New Signature

New Signature

4.5 stars (Rated by 18 customers)

WASHINGTON, District of Columbia, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (202) 452-5923 x1
Fax: +1 (202) 478-2107

New Signature has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 18 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great comapny

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kelly_L Reviewed on:5/26/2014

Pros
All apps are intersting
Cons
need more new
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Exchange Online Migration Awesome

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ericblake Reviewed on:3/24/2014

Pros
Their helpdesk is great and easy to get a hold of. They have very knowledgeable consultants.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I get quick response time, but even more important I get good solutions. They are very knowledgeable and understand what we need
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

go-to Microsoft partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Infrastructure_Dir Reviewed on:7/12/2013

Pros
A few months ago I was referred to New Signature by my Microsoft representative. Martha Stewart was at an inflection point, exploring some of the products on our Enterprise Agreement. We were in need of guidance and education. From the beginning, New Signature has been extremely helpful providing honest and accurate guidance and education, helping our team make better use of investments already made. I see New Signature as our go-to Microsoft partner.
Cons
<>
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Honest Service w/ New Signature

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Novel_Foods Reviewed on:6/1/2011

Pros
Our restaurants rely on New Signature every day because they exemplify honest, responsible and competent service. Our staff use them in almost every facet of our business—IT, collaboration, creative and event services. They take the care and time to do their job right and don’t cut corners. Additionally, they treat my vendors with respect while encouraging them to perform more effectively. I have no hesitation in recommending New Signature. I enjoy having a trustworthy partner available around the clock that can explain problems and solutions in an easy to understand manner.
Cons
nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

67% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Occasions Caterers recommends New Signature

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RGarruba Reviewed on:5/23/2011

Pros
As Washington’s premier caterer, recognized for creativity, world-class cuisine, and flawless execution, Occasions Caterers enthusiastically recommends New Signature because of their honesty, ethical conduct, straightforward manner and dedication to customer service. Since 2003 we have trusted and valued their advice and suggestions because I’m confident in the knowledge that they always have our best interests at heart. They are quick to alert us on the rare occasion that they make a mistake, and go through great lengths to quickly rectify the situation at no additional cost to us. I could not ask for a better vendor relationship and partnership for our company.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

New Signature

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:G_Estrada Reviewed on:5/12/2011

Pros
New Signature has provided the Center for American Progress with technical expertise and guidance for more than 8 years. Their technical consultants are easy to work with, and their focus on technical excellence and skills transfer have ensured that we have the in-house capabilities to maintain and manage the network once New Signature completes its work. New Signature has consistently proven that it has the people, systems, best practices and processes to make a project happen.
Cons
n.a.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Technology move

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ADeaver Reviewed on:5/5/2011

Pros
New Signature demonstrated considerable planning, management and technical prowess in creating and executing a relocation plan from Prism Public Affairs. Their team created detailed design documents in preparation, oversaw every technical vendor and followed a rigorous project methodology to deliver on time and within budget. We are impressed with their customer-driven attitude and willingness to help at every turn, so of course I enthusiastically recommend New Signature for the technical management of any office move! They are a pleasure to work with!
Cons
nothing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding service and value

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AAM20091 Reviewed on:5/21/2009

Pros
Very technically proficient, responsive, good price point.
Cons
No complaints here.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:SatisfiedCustomerDC Reviewed on:5/11/2009

Pros
We have used New Sig for a few years now and they came in and totally took over from a horrible vendor. They think of creative solutions to each issue and make you feel like you are their only customer, which is clearly not the case.
Cons
Not much to complain about here...the only complaint has nothing to do with them -- but sometimes their network security procedures are strict. However, the second we opened up the security for one of our network users, he downloaded a virus and crashed his profile. So, it looks like the negative is actually a positive. For those, like me, who aren't dumb enough to stumble upon a virus can beg for a less restrictive security profile and it is granted, however.
Additional Comments
I have known the CEO of this company since 1994. It was just blind luck that I ran into one of his colleagues one day and we were in the midst of trying to get rid of a tech service. I am sure glad I did.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:OfficeManager2009 Reviewed on:5/8/2009

Pros
New Signature Technicians are very responsive and provide excellent customer service. The Sales staff have been as equally competent and extremely knowlegeable.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Competency AND Customer Service: What More Could You Want?

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BBtechnopro Reviewed on:5/8/2009

Pros
They are experts at what they do: they get to the root of any problem and work it to the solution. But their competency is matched by superior customer service--and that's what puts them over the top for me. They've handled emergency problems at 1:00 a.m. and they get back to me usually within 15 minutes when I have a question or task during a busy day. That's a combination (competency AND customer service) that's essential to keeping my business!
Cons
This is what I call an "unfounded complaint" -- a reality that I'd like to be different but there's really no reason that it should be: as a nonprofit institution, I WISH it were possible to get technology assistance this good at a lower price. (And that's probably a desire of every organization.) But that's a "generic" wish about the industry; there's nothing I could name about New Signature's service that I would like to change.
Additional Comments
From the last several years of working with New Signature, I wish I could build more of a relationship with the same technicians on the team assigned to us. As a small and growing company, I realize that many of the people who I initially work with actually move up in the company or, occassionally, move elsewhere. So my team members may switch from time to time. Again, that's probably a desire that's applicable to the whole industry and not directly to NewSig. Simply put: my job would be impossible without the service I get from New Signature.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

67% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

President CEO

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Holly385 Reviewed on:5/8/2009

Pros
We have used New Signature's services for about 7 years and they are consistent in all ways important: fast, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. On many occasions, they have stepped up to provide help and advice beyond the usual scope of a client-vendor relationship. We trust them completely and recommend them in the highest possible terms.
Cons
We like everything about them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

67% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great IT company!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LHD0 Reviewed on:5/7/2009

Pros
The team at New Signature are true IT professionals. Their service is excellent and help is always timely.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

WSC review of New Signature

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:KMulroy Reviewed on:5/6/2009

Pros
I have used New Signature as the IT support for my small company for more than three years and we could not operate w/out them. They got us up and running when we started our company. They handled every detail of our technology needs which allowed us to work on building our company. The best thing i can say about them is that, as New Sig has grown to where we are probably one of their smallest clients, we still get unbelievable personal service and attention.
Cons
there have been sporadic problems w hardware we have purchased which is really more the problem with the 3rd party vendors and manufacturers than new sig
Additional Comments
love new sig, especially the people
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A happy Customer

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:anOfficeMgr Reviewed on:5/6/2009

Pros
We are very pleased with the service we receive from New Signature, they are our IT department.
Cons
Occasionally they drop a few details on longterm projects.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Extremely Satisfied!

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:dcrd1 Reviewed on:5/6/2009

Pros
Fast response, peersonal service, excellent quality
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Stellar Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MWES1 Reviewed on:5/6/2009

Pros
Stellar service. Have been a customer since starting my business 3 years ago. New Signature is not only responsive to any problems that arise but, more important, actively identifying potential problems before they interfere with business operations. Maintenance of ongoing operations to minimize downtime is their greatest strength. Seamlessly provides network maintenance support. In short, they've made all my tech headaches disappear.
Cons
Nothing -- in more than 3 years of service, no complaints!
Additional Comments
Have recommended their services to a number of business friends and each and every new client I've sent them to has been completely satisfied with their services.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Satisfied Customer

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:EIA315 Reviewed on:5/6/2009

Pros
They are always available and knowledgeable about practically all troubleshooting and software. Any information that they do not know they happily research and address in a timely manner.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.