Metro CSG

Metro CSG

5 stars (Rated by 41 customers)

NEW YORK, New York, USA | View Map & Address


Metro CSG has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 41 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mary_wmsrlaw Reviewed on:7/1/2014

Pros
My contact with Metro CSG began with Heather LaVere. From the very beginning, I was impressed by her. She was, and continued to be throughout the migration, professional, knowledgeable and very responsive. She explained the process in a way that I could understand and she was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. The first part of the migration was done offsite over a number of days with no impact on our users at all. John Shen then came to our office to complete the process. He completed the migration quickly, made sure that everyone was up and running and didn’t leave until he had addressed all our concerns. He even provided his cell phone number in case I needed to reach him after hours. It was a true pleasure working with him. After the migration, Heather and John continued to contact me to make sure everything was running smoothly. We had a few technical issues and they were immediately addressed.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I highly recommend Metro CSG and I look forward to working with them again in the future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:B_Evereadyexpress Reviewed on:6/30/2014

Pros
MetroCSG worked with us very closely with our conversion to Office 365. They helped us setup the group distributions and contacts as well as attacking a couple of special situations that I have with my company. When I presented them with the situation, it took them very little time to get back to me with a solution. John, Jamie, and Heather even called me late at night when I figured I would just e-mail them and wait for the answer the next day. They really care about their clients. I am proud to work with MetroCSG!
Cons
none
Additional Comments
I would recommend MetroCSG to anyone that is interested in going to cloud e-mail.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint customization

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CP_of_NYS Reviewed on:6/30/2014

Pros
Metro CSG provided us with SharePoint Customization work. They have been a great Microsoft Partner and keeping us up to date with new upgrades Microsoft rolls out throughout the year and with any issues that may occur. Our SharePoint project followed the steps of the timeline perfectly and was completed by deadline dates. Great work by the whole team from sales to engineering.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JimDnj Reviewed on:5/12/2014

Pros
They recognized the business needs of my client and responded acordingly. They were able to work through issues and make it work.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TwiningProperties Reviewed on:4/28/2014

Pros
Metro CSG's staff is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of our migration to Office365. They are polite, responsive and always there to help us with any questions or concerns that we had.
Cons
There is nothing to dislike about Metro CSG.
Additional Comments
Heather was fantastic as well as Jamie in their involvement with Twining. I would recommend them 100%.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office365 Migration

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:TSierra Reviewed on:4/21/2014

Pros
I had the privilege of working with Ray, John and Peter on my migration to Office365. These guys are very knowledgeable and responsive and helped make the migration process run as smoothly as possible. If they were presented with an issue they were unfamiliar with, they would get back to me with an answer in little time. I am very satisfied with their professionalism and dedication.
Cons
They could use some more technicians to lessen their workload.
Additional Comments
I would recommend Metro CSG to anyone who is considering migrating to Office365.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Time Saver

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Lisa_GoalQueste Reviewed on:3/27/2014

Pros
The technicians at Metro CSG helped me to set up Outlook on my home pc way quicker than I would have been able to do it myself. The technician was courteous and responsive in pre-scheduling time for this work, and she followed up via personal email with instructions for an additional service that we spoke about.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Metro CSG is a time saver for busy start-ups. I’d recommend their services.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TTZ_Capital Reviewed on:3/7/2014

Pros
When we first approached Metro CSG we needed a quick and fast migration. From the sales stage to the migration cut over stage everything moved as quick and easy as we needed. After the migration Metro CSG continued to provide great support with rapid responses. I was very pleased with how quickly Metro CSG worked with us to complete what we needed. The engineers were great to work with and really knew what they were doing. It's good to have a partner like Metro CSG to work with.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Customer Relations

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NGreene Reviewed on:12/3/2013

Pros
Their customer centric approach to ever deal
Cons
Nothing should change
Additional Comments
As the Chief Operations Office I am very impressed with the customer centric approach we receive through every interaction with their teams. From Sales to Support to Training they are always impressing us with their focus. We almost opted for another MS Certified Vendor purely based on their name recognition but per conversations with Heather decided to go with Metro CSG and are rewarded every time we need assistance. They truly have customers in mind in all dealings, not the almighty dollar.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Responsiveness

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SMorrison Reviewed on:12/3/2013

Pros
We encountered an issue and immediately upon calling Heather, our sale rep, we were placed with Support that seamlessly took over and corrected our technical issue
Cons
So far there is not anything we do not like.
Additional Comments
The team at Metro CSG continues to impress us with their responsiveness. We encounter an issue, place one call and we are immediately placed with the proper resources that correct our issue. These issues are not problematic issues from an implementation standpoint but more user introduced. Metro cares not and is more than willing to be at our disposal. Very refreshing these days as a business owner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office365 Online Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Sharon_A Reviewed on:12/2/2013

Pros
We are a small company spread throughout the US, so it required coordination with time zones and availability. MetroCSG was flexible and did a great job on customer service and keeping everyone informed. When we ran into issues with configurations, they were able to fix it, or facilitate the conversation with Microsoft.
Cons
Given some of the complexity in coordination, I felt more due diligence in double checking project management would have helped to avoid a few pitfalls on the day of migration. Thankfully, the pitfalls were fixed quickly and everything went off without a hitch.
Additional Comments
I would definitely recommend Metro CSG for your implementations. They are priced extremely competitively, very responsive and are committed to getting the job done right. I interviewed a lot of companies to do our migration, and was impressed with the level of technical knowledge and ability to tell me about the process from the first point of contact. It made all the difference in my comfort level with my choice to go with Metro CSG.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange Online Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chris_iStar Reviewed on:11/27/2013

Pros
We decided to go with Metro CSG because of their previous experience with Office365 migrations and their competitive pricing. We had a somewhat complex environment for migrating to Exchange Online, which included Public Folders, shared mailboxes, and delegate mailbox access. We were also moving from Exchange2007 to O365's latest version Exchange 2013 (Wave 15). They suggested we go with a hybrid server migration, which gave us plenty of flexibility in the timing and management of the migration itself. Metro CSG was a great help throughout the entire process. They were very reliable and a great resource to have for questions even if it was out of scope for the project itself. Peter managed the project effectively and was (and still is!) extremely helpful. I think everyone would agree that the entirety of the project took longer than expected, but Metro CSG kept the cost the same regardless.
Cons
There were a couple of times that we encountered some issues that Metro CSG needed to research and figure out. I would have preferred them to already have that knowledge, but to their credit they were persistent and eventually came up with solutions.
Additional Comments
I would definitely use Metro CSG again and would recommend them to other firms migrating from an on-premise Exchange environment to Office365.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Department

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:John__T Reviewed on:11/26/2013

Pros
I have used Metro CSG in the past for other companies I support and have always enjoyed the way Metro CSG conducts business. From sales to engineering staff they were very responsive and had great communication during the whole project.I will continue to come back to Metro CSG whenever any of my customers are going to move to Office 365.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
The process was very easy. They provided a timeline for the time each step would be completed and stayed true to the timeline. They also provided a conclusion document of everything that was completed which was nice to have.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Network Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stephen_Vance_Publishing Reviewed on:10/25/2013

Pros
Our experience with Metro CSG was excellent, I highly recommend them. After speaking with a few different Microsoft Gold Partners I decided to go with Metro CSG because Kamal Kabshura was honest, knowledgeable, and professional. He arranged a couple preliminary meetings with their technical staff to go over the best practice and options for our migration to Office 365 email. We migrated from a multi domain on-premise exchange system that had been expanded and upgraded for fifteen years. The technical contact I worked with throughout the project was Ray Guo, and he had everything under control. He made sure everything was prepared for a successful cut-over, and was available for any follow-up support in the weeks following. Ray was also kind enough to give me a tutorial on managing our new online Exchange Portal.
Cons
Nothing: If you’re looking into migrating your in-house Exchange system to Microsoft’s Office 365 Cloud solution you can trust the team at Metro CSG will get you through it professionally and painlessly.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Midsize Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Supreme_Energy_Inc Reviewed on:10/25/2013

Pros
Responsive, good communications, and flexibility.
Cons
No real complaints.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Offcie 365 migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Vivek_Singhal Reviewed on:10/15/2013

Pros
Metro CSG provided an exceptional service in migrating our on premise Exchange to Office365 cloud based Exchange. During migration we did face few issues, but Metro CSG handled it very professionally and completed the migration successfully. Most of the migration activity was handled by Ray Guo who has excellent knowledge about migration and Exchange. Even today if we face any issue in managing cloud services, we approach Metro CSG for a solution. We highly recommend Metro CSG to everyone looking for IT solutions.”
Cons
Metro CSG can improve on the process documentation.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CarlGreppin Reviewed on:9/10/2013

Pros
Heather LaVere has been incredibly helpful. She has provided quick answers to our questions and helped set up our email accounts and web site. It is like she is our IT department.
Cons
I wish I had some constructive criticism to offer but I don't...
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Seamless Migration and Great Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:XavierOrtizSerrano Reviewed on:9/7/2013

Pros
We transition from Google services to Office 365. The email migration was seamless and Metro CSG made this possible. Their professionalism was key from the first call and throughout the entire process. I would like to thank Metro CSG for their patience and for taking the time to provide additional one to one training in their facilities. I highly recommend Metro CSG as your technology partner.
Cons
Nothing! Everything was outstanding
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CTO, Officer, Suffolk County Constable's Office

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Derek_Morrison Reviewed on:8/28/2013

Pros
They were extremely responsive and accomodating. I did not provide the best scheduling availability for them based on our hectic schedule but they were very understanding and completed meetings ad hoc and were always spot on.
Cons
I can honestly not state any issues. They were concise and completed the actions timely and as quoted.
Additional Comments
We had a technical resource name Banny Cui that completed on implementation. We have a very complex, out of the ordinary configuration on machines in terms of email account accesses. There was a small issue but Banny was quick to troubleshoot, determine root cause and address within 24hrs and have us up and running. Banny completed great work and was tenacious in his approach. He was very helpful, cordial and always had the confidence that he would get us through this stressful matter. He was great to speak with and always was informative and spot on with what we needed and the business impact we were having. Our Account Manager, Heather LaVere, was also exceptional. She kept all on point, ensuring that delivery was timely and more importantly seamless. Every inquiry was responded to promptly and in great detail.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CSG must stand for "Completely Superb Gurus"

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SeanHarley Reviewed on:8/21/2013

Pros
We were struggling to understand the best choice of cloud solutions for our growing consulting company to manage email, office apps, collaboration, web-conferencing, etc. The folks at Metro CSG guided us through the decision-making process with insightful questions that help us discover the right answer. Then they went the extra mile to get everything implemented. Focus on your business and let Metro CSG make IT work for you!
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anna-K Reviewed on:7/30/2013

Pros
Metro CSG made our migration smooth and easy. Very satisfied with the customer service, Heather and the team were the most helpful with all the questions and issues that we had. Thanks Metro CSG!
Cons
Non
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Erik_Evans Reviewed on:7/24/2013

Pros
Did what they said they were going to do, and didn't give up until the job was done. Priced right, excellent customer service.
Cons
Nothing critical to say.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Robert_Dunn Reviewed on:7/24/2013

Pros
The service from Metro CSG is exceptional. It starts with attitude, they want to serve and make you happy. At first their enthusiasm to help got in the way of their abilities. During our migration to SharePoint we hit a couple of snags but they quickly recovered and now have a dedicated SharePoint expert guiding our project. Overall I am very satisfied with the extensive services they have provided. Office 365 setup, computer hardware purchases, managed services and installation and SharePoint set up and migration.
Cons
Initial thoroughness on a couple of items, however they did recover.
Additional Comments
very fair with pricing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Headache and Hassle Free

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MuslimsGivingBack Reviewed on:7/19/2013

Pros
The Compassion, dedication and thrive to deliver perfection.
Cons
The only thing I did not like about Metro CSG is that I did not find them sooner.
Additional Comments
My rep was Heather. All I can say is that she is an Angel. She worked vigrously for us to make sure everything was done before we even had a chance to ask. It was as if she was working for us. Extremely organized, punctual and on top of things. She also updated us regularly with making sure we did not have to contact her. I highly Recommend Metro CSG and Heather to anyone and everyone. You will not and cannot be disappointed.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration and Setup of Office 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:FinancialServicesFirm Reviewed on:6/9/2013

Pros
Very responsive company. Willing to go the extra mile without coming back and nickel-and-diming on costs. We migrated data from an unresponsive hosting provider to Office 365 and Metro CSG remained patient and came up with creative solutions. They also put in extra effort to migrate us to a more robust domain name server company.
Cons
It would have been helpful to have a detailed roadmap created from the start, outlining everything that had to happen, when to communicate with our staff about each step, landmines to avoid, etc. This wasn't a big negative though and didn't affect the final product.
Additional Comments
A skilled team who will make sure your project gets done.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:MarcMichaels Reviewed on:6/3/2013

Pros
Metro CSG pricing was aggressive and simple to understand with no hidden fees. Heather was very flexible and accommodating. She made sure that I was comfortable with the facts finding before I committed to the migration project especially that we had a very unusual in house Exchange setup.
Cons
I was assigned a dedicated team who knows their stuff but they lacked communication and project management skills. They didn't cover every detail of the migration, I had to ask for info over and over. Their post migration support wasn't very impressive either. So, if you hire them, just prepare to be involved throughout the migration process.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

competent IT provider that also understands customer services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DanLesser Reviewed on:5/30/2013

Pros
We are a start up (2.5 years) business located in Manhattan. Due to hurricane Sandy/Internet outage, our email services were not stable and we could not function effectively as a company. Metro CSG was able to help us in our time of need. They were able to react quickly and reliably to migrate our email services into the Microsoft Office 365 Cloud. The migration was seamless and the Metro CSG engineering staff was very professional, courteous and easy to work with. We also love the Microsoft Cloud services. I would highly recommend Metro CSG to any business looking for a competent IT provider that also understands the meaning of great customer services.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gurjit_Brar Reviewed on:3/19/2013

Pros
Excellent Service and very professional& qualified team. Entire migration went very smooth and no downtime for end users.I would highly recommend Metro CSG. thanks, Gurjit
Cons
Excellent customer service.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

office365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NajeebSpicer Reviewed on:2/26/2013

Pros
I appreciated Heather LaVere. She was very responsive to my questions and was outgoing when it came to offering her services. I never felt like I was bothering her or asking a dumb question.She even offered to come to our office if it was necessary to help facilitate the migration. The service at this company was outstanding.
Cons
That they are not closer to out location.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:7thonline Reviewed on:12/20/2012

Pros
Metro CSG was an expert on Office 365 migration. We were able to migrate from our legacy in-house Exchange server to Office 365 Exchange smoothly thanks to Metro CSG. They were very responsive and ultimately helpful in assisting us resolve migration issues unique to our environment. We were very pleased with the service from Metro CSG.
Cons
All our interactions with Metro CSG were very positive. They made sure we were happy with the product and services.
Additional Comments
We would highly recommend Metro CSG for Office 365 migration.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to Office 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DanBem Reviewed on:11/25/2012

Pros
They were friendly and responsive to our needs, from the Account Executive to the System Engineer. I felt very confident in their technical abilities, and wouldn't hesiste to recommend them to colleagues. They were a good solution for our needs, and are currently assisting us on another project.
Cons
There were no negatives about our experience with them.
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Smooth Conversion from IBM Domino to Microsoft Exchange 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Smart_Apparel Reviewed on:8/21/2012

Pros
They were extremely responsive to any inquiries and concerns about the migration. Provided rapid responses to any inquiries we had. The migration went extremely smooth and we could not be happier with Exchange 365 and Blackberry Cloud. This was in part due to the extensive and thorough migration plan that Metro CSG helped us to formulate prior to the migration.
Cons
We have no complaints about this company or the migration. The service was excellent as was the pricing.
Additional Comments
Thanks for a smooth and well executed/planned project!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AMAZING!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Stephen_WNJ Reviewed on:7/24/2012

Pros
Metro CSG helped us transform our business, they were upfront at the start and all the way through the process. They delivered exactly what they said they would and helped me save money along the way. All the staff were highly professional, articulate and great communicators. Delivery was on time and exceptional execution and seamless integration so there was absolutely ZERO interruption of our daily business activities. Quality people and nice people to work with.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Professional Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ShyamGulati Reviewed on:6/22/2012

Pros
We did Microsoft Exchange migration from in-house to Office 365. It was a great professional experience with no downtime. I would highly recommend Metro CSG.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
They are upfront about the way they conduct business.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Krunal_Shah Reviewed on:4/12/2012

Pros
The conversion process was well organized
Cons
Would have been nice to know what to expect once the conversion started would have been nice
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EdM1 Reviewed on:3/23/2012

Pros
Great response time with all issues.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Great company with a great response.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DukeGrimes Reviewed on:3/19/2012

Pros
One fantastic Company, totally professional and really know what they are doing and how to convey the information to a layman. I would reccomend them to anyone. They have converted us over to Office 365 very quickly and efficiently
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
We first signed on with them for the Cloud and are now using the for the conversion to Office 365
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Affordable and Extremely Efficient

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BAMSOL Reviewed on:3/14/2012

Pros
They're team was extremely competent and they were able to turn around our transition to Office 365 as urgently as we needed their assistance. Further, their pricing beat the competition and their customer service and capabilities far exceeded our expectations.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A great resource for a small IT department.

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:FredericChandler Reviewed on:1/27/2012

Pros
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Took the time to discuss my situation and goals, and ensure the products and services they delivered were correct and executed well.
Cons
No complaints so far.
Additional Comments
I am looking forward to a continued relationship with MetroCSG.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sean_W Reviewed on:1/25/2012

Pros
Metro CSG have provided a great service to us with our migration to Office365. They have been very responsive, taken plenty of time to do a high quality job and been very helpful with followup questions and issues. They have also been flexible as to timing so as to migrate at times convenient to us. Great work!
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

EXCELLENT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MISA-IT Reviewed on:12/22/2011

Pros
We like EVERYTHING about Metro CSG! After meeting them, seeing and hearing their presentation, we were expecting a high cost quote. Quotation was so reasonable we signed on the spot. Everyone at Metro CSG are very responsive and knowledgeable. We are EXTREMELY happy with our decision to go with them. Migration was much smoother than anticipated and after support is always prompt and supportive. We have not experienced any major troubles since migration. All has been exactly as promised. We recommend METROCSG.
Cons
We liked everything about Metro CSG. We wish they were more well known, that would have made or decision to go with them even faster.
Additional Comments
Our company has 50+ users which we migrated over one weekend with minimal downtime. Very user friendly, the end users didnt need much training or support to use the new mail system. There have been no issues since migration. Everyone is very pleased with their new large capacity mailboxes and accessibility from anywhere. We highly reccommend METRO CSG and Microsoft 365.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.