eMazzanti Technologies

eMazzanti Technologies

5 stars (Rated by 57 customers)

Hoboken, New Jersey, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (201) 3604400
Fax: +1 (201) 3604500

eMazzanti Technologies has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 57 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Everything worked perfectly

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jon-1424 Reviewed on:5/8/2014

Pros
I had a problem with my files and they restored my backup in a really fast time. I'm really thankful to eMazzanti
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easiest upgrade ever

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tim_Abel Reviewed on:5/8/2014

Pros
Last year I had to make some upgrade to my system, so I started looking for a good company. I found eMazzanti and I decided to try this company. I've never been so happy. They were super fast and the staff were very kind.
Cons
Nothing at the moment
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Nothing better than eMazzanti

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:F3rnand0 Reviewed on:8/15/2013

Pros
These are great, their approach was really kind. They were knowledgeable, timely and delivered exactlly what they promised on time.
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Super Fast!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:R0NaLd Reviewed on:8/15/2013

Pros
I had a problem with my system and just in 3 minutes they solved my problem. The staff is really nice and also knowledgeable.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:M0RG4N Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
I'm not really expert with newtork stuff. But eMazzanti helped me a lot. They are really kind especially at the phone. They spent 15 minutes explaining me what I have to do, and I was able to solve the problem by myself. Thanks!
Cons
No complaints
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great and fast Support Response

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MattEvans_22 Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
Great and fast response no matter the time of need. Issues get resolved within minutes of being reported and most of the time before we even realize there was a problem to begin with.
Cons
There is not anything about eMazzanti that we did not like.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VictorLopez Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
They just upgraded my system. They were super fast and ready to answer to all my question. Thank you!
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

If you want the best tech support go for eMazzanti

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:t3dnelson Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
I have a small company and my friend told me to try eMazzanti. He was right! I never had a problem, and when I had one they solved it in less the 10 minutes by the phone. I'm really happy!
Cons
They are perfect.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Faster than you can imagine

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sheila_-_1 Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
I had a problem with my servers, so I called them asking for a solution. They connected to my computer remotely and fixed my problem in just 15 minutes. They are awesome. Best company ever!
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

They are awesome

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tommy2204 Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
The staff is extremly helpuf and knowledgeable. They always solve my problems.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I wish I had found this company 3 years ago

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LACEYSC0TT Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
I never had a problem. The price is not so high and the staff is really knowledgeable.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best choise I've ever made

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:juangarcia81 Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
Right now is really hard to find a good IT Support company that really work. Most of them just try to make you spend a lot of money, and offer you new upgrade as fast as they can so you can spend more money. This is not the case of eMazzanti. They offer the best solution for you, and they don't care how many money you spend. Finally a company that have as a goal the customers satisfaction and not customers money.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best support team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AbbySmith Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
I can't express my gratitude for eMazzanti team. They helped me, spending a lot of time at the phone and fixing my problem remotely. Their support team is awesome. Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!
Cons
Love them!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The best staff I've found

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Louis_Beck Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
Sometimes when you call someone for tech support they always take a long time to answer. eMazzanti team were very fast. Moreover they have been really fast to fix my problem.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Simply excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Juan_1975 Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
I don't want to spend too many words for this review. I think that you have to give a chance to eMzzanti. That's what I did and now I am really happy. They are excellent. There are no other way to describe them! EXCELLENT.
Cons
-
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Finally I can see the difference

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_45 Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
Before switching to eMzzanti I had a company that was offering me upgrade every year, but the difference wasn't so big. So i decided to try eMazzanti and I was really surprised. I finally stopped wasting my money in useless upgrade, now my system work perfectly. Without making upgrade every year. Thank you.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Computer Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EarthWindAndFire Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
While other IT consulting companies wanted to sell us tens of thousands of dollars worth of equipment, eMazzanti tried to find a great yet afforable solution by outsourcing most of the hardware, software and support. It was cheaper than owning it ourselves and was available at a fixed price. Our company is focused on green technology solutions and eMazzanti has helped us in that goal as well, by widening the environmental definition of green and helping us save resources and money.
Cons
None.
Additional Comments
I'm glad we chose eMazzanti instead of the other companies. It was the right choice. Thank you.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eMazzanti Rocks!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:-LucasammY- Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
Their engineers are very skilled and always available. They have a great customer service. And they are always ready to help you.
Cons
Best company of the Century!!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JJ1984 Reviewed on:8/8/2013

Pros
eMazzanti's computer and network service has helped us a great deal. You have taken a huge weight off of my shoulders but monitoring all of the computer software and hardware my company uses within the confines of my office. One of the best aspects of this support system is your ability to handle any problem that arise, remotely. I simply need to email or call about the problem and it's resolved shortly after.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
I don't have to worry anymore and can focus on my business. Thank you. Columbia
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MXINSPECT made it easier for us to go through our email

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FNO Reviewed on:7/5/2012

Pros
We used to be worried about the great amount of spam and junk mail coming in. Most of all we were worried about the possibility of a virus in every email. Now, because eMazzanti introduced us to MXINSPECT, it made our lives a lot easier. It filters most of the junk mail and spam and helps us back up our emails if there was a power loss or the internet connection was down. It helped us so much and we are very grateful.
Cons
no complaints!
Additional Comments
Thanks eMazzanti, FNO
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eMazzanti has simplified everything for us

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NathanRod Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I am not the most technical person and really didnt have the best prectices for maintaining our network. im happy to say ive learned alot from emazzanti and they pretty much make my network so it seems like its on autodrive. i never have issues to worry about anymore, everything is a breeze!
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
very happy to have them working on our network so i dont have to!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

What a Wonderful Operation Running at eMazzanti!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Eth_Alexande123 Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I must commend Carl about what an amazing team eMazzanti is. You have a wonderful operation running there and since I have been a client of yours I have always had a great experience and never any complaints! Your service team has helped me so much! Thank you!
Cons
What is there to dislike?
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great IT Service provided

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EmilBrya Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
Super helpful, super fast response, worked on our time, and in the most effective way. they
Cons
no complaints here!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

helped us before PCI audit!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HarolGreen Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
We had a PCI audit last april, we enlisted emazzantis help to get us prepared for the audit. they handled the situation top to bottom with the most professional demeanor. didnt have to jump through tons of hoops, had an initial assessment, visited their facility and it was taken care of in short time.
Cons
i wish i had known about them long ago
Additional Comments
Thank you to all of your team
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 24/7 emazzanti always here for us

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JosephGriff Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
great help whenever i need it.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

NO more spam!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BryaCox Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
Before you set up MXINSPECT on our server we would get 100+ spam emails almost every couple of hours. Now since the eMazzanti staff saw what should be done and set up this program all my employees are so much happier. They can now get down to important emails without sorting through all the junk and spam mail that we used to have! Great job guys!
Cons
So far so good!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Already Excited

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Timot_Lop Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
From what we discussed I am already excited about my new computer! I have not even gotten it yet and I am already so excited to use it! You all are amazing!
Cons
Very happy with everything
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Piece of Mind

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SusanPer Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I no longer have to have my employees bothering me with issues with their computers and their devices. i thankfully have amazzanti for that now and i can actually use the time spent previously on attemting to solve daily issues on my actual job. emazzanti has given me the piece of mind knowing that they will have any issues cornered before they become a distraction for me.
Cons
no complaints thus far
Additional Comments
Thanks eMazzanti!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Terminal Server

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ralph_Lewi Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I am in love with this terminal server! I can do work from anywhere which makes me very happy and makes my work easier if I cannot come into work for any reason.
Cons
This is making my work so much easier to get done!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thank You!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mari_Coop Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I can already see a difference with the new system you installed. I greatly appreciate what you have done for me! Huge weight was just lifted off me! Thanks again
Cons
Everything was amazing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick Fix

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jea-Powell Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I called up thinking this would be like any other IT company, but eMazzanti was much different than what I had expected. They worked very nicely with me to find a solution for my problem. It was a good change from what I am used to.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

No more wasted time on my computer network

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DyAnder Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I was tired of dealing with issues on my computer everyday instead of catching up on my daily pile of work. I work for an accounting firm and it was mid-tax season when we decided to bring eMazzanti on board, what a great choice, i wish we had done it before then. its summer now and since bringing emazzanti on as our network admins i was able to breeze through work i was behind in. we are looking to grow quite a bit before next tax season, and its a great feeling to know we have emazzanti as a valuable resource to help our firm grow our network.
Cons
so far they have proved me wrong in thinking all IT service providers are equal. they havent let me down so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Support Leader

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DanielleCox Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
The recommended the best and newest for my company. We can always trust the eMazzanti staff and that is why we stay with them. They are always on top of the newest technology which is great for my business, the are an IT Support Leader.
Cons
No issues
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Upgrade

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Austi_You Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
They helped me upgrade my whole network. It was so easy with them.
Cons
Why haven't I work with them before!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Emazzanti helped our move to the cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EveTayl Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
To cut our IT cost over time and have a more effective means of managing our network we decided to use eMazzanti to help us move our network to the cloud. Most of our older equipment we were still able to use but now all of our information is secured and there is a no downtime guarantee through Microsoft. It feels great to have that piece of mind and be able to access all of my work from anywhere with internet!
Cons
everything has been wonderful
Additional Comments
I am an older woman, and spend alot of my time traveling or at home, its been great to keep my influence in the company i started so long ago. i can still work on everything as if im in the office still!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Megan-Ramire Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
They understood what was wrong and helped me clear out the problem. My system was running good as new in a matter of a couple minutes. Thank you!
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stewie112 Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
I thought the service and help that eMazzanti gave me was wonderful and they fixed my server issue in a very fast and calm manner.
Cons
Everything was great. No complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Thanks for everything!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JaniAllen Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
Super fast response time, great depth of knowledge, no more frustration!
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
worked on my time, always knowledgeable, finally found a reliable group of computer experts
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Stumbled upon the greatest resource for our network!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Alexande-Griffin Reviewed on:6/10/2012

Pros
We were having issues with our network connectivity because of our older system and didnt have an IT guy. I went on Microsofts website to find someone to help us out, we decided to give Emazzanti Technologies a chance. We were not dissappointed, our issue was resolved by the end of the week. Who would have thought an issue that had caused us so much trouble could be solved in a matter of minutes. Since our introduction we decided to bring Emazzanti on as our IT guys, and we havent had an issue since. Whenever we need new equipment they always are there for us and if i ever have a question i call in and they take control of my computer. Its incredible. Thanks Emazzanti!
Cons
No complaints so far
Additional Comments
special thanks to Alex Burns for helping us with our first issue, very relieved to have you a phone call away!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing Customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KarlBickmore Reviewed on:4/30/2012

Pros
I really like their team approach and how quickly they take care of problems. These guys are really good!
Cons
nothing comes to mind
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MasonDa Reviewed on:4/29/2012

Pros
A little while ago I had a major issue with my firewalls and I called but eMazzanti to help me out. They were so kind and knowledgeable, they knew exactly what to do and I am forver greatful! Costumer for life 1000%!!!
Cons
No problems from me!
Additional Comments
Continue being amazing!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

penncomp

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:penncomp Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
The owner and team members are pure professionals through and through. I have spent a day in their office and observed that all seemed to be running smoothly and the company is well run. They focus on the smallest of details and work to provide strong value, quality and service with their clientele. Their processes and procedures are documented and they follow rigid internally developed standards. They are flexible with requests/desires from clients and genuinely care about us. Good value in their webinars and newsletter as well.
Cons
Nothing to date.
Additional Comments
Keep up the great work and terrific service!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EXCELLENT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WebFreak Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
eMazzanti is an awesome company. All you have to do is pick up the phone and they are there to help you right away....thanks. I wouldn't hestitate to recommend you. We are so glad we decided to go with eMazanti. Carl and his staff are simply amazing. They were able to implement a solution to our problem in a professional and timely manner.So thank you eMazzanti we will definitely recommend you to all of our partners.
Cons
Its soo amazing! no dislikes!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

This is what i call the BEST!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ashleey Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
eMazzanti is a great asset to any opening business. We had a million and one technological issues and eMazzanti stayed with us through them all. We were able to get in touch with real live people at almost any hour making it easy to resolve the issues quickly and efficiently. This was definitely a plus in a retail setting when customers waiting mean customers lost. Thanks again for all the hard work and dedication!
Cons
Just amazing! Loved it all!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

HATS OFF TO YOU!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:joshMan Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
To Chris and Tabish, I cannot express my gratitude enough for your thorough efforts and methodical troubleshooting on this specific case. The case was a textbook example of how trouble escalation should be with the expected result: a solution to the Issue. I had gone through the sslvpn client active directory troubleshooting myself but finally called It quits, then, I opened the eMazzanti help ticket. At first I thought I was losing my mind, but alas, you guys proved once again that my sanity was in-check and that I was not to blame for this one. Thanks to you, LKI is deploying sslvpn client globally to provide a better more secure network access for hundreds of our remote users. My hats off and A+++ to you guys! BTW… Carl and Isaac is cool too!
Cons
Nothing bad to say!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

WE LOVE THEM!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JenFisch Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
We value our interactions with eMazzanti and the personal service that they provide. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We look forward to continuing our mutually beneficial relationship.
Cons
I loved it all! I would never dislike it
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SO HELPFUL!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TheDoctors Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
The staff is extremely knowledgable and reliable. Fixed the problem immediately. Happy to be working with them.
Cons
I have no issues and no complaints they helped me so quickly!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helped so much!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JamieDone Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
They were so nice to me when i called them. I was on the phone with a consultant who stayed with me for hours until the problem was resolved! It was amazing! There is always someone on call when you need them!!
Cons
I loved everything! Round of applause from me! :)
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

eMazzant Rocks!!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NetworkNinja Reviewed on:4/28/2012

Pros
I think, eMazzanti Technologies gives the most powerful solutions to it's customers. We highly depend on the Business Continuity system which eMazzanti offers and we know that our data is safe and secured and our organization can be recovered very quickly in case of any disaster. I know that if I encounter any problems and need help, eMazzanti is available 24/7 for support. Rock on eMazzanti!!!
Cons
Everything is just fabulous and never encounter any problems with eMazzanti. That's why eMazzanti Rocks! \m/
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great setup and easy to install

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GeoffreyB-CPLLC Reviewed on:4/26/2012

Pros
helped out with setting up Intune account, and it was easy
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

1st class technology, delivery and follow through

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jmotazedi Reviewed on:4/18/2012

Pros
We have been working with eMazzanti for 1.5 years now, their staff delivers excellent service, they are prompt and have always resolved our issues in a timely manner. I got great customer service with wonderful follow through.
Cons
Sometimes when they get really busy they dont answer the phones within the 1st few rings or I have to leave a voice mail. That being said I have never had to wait long for a call back.
Additional Comments
eMazzanti has always treated us with respect and has been involved in planning our business to provide solutions that work well for us. Great group of guys.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great performance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:cloudguru Reviewed on:4/16/2012

Pros
eMazzanti Rocks!! they fix my network, they cleaned up all my viruse, now my computer and my network runs faster than ever before.
Cons
I have no complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

network engineer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TheRussian76 Reviewed on:4/13/2012

Pros
Service is very quick and comprehensive. They respond to any request 24/7 if needed. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly to work with.
Cons
Do not recall anything I would not like or had bad experience.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The Best in Business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:T-S-King Reviewed on:4/13/2012

Pros
Great customer service, very skilled engineers. Their response times are great. The engineers are always available to assist and are willing to go above and beyond to provide 100% customer satisfaction.
Cons
There are no negatives, they are 100% professional
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great and fast service, anytime, anywhere for anything in your network.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VeeCee2788 Reviewed on:8/1/2011

Pros
Level of support, responsivness and knowledge of technical team. The overall feel when you open a support request.
Cons
Could not find anything not to like about eMazzanti.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Above and Beyond

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KellyPandora Reviewed on:8/1/2011

Pros
eMazzani went above and beyond their required duties to accomodate my business. Due to unforseen circumstances I had to call eMazzanti last minute to assist me in my business opening. Their team went into action immediately and overnighted me everything that I needed to open up the next day. When the stuff arrived their team was on the phone with me, guiding me through the setup process. We would not have been able to do it without them!
Cons
There is nothing not to like. They really came through in a pinch.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gee_Arr1 Reviewed on:7/12/2010

Pros
Honest and straight forward. Great implementation!
Cons
None.
Additional Comments
Recomended.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.