Palmetto Technology Group, Inc

Palmetto Technology Group, Inc

5 stars (Rated by 39 customers)

GREENVILLE, South Carolina, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 864-552-1291
Fax: +1 864-752-1073

Palmetto Technology Group, Inc has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 39 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Highly Successful Migration of Student Email to Office365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:twshidal Reviewed on:2/12/2014

Pros
PTG provided our organization with the most cost effective partnership to move our student email accounts from in-house to Office365. They took the time to properly understand our project goals from the beginning. They did not try to sell us a one-solution-fits-all package like some of their competitors. PTG was also very good at helping you understand the nuances of Office365 including the multiple setup options available. PTG helped us get DirSync setup properly to integrate with our existing AD structure. We were satisfied with the overall project, communications, troubleshooting, and pricing. We completed the entire project in one semester. PTG worked well with our timing. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering migrating to cloud-based email especially Office365.
Cons
We really do not have any complaints about PTG. They provided the best solution for us at the most reasonable cost of all the Microsoft Pinpoint partners we reviewed.
Additional Comments
Organizations making the move to Office365 will greatly benefit from a partnership with PTG. You will need at least one person onsite that understands your current Active Directory account structures. If you are creating accounts from an ERP system then you will also need to know how to extract any relevant information.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Experience!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BrandonPotvin Reviewed on:2/7/2014

Pros
The level of expertise and responsiveness was excellent.
Cons
I have no complaints.
Additional Comments
Our project was migrating a small office from Exchange 2003 to Office 365. Everybody with whom I worked at PTG was professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with them and I highly encourage anybody considering moving to Office 365 to use PTG.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great job, Palmetto Technology Group

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SherriOwens Reviewed on:7/12/2013

Pros
Palmetto Technology has been responsive to our needs and worked to get our IT concerns resolved. Zach Moody and Jim Nicoles have shown a genuine concern for our needs. Zach Moody provided professionalism, courteousness, and quality work. His persistence in making sure our new calendaring program functioned properly was greatly appreciated. Thank you, PTG!
Cons
We have moved from an individual handling all our IT concerns to a managed environment. There was a small learning curve in the transition.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Superb experiene!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:fmillmd Reviewed on:9/11/2012

Pros
Best tech related service group I have EVER worked with
Cons
Nothing at all.
Additional Comments
I feel strongly that they are have it together so much that I would beg, beseech and implore whoever reads this within Microsoft bring this firm to the attention of Mr. Ballmer and have him or some very high liaison person from an office close to him to make a "site visit" and see how these people do and conduct their business. I am writing this missal and communique' because I feel that strongly that their operation is THAT GOOD. I have the fantasy to give a feel for it that these folks may have actually read Peter Senge's book THE FIFTH DISCIPLINE about corporations and businesses that LEARN and adapt. They ARE THAT GOOD. Thank you, Frank B. Miller MD, Morganton NC
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Email Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Johnny_UPA Reviewed on:8/30/2012

Pros
Everything....Moving from local Exchange to the Cloud was a big step for our company and frankly I was a little nervous BUT.....from initial discussions with Shane through project completion with Chris, they have been a pleasure to work with. All of the folks at PTG were extremely helpful and efficient during the entire process.
Cons
N/A. What's not to like?
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:James_P Reviewed on:5/1/2012

Pros
They did what they said they would at the price quoted. Amar was very responsive. We had no issues with the migration and didn't lose any emails or have any issues at all. It was a great experience.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
We will definitely come back for services as needed. It's rare to find a service provider that one can depend on.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kyle_LHC Reviewed on:5/1/2012

Pros
These guys are extremely knowledgeable, skilled, responsive and courteous. We migrated to Office 365 from having all of our email stored locally on our PCs (as opposed to many users out there who have their own Exchange servers with mail stored on it). The engineer who worked with me could not have been better. I will definitely seek out PTG's services in the future as our needs arise.
Cons
Nothing! They are great.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Palmetto Technology Group, Inc Thanks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Tschoen Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
PTG – Reed are GREAT to work with. Vashaw Scientific, Inc. is a small company down in Atlanta with sales people in six states. We were on a 365 P plan and had them help move us to an E plan. The best was the automation they did for us with a “Time off” module and an “Expense report” module, both have help us save time and money. I’m already looking at the next project I will have them help me with. Bottom line- They were professional, timely, incredible knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
Cons
They are not on my full time staff.
Additional Comments
Looking forward to working with them on another project.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Jemison Realty Co

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PhilDorn Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
Matt with PTG was very efficient in our transition from OLSB to Office 365. He returned phone calls in a timely manner and answer any question we had. Bottom line they are a great Company to work with and Matt did a great job!
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Assistant Executive Director

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Safe_Harbor Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
The staff at Palmetto Technology Group are very professional and understanding of those who are not computer experts. I commend them for being a top rated company who give quality service to their customers. PTG has been very accessible to our staff which allows us to better serve our clients. I would recommend them to anyone!
Cons
I do not dislike anything about PTG.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Make-A-Wish is finally on the grid!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MAWFSC Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
What we liked about PTG was that they took the time to understand our organization's situation and helped us find the best solution possible. PTG converted us to Office 365 which has been one the best things that has ever happened to our chapter. They were very patient with the learning curves for the new system, answered any and all questions, helped with hiccups along the way, and now continuously monitor our hardware so that we remain running smoothly and efficiently. They have helped to bring our chapter up to date and we plan to continue partnering with them so we never fall behind again.
Cons
Nothing!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ReedRocks

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:BradMartin Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
Reed and Eric are the best! Not only do they keep the tech happy, but they are great guys to deal with. Eric has never met a problem that he can't solve. My company has not only saved money with these guys,but also we sleep at night knowing our stuff will work.
Cons
The only thing I don't like about PTG is I don't see them often since they keep things running smoothly!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BUSYUSA Reviewed on:4/23/2012

Pros
PTG team was very efficient in our transition from OLSB to Office 365. They returned phone calls in a timely manner, they walked us through any questions we had, they made it where we could continue business as usual and focus on what is important to us and what we know best. They made this “change” seamless which we appreciate more than words can express. David & Matt are our heroes!
Cons
We had a fantastic experience. There was nothing we didn't like.
Additional Comments
We will use PTG again. They are in the USA!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JoeClaxton Reviewed on:4/20/2012

Pros
As a company we were looking to transition off an older 2003 Exchange server and onto the MS 365 hosted platform in a staged rollout and needed the expertise of PTG to make that as painless as possible. We found PTG to be highly competent, expert in their knowledge to even handling some unusual bumps along the way. PTG is what you want in a Partner for the long term and we will be moving forward in implementing SharePoint with the expert assitance of PTG.
Cons
What's not to like?
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great to work with

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LOWPlayers Reviewed on:4/19/2012

Pros
We are a small community theatre and was looking for someone that could convert our website to Office 365. Plametto was the perfect choice. They did the conversion at a great price and during the time frame we needed to have it done. The conversion occurred without any interruptions to our ticket sales. They were great to work with.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Palmetto Technology Group - Email Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HankSanders Reviewed on:4/19/2012

Pros
Great service and very responsive. PTG assisted with our migration to hosted email. Smooth transition and cutover. Also, they made sure our employees understood the process so we could administer going forward.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Palmetto Technology Earns Praise

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mike_Cannon Reviewed on:4/18/2012

Pros
When I work with PTG on various projects, I always get the sense that my business is their priority. There is an urgency and responsive quality to their work which is rare among their competitors. I get the impression that they want to earn my business every time we interact and they do it through a relentless pursuit of customer satisfaction.
Cons
What's not to like?
Additional Comments
Value, responsiveness and integrity - that's what I get from PTG.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PTG went above and beyond!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JanetCarson Reviewed on:4/18/2012

Pros
We were sold from our first conversation. PTG is very knowledgable in a range of IT categories. We were looking for solutions for mulitple IT services and they provided recommendations based on past customer experiences. They told us what products they had used personally and what products other customers with silimar needs were using. We had a few issues during our migration because of our current system limitations and PTG went out of their way to help us fix these issues so that we could meet deadlines.
Cons
We would have liked some testing up front which would have brought to light issues with our current setup earlier in the process.
Additional Comments
We plan on working with PTG in the future.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent, Efficient and No Problems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RyanMontgomery Reviewed on:12/14/2011

Pros
Palemtto Technology Group met with us to discuss email migration to Office 365. They discussed the pros and cons of all options and gave us their recommendation. Based upon this we entrusted our law office migration to PTG. As a law office we cannot afford any downtime. PTTG set a plan in motion to limit this downtime. At each step we were kept apprised of all plans and developments and the plan was implemented and effecuated with precision. We received superb service, a problem free migration and downtime only during the lunch hour and before/after the office was open. I could not recomment PTG more highly.
Cons
This question assumes there was something that I did not like which would be incorrect. All was perfect.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

COO

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DougWall Reviewed on:9/12/2011

Pros
Responsiveness. Focused on what our needs were and developed a plan that fit our needs.
Cons
Conversion took longer than planned.
Additional Comments
All in all, a great job. Very professional and easy to work with.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great solution for ongoing problems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KDSCommercialProperties Reviewed on:9/9/2011

Pros
We had issues which we couldn't figure out how to solve in a cost effective manner. After the first meeting with PTG, we knew we had a great solution at a very reasonable price. Their help in getting us going on the new product and answering our questions has been great.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

5 Star Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CJ7378 Reviewed on:8/11/2011

Pros
Great company to work with. Reed and the whole staff are all TOP NOTCH.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Computer System Setup and Maintenance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SC-Attorney1 Reviewed on:8/10/2010

Pros
Very knowledgeable and very efficient in addressing issues.
Cons
Great with PCs, still learning as far as helping me incorporate my Mac into a Windows environment.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Palmetto Technology Group is 5 star

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tomfriedlobjr Reviewed on:8/9/2010

Pros
PTG is professional yet personable. Always availble to assist at any level. With PTG assisting us, we can focus on what drives revenue for our company...not I.T. They have that part handled.
Cons
There is nothing i can say.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly recommend

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:officewithview Reviewed on:8/9/2010

Pros
Helped my company from planning stage to implementation to support. Competitive pricing, knowledge based solutions, excellent people. Support provided after normal hours when my company needs it most.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
I will continue to use this company as my business needs grow.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast Service, Professional Staff

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Peacock501 Reviewed on:8/5/2010

Pros
Palmetto Technology Group responds quickly to all IT support requests big and small. Their staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They offer solutions that are in the best interest of the customer.
Cons
Can't think of anything negative to say about PTG.
Additional Comments
Highly recommended.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

very pleased

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:livc3011 Reviewed on:8/2/2010

Pros
Reed and his team are great to work with. They are a top notch group and are willing to go the extra mile for their cutomers.
Cons
no complaints!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PTG

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GCCITdept Reviewed on:8/2/2010

Pros
They treat us as if our business matters--our problem is their problem
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Owner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PRT-1 Reviewed on:8/2/2010

Pros
This company is first class all the way. I felt like I was their only customer.
Cons
Everything was was great no complaints at all.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Palmetto Technology Group, Inc.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MagnoliaFinancial Reviewed on:8/2/2010

Pros
Their local presence, and prompt communication - even after hours.
Cons
No Issues
Additional Comments
Reed and his staff are very professional knowledgeable on the current technology.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Work by Palmetto Technology Group

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MOWG1968 Reviewed on:8/2/2010

Pros
We consider PTG to be a true partner in our work. They treat every staff member with respect and are extremely responsive to our requests. They understand our business and continually seek to find solutions that will work for our business model and our budget.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
We would highly recommend PTG to others - they do excellent work.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Black, Black and Montgomery, LLC

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paralegal203 Reviewed on:8/2/2010

Pros
Rare is it that a company today gets what consumer satisfaction is all about. Palmetto Technology has re-written the book on how to treat clients; they ask, then listen and then fix whatever issues you may have. We love dealing with these folks. In addition and of considerable value is the knowledge Palmetto has regarding their field, the quality of their products as well as their unbeleivable promptness and willingness to get the job done as efficiently as possible. We would recommend PTG to EVERYONE.
Cons
What's not to love?
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Executive Director

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bowersrodgershome19 Reviewed on:7/31/2010

Pros
The responsiveness of the team and working relationship.
Cons
No complaints!
Additional Comments
I would recomend PGT.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Greenville Country Club

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GCC1905 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
They will do what ever it takes to help you!
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Palmetto

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AnnieOakley512 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
Palmetto Technology is very quick to respond when problems arise. Very helpful staff.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GSP North America

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:雪儿cher1123 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
Quick Response, very professional
Cons
Not yet
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PTG

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BigStationCat1 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
From inital meeting to implementation, PTG exceeded all my expectations. The technical team has a great knowledge of the technology they are implementing. PTG is easy to do business with.
Cons
I liked everything.
Additional Comments
PTG is a very technically savvy company that I feel comfortable referring to anyone. I will definitely utilize them for my technology needs in the future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Think Up Consulting Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tucemilyp Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
PTG is always friendly, responsive, and has great customer service. Their team feels like an extended part of our company instead of just a vendor. They always go above and beyond what is asked of them.
Cons
Honestly, there is nothing that we don't like about PTG.
Additional Comments
PTG Rocks!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PTG Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kcgrimes Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
They are extremely responsive to our needs and are very solutions based. I feel they are a true partner in my business.
Cons
Nothing, experience has been extremely favorable.
Additional Comments
They have an excellent way of explaining IT to a very non-technical person.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.