No company logo has been provided.

ACE Network Consulting

5 stars (Rated by 8 customers)

Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (918) 496-4223
Fax: +1 (918) 707-5669

ACE Network Consulting has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 8 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

ACENET Demonstrates Commitment to Building Long-Term Relationships

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnGT Reviewed on:3/28/2011

Pros
The professionals at ACENET took the time to understand our business and help us implement the best solution for OUR needs. Even though this did not maximize THEIR sales, it did cement a relationship of trust and respect. We will turn to them first as our needs grow.
Cons
n/a.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Acenet Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RogerWilmott Reviewed on:3/15/2011

Pros
Superior in their knowledge and professionalism. They have always been a dependable and reliable source of technical expertise. whenever we need help we go to Acenet.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ace Network Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Red2011 Reviewed on:3/15/2011

Pros
We have never worked with ACE before our current project. There were quite a number of companies that bid to win our business. The comprehensive nature of their response to our RFP and the professional manner in which it was presented gave us a hint of the breadth of knowledge and expertise that they could bring to the table. Once they won the bid, they followed up with a project manager for the engagement, a Sharepoint environment that we got to participate in for the project documentation, and a weekly status meeting to make sure we were on course for the project. The technical lead for the project was knowledgeable and flexible. And we TESTED that flexibility (not intentionally, tho). One night, he met with us between 6:30pm and 8:00pm . . . well outside of standard business hours. We are still in the middle of the project so I can't speak to the quality of the product that we will end up with . . . but if the work so far is any indication, it should be pretty darn good.
Cons
I hunt for I.T. bargains. You will pay well for ACE Networking's services. But you are paying for expertise that comes from spending a LOT of hours in the trenches. And ACE does spend that time perfecting their craft.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ace Net Consulting is your absolute best bet in service! A++++++!!!!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rednbenji Reviewed on:11/3/2010

Pros
The folks over there are the most HONEST people in this business I have ever seen. They can customize anything, build computers, service them, handle large accounts like airports and large municipal schools, etc., and even though I know they have these huge accounts, they still manage to make appointments on time, and handle my small buisness with a single server and three workstations - just like it was one of their major accounts. I can't say enough good things about this company. If you are looking for someone to handle your network problems, connectivity issues, or general issues for your computer - you aren't going to find a better company, IMO. They also sell computers too, and have good prices on those. I like buying the computers from them because if something goes wrong, they handle the warranty issues for me, which saves me so much time, and gives me a chance to do what I do best which is run my business.
Cons
You always want lower prices, especially in this economy. They did work with me on a few issues by informing me about product specifics and that enables me to by a computer without all the things I didn't really need. This service alone saved me hundreds of dollars.
Additional Comments
There's not a lot left to say, really. They are unbeatable IMO. I will never use anyone else. Ever. I trust these people.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ACEnet

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Sandites Reviewed on:10/27/2010

Pros
They provide a great support to our school district. Provided data migration from Novell to Microsoft Servers and all necessary scripting support to provide the necessary functions for out school. Since the migration they have been very supportive in our normal day to day operations.
Cons
I have not had any problems with AceNet.
Additional Comments
Great Support Team.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ACEnet Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ArrowEngine Reviewed on:10/27/2010

Pros
The ACE employees have a very diverse skillset with excellent expertise in each area. Over the years they have assisted us in many upgrades in all areas of Microsoft products, AD/Exchange/SQL etc….
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
We have been working with ACEnet for many years and can always count on them for help with large implementations or simple questions.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange 2003-2010 migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:durtburglar Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
The ACE crew was very knowlegeable. They assisted in migrating our CISCO voicemail system, even though this was not part of the original work. They move from Exchange 2003 to 2010 was done in a timely manner with minimal downtime. We have a complex setup with 4 forests.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Appreciative

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Autumn7377 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
Resolved problems quickly, worked professionally, saved us money. Very knowledgeable from beginning to end.
Cons
No complaints at all.
Additional Comments
Quick response time to our needs.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.