Zero2Ten

Zero2Ten

4.5 stars (Rated by 28 customers)

Alpharetta, Georgia, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: (866) 420-7624 USA

Zero2Ten has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 28 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

General Support and Customizations

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:JSM1972 Reviewed on:12/11/2013

Pros
Have been working with them for quite some time...everybody is familar with the product, they are expeditious in getting you the help you need when you need it, and have provide excellent customizations assistance when needed.
Cons
I'm not crazy about the support program's interface and operability. Not as intuitive as you might imagine.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A great CRM partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:aallanwebb Reviewed on:10/21/2013

Pros
Zero2Ten have always provided us with sound advice for configuring CRM Online according to our needs. They are also very proactive in delivering updates regarding new and upcoming features, and have been excellent at helping us manage transitions to newer versions of CRM.
Cons
We have no negative feedback about Zero2Ten.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Zero2Ten review

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:mamagigi8 Reviewed on:10/10/2013

Pros
I especially like the staff at Zero2Ten, because they are all knowledgeable and helpful people. I also like the fact that they provide on-going trainings, webinars etc. for subscribers, and I do have an account manager who is fairly responsive to my inquiries.
Cons
I don't like the fact that they are very slow to respond to requests for help. It is sometimes days before I get a response, and then sometimes I have to ask again. We also purchased a plugin from them, and very often have problems with it, but they never seem to be able to determine why we are having the issue.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 2
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional and Responsive

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Josh_Smith Reviewed on:10/4/2013

Pros
Very Responsive and knowledgable in all aspects of CRM.
Cons
Nothing. They were great.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:nmcrm Reviewed on:9/26/2013

Pros
Zero2Ten is great to work with and there experience with MS CRM is amazing
Cons
Currently have no dislikes
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience Implementation and On

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TeresaSchmidt Reviewed on:9/19/2013

Pros
Zero2Ten delivers exactly what they promise - a quick implementation. While a lot of companies claim to provide a quick release cycle, Zero2Ten actually does it. While their expertise in the tool and CRM is invaluable, their ability to teach the system while developing it with you is truly what makes them a great partner. After implementation I felt comfortable administering the application that we delivered and adding my own enhancements as needed. We have now been through a few enhancement cycles with Zero2Ten and the experience has not changed. I look forward to continuing to work with them!
Cons
No Complaints!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Z2T - Always Impressive

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NavicoIT Reviewed on:9/19/2013

Pros
Z2T has been a great partner from the beginning. First, they spent a significant amount of time with use before we even selected Microsoft as our CRM vendor of choice. What we found, is they we lived up to everything they brought to the table during the sales cycle...and then some. They have stuck with us through our various time and scope changes and have been incredibly accommodating. Further, the experts they have brought to the table have been incredibly knowledgeable about the product and versatile. They have been great to work with!
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Leader, eBusiness

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PeterKim Reviewed on:9/17/2013

Pros
Working with Zero2ten is more like working with an extension of your own company than a consulting company.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Stellar Partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jdilling Reviewed on:9/17/2013

Pros
There are always willing to help in making the user experience one that is easy and friendly. From the technical side, we have felt supported from the very installation in preparation for Go-Live and all post go-live phases. While I wish we had a local presence, they seem to be on-site with their availability.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DaveGoff Reviewed on:9/17/2013

Pros
From the first meeting with Z2T, it seemed the perfect fit. We have had multiple solution implementations over the past 15 years, and as many business partners. Z2T was the first company to come in and said in 90 days we will have you up and running, and they helped us do that. One of the biggest things was they taught us, not the we will do all the work as we watched. This was from day one, about transfer of knowledge, and that continues through today (2 years later). The entire company is great to work with. . .I could name them all, but Patrick, Alison, Gus, Michelle, and Ryan. They are all great at giving you options and solutions. Like these people never rest. 90 days goes fast, and they work that way. They definetly have a passion for the product, and it shows. Corporate Adopt2Win is a great first tier solution rather than trying to get any help out of Microsoft.
Cons
This is the honest truth, we honestly cannot think of anything we did not like. Not one complaint!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great partnership with Zero2Ten

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlisonCE Reviewed on:9/17/2013

Pros
Zero2Ten is always very responsive to any question or issue I have. They have helped me come up with various solutions when the CRM package out of the box can't handle the situation.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
People at all levels of the organization are always there to help and to make my job easier.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great folks at Zero2Ten to work with

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JimPedigo Reviewed on:9/16/2013

Pros
Fast response to questions, and expertise in designing our system in Microsoft Dynamics
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Great Ideas, fast response, and the go to folks for assistance when you need it.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Responsive, professional, and efficient

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Chrisbra Reviewed on:9/13/2013

Pros
Right from the onset they were very available and responsive. As we ironed out the details they were very accommodating and able to adjust - very easy to work with. When it came down to executing the project they were quick and efficient.
Cons
The training could have been more extensive, but other than that all was great.
Additional Comments
I will continue to recommend Zero2Ten to all of my customers and colleagues.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

VP of IT

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:IPS_User Reviewed on:9/13/2013

Pros
Responsive and very knowledgeable about Dynamics CRM
Cons
Their model is to built around getting the product working and at times it can feel a bit rushed
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sadly we did not receive the glowing service

  • 2.0
  • Overall Rating 2 stars

Reviewed by:Yint Reviewed on:9/13/2013

Pros
The helped us with the inital customization of our CRM Online.
Cons
After the upgrade in 2012, there were glitches on the customization and they did not want to work with us to correct the glitch. Quoted from them "We are unable to complete an analysis of your system and cannot provide forecast costs associated with your upgrade. I would recommend contacting Microsoft support directly regarding the errors and/or you may be better served by working with a partner that can visit you onsite to work with your team."
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 1.5
  • Customer Service 1.5
  • Product Quality 2
  • Level of Expertise 2

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working with Zero2Ten has been very rewarding & beneficial for our Company.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kathy_Buchanan Reviewed on:9/13/2013

Pros
Very helpful and knowledgeable about Microsoft Dynamics CRM & RESCO MobileCRM. They did an awesome job with assisting us in getting these products up and running to full potential. Also received some excellent admin training on these products as well. We can always count on them for assistance with any concerns or issues that arise. Great people to work with!
Cons
Really, nothing at all...
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Zero2Ten and SMBs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Harp_Dev Reviewed on:9/9/2013

Pros
The entire process from scope to implementation, was smooth fast and efficient. Zero2Ten took the time to actually understand our business and tailor the solution
Cons
Can't think of anything
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always a pleasure to work with Gus and everyone at Zero2Ten

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ShaunaDye Reviewed on:6/28/2013

Pros
The team is extremely committed to supporting their customers and making sure that the application meets their needs. They are also very responsive and knoweldgeable and always there to help when needed.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
Gus is a true professional in CRM on the technical side, as well as his interpersonal and relationship management skills. He is always very helpfu with any questions we have. I highly recommend Gus for any CRM implementation.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Well Done!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TruckEnterprises Reviewed on:6/28/2013

Pros
They know their stuff! Not only do they know the system, they are great trainers of the system. The creativity, smarts, and service of Zero2Ten puts them leagues above the rest.
Cons
I honestly can't say anything negative about Zer2Ten.
Additional Comments
Prior to Zero2Ten’s help developing and launching our CRM we had no way for our salesmen to easily track data on their accounts and contacts. To make matters worse, our data was housed in silos throughout the company and there wasn’t a way to utilize it to grow our business. When we boiled it down - we had no idea if our teams were effectively covering their territories. Now, with CRM, things have dramatically changed. Our salespeople have an enormous amount of data in their back pocket and not just data, but real information that will help them close deals. Through CRM our managers can now assess how well their teams are covering their assigned territories and have made smart business decisions based on the results. One of many examples… We’ve decided to hire an additional salesperson to a team covering an area that we previously thought was appropriate for two salespeople, but because of CRM we now know we need three salespeople. CRM has been a game changer and we owe much o
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Zero2Ten is a no-brainer

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ChristopherBradley Reviewed on:5/10/2013

Pros
The price, contract flexibility, responsiveness, and adaptability/expertise of their staff.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
Gus Gonzalez is a true professional in CRM on the technical side, as well as his interpersonal and relationship management skills. He was able to fully understand our business needs and requirements and then create a CRM environment that works great for our staff. Highly recommend Gus for any CRM implementation.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank you Zero2Ten

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:nspang Reviewed on:8/31/2012

Pros
Zero2Ten was able to get our basic customization needs and provide the key training we needed to get the CRM functioning at a basic level very quickly.
Cons
Zero2Ten didn't implement a thorough process for planning out the implementation to capture all of the information that would eventually manifest as very important for us.
Additional Comments
Great company with great service, I would recommend them to other companies.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director, Information Services

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:bmadison Reviewed on:8/16/2012

Pros
Zero2Ten is able to provide a fixed bid quote on a CRM solution and then perform to the expectations they set for the engagement. Zero2Ten also takes an approach to development that focuses on a rapid deployment followed by continuous improvement. Their development approach is more consistent with our company's philosophy and also allows us to have greater visibility into the costs for our CRM work.
Cons
Their ability to provide fixed bid quotes on relatively large engagements is at first, unsettling. After the first engagement with Zero2Ten, we realized that they were able to do what they said they would do and any unease associated with their approach is gone.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tim_at_SMA Reviewed on:7/13/2011

Pros
These guys are responsive, and listen to the customers needs. Z2T goes the extra mile and is very knowledgable and experienced!
Cons
That I didn't find them before. Seriously, there's nothing I can think of.
Additional Comments
We have tried multiple CRM packages and multiple VAR's in my 15+ years with SMA, and we are confident we have the best CRM platform with MS Dynamics CRM, and absolutely THE best partner in Zero2Ten. These guys are understand the customers needs and wants, and helps to make it work!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:EdLamkin Reviewed on:7/13/2011

Pros
Working with Gus has been very helpful
Cons
Not having returned phone calls
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Z2T - a pleasure to work with!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:A_Labelle Reviewed on:7/5/2011

Pros
The team is extremely committed to supporting their customers and making sure that the application meets their needs. They listen actively and are always available to answer questions and find solutions. They have been a real pleasure to work with during the entire process, from exploration to post-implementation.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind
Additional Comments
I highly recommend Z2T - they have become a valued and trusted partner!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Zero2Ten MS Integration Partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AWhitneySNI Reviewed on:4/11/2011

Pros
Z2T came in and immediately started to understand our business processes and requirements. They are flexible as they work within the constructs of MS Dynamics. This helped us bridge our requirements through the capabilities of Dynacmics and complete a success project delivery. We really appreciate their "Can Do" attitude.
Cons
Can't really think of anything I don't like. They are a good partner.
Additional Comments
We do anticipate their ramp up to work in our Europe and AsiaPac markets.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

RickASNI

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RickASNI Reviewed on:2/17/2011

Pros
Very responsive and knoweldgeable. They have the ability to translate business process requirements to application requirements very easily. They have an approach of doing prototypes that is especially handy to avoid any surprises at go-live. Their staff has all the requisite skill to insure success.
Cons
Nothing specific comes to mind.
Additional Comments
I reccomend these guys all the time in general as part of a larger project where they can use their expertise to delivery results quickly allowing the partner to manage the miscellaneous tasks. I would reccomend to any implementor to consider using them as part of the overall team.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quickstart Template -- Makes setting up CRM a breeze!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RJLNS0 Reviewed on:2/8/2011

Pros
We are a very small client (2 users) for CRM, but it did NOT affect the level of customer service and responsiveness to my questions. Zero2Ten is extremely attentive and proactive to ensuring that our experience with CRM is a positive. Although we are small, I felt like we are still treated as an important client.
Cons
Nothing that I can think of.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.