. IT can be frustrating, but with the help of the techs it was a breeze to fix.
Cons
nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Network Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mccjim Reviewed on:7/29/2010

Pros
The LAN team always were looking for ways to improve our network. They did more than just keep it running they improved it. They would never say it cannot be done. They would research and find alternatives.
Cons
Well, even though they are good, Murphy still hangs out. They did not always see Murphy coming.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company, great service, great people

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:timbglic Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
I've known the people over at LAN systems for about a year now. They're ultra-responsive and deliver top-notch services at a very competitive prices. No questions asked...I recommend them.
Cons
Doesn't apply
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank you LAN Systems!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ARGoodman Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
Mary Hester and the LAN Systems team are wonderful partners. They are responsive, forward thinking and bring a high-level of commitment and expertise to the table.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

LAN Systems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tend123 Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
We have worked closely with Mary Hester and LAN Systems for some time now. Mary and her wonderful staff are extremely knowledgeable in IT and take the time to understand their customers needs and then develop and implement cost effective solutions. Their customer support is the best in the industry. I highly recommend LAN Systems.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Super customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MAX0728101 Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
excellent customer service, great staff. Mary Hester is the best!
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

US Service Center Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:saram812 Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
LAN Systems not only provides fantastic customer service but they ensure 100% follow through from start to finish. Rather the problem is small or monumental LAN Systems (entire team) is eager to provide fantastic support, always resolving the problem.
Cons
I like everything about LAN Systems.
Additional Comments
LAN Systems not only has a strong and genuine team but they also have so much patience. IT can be a very frustrating problem for the customer and the person offering support but not with LAN Systems. Excellent company!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Administrative

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WheelerKolb1 Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
With LAN Systems you always get a fast response.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bradv23 Reviewed on:7/6/2010

Pros
LAN Systems has the best customer service. They are always on top of everything we need. They are very dependable and it's a great company to work with!
Cons
There's nothing I didn't like
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Utility_Education Reviewed on:7/6/2010

Pros
Very responsive to our needs. Always looking into the future with technology help.
Cons
Great Company
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

helped me in a computer crisis!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:littlehouseaccounting Reviewed on:7/4/2010

Pros
My laptop needed a new motherboard under warranty. My computer is essential to my business, so they set me up with a loaner laptop with my hard drive transferred to the loaner while we waited for HP to handle the warranty claim. I would have been totally down or had to buy another laptop just to get by without their sensitivity to my needs. thanks LAN Systems!
Cons
I love them! They rock!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always There

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FlexxonOperatingMarie Reviewed on:6/23/2010

Pros
If there is a problem, all I have to do is pick up the phone and there are there! There has never been a time when I called that they couldnt help with or show me what to do.
Cons
Nothing at ALL
Additional Comments
Everyone at Lan is very professional and courteous when you call. We have been with them for several years now and have been extremely happy with the services that they provide to us.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

cbolin

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:cbolin Reviewed on:6/22/2010

Pros
Very professional and very knowledgeable in their field
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
I highly trust Mary and LAN Systems as they seek to do what's in the best interest of their customers.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Service, Service, Service...!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gbargb Reviewed on:6/6/2010

Pros
They genuinely care about me, my needs, my budget, and getting the job done right. In a nutshell, they are decent hardworking people.
Cons
That I didn't have time to get to know them in person as much as I would have liked to. I wish I could spend a bit of time with them. I learn something new every time I work with them.
Additional Comments
If you are under-experience with IT/PC issues, you need not proceed in fear. They are trustworthy and want to help you. I am grateful for everything they've done for me, including standing up for me when retailers tried to take advantage of my inexperience. Thank you Mary, Terry, Lauren, Will, and the rest of the crew at LAN Systems. Your the best!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

very happy with service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:intelsys0 Reviewed on:6/5/2010

Pros
We recently switched to LAN Systems from another IT vendor. They quickly learned our network making the transition very smooth. Staff are friendly and the helpdesk is always available. Very happy with their service
Cons
Nothing so far.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Josh797 Reviewed on:6/5/2010

Pros
LAN Systems has always been a great company to work with. They are very knowledgeable in many areas and are able to quickly respond to any issue, no matter how big or small. They take the time to learn about our business and systems so they can make proper recommendations on what we need to be more efficient. I would highly recommend them to any company needing computer or network assistance.
Cons
Nothing. Great Company
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent IT company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michelleabelcpc Reviewed on:5/31/2010

Pros
Best IT company I have ever used. As a small business owner, I need to be kept up todate on the latest trends and technology available in the marketplace. If my system goes down, I cannot work so it is imperative that everything is running smoothly. I count on Lan Systems to keep me ahead of the curve. I highly recommend them.
Cons
I have never had a bad experience with Lan Systems.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very happy we found LAN Systems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HBEAtlanta Reviewed on:5/29/2010

Pros
We first used LAN Systems when they upgraded our server and network. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Everything went as planned. Now we use them for all our support.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Very nice people!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Top Notch IT Services Provider and Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PGUSA Reviewed on:4/28/2010

Pros
They have the utmost integrity when dealing with their clients. We have grown to trust them to the point that we go out of our way to recommend them. Their phone support has proven particularly valuable especially when our wireless router went down. They talked us through getting it set back up and made it seem effortless.
Cons
There isn't an area that we don't like about LAN Systems.
Additional Comments
Great company! Highly recommend!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.