Affiliated

Affiliated

5 stars (Rated by 14 customers)

Dublin, Ohio, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (614) 8896555
Fax: +1 (614) 8897979

Affiliated has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 14 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Excellent Microsoft CRM Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:USSafetyGearInc Reviewed on:11/4/2013

Pros
Affiliated Resource Group is an excellent Microsoft CRM consultant company. They are worth looking into for your next Microsoft CRM project!
Cons
Nothing, very satisfied.
Additional Comments
We have been a customer of Affiliated Resource Group, Dublin Ohio branch, for over 3 years. As far as computer consulting goes they have done a great job getting us started, and they have continued to be readily available after our initial implementation. They have had an excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff since we started with them, our consultant Steven Jennings has been there with great service since day one. We do a lot of consulting projects with computer resource companies and their cost is very comparable to the average going rate out there and they have provided better service than a lot of other companies we have paid similar fees to. They are definitely on the top of my list for service providers and our company is overall satisfied with them.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:vulamarku Reviewed on:11/1/2013

Pros
I had a very good experience with Jason. He was extremely helpful and very devoted to assisting me. I didn't just seem like another person he had to help, he made me feel like I was the only issue he was working on. I would absolutely recommend Affiliated Resource Group.
Cons
Nothing, I had a great experience.
Additional Comments
Great experience and great staff. Keep up the good work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Affiliated Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndyLEW Reviewed on:10/31/2013

Pros
The consultants are very knowledgeable and have a great attitude. They have been of great assistance in the setting up Microsoft Dynamics CRM.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Affiliated was of great assistance helping with the transfer of company data from Salesforce to Dynamics CRM. The consultant would tell you what needed to be done to resolve an issue and also tell you why you needed to do it. The instruction provided was geared so that one could start resolving issues without Afffiliate's help. This contrasted with Microsoft support which would tell you what to do but not provide any explaination.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Marketing Analyst

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JenniferL Reviewed on:10/22/2013

Pros
Their responsiveness. I would typically get in touch with my implementation specialist within the hour to discuss problems or questions.
Cons
The lower the cost to implement any IT solution, the better, as I'm sure everyone feels. I'm not sure how their pricing compares to others as they are the only company we have worked with but cost was a major obstacle to getting the process underway.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

2011 CRM with Affiliated

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GaryWA Reviewed on:9/26/2012

Pros
The Affiliated project manager had over 10 years implementing various versions of CRM. He had a solid knowledgebase in functional business processes,the technical aspects of the product and vast implementation project experience. Our confidence in his leadership allowed us to avoid pitfalls and shortcut some tials and tribulation.
Cons
You must pay for their services
Additional Comments
We have been extensively using all aspects of CRM for over ten years. Our implementation was one of the richest possible and Affiliated was up to the task.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Boz7 Reviewed on:9/7/2012

Pros
Affiliated worked in partnership with our IT Department to develop and configure the MS Dynamics CRM to our unique company specifications. Affiliated Project Manager has been extremely professional and knowledgable.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience with ARG

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Travis_Caples Reviewed on:9/6/2012

Pros
Every team member was professional and responsive to my company's needs during our CRM implementation.
Cons
We took too long to complete the CRM implementation and tried to do too much internally. If I had it to do over again, I would invest more in outsourcing to affiliated, and I would have sought to get the configuration set correctly from the beginning.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AndriaW Reviewed on:8/31/2012

Pros
Affiliated has worked with our organization on two different CRM implementations, tying into two different ERP systems. They took the necessary time to understand not only our business but our processes as well in order to implement a system that fit our needs across the organization. Like many organizations we have modifications that needed to be made and with their in depth understanding of our business and processes along with the software, they have been able to guide us to the best solution possible to meet our needs. They have always been responsive to our needs, even 3 years + past implementation, they continue to help us continue to utilize the features and benefits of CRM more and more. They are very knowledgeable in the software they are delivering and have been a great pleasure to work with, highly recommend!!!
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ARG MS CRM Partner Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PacerInternational Reviewed on:8/30/2012

Pros
Their professionalism and absolute knowledge of the CRM product.
Cons
.
Additional Comments
I would recommened any company looking for IT professionals, especially in the field of the CRM tool, to consult ARG for fast, dependable solutions.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working with Affiliated

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jay_Rottinghaus Reviewed on:8/29/2012

Pros
Affiliated took the time to understand my unique needs. They worked with me to configure the system - specific to those unique needs. Bottom line, they listened and delivered
Cons
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Efficient custom-tailored implementation

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ehouser Reviewed on:8/29/2012

Pros
Steve was excellent, there when we needed him and only as much as we needed him.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Professional & efficient partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PReed Reviewed on:8/28/2012

Pros
Very professional and quick response time. The process of defining the project & pricing very easy to understand.
Cons
Nothing to date.
Additional Comments
Account managers and PM's are very skilled and provide a lot insight to help the process.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic CRM Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ken_Lynch Reviewed on:8/28/2012

Pros
Affiliated has installed MS Dynamics CRM 2011 for Style Crest in Fremont Ohio and configured the system to Style Crest's specifications. They did this in a very professional and cost effective way while educating the on-site staff to take care of the day to day maintenance and small enhancements.
Cons
So far they have performed each function well and I have not found anything that I have not liked about their services.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Affiliated's CRM Expertise is Above the Rest

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LGM0010 Reviewed on:5/27/2010

Pros
Affiliated's knowledge and expertise with Microsoft Dynamics CRM is outstanding and I would recommend them as excellent company to partner with if you're looking to improve your bottom line.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.