No company logo has been provided.

PayPerCloud

5 stars (Rated by 49 customers)

Folsom, California, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (866) 844-5055
Fax: +1 (916) 244-0518

PayPerCloud has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 49 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Best In Class -

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LeslieLeslie Reviewed on:3/20/2013

Pros
Responsiveness, Professionalism, Customer Service and Resolution
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Pinpoint Review: A “Huge Congratulations” with regard to the exceptional service I received from Davina Armstrong! She ROCKS ! She was tasked to resolve what was thought to be a small problem and then other tasks lengthened her problem solving skills and time with me. Her expertise in her technical skillset was invaluable, and alongwith that, her awesome customer service was quite evident. There is much complexity in our daily lives…..Davina was a champion in many ways and I requested her to furnish me with your email addresses so you can realize the invaluable employee you have with Pay Per Cloud. The only difference with any company in the world, is SERVICE and, with a SMILE, for Miles Consulting, that one person that goes above and beyond is Davina. We have a lot of choices to select the company we deal with. We are very satisfied with Miles Consulting/PayPer Cloud. Sincerely, Leslie/NextEnergySolar
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PayPerCloud is great!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JakeJones Reviewed on:8/6/2012

Pros
Sp happy I turned to PayPerCloud to provide many of our IT requirements for my company. The hosting has been fabulous - virtually no down time. If you do need support they are available anytime - nights, holidays, weekends. Best of all they are friendly and knowledgeable. I've made calls late at night and got friendly, helpful support - not some guy who is angry he is stuck working overnight. Highly recommend.
Cons
No problems to date.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

All Around Great Service!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TAnderson Reviewed on:9/3/2011

Pros
Miles Consulting Corp has been my IT Managed Services Provider for several years. During this period, they have been able to drive support issues down drastically. In addition, the staff has provided excellent guidance. Miles Consulting Corp. cost reduction ideas were innovative and successfully adopted. I am completely satisfied with their service and I highly recommend them. Honestly, this company is a notable partner to work with in this field. Thank you for delivering outstanding IT support.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Great support, services and prices!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BobSilvers17 Reviewed on:4/8/2011

Pros
Miles Consulting does a great job in supporting our company. We're a small business and can't afford our own dedicated IT department, and the MCC team is superb, and are truly experts in their field. Thanks to them, we are able to run like we half a fully functioning IT department, at more than half the cost! Thanks guys!
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

What else do you need?

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SFerky Reviewed on:11/29/2010

Pros
What else do you need from a Consulting Corp? They are friendly, into the point and most important: THEY HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE! Thanks once again guys!
Cons
none!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

They are amazing!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Zerzodef Reviewed on:11/9/2010

Pros
Okay Miles Corp really nailed everything to be honest!!! First, they proved me that they are 100% knowledgeable for all the Microsoft licensing options (thank God, cause I was clueless!!) and the software insurance really got them! Their prices are far the best ones I have seen and I really got everything they assured that I will get!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!
Cons
I really, really, really can't find anything that I didn't like!!!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HappyCustomer7140 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
Great rates, expertise, and services.
Cons
lack of linux experience. It's not listed in their service offering, but if they had more experience it would round out our needs.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Support Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlexisJZ761 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
Miles Consulting has been supporting our company for sometime now and has been doing a fantastic job. We are a small business that doesn't have a need for our own IT department and looked to leverage Miles Consulting as an out-side help desk. They keep us up and running and we've have very little hiccups since they took over.
Cons
Nothing at this time
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Software Sale

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ChrisH203 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
I was in a bind when my IT department notified me our trial CRM had been expired. I contacted Miles Consulting Corp and they were able to expedite an order for me after I called in a panic. From my call to the time I got the license key (they had to show me how to get it off the embedded CRM disk) I was back-up and running in about 24 hours. They also had the lowest prices for CRM I could find on the internet!
Cons
None
Additional Comments
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Infopath Training

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Seattle_Ortho Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
Pros: Having very basic Infopath skills, I searched the web for training so teach a few key things I needed to get a project complete. At first, all I could find was classroom style training but nothing where I could request what I actually needed. I found Miles Consulting Corp. on the web and they were a perfect fit. I was informed that they offer consulting services and it can be used to teach me certain things at my request. After agreeing to engage, they scheduled an engineer named Will to help me. Will was fabulous and trained me on the specific things I needed in less than 2 hours. I was able to complete my project and looked like a stud in the process thanks to Miles Consulting.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
I highly recommend this firm and the services they provide.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Customization

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Snow-Bunny0 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
We contacted MCC in efforts to increase efficiency and productivity with our CRM platform. The Microsoft CRM team at MCC is wonderful and are experts in their respective genre. Thanks to them, we currently are running a robust CRM environment preforming workflows we had only dreamed about.
Cons
Nothing at this time.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Miles Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SacGirl1998 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
Miles Consulting Corporation has been handling our IT support for several years now. They are very responsive to our needs and always have the level of expertise to get all of our problems solved. We are very happy with our on-going service from them.
Cons
No complaints at this time.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cisco Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Premier741 Reviewed on:7/30/2010

Pros
We received prompt and expert service from Miles Consulting. We had a few issues with our Cisco ASA that was out of our scope of work and Miles was able to remotely fix our issues. It has been stable every since.
Cons
No
Additional Comments
Next time we face an issue outside of skill set, we will be contacting Miles.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

OCS Consulting and Issues Resolved!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TBeauty94568 Reviewed on:7/29/2010

Pros
Miles Consulting had an OCS technician help me remotely with issues we were having for months. We had no Video in our OCS environment and were unable to communicate effectively with our other offices because of it. After spending about 4 hours with Miles firm, we had video! Their OCS knowledge is vaster than anyone else we have come in contact with so far.
Cons
Nothing at this time.
Additional Comments
Rich was very friendly and was a pleasure to work with. I recommend him and this firm.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SBS Migration Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WildCat41101 Reviewed on:7/28/2010

Pros
I called Miles Consulting Corp in a frenzy when my SBS 2003 to 2008 migration threw errors. They were able to help me immediately and got my biggest issues resolved. Rich worked with me the next couple of days on smaller annoyances and we resolved them as well.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I continue to use Miles Consulting Corp for small support issues as they have my up most confidence and trust in IT Consulting.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HappyCustomer555 Reviewed on:7/27/2010

Pros
Excellent service, fast, accurate, and best pricing!
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Daniel Watts was fantastic to work with, impressive attitude and knowledge!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

VmWare Help

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MediaRox02 Reviewed on:7/27/2010

Pros
Recently Miles came on-site to review and instruct my team on how to better manager our VmWare environment. The engineer was very informative, professional, and knowledgeable. We now know what direction we need to take and look forward to working with Miles on that.
Cons
We have only had one engagement and all is good at this time.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Charity Licenses

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GoSharks20101 Reviewed on:7/27/2010

Pros
I recently needed to purchase several hundred licenses for my company. Miles Consulting Corporation was able to give me the best pricing (better than HP) on every license and cal. The process was very smooth and they will be my license reseller of choice.
Cons
Everything is great so far.
Additional Comments
They also gave me great pricing on hardware. They were able to beat a quote I had on Dell Servers and Battery Back-ups as well.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PiiHaver Reviewed on:7/26/2010

Pros
Our company got to the point where our trial CRM licenses had expired and we didn't know until the day of. Miles Consulting was able to get us licenses within 24 hours and get us back up and running. I also had a few issues with the "new" Microsoft Licensing site and Daniel was able to guide me to my software and keys.
Cons
Nothing at this time.
Additional Comments
I am going to be purchasing additional CRM CALs from Miles Consulting in the future.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Outsource Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nerissalice Reviewed on:7/23/2010

Pros
Outstanding service. Very knowledgeable staff. Always friendly and happy to help.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

OCS Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shorty22219 Reviewed on:7/23/2010

Pros
PROS: We had an issue with Microsoft OCS and could not get video to display at any of our offsite locations. After a few wasted hours with Microsoft support, we decided to reach out to an OCS expert. After searching the web, we came across Miles Consulting Corp. I reached out to them and had a very prompt estimate to fix our issue. Because of the complexity of our video being down, and the amount of issues there could have been, Miles Consulting Corp. told me that it could be up to a certain amount of hours. The great news is that the engineer was so efficient it only took about 25% of the time I had budgeted to spend and we had a fix even Microsoft could not provide to us. I recommend them and will use them again in the future!
Cons
No CONS
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick and Easy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:webwizard2311 Reviewed on:7/23/2010

Pros
The customer service is fantastic, I always get a good result. Always happy to help me whenever I need something!
Cons
No complaints.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SBS Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Gators2000 Reviewed on:7/21/2010

Pros
Miles Consulting preformed a successful SBS Migration for me. It was almost a seamless transition and the oddities that appeared were handled very efficiently and with expert care. Not only was the engineer very sharp that came on-site, but he had a whole team to discuss with if something out of the ordinary came up. I was very pleased with the migration and my current infrastructure is stable because of it.
Cons
Nothing at this time.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Purchased Microsoft Licenses

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JWhite886 Reviewed on:7/21/2010

Pros
I purchased Microsoft Licenses from Miles Consulting Corp. and the process was very easy. In the past I have purchased from our old IT company and I had lackluster results. This was time it was handled very efficiently and I got a great deal on the licenses (below msrp!) I would/will buy licenses from them again.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service, Great Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:OfficeGuru2010 Reviewed on:7/19/2010

Pros
Easy to work with and quick response time. Got a quote, ordered, and received licenses without any hiccups.
Cons
No complaints
Additional Comments
Would purchase from again.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Provide exceptional services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:designworks19 Reviewed on:7/18/2010

Pros
Miles Consulting Corp provides a quality service, and expertise with their work. I'd absolutely recommend them to any anyone networking aid. Their pricing is great and you really get caring customer service. Bottom line for what you pay for you get 5 star work.
Cons
Nothing that I can think of was an issue for me. 5 Star.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:xMel88 Reviewed on:7/14/2010

Pros
Overall this was a great service, they were fast, efficient and they still managed to get the job done to an extremely high standard! Their staff were very polite and listened and used their expertise wisely. I would highly recommend their service.
Cons
They took a long time to respond after the initial order.
Additional Comments
If you have computing problems or issues, contact Miles Consulting Corp, they are an excellent service that I highly recommend!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BES Security Assessment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ThySok_408 Reviewed on:7/12/2010

Pros
These guys are great! Very professional and knowledgeable in what they do and got the job done at a reasonable price. Highly recommended. A+
Cons
None I can think off.
Additional Comments
Would hire them again.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Daniel of Miles

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:zdavis1 Reviewed on:7/2/2010

Pros
professional
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Miles Consutling

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:nbrown10 Reviewed on:7/2/2010

Pros
Miles is always quick at responding and have always been helpful in completing any requested assistance.
Cons
There is nothing not to like about Miles Consulting Group.
Additional Comments
Thanks Miles!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Miles Consulting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Patches1150 Reviewed on:7/2/2010

Pros
Everything including location, customer service, and attention to detail.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Great service and location can't be beat.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of Miles Consulting, Inc.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Snylen1 Reviewed on:7/2/2010

Pros
Staff is wonderful, timely responses, location.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SSIS/SQL Server/Report Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Russell01881 Reviewed on:2/12/2010

Pros
Miles Consulting's Tech. was very professional and competent. The tech gained a good understanding of the situation and then conveyed the issues to myself. I was comfortable with the changes he performed and later explained so that I too gained knowledge.
Cons
No dislikes.
Additional Comments
The amazing piece of this experience is that I had several important issues with a server application that required immediate attention; I found their website, contacted them, took care of the business formalities and the next morning they contacted us and began working on the problems. Thanks guys…
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

VP, Business Affairs/HR-IT Mgmt

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Johnna9361 Reviewed on:1/27/2010

Pros
From the very moment i spoke with Miles Consulting Corp, before we became a client, they made me feel confident that they were going to help me out of my emergency situation - that they resolved and provide feedback on my emergency - that instantly led me to believe that they were going to be our outsourced IT firm.
Cons
I do not have any dislikes about Miles Consulting Corp.
Additional Comments
What I like about Miles Consulting Corp is that even though they are in Northern California and our firm is in Southern California, it feels like they are right next door. I have many ways to communicate with them and they listen and help me out all the time. Sometimes I feel like I am their only client, i know i am not, but they make me feel that way! I have confidence in their technicians, experience, and knowledge base...good feeling since we are a smaller business without an onsite IT employee. Miles provides me with the support and confidence I need in order to ensure that our onsite IT department is in working order; that the owner, and our employees are taking care when it comes to their computers, our website, software, and all related IT issues (and solutions too).
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Prompt, expert-level, and personal service. We highly recommend.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bruin_Entrepreneur Reviewed on:11/18/2009

Pros
Called late at night during a production server emergency and spoke with someone immediately who was very knowledgeable. They noticed something that we (and other consultants) had not, and saved us a lot of time. We would deal with again. Thanks!
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

none

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:angelmab83 Reviewed on:10/12/2009

Pros
Great customer service! Always very responsive to our needs and able to respond in a timely manner.
Cons
Nothing to report...yet... :)
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Purchased Microsft Licenses from Miles Consulting Corp

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ARHCU Reviewed on:9/22/2009

Pros
Great customer service! License purchase was quick, and under MSRP. They have licensing experts on board that thoroughly explain all the options and versions of Microsoft's licenses. Next time we need Microsoft licenses, we'll be giving them a call.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Miles Survey

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RlongAKM Reviewed on:9/9/2009

Pros
I liked how they explained and really worked to meet and understand my unique needs. They took the time to learn my business to fully understand how they would be able to help me best.
Cons
Honestly I don't really have any complaints about them
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding system implemtation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kjsteinke Reviewed on:7/10/2009

Pros
They are really great to work with. They have very talented people that have solved all of my issues. I recommend Highly.
Cons
No issues, recommend highly.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our Experinence with Miles Consulting Corp

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Johare10 Reviewed on:7/8/2009

Pros
Seven years ago, our company was faced with either upgrading our primary application or folding up our business. MCC was the only company that we could find that processed ALL of the technical knowledge to develop and deploy a web application that met some very complex requirements. To top this off, there was just a short timeline to develop the IT infrastructure, Program(s), Test and Deploy. MCC was able to quickly understand our business requirements, put together a project plan and develop what our customers consider to be the best DMV web-based driving record and vehicle registration access program available today. The California Department of Motor Vehicles considers the security measures that were integrated into the application and IT infrastructure to be the benchmark for any application used to access their mainframe computers. In six months we went from WORST to BEST because of MCC's efforts! And, our revenues increased 200% in just the first year of deployment!
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
We will continue doing business with MCC because of their knowledge, project management and support!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best of the Best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:artiee18 Reviewed on:7/7/2009

Pros
The field of IT service providers is flooded and we had many choices when we were considering support. Our excellent 4-year relationship with Miles Consulting Corp. is testimony to their responsiveness, flexibility, service and, above all, their collective knowledge which supports the backbone of my business. Highest recommendation.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Miles Review

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:JodyThompson Reviewed on:6/29/2009

Pros
The staff is very friendly and promptly responded to our requests.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
Very impressed with the support we have received thus far.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Project Manager

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:CAManagerguy7807 Reviewed on:6/27/2009

Pros
Professional quality work, friendly people
Cons
Sometimes they don't check their work
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRMUser

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:marjoy3438 Reviewed on:6/27/2009

Pros
I like the level of expertise they offer and the expedient and efficient service they provide.
Cons
The increase in pricing from last year to this year was excessive in my opinion.
Additional Comments
We will continue working with them because they are very helpful and do a great job training our staff.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Infopath forms

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mskyy2002 Reviewed on:6/27/2009

Pros
They were very responsive and quick to deliver a solution to our issue.
Cons
I guess the only thing I can think of is not knowing how long it took to actually get the solution. All I know was my prepaid hours were all used up.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MCC Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:ckirby4 Reviewed on:6/25/2009

Pros
Good customer service. High level of expertise.
Cons
Projects can get long and drawn-out if I don't make a specific effort to push the project.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MCC

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Debe0077 Reviewed on:6/25/2009

Pros
This organization has more than one consultant which allows for a great response. It is very rare (altho it does happen at times) that an issue isn't resolved in a very timely manner. The team works cooperatively and professionally.
Cons
There seems to be a turn-over of consultants. It is disappointing that once we 'lock in' with a particular consultant and learn to trust the individual, they are no longer working for MCC, which is beyond our scope since we really value those who we have come into our home office.
Additional Comments
We have in the past, and will continue, to recommend this company.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

VP

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MikeB510 Reviewed on:6/20/2009

Pros
Responded quickly, communicated openly, honestly, and frequently, quality of service was very high, breadth of service is strong.
Cons
No big complaints yet. Price is high, but probably in-line with the quality I've experienced so far.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ROCKSTAR COMPANY!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:fenix9669 Reviewed on:6/4/2009

Pros
Miles has taken care of our needs since they were hired. Miles Feinberg, owner is very accessible and is always ready to listen to his clients needs. Daniel Watts, the Customer Care Advocate is the best!!!! Chris Harper our newly assigned IT person is fantastic; he takes notes on everything that needs to be take care of and takes care of it. What a concept!! There are not enough positive words/phrases to describe how the folks at Miles Consulting will jump through hoops to get the job done.
Cons
Didn't like? All is good.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.