CorpInfo

CorpInfo

4.5 stars (Rated by 11 customers)

Los Angeles, California, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (310) 4423200
Fax: +1 (310) 4423201

CorpInfo has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 11 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Migration from on premise Exchange 2007 to Office 365, 180 users.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_Thompson Reviewed on:4/1/2014

Pros
CorpInfo was: -Professional -Experienced -Supportive -Friendly and great with communication. They made us feel at ease with this large project. The project was smoothly completed and we are very happy with the process and outcome.
Cons
No dislike to report.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company!

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:CTH-Encore Reviewed on:4/16/2012

Pros
Great Team!
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CorpInfo Does a Great Job!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HealthAdvocates Reviewed on:4/9/2012

Pros
Have the expertise to quickly resolve all of our issues.
Cons
Nothing to complain about!
Additional Comments
They do a great job!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Managed Services

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KGBG Reviewed on:4/9/2012

Pros
They have controlled my entire IT Infrastructure for a long time now and have always delivered when asked upon. Their low prices are great and have a huge technical team with superior expertise.
Cons
Nothing, I would recommend them to anyone in need of IT help.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Corp Info from FPCH

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Tom Cat Reviewed on:4/4/2012

Pros
I find this company an excellent partner for us. They are on top of our issues at all times, they have a great staff and our project manager really keeps on top of things. Would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for an outsource solution
Cons
I cannot find anything to complain about. Find their service to be excellent.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good personal service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:George_G Reviewed on:3/22/2012

Pros
I like that everyone in the company is accessible. The level of customer service is top notch compared to other IT services.
Cons
I think their response time could be a bit better when it comes to a few issues we've had. But overall the job gets done.
Additional Comments
Overall CorpInfo is a great service. I definitely recommend it.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Managed Services Client

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:David_Aispuro Reviewed on:10/13/2011

Pros
We are able to leverage the expertise that our company needs, but would not make sense to employ internally.
Cons
Cost may be slightly higher than if we paid per event, but on the other hand, we have a consistent price without worrying about getting over-billed.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CorpInfo Services

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:AirFayre Reviewed on:9/23/2011

Pros
Knowledgable team, great customer service, responsive, & delivers to our company's unique needs.
Cons
Project implementation/ resolution may take a little longer than sometimes desired.
Additional Comments
Overall, we are very happy with CorpInfo's services and would recommend them to anyone looking for an IT service provider.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CorpInfo Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NILC Reviewed on:8/24/2011

Pros
CorpInfo has provided excellent customer service and IT expertise thus far. There were times when perhaps we needed to wait for response but were never left to despair. There was always a reasonable solution, even if temporary, while we waited.
Cons
The few hiccups we did experience were beyond CorpInfo's full control so I have nothing negative to add. Regarding the price, you get what you pay for. It's more than we'd like to pay as with any IT service, but the service we get in return makes up for that.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent IT support!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RosarioGarza Reviewed on:8/19/2011

Pros
The CorpInfo team is very responsive! Any time we have problems, they are there to solve them. Our Project Manager keeps me up-to-date on issues and makes recommendations as needed. Their pricing is extremely affordable for a small organization like ours. I feel we are getting excellent service! I highly recommend this company to any organization or business looking for high-level IT support.
Cons
So far I haven't encountered any thing that I didn't like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CorpInfo Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mehrlich Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
CorpInfo is extremely responsive to our individual needs and has done a fantastic job in servicing our account for the past 36 months. In addition to favorable pricing and hands on customer service, CorpInfo has done a terrific job in providing consulting advice to enable our network infrastructure to operate more efficiently.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I would recommend the services of CorpInfo for every client, from small individual users to large corporations with a large data infrastructure.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.