SADA Systems, Inc.

SADA Systems, Inc.

4.5 stars (Rated by 75 customers)

North Hollywood, California, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: 1 (818) 942-2047
Fax: 1 (818) 766-0090

SADA Systems, Inc. has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 75 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MCNetwork Reviewed on:8/27/2014

Pros
With all the projects I've been juggling around, having the organization and assistance of SADA to take care of the Office 365 migration was awesome. They are a great team and a knowledgeable bunch of guys. I had a lot of fun working with them and I look forward to doing it again on other projects.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Laptop provisioning

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kgi Reviewed on:8/5/2014

Pros
SADA ran into some licensing issues with cloning Windows 8.1 Pro but talked to Microsoft and got the license issues resolved on time and on budget.
Cons
Not much to dislike. They were attentive, knowledgeable and professional.
Additional Comments
I highly recommend SADA Systems.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT Admin

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PhilWong28 Reviewed on:7/7/2014

Pros
Sada System has helped our organization greatly. The helpdesk are very responsive and professional. The 2 i work with the most are jeff and yohance. very fortunate to have worked with both of these gentlemen.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HelgeBIT Reviewed on:7/3/2014

Pros
Good customer service and very knowledgeable team. Multiple migrations to office 365 without any major issues.
Cons
No complaints
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service - A+ All Around

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Joseph_Jaconi Reviewed on:3/8/2014

Pros
Sada guided us through the whole transition to Office 365. They were very thorough and talked us through all of the options available without any hard sales pitch. They provided the best service and support of any vendor we have worked with to date, and were especially helpful after the integration. I would highly recommend Sada Systems to others!
Cons
There was nothing we did not like about Sada Systems. They did an excellent job all around.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GVUniversity Reviewed on:2/26/2014

Pros
We are very pleased with the level of service we received when Yesai helped us install ADFS (complete with Windows Network Load Balancing) and the installation of our Exchange Hybrid environment for Office365 email.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:brentgee63 Reviewed on:2/18/2014

Pros
SADA is very professional about defining requirements. They also were very communicative throughout the project, and helped keep us on track.
Cons
Project changes took a little longer than I desired, but not overly so.
Additional Comments
SADA was great to work with. They provided excellent expertise in migrating our email from an on-premise Exchange server to Office 365. Questions we had during the process were answered timely and efficiently. Migration was smooth with no major hiccups; most users were without email over a weekend, and they were able to transfer executives first.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration from Exchange 2010 to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:proschan Reviewed on:2/14/2014

Pros
SADA took on the entire job and carried through without failure from beginning to end. We needed it spread out over quite a few months, and they were willing to handle our timeline. They offered very good training sessions for our general users, also. The techs and project managers were all excellent, very knowledgeable, and dedicated to the project.
Cons
I can't think of anything SADA did wrong.
Additional Comments
SADA did a great job migrating us from on-premise Exchange 2010 to Office 365. We didn't lose any data at all. Great job.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knowledgable about SharePoint!

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Diana_R Reviewed on:2/11/2014

Pros
No one was pushy or oversold their skills/services to gain business during the intro call. Throughout the project, they communicated information in a simple, straightforward manner while still including all necessary details. If they didn't immediately know the answer to a specific question during a conference call, they remembered to circle back and thoroughly answer the questions in a follow up email. Great customer service and generally quick response time.
Cons
Pricing was slightly higher than competitors we shopped, but we still chose to go with SADA for their expertise and positive interactions.
Additional Comments
Overall, very impressed and would definitely do business with them again!
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Email Migration - SADA is highly recommended!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JacksonNg Reviewed on:2/4/2014

Pros
The engineers are very competent and project manager are on top of things. Customer service was great and the response was fast. We had a lot of concerns migrating on-premise exchange to Office 365 but the teams addressed all my concerns. They were glitches but was quickly addressed. I highly recommend SADA Systems.
Cons
There wasn't anything to dislike but during the test migration we didn't know what things happening when and would love a little more hand holding. But once communicated to SADA they were quick to response to our needs. Once we know what to expect the actual migration was piece of cake.
Additional Comments
Initially we were apprehensive to work with someone new and that all the work is done remotely. But once we spoke with the account manager, the project manager and the engineers, it was obvious to us they have the experience to get the project done well. We were in good hands. SADA system is highly recommended.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I would recommend SADA to anyone

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TimWhittaker Reviewed on:10/23/2013

Pros
The engineers, project managers and support staff are great. They promptly addressed our concerns and issues, and consistently delivered quality solutions and service. SADA is a great company, and I highly recommend them.
Cons
There wasn't anything to dislike.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office365 migration saved by SADA

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Julie_McFadden Reviewed on:10/16/2013

Pros
We had a very challenging migration from Live.edu to Office365, having been an original Exchange Labs customer we had dirty data that caused issues. SADA was extremely helpful in utilizing their internal Microsoft contacts to help understand where things were at and help prod the right people to keep things moving. Great communications and project management skills and very responsive engineers and developers. If it hadn't been for the Microsoft side of the equation it would have been the best systems integration process we have had to date.
Cons
Nothing I wish all of our works with consultants was as professional and responsive as the team at SADA.
Additional Comments
Highly recommend our PM Sam Brown, Sr. SE Anton Sarkisov and SE Adam Acevedo I would love to work with this team again on future projects.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS Cloud Migration with on Prem intergration / ADFS

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:NJCU Reviewed on:10/10/2013

Pros
The SADA Engineer we were assigned to for our migration was both knowledgeable and patient. Even after we made some major changes days before our go live date, the engineer was calm, supportive, and focused on the task at hand. He worked off hours and on the weekend to help us meet our dead line. We couldn't have asked for a better partner. Because of the great job they did with our first deployment, we have used their services for several more deployments/projects at our University.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
We cant thank you enough and we look forward to working with you in the future.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 EDU Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Columbus_State_CC Reviewed on:8/29/2013

Pros
Project went well. Successfully migrated more than 100,000 accounts without incident. SADA provided timely, relevant and expert support that was critical to the success of the project.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA M365 cloud email project

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AndyChenMiddleEast Reviewed on:8/29/2013

Pros
Great account manager's customer servcies and technical team.
Cons
None.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mike_andl Reviewed on:8/26/2013

Pros
SADA Systems Engineers and project managers are very knowledgeable and fast in responding to questions or concerns. They stepped us through the whole process, it was really great working with them.
Cons
nothing.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 and Sharepoint Build

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Keith_Johnson1 Reviewed on:8/16/2013

Pros
SADA has great team members with great support, flexible accommodations, and helpful attitudes.
Cons
There were some internal inconsistencies that prolonged the build. However, since I had no real urgency these were absorbed by flexibility.
Additional Comments
Having a clearer understanding of what the customer needs are and a realistic sense of customer service/satisfaction is crucial when you're working remotely to fulfill those needs.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Complex Email Migration Went Extremely Well

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JNussle Reviewed on:8/12/2013

Pros
Project Management was execptional. Enough said. Technical Expertise was impressive -- complex problems based on our unusual configuration (that had never been faced before) were discussed at several levels within the SADA organization. Multiple solutions were presented with pros/cons to us, and we had the ability to participate in both the discussions and the decision making.
Cons
I can't say there was anything that did not go well, nor was there anything that I would have done differently.
Additional Comments
There was an issue with Microsoft that caused us to loose all funding for a large Office365 migration. Rather than abandon Hiram College, SADA took us all the way through the project ANYWAY - while at the same time working to restore funding if possible. Right before the cutover date, SADA was able to restore funding and help us avoid any out-of-pocket expenses - which we had negotiated to be a discounted 10 hours of cutover work. (The 10 hours was far less than the actual project cost.) What other Company has done that for you ?
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Live@edu to Office 365 Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Drakeu Reviewed on:8/7/2013

Pros
Very responsive and professional. Were dedicated to making sure that the job was done right and put in whatever effort was needed to make sure problems were resolved.
Cons
Would have liked a better overview of what ADFS meant in our environment. Didn't understand at the beginning some of the implications of using ADFS.
Additional Comments
Did a great job, would highly recommend! Special thanks to Sam, Anton, and Adam who made our upgrade a positive experience!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Migration from live@edu to office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tobrz Reviewed on:7/16/2013

Pros
SADA was able to come in with a deadline close to the start of the project and implement all of our needs quickly.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Principal

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:HDB Reviewed on:6/17/2013

Pros
SADA Systems personnel are very knowledgeable about Office 365 use, migration and capabilities. They were very professional and courteous. I was very satisfied with SADA System's management of our migration to Office 365 and move to a new domain registrar.
Cons
We have no complaints.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Daniel_Hernandez Reviewed on:5/28/2013

Pros
The fact that they have an expert that they can bring on in a few hours for ANY Microsoft product was absolutely amazing! Exchange Engineers, Office 365 pros, Terminal Service Guru's, OS experts, you name a Microsoft product and they have a pro on staff for it!
Cons
No warning that our terminal environment running Office 2007 and Server 2003 R2 would not be officially supported and would have serious issues using office 365.
Additional Comments
Besides the SNAFU with our main Terminal Environment, the actual Migration Process was as well as one could expect. Most of the snags we hit were a result of Microsoft not supporting Public Folders and my limited experience migrating Public Folders to Shared mailbox's since it was out of scope for SADA
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of SADA Systems

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rstull Reviewed on:4/22/2013

Pros
Very organized approach to the project. Resources were well equipped to implement and planning was excellent.
Cons
I liked everything. They delivered as promised and modified plans as we(The customer) ran into unforeseen difficulties.
Additional Comments
I would highly recommend this company. We migrated 1000 users to Office 365 with great success.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Caroline07 Reviewed on:2/19/2013

Pros
They were extremely responsive to our needs. Explained the options to us and helped us choose the best solution. Very professional and seamlessly transitioned our email service to Microsoft 365 with minimal (if any) errors or downtime.
Cons
Nothing! Everything was great.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director Of Enterprise Infrastructure Services

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Kent_Fuller Reviewed on:2/11/2013

Pros
There project management and level of expertise was excellent.
Cons
The process of acquiring funding from Microsoft was lengthy at times. Sometimes it seemed the delays were due to the lack of availability of resources.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:andrewplatts Reviewed on:1/8/2013

Pros
The SADA team understood the scope of my migration plan and worked to implement in a timely fashion. Impact to users was minimal. That was a huge part of our success.
Cons
I can find nothing to report.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration for SMC

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:broach75 Reviewed on:1/8/2013

Pros
The project was very smooth. It all happened on time and in our agreed budget. There were no last minute sales pitches for more items.
Cons
It was all good. The only small challenge at all was we are on the east coast and they are west coast. Not a major issue but adds a small complexity.
Additional Comments
I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Total Transit

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:chadrodriguez Reviewed on:11/19/2012

Pros
Knowledgeable,friendly, commitmented to go above and beyond to ensure end user training and installation needs.
Cons
There isn't anything not to like.
Additional Comments
While working on the scope of project work with Roman and David they were very formal and thorough with the tasks adhered to the project. I never had any concerns or doubts pertaining to post work, they were there for me in a pinch when needed. I would highly recommend there services to anyone considering Office 365!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Kenny_Lee Reviewed on:10/25/2012

Pros
Did great job in helping us to migrate to MS cloud from beginning to the finish. SADA was always available with technical confidence and professionalism in a timely manner when we needed assistance.
Cons
Nothing to complain.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Tom_Nguyen Reviewed on:10/24/2012

Pros
Help us migrated from Exchange 2003 on-premise to Office 365 on time and on budget.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 Migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Heaths Reviewed on:10/4/2012

Pros
SADA Systems did an excellent job of keeping the project on track. They were able to quickly bring in additional resources both with within SADA and Microsoft.
Cons
The product used to migrate email did have issues with some mailboxes being migrated to the wrong users. This caused some headaches that were quickly overcome but did create issues with some users account not being available.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CUSD4 Reviewed on:8/8/2012

Pros
The people we worked with were very quick to respond to questions. Always very helpful and worked with our schedule, even when we needed to change at the last minute. Our project was completed in a very professional and efficient manner.
Cons
I liked everything about my experience with SADA.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA O365 Implementation

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jeff_Hileman Reviewed on:8/7/2012

Pros
SADA has an engaged and knowledgeable account management team. Their engineers are well equipped and exceed technical expectations. SADA personifies thought leadership and continues to support our organization by introducing new technologies and making recommendations where appropriate.
Cons
There after hours support could've been better. But then this was probably a function of the support agreement we had in place. Our dedicated engineer was/is a star, but seemed like a single point of failure as I never got the feeling SADA had other engineers of his caliber on staff.
Additional Comments
I recommend SADA as an O365 integrator.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Spencer_Sanchez Reviewed on:6/29/2012

Pros
They are fast and friendly.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Hady_Khorasani Reviewed on:6/28/2012

Pros
In our organization, responsiveness and quickness is key. SADA has always been great at addressing about 95% of all issues within an hour.
Cons
So far there's haven't been any dislikes.
Additional Comments
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jang1231 Reviewed on:6/27/2012

Pros
Their project team explained the product to us end users very well. They were quick to respond to any questions we had and helped our in house IT staff solve issues with our current email system.
Cons
Can't think of anything...
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast Response time

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:CCastruita Reviewed on:6/26/2012

Pros
Their help desk personnel are great at responding to issues quickly and efficiently. Jeff fixed a problem for me within the hour. Very impressive.
Cons
jeff responded to an issue that was likely caused by another SADA employee. If this initial employee had done his/her job correctly, I wouldn't have had to seek Jeff's assistance.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Marcio_HLS Reviewed on:3/23/2012

Pros
Sada Systems assisted me on the email migration from on premise Exchange to Exchange Online. The engineer, Roman Avanesyan, who helped me to complete the project was very knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank to him, the project completed successfully without any issue.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent company to do business with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SteveFradley Reviewed on:3/2/2012

Pros
We used SADA systems to help migrate our company from an onsite email system to Office 365. At every step their support staff were extremely helpful and knowledgable and I felt I had complete trust in them throughout the whole process. They were quick to respond to any questions I had during the project and provided me with all the answers I needed and sometimes even going into more detail with particular items so that I could fully understand our new setup. Very impressed. Our assigned tech guy, Lai Le, was a fantastic guy to work with and I'd highly recommend this company if you are on the fence about whether to use them or not.
Cons
Nothing, they were professional and knowledgable throughout.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Most satisfying service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MeneksesTable Reviewed on:10/11/2011

Pros
SADA Systems and its staff, particularly Jose Estorga, have been tremendously supportive, attentive to detail, always capable of solving problems, and working beyond their way to identify and resolve just about any technical issue. Their customer service has always been satisfying, and response was almost always immediate. One would feel as though you are the only one being attended to. They give much close attention and follow up to their customers, that their " open tickets" are never closed until you are content and the problem or question has been met with an answer or solution.
Cons
There's nothing I disliked.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Yvettehall Reviewed on:9/26/2011

Pros
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons
Not applicable.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

owner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peternathanson Reviewed on:9/23/2011

Pros
As a small business we would be out of business without the expertise help we receive from the entire Sada staff in helping keep our IT components humming. We've been with Sada since their inception and could not have a better relationship--they are efficient, friendly, & go the EXTRA mile or two to make things happen.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Serivce, IT Issues Always Resolved!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LosAngelesCompany Reviewed on:9/16/2011

Pros
They get the job done. Just like having your own personal IT guy in the office!!
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Niv the Director of IT runs a tight ship. A bunch of IT guys who get what companies need to operate efficiently!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MTimmons Reviewed on:9/2/2011

Pros
Jose Estorga at SADA Systems does an excellent job! Jose is very helpful and responsive to all my questions and tickets.
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Greatest!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JustinSoghomonian Reviewed on:8/26/2011

Pros
The best thing about Sada is there customer service. They way they help me, especially Ruben G, i feel that ill never have a problem with him by our companies side
Cons
Nothing, they excel in anything ive asked of them
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sada Support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Fkelley Reviewed on:8/25/2011

Pros
Level of expertise is excellent. Customer service is fast and helpful. Response rate is quick, always.
Cons
Arrive to work at 8:30 and Sada was not open yet.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great job!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:libservices Reviewed on:8/10/2011

Pros
Jose Estorga does a great job! He is always responsive, friendly, and helpful. SADA is professional and has an excellent system in place for handling tickets and distributing them appropriately. Jose is truly an asset to SADA, and his expertise is always appreciated. Thank you!
Cons
n/a
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Always there to assist

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:luis_cifuentes_v Reviewed on:8/4/2011

Pros
They are always ready to assist with our IT needs.
Cons
I like everything
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:mblom Reviewed on:8/4/2011

Pros
Very helpful and knowledgable. Always solves any problem promptly. At every level of contact from keeping my computer problem free to their Accounting Department my contact with SADA has been a great experience.
Cons
I have had no problems with SADA. In my busy day it is the one contact that solves problems efficiently and thoroughly.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Can't imagine not having Jose/SADA for comp tech help!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BarbaraB2011 Reviewed on:8/2/2011

Pros
Jose Estorga is responsive, reliable, incredibly knowledgeable, and has terrific customer service skills... he's an all-around great guy and he provides such dependable comp tech assistance! I've never been able to stump him with any question/problem I've had, he's always had a quick, correct answer/fix. Thank you, SADA, and THANK YOU, Jose!
Cons
No comment, all is fine!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA Jose Estorga

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RowshanTabrizy Reviewed on:8/1/2011

Pros
My experience with SADA systems in general and Jose Estorga in particular have been an excellent one. Jose have always been there as an effective support for me and others that I know of at our organization. I have never had a problem resolving whatever the issue might be with Jose on my side. His technical knowledge, attitude, patience, responsiveness is greatly appreciated.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
In the past 25 years of my professional experience in variety of organizations, and having interacted with many technical support personnel, I have never been more satisfied or more impressed with the quality of support that I received as I have been with Jose Estorga. SADA systems is indeed lucky to have Jose on their team.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA is stellar

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ChristianYBatista Reviewed on:8/1/2011

Pros
They respond very quickly to requests. If they can help remotely they will set up a session to assist you over the phone or they will escalate the request to an in house contact to help.
Cons
I have not encountered any issues at this time.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA is by far the best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:deweese3 Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
A few years ago I hired SADA for a very small contract and it was quickly clear to me that they could do so much more for my company - and much better than other vendors at the time. Now we have multiple contracts with SADA and they have not disappointed. Not only do they have top notch technical skills, but they also have the important interpersonal skills that many other technical companies lack. They listen and respond with our best interest in mind. I now consider them a key component of our IT team and appreciate how they have made my job much easier. 5 Stars is too low a rating for this team. I've been in the IT field for a long time and SADA is the real deal.
Cons
Honestly - nothing.
Additional Comments
If you're looking here because you're considering hiring them, sign with them. It will be one of the best decisions of your career.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sada is awesome

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:rrrtom Reviewed on:7/29/2011

Pros
The great knowledge they have and their customer service
Cons
Not much really.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review SADA @ Fielding

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DonMonroe Reviewed on:7/28/2011

Pros
I like how responsive they are when I'm making a request. Jose is attentive to our needs and requests and is very plesant to work with.
Cons
I don't have any complaints at this time.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA's a top shelf service provider...

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jp_veen Reviewed on:7/28/2011

Pros
Timley response to service requests and high knowledgable staff.
Cons
Volume of ticketing email notifications.
Additional Comments
SADA Syatems has been and continues to be a valuable partner relationship with NHS and we'll look to expand our service with SADA in the coming months and years.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA Systems from an academic perspective

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GKaltenbrun Reviewed on:7/28/2011

Pros
I support students and faculty in an academic setting and, as such, work closely with our on-site SADA professional. At all times and in all respects he has been responsive to any requests I might have. He has a high level of expertise and is always pleasant and calm in sometimes stressful situations.
Cons
Nothing that I can think of.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

sada systems

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:therobert12345 Reviewed on:7/27/2011

Pros
Sada is able to handle a way array of technical issues.
Cons
Wish they were located in west la.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Internal and External Support in an Academic Community

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GerenPiltz Reviewed on:7/26/2011

Pros
In our circumstances, SADA Systems provides support for both an internal staff of 100 employees, as well as a Help Desk resource for approximately 150 faculty and 1,500 students distributed nationwide. I continue to be humbled by the proactive network that they have established to address the needs of these groups flawlessly. We are lucky enough to have an on-site technician, Jose Estorga, who personally sees that requests are completed in a timely and pleasant manner. He has become an important member of our community, and has taken on the spirit of our endeavor, while serving as a personal representative for SADA’s great team. SADA has consistently made themselves available to address our most pressing concerns, and handled any stress with kindness, diplomacy, and expertise. Everyone should be so lucky as to have an I.T. support group like SADA.
Cons
The superhuman efforts of this team, and its’ onsite representative are difficult to criticize. Most importantly, they are willing to learn and grown with our organization. That effort and intention is appreciated and respect.
Additional Comments
I greatly appreciate the efforts of the entire SADA team. Thank you.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

sada rocks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CFOscott Reviewed on:7/26/2011

Pros
responsive to our needs, everyone can call when they need help. so less frustration form end users in the office.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA Systems - IT Support Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GordonSLevy Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
As a long term customer, I most like SADA's committment to doing whatever it takes to resolve a problem. They will spend any amount of time on the phone for live troubleshooting, have an excellent automated system for problem tracking and resolution, and are not shy about using non-helpdesk senior staff if that is what it takes to get the job done. I also appreciate the fact that we have had the same support professional during our entire time as a customer. Jeremy Sawyer is by far the most capable IT professional I have ever had the pleasure to work with. The fact that we can take advantaqe of his breadth of experience as part of our normal service package is one of the key reasons we like SADA. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Cons
It is unfortunate that SADA Systems cannot provide their high level of service and expertise on a 24/7/365 basis.
Additional Comments
SADA Systems is not just a service vendor. They are a trusted business partner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office Administrator

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Frank_Gonzalez Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
I always get results/service on time & appropriately.
Cons
I have no complaints at all.
Additional Comments
Ignacio Garcia & Miguel are an asset to your Company. I never had issues, Thank God!!!!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA Systems Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jay_B_Zallan Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Their professionalism is matched by their level of expertise & creativity & SADA provides outstanding guidance & planning of strategic choices, in line with our business goals.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I am now a repeat customer & this is the 2nd firm in which I have brought SADA Systems on board. Needless to say I value their quality of work, as well as their staff & knowledge base. It is nice to see them grow throughout my years of working closely with them and I expect a long relationship, well into the foreseeable future.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Director of IT

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:first5la Reviewed on:7/25/2011

Pros
Professional, responsive, and timeliness response to customer requests.
Cons
Professional, responsive, and timeliness response to customer requests.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sada Systems, Inc is in a league by itself!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DeanBMA Reviewed on:7/21/2011

Pros
Sadasystems does everything you would want an IT support team to do. Even if they haven't had experience with a specific problem, they will research and call and find out what other people did in order to remedy your problem. They communicate well and strive to make sure you are satisfied with the work that they performed. I really enjoy speaking with the IT helpdesk as they are friendly and don't make me feel dumb when asking even the simplest questions. I would not write this review if I didn't believe everything I said.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
I would say that since working with them for the past 4 years, we as a company have had almost no down time. They are professional, but also have a very personal touch in making you feel important. Thanks for the great work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service Provider

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lba51 Reviewed on:7/20/2011

Pros
SADA set the entire infrastructure for our Firm. We have multiple servers serving 19 lawyers, 25 support staff and 4 accounting personnel. We virtually have no down time. Their help desk is 100% responsive to our needs. When we have server updates, they drop everything and schedule the work to meet our schedule. Problems are not problems for their techs. Issues are resolved without hesitation and are always timely. We have and will continue to recommend SADA to our friends and clients.
Cons
See me response above. We have no issues whatsoever with SADA.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

COO

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:CzarinaLouie Reviewed on:7/14/2011

Pros
I have grown to appreciate and respect SADA's consistency of implamenting all IT matters with practices in place. This gives me reassurance and supports their preofessional conduct on handling our IT needs.
Cons
We at first had various onsite IT reps handling our account. It created issues as it took time for the new tech to understand how our system worked and how/who to deal with regarding tickets that were opened.
Additional Comments
i feel that SADA has contrinuted to the growth of my company. Our relationship with them will hopefully continue to grow as we expand and need greater levels of IT assistance.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service! Mad it easy and seemless to get through it.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:thetonyleone Reviewed on:5/6/2011

Pros
They were very knowledgeable and if they didn't know an answer would find it quickly. They made the over all process quick and seamless.
Cons
nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Dan-SMS Reviewed on:3/28/2011

Pros
Good
Cons
Nothing-
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PDiddy_24 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
SADA Systems is very responsive to all requests for assistance. Very good to work with.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sada

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GemCap00 Reviewed on:10/26/2010

Pros
Great responsiveness and there's always a follow up. Pricing is definitely fair and the customer service and the level of expertise is above satisfactory.
Cons
Nothing so far.
Additional Comments
Highly recommended.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BPOS Masters

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Jon_t_Green Reviewed on:10/4/2010

Pros
These are great guys, their approach was refreshing, they actually followed Project Management discipline. They were knowledgeable, timely and delivered exactlly what they promised on time.
Cons
That they do not do more, I would use them for any project. Its great to rely on someone and have them come through with spades.
Additional Comments
HIGHLY recommended
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Working with SADA

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hovik_at_LBB Reviewed on:10/4/2010

Pros
It has been long 10 years our company is using SADA's networking and Microsoft related services. The length of our relationship is already speaks itself how satisfied we are with SADA Systems. All I can add is to "Thank you SADA for being there for us day or night making our life easier."
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review from The Painted Turtle

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nicholas_Holden Reviewed on:9/23/2010

Pros
SADA Systems, Inc. is an incredible IT Outsourcing company that enables and supports a state of the art IT infrastructure for The Painted Turtle. Each member is incredibly helpful and supportive of our company's technical issues and needs. In addition, they are constantly reviewing our infrastucture and keeping us up to date with new advances in technology. They allow us to function as a medical specialty camp without the worry of handling technical issues.
Cons
They're srevice is great - nothing to dislike.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SADA Rocks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SamLA0 Reviewed on:11/17/2009

Pros
Responsive to my needs
Cons
nothing comes to mind
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mark_Weis1 Reviewed on:11/17/2009

Pros
SADA Systems showed great expertise in my Microsoft transition and made the move very seamless.
Cons
Nothing, they're awesome!
Additional Comments
Would definitely do business with again.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

JimmyC

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sa1322 Reviewed on:9/24/2009

Pros
Deep product expertise, especially around the Microsoft BPOS suite of services.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
SADA really knows the cloud well - they have been providing cloud-based services for a long time, and it shows in their expertise and product knowledge.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.