SWC Technology Partners

SWC Technology Partners

5 stars (Rated by 14 customers)

OAK BROOK, Illinois, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: (630) 286-8110
Fax: +1 (630) 572-0390

SWC Technology Partners has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 14 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

A real partnership

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ILreview Reviewed on:1/2/2013

Pros
So working with SWC I think is more than just a typical vendor-client relationship. I am very impressed with the management team. I look to them more than just on the issue at hand, I have weekly conversations with my account managers at SWC, we talk about issues unrelated to the specific topic at hand that they are working with us on. I really appreciate that type of partnership that they have and that they’re looking out for more of the best interest of the group.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Job Well Done

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dbd40 Reviewed on:1/2/2013

Pros
When we brought someone from SWC onsite, we were looking for someone who would feel like one of our employees and I think that was part of what made that relationship so great was that we immediately found that interest, in those same factors. Not having a meeting to have a meeting, not writing an SOW to write an SOW, they came in and just got the job done.
Cons
*
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Strong Relationship

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AAA-AAA Reviewed on:12/14/2012

Pros
We’re a SWC Managed Services client and it seemed like a natural progression to have SWC do the Windows 7 for us as well. They work as a team and we work as a team with them and they also understand that our budget is not unlimited, they help us decide what makes business sense, the return on investment, you can do this or you can do that, there is an easier way to do this. They help us weigh the options.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
If I had to say one thing that makes the SWC relationship stand out, it would be the customer service, the overall customer service…Personal attention.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Up to the challenge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HMH-42 Reviewed on:12/14/2012

Pros
Throughout the process I found that the development was very flexible, the answer was always a solution to every challenge we had, and ultimately we got a very quality tool that is going to allow us to expand and scale our business.
Cons
*
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A True Business Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CEO773 Reviewed on:3/9/2010

Pros
I felt as though SWC was a true business partner throughout the design and implementation of the project. They never lost sight of our priorities and objectives.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Overall, our experience with SWC was nothing short of outstanding.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Successful Project

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DirectorofIS Reviewed on:3/8/2010

Pros
Since we started working with SWC we have achieved higher levels of operational efficiency and just a general increase in performance.
Cons
Not applicable
Additional Comments
We have a vision which SWC will help us achieve.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I recommend SWC

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ctj100 Reviewed on:3/8/2010

Pros
SWC helped us improve our competitive advantage and capture new market share. The professionalism and solutions SWC provided were just what we needed.
Cons
I was satisfied with SWC. There are no negatives to report from my experience.
Additional Comments
We were looking for a qualified and experienced Microsoft partner and SWC was the best choice.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Improved Workflow and Enhanced Productivity

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITManager11 Reviewed on:3/5/2010

Pros
The Microsoft solution from SWC improves workflow and reduces processing time. This solution will bring the sophistication of our organization's administrative processes up to the cutting edge.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I enjoy doing business with SWC.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Work SWC

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jmc230 Reviewed on:3/3/2010

Pros
SWC allowed our firm to focus management resources where they are most needed.
Cons
I can't think of a reason to dislike SWC.
Additional Comments
The business intelligence solution we employed is a proven time saver.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Optimized Productivity

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITDirec1 Reviewed on:3/2/2010

Pros
As a result of working with SWC we are more productive and certainly my end-users are a happier set of folks, which makes happier.
Cons
I did not encounter any negatives while working with SWC.
Additional Comments
I recommend SWC Technology Partners.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Custom Development

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BAC1212 Reviewed on:3/2/2010

Pros
SWC far exceeded expectations with the creation of a totally customized application that has transformed our department.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
SWC has been a good company to work with.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Comprehensive and integrated technology services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ExecDirector Reviewed on:2/25/2010

Pros
We envisioned an integrated solution that would allow us to serve our members better by streamlining communication and business processes. SWC helped us to implement a SharePoint-based platform that's already improved efficiency and offers a tremendous amount of future potential.
Cons
Not Applicable
Additional Comments
It was a pleasure doing business with SWC.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SWC met our needs & kept costs manageable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChicagoILVP Reviewed on:2/25/2010

Pros
SWC has worked with us to develop an infrastructure that meets our current needs but will allow us to grow as well, all the while with great sensitivity to our budget.
Cons
I cannot think of anything I disliked about SWC.
Additional Comments
SWC is a strategic partner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SWC Embraced our Goals

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SatisfiedCEO Reviewed on:2/23/2010

Pros
We needed to update our IT systems, but did not want the upgrades to interfere with our production. SWC embraced our goals, implementing the changes we needed within an aggressive timeframe. This allowed us to keep our production schedule on track heading into our busy season.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I would recommend SWC.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.