Axonom

Axonom

4.5 stars (Rated by 27 customers)

Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (952) 653-0400
Fax: +1 (952) 653-0404

Axonom has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 27 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Axonom's Software To Power Our Sales Quoting and Ordering

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:michael_wwl Reviewed on:7/11/2014

Pros
After careful consideration, we selected Powertrak CPQ and Portal based on the solution strength, team expertise, and project approach and cost. Axonom put significant time and effort into this process, including the hours of preparation and time spent in building the proof of concept demo for us.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

NetPRM is a great hosted environment for Microsoft Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MK_BIO Reviewed on:5/28/2014

Pros
Axonom has taken on the burden of day-to-day Microsoft Dynamics CRM administration, maintenance, and upgrades. The company’s hosted SaaS environment, NetPRM, gives our team a dependable, secure, and cost-effective choice to deploying Microsoft Dynamics CRM.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
We’re proud to serve our community and patients with products and devices used to treat circulatory disorders. Microsoft Dynamics CRM and Axonom’s software solutions help us deliver the level of service that has come to be distinguished as a standard of excellence within our industry.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosting Partner, Software and Services Provider - Rolled into one

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:HS_KC Reviewed on:4/10/2014

Pros
The ability for one organization to help us by hosting Dynamics CRM and then moving to on-premise saved time and energy, in addition to the quick execution on our marketing campaigns.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
We've been adding divisions and staff at a rapid pace, so it was essential to replace our legacy system and newly acquired systems and merge all that information into one platform that scales synchronously with our growth rate.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Nice Product and Great CRM Expertise!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jag_B Reviewed on:1/22/2014

Pros
We chose Axonom as our Dynamics CRM partner for two reasons. First, the Powertrak suite was the key to increasing the productivity of our CRM users. Second, they had demonstrated a deep knowledge of CRM and a willingness to partner with our team in a manner that suited our corporate culture.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great SaaS Products and SaaS Pricing Model!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Simon_TL Reviewed on:7/22/2013

Pros
Axonom was the only company with both the SaaS products and a SaaS model that could accommodate our channel model.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
We have a large distribution channel but that channel only needs infrequent interaction through the Powertrak Portal. Axonom understands our business and has designed their solutions specifically for customers, like Sonitec -Vortisand, with configure-to-order and channel sales processes.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Great Partner to Host and Configure Microsoft Dynamics CRM and Powertrak

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DK_2DV Reviewed on:5/24/2013

Pros
We saw Axonom as the ideal partner for our CRM project because they brought to the table extensive expertise in tailoring Microsoft Dynamics CRM to fit our business, plus a suite of enhancement solutions to complete additional business requirements. On top of that, Axonom’s hosting environment sealed the deal.
Cons
We had experienced minor latency issues but their team quickly resolved it.
Additional Comments
It’s vital for our relationship-intensive business model to utilize a system that captures data, securely holds confidential contact information, segments relationships, assigns tasks, and delivers extensive analytics. As a result, we selected Microsoft Dynamics CRM and Axonom’s Powertrak solution for its security, flexibility, and business process automation.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Axonom’s Powertrak software has been a great investment for our company

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:LongJ_LL Reviewed on:4/4/2013

Pros
Axonom’s Powertrak software has been a great investment for our company. We have a high transactional, high volume business and Powertrak has allowed us to consolidate numerous CRM forms into one Editable Grid. Not only is the Grid a single screen, the users control 90% of the updates directly from the grid with little to no screen popups. As a result, Powertrak will allow our center employees to increase their focus on our patient’s experience, and less time navigating the support system.”
Cons
Installation and training took longer than expected but they provided excellent service and training support for our development team!
Additional Comments
Powertrak has been a great investment for our company!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding and Responsive Support Team

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MCN3 Reviewed on:2/22/2013

Pros
I’ve had excellent experiences with Axonom's support team; not only did they dig into a ticklish user issue for me, they were deeply knowledgeable about Powertrak, Microsoft Dynamics CRM AND our deployment to help me troubleshoot some status issues that have been driving me mad.
Cons
Axonom seems to have a consistent backlog. They do an excellent job of setting schedule expectations but last second projects are definitely not their strength.
Additional Comments
Outstanding and responsive support team. Beyond Professional Services, with both a strategic and execution-oriented view.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Axonom Helps Us Automate Our Revenue Generating Business Processes

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JM_iPG Reviewed on:1/7/2013

Pros
We chose to work with Axonom because we could see that they had a complete suite of modules to manage our entire revenue cycle.
Cons
Nothing. They have been great to work with.
Additional Comments
Time and Billing management is just one aspect of our business that Powertrak has automated. Our next step is to automate our quote-to-cash cycle with Powertrak Product Configurator.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service with unparalleled Dynamics CRM expertise

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tknych Reviewed on:6/7/2012

Pros
When we moved from Salesforce.com to Microsoft, we were referred to Axonom for their CRM implementation expertise. They did a great job configuring Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online to fit our business processes. We have been very happy with their work and look forward to using their Powertrak technology down the road.
Cons
Nothing. Great company!!!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Strong Services Team and Flexible Deployment Options

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bill_DeMars Reviewed on:3/27/2012

Pros
We chose Axonom because of their flexible CRM deployment options (on-premise, CRM Online and partner-hosted). After consulting with their team, the best fit for us , at this time, is partner-hosted. This offering minimizes up-front costs and allows us to pay a very reasonable monthly subscription. In addition, we wanted to transition our Exchange server from on-premise to hosted and Axonom referred us to a Microsoft professional who has help us accomplish this in the shortest amount of time...truly a business partner.
Cons
The biggest challenge we have had with Axonom is that at times it is hard to get into their services queue due to their work load.
Additional Comments
Based on my experience with Axonom I have referred two other colleagues to assess their system for their organizations.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

We chose Axonom for their Industry and Product Expertise

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CPR_bc Reviewed on:2/8/2012

Pros
When we decided to go with a Microsoft CRM database, we chose Axonom because of their expertise in the non-profit membership industry. It was really important to us to have a company with knowledge of the specific issues our organization faces, yet still have the ability to customize for some of our “outside-the-box” needs. They have definitely delivered on their promises to give us a user-friendly, integrated system that is meeting our needs. The project team really took the time to get to know our business and create the right solutions for us.
Cons
We were a bit apprehensive about working with a company that wasn’t local, but that has not been an issue, or an impediment to the project. We are moving forward with Axonom for our next phase of the conversion and I’m confident it will go as well as the first.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Axonom has become an integral part of our mobile success

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dw_prime Reviewed on:2/8/2012

Pros
We have been working with Axonom since 2009, you have to love their browser agnostic platform, and how we were able to seamlessly extend advanced Powertrak functions such as event registration to the iPad. Because Axonom delivers Microsoft Dynamics CRM to mobile devices, our sales staff are now bringing their iPads to business engagements instead of laptops. This is definitely a strategic service advantage with Powertrak and Axonom.
Cons
At first, I was a little apprehensive about the price but the return we've seen has exceeded our investment. Price reflects the product.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dell Compellent's Powertrak and Dynamics Implementation Fuels Growth

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:mbeach Reviewed on:2/3/2012

Pros
My team began to work with Axonom in 2003 on an integrated Dynamics CRM/GP/Powertrak solution that has fueled tremendous growth over the last 8 years. Axonom has been strategic in their interaction with us, helping us to leverage their platform to gain unprecedented business value from the solution.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent CRM Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:carlsoncap Reviewed on:2/2/2012

Pros
We have been working with Axonom since 2006 and they have a deep knowledge of Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Support is very responsive and account management is excellent.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

High-Tech SaaS Company Picking Dynamics CRM & Powertrak over Salesforce.com

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:trentgegax Reviewed on:11/1/2011

Pros
Our company of 30, APU Solutions, has been using ACT! CRM for about five years and we grew out of it. We did a side-by-side test of Salesforce.com and Microsoft Dynamics CRM via Axonom. Axonom was patient, informative, and most importantly interested in finding what was best for APU. Our users found both Salesforce.com and Axonom to be professional and helpful, but they gave Axonom the edge. As leader of the search, I found Salesforce.com a little transparently interested in hitting their sales “no’s” while, again, Axonom was looking for what was best for us. Axonom’s offering clearly won the day with our users, perhaps because they demonstrated how Microsoft Dynamics CRM would fit our needs, which are weighted more toward account servicing than large-scale sales. Salesforce.com had a harder time with that.
Cons
Nothing so far.
Additional Comments
I look forward to installing the product in the coming months.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Extremely professional staff looking out for my companies best interests

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidBarker_RDI Reviewed on:10/28/2011

Pros
Our company acquired a company that uses MS Dynamics CRM. None of our other facilities use the product and during the transition of the company, the licensing renewal got overlooked on our part leaving us only several days to renew before all expired. Axonom stepped in and made us #1 priority and their entire team made sure we got all the proper things done to renew on time and saved us over $100K. Their professionalism ensures that we will be doing continued business with them, including further use of their Powertrak software and potential expansion of CRM into other facilities of our company.
Cons
I have had no negatives in dealing with Axonom thus far.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very responsive and easy to work with

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Zorkzork Reviewed on:10/14/2011

Pros
Customized a solution to our specific needs.
Cons
I really cant think of anything. I wish all our vendors were this good.
Additional Comments
Customer service is very good. They can answer my questions or address an issue most of the time while Im still on the phone. We dont get farmed out to some call center in India or elsewhere.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best of the Best

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Kathy_Mennenga Reviewed on:10/7/2011

Pros
Axonom continuously strives to improve their product line and services. Many companies sell software and consulting services where Axonom delivers solutions and works to build long-standing relationships with their clients to help them meet goals and grow business.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
The Axonom team is among the best of the best Microsoft partners with products certified for Dynamics CRM. Their product line speaks to the depth of their talented developers and professional services team members.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Axonom - Terrific Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:I_am_Ben Reviewed on:9/29/2011

Pros
Axonom has been a terrific strategic partner in our business. Top notch software and highly skilled services team. They routinely deliver on time and within budget while exceeding our expectations. Great work!
Cons
Nothing to dislike.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly recommend Axonom for CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BobLane Reviewed on:9/26/2011

Pros
Very professional in their approach to working with us, with knowledgeable and thorough resources. Organized and dependable.
Cons
Have not encountered any cons. Cost is high but on-par with other MS Partners.
Additional Comments
We have not gone "live" yet with our project. Therefore, my comments are limited to the sales and design resources we have worked with so far.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Serenic review of Axonom

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Linda_Nicholson Reviewed on:8/26/2011

Pros
Customer service is excellent. Dan and Mark are great. Microsoft CRM knowledge is very strong.
Cons
Overall cost was high, but better planning and project management on our side could have had a positive impact on that.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kudos

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SLGCI Reviewed on:8/15/2011

Pros
The staff person was very knowledgeable and treated me with respect!! He had excellent ideas that would automate my process more than I could even imagine! He had a very professional positive attitude!!
Cons
This does not apply to my experience with Axonom.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend Axonom. It was a pleasure working with their staff member!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:JTI Reviewed on:6/8/2011

Pros
There focus on providing service to there customer, I know when I have a questions or issues I can pick up the phone and they are there to help.They have expert knowledge on there product and on the use of CRM that help us get up in going in less than a month and also provide us direct and a plan on how to phase in more functionality. They were also very good listeners, they took the time to listen to what our issues were/are and provided us great recommendations on how to solve them is the best manner.
Cons
Would have like to product to be more out of the box interface with Microsoft AX.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fulfillment Portal

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ARKRAY Reviewed on:5/18/2011

Pros
We recently won a large bid with a large customer that required us to build a product fulfillment web page for their members. We needed to have this ready in 2 weeks, a very tight timeline. We worked with Axonom and our Web Designer to build a portal utilizing Dynamic CRM as the backbone database. Axonom stepped up and proved they are a great partner. They allocated the resources on their end and spent the time to get the project done on time. The order fulfillment is working well. Going forward we will need to design more portals as we continue to win these bids. I'm happy to have Axonom on our side helping us through this.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Dynamics Integration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:nborror Reviewed on:9/21/2010

Pros
I liked the fact that Axonom was able to do what other vendors said was impossible. They came in and listened to our business issues and worked on how we could best solve them using the latest Microsoft technologies. They laid out a clear project plan and followed through on everything that they scoped out and within our budget. We ran into a few issues where we had to go outside the scope of my limitations of knowledge with Windows Server, SharePoint, MSSQL Server, and Dynamics, but Axonom’s product team seemed to always know the answer to my questions and navigated me through the process either by hands on help or web training with no additional costs to the project.
Cons
I didn't like the fact that project ended and my Project Manager had to move on. He was a wealth of information and a big help to me during the implementation.
Additional Comments
I would recommend this vendor to anyone that wants a successful implementation with a strong team of professionals that follow through on their word and go beyond what must companies would do to make things right. This was the most succesful project that we have dealt with and we will use them again for any other integration projects that come up.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Axonom Training and Kickoff

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:cks1024 Reviewed on:8/6/2010

Pros
Axonom did a great job training Powertrak to our staff. We truly learned a lot, and their trainer had a terrific attitude every step of the way. Training the content of a 5-day course into 2 days could not have been easy for him but he did a great job covering the necessities, as well as tailoring the content and his approach to the audience. His time with us on days 3 and 4 were also very valuable; we were able to accomplish what we had hoped during the tight timeframe.
Cons
We came across a few more errors in training than we expected, but our trainer ws able to work through them.
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.