Synesis IT

Synesis IT

5 stars (Rated by 12 customers)

New York, New York, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (212) 608-6112 x5600

Synesis IT has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Office 365 Deployment & SharePoint Customization

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:A_Palmer Reviewed on:1/11/2013

Pros
We have 3 physical locations and we needed an efficient solution for document management and collaboration. Synesis IT recommended Office 365, they performed a seamless migration and provided assistance with customizing the SharePoint portal to suit our business needs exactly. Migrating our documents and email to the Cloud was the perfect solution for us.
Cons
Nothing, they were great.
Additional Comments
A very professional company and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Solid work.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anne_Henner Reviewed on:6/7/2012

Pros
The Synesis staff was courteous and knowledgeable -- they helped us handle other Microsoft issues we had outside the scope of our migration project. Our project was finished on time and all out, expectations were met or surpassed. We will definitely consider using Synesis again for future projects.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A very pleasant and hassle free experience.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:K_Richter Reviewed on:5/8/2012

Pros
We appreciated how Synesis IT accommodated all our questions and concerns before we chose to work with them. Their Solution Architects were very knowledgeable and they were able to recommend exactly what our company needed. They delivered everything as they said they would, within the time promised.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Working with Synesis IT has been a very pleasant and hassle free experience. Thank you!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great experience with Synesis

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mcollier Reviewed on:3/23/2012

Pros
It has been a pleasure to work with the Team at Synesis. They were very up to date with the latest technologies and were able to advise my company exactly what we needed to upgrade our current system. They delivered our new Office 365 solution within the timeframe they said they would and conducted user training sessions. Now we have an excellent business process and could not be more pleased.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Will certainly be calling Synesis again for all our IT needs.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Synesis IT took the confusion out of Microsoft Licensing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steve_Hoskins Reviewed on:12/2/2010

Pros
We recently needed to purchase some licenses for our company. The sales team at Synesis IT was able to give us the best advice and pricing on every license and CAL. The vast array of different licensing options out there can be very confusing, it gave us so much confident to be doing business with a company that is an expert in this field. Thank you very much.
Cons
N/A They were a pleasure to work with.
Additional Comments
The process was made very easy and they will be our license reseller of choice.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Experts

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ty_Roskilly Reviewed on:11/29/2010

Pros
I have worked with several SharePoint consulting firms and Synesis IT is one of the best; easy to work with, responsive to needs, professional and very knowledgeable. Their knowledge of SharePoint sets them apart from other providers.
Cons
Nothing to complain about.
Additional Comments
I am very pleased to have them as our SharePoint partner and would not hesitate to recommend their services to others.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:C_McNeil Reviewed on:10/28/2010

Pros
Excellent service, very courteous and professional. They exceeded our expectations and were great to work with.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The best company for Managed Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Krista_Goddard Reviewed on:10/22/2010

Pros
Synesis IT manages our IT support. We can always count on them to be prompt and reliable. Whenever we have an issue, their response time is immediate. The technicians are friendly and professional. They are always able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem. Thank you!
Cons
We have had excellent service to date.
Additional Comments
We are very pleased to recommend Synesis IT.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service & Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JArmstrong4 Reviewed on:5/24/2010

Pros
Synesis IT was an awesome company to work with. The experts there knew all the latest technology and products and were able to recommend the exact solution for our business. The transition was smooth and they had excellent follow up.
Cons
Nothing. Everything was Great!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Implementation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Prof_PhinGreen Reviewed on:5/14/2010

Pros
“Synesis IT was a pleasure to do business with. The staff were absolutely professional and very knowledgeable. I liked that they always made themselves available when I needed to find out additional information and they gave me great advice. I would highly recommend.”
Cons
The whole experience was great.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review of emergency mail migration work...

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kedron5 Reviewed on:5/19/2009

Pros
Mushi Bhuiyan provided outstanding emergency support for us when our Exchange 2003 e-mail server crashed last Tuesday, May 12th, which necessitated us making an emergency migration to another machine. Mushi came promptly, assessed the situation quite effectively, performed some vital tasks in recovering our backed up data, and provided us with meaningful guidance at many critical junctures.
Cons
I really don't have anything negative to say. Our experience to date has been quite positive.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Senior Software Developer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ichian01 Reviewed on:5/18/2009

Pros
Responsive, level of expertise is very high. Customer service is very good.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Mushi was a great engineer to work with.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.