No company logo has been provided.

xRM

5 stars (Rated by 57 customers)

LAS VEGAS, Nevada, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (800) 836-5147
Fax: +1 (949) 8602442

xRM has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 57 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Fantastic service from XRM! I heartily recommend them!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ivanastorga Reviewed on:4/17/2014

Pros
XRM has been great. They have really gone all out to help my business.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
I am really pleased with their service. I heartily recommend XRM.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Bought their quick start training for crm

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:juliechau Reviewed on:4/8/2014

Pros
The crm trainer for the quick start training was really, really knowledgeable!!! He knew the answer to every question I asked immediately. He was able to provide the answers i needed to be able to start using Microsoft crm.
Cons
I would have liked some documentation to go along with the training so that I could refer back to what we covered.
Additional Comments
I used all 3 hours of the quick start program for training.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

xRM knows CRM well, but their services are expensive.

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BrHolden Reviewed on:4/3/2014

Pros
My experience with xRM was mostly excellent. Their representatives were friendly and helpful on the phone and pretty quick to email or call me back when I had questions. Their consultants answered my questions very quickly.
Cons
My only criticism would be their high prices. I was rather taken aback by how expensive consulting could be. They pushed me towards a 10-hour block of time for which they gave me a $150 discount. I was initially hesitant to invest so much money, but they explained that I could use the hours for customizations or training as well, which I plan to do.
Additional Comments
Through some research on the web, I discovered that their rates were about the same as other consultants for what it is worth.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Big help so far

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GGarcia11 Reviewed on:3/31/2014

Pros
Their videos have been pretty helpful, I've watched probably around 20 of their CRM videos so far.
Cons
They could use some more CRM 2013 videos.
Additional Comments
I haven't tried them for any consulting work yet, but their videos are helpful.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very Disappointed-Customer Service Dwindling

  • 2.5
  • Overall Rating 2.5 stars

Reviewed by:NKessler Reviewed on:3/24/2014

Pros
I was very excited about their videos on their 'success portal'--too bad they are all outdated! Emails/Calls for tech issues are returned quickly--too bad you won't get helpful answers.
Cons
Initially they were VERY helpful with the setup process. Then that is where help stopped. They come across very 'money hungry'--they will not answer ANY customer service issues without paying. They even recently eliminated the $200 for one hour of customer support and now you MUST pay $1800 for 10 hour block of time for even the most simple/basic questions. I paid for the one hour block and the rep mis-diagnosed the issue and the one hour block was stopped and now they want me to pay $1800 to return to the issue and ("maybe") find a solution within that time. Keep in mind this was a VERY simple workflow question--no major programing or setup. They seem to drag out issues so you have to spend more money. I understand they need to make money but it's ridiculous! I wish I should have just gone through Microsoft-their customer support has GREATLY improved and is FREE!
Additional Comments
Save yourself the headache and lost money and productivity by just going through Microsoft.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 1
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 1.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very helpful so far!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:DeniseBl Reviewed on:3/20/2014

Pros
They have been really helpful, especially since we are such a small business! They did a free demo for us and have a website that you can watch training videos on for CRM. Just being able to learn the basics has been a huge help.
Cons
They've been great so far!
Additional Comments
Lina was so eager to help us!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impressed so far

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarcJohn Reviewed on:3/14/2013

Pros
The responsiveness and customer service has been better than expected. success portal has been a nice touch. we have had all our sales people use it.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our experience with XRM has been excellent.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ToniGraham Reviewed on:8/16/2012

Pros
The Success Portal videos are terrific. When help is required beyond the Success Portal, the XRM team is ready to assist. Jason has been our contact and it has been a pleasure to work with him. He understands the product and is very committed to helping us get the most from the product!
Cons
We had started learning Microsoft Dynamics through the internal materials. It was VERY painful. The Success Portal can cover a topic in 4 minutes that might take hours of searching within the CRM help library.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great customer service!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ChristineMarcus Reviewed on:6/13/2012

Pros
My lead guy, Jason Kelly, was absolutely fabulous to work with! He took such good care of our team and really walked us through the whole process and was always available for whatever questions came up to make sure we felt comfortable with our product.
Cons
While there are limitations of the actual Microsoft CRM system, I do not feel they reflect negatively on xRM.com as a company, so nothing at this time!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Preston_Jenkins Reviewed on:6/13/2012

Pros
Jason Kelly my account executive. He has been super helpful thoughout the whole process and has provided unparalleled support.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
XRM's CRM sucess portal gives admins and users the tools to provide themselves with solutions to almost all situations related to the set up and configuration of their crm.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The best choice

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RobertJohns0n Reviewed on:6/6/2012

Pros
After looking into several CRM providers, I’m sure we choose the right one. They have continued to meet our needs no matter how varied, and they always meet the deadline. They have a very capable support team as well that always solved our doubts immediately.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PamelaHicks Reviewed on:5/28/2012

Pros
Just excellent! Great work, from the beginning to the end, these people really knew how to interpret my needs and put them into CRM Online. They knew the product really well and that helped them help me. CRM Online itself is a powerful tool and combined with their industry experience and professional development, it’s a no-brainer.
Cons
No complaints so far.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good service, excellent price.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Lalaine_Evenson1 Reviewed on:5/22/2012

Pros
My friend John recommended that I use CRM Online as he did for his shoe factory. I have to admit, I only decided to try it because of the 30 day free trial. xRM trained me how to use CRM Online and I loved it, I can’t live without it anymore. The price is very affordable and completely worth it because the system can do so much more than just storing your data. You can automate boring tasks such as sending emails, generating reports, and generating charts. Definitely don’t hire an assistant, CRM Online is much better and much cheaper!
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

xRM Defined

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Brent_Rucker Reviewed on:5/18/2012

Pros
Microsoft Dynamics CRM will handle 80% of ANY business, out of the box with the remaining 20% made up in customizations. If you don’t acknowledge that Dynamics CRM is the most extensible database that lets you create a relationship between anything, then you don’t have its true capability and design philosophy as put forth by Microsoft in mind. I personally like what xRM.com has done in this regard and keep in mind they have had the xRM TM for over 15 years, so it is no surprise in that they have pioneered this philosophy infusion so well that it is copied by the industry as a whole. Jason Kelly has been instrumental in setting realistic expectations and he has opened up a whole new paradigm in our day to day processes and procedures.
Cons
Personally I felt that the ball was dropped in that I did not find them before we implemented some of our projects without their guidance and expertise at hand.
Additional Comments
To have a company that actually uses the product they sell is one thing, to have passion in regards to helping others face the difficult problems we all face is a welcome addition. If it was not for the team @ xRM.com we would not be able to handle the overwhelming amount of data and processes we do. Thanks again!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ryan_Bates Reviewed on:5/17/2012

Pros
They provided excellent support, great service, and high quality products. From our initial meeting with their development team, xRM offered great guidance and support and they delivered a high quality solution. In addition, their support team was fantastic and with their Customer Portal, you truly have access to their support team 24/7.
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exelent Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Willosler Reviewed on:5/11/2012

Pros
Congratulations to xRM! My business used to be very unorganized when it came to paperwork and accounting. One day, while browsing Facebook, I came across a spectacular video that featured CRM Online and I decided that I wanted to learn more. I went to the CRM Online web site and signed-up for a 30-day free trial. Since we adopted CRM Online, our organizational problems seem to have vanished and now my Business is generating more revenue than ever before! This model provides everything I need and I can check data from anywhere in the world. Thank you, XRM team.
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

xRM.com they are best!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnWyne Reviewed on:5/8/2012

Pros
Streamsol is the best option for CRM Online. They have a great support team and they handle any request I submit promptly. The price is cheap too! My business is more organized than before and my data is more easily accessible to my users. I’m glad I decided to work with xRM, it was one of the best choices of my entire life.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Marvelous availability of my business data

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WilsonOrtega Reviewed on:5/4/2012

Pros
We used to use several different programs in our office to handle all of our business needs. It seemed like we constantly ran into issues updating the software and it was really annoying! I mostly chose xRM because of their cloud strategy; they manage the software and database, and we never have to update the system. At the end of the day I’ve found that not only is working with the xRM team and Microsoft Dynamics CRM a pleasant experience, it also improved the administration of my business. Thank you xRM! I hope we’re in business together for a long time.
Cons
I wish there were more extensibility and customization options in CRM Online.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

xRM Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BMalmat Reviewed on:4/30/2012

Pros
- Great video tutorials; better ease of use than what Microsoft offers - Knowledgeable staff, both on the sales and support end - Quick response time and willing to stay on the phone until all questions are thoroughly answered - The minimal contact we've had with Microsoft for support has not compared to the quality of dealing with xRM
Cons
No complaints, all around great experience.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

XRM Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ColinBrowning Reviewed on:4/27/2012

Pros
The responsiveness of the staff, as well as the commitment to problem resolution. I have personally worked with Jason every chance possible instead of using the general help support line which tends to be slow and painful when trying to resolve issues quickly.
Cons
They don't have complete control of the CRM online system - which is the MS product my client uses. Should they be granted further access to the CRM systems etc. they would be of much more help in some situations. MS should consider having their partners gain more control.
Additional Comments
Please continue with your current efforts, it's clear that you are making my life easier when I can lean on your company with my current schedule. Cheers,
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:lsevilla Reviewed on:4/25/2012

Pros
Really good tutorial videos to get started
Cons
No flaws found
Additional Comments
Excellent team that guide you thru it all
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Well done.

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Boxer12345 Reviewed on:4/23/2010

Pros
Streamsol was recommended to me by one of my distributors. My wife used to keep everything in Excel and Outlook, but as our company grew, this became impractical. We looked around and Streamsol was the most responsive and really seemed to understand our business model. I was initially just hoping to consolidate our account histories through CRM, but they showed me how to automate some essential business steps and track their progress on the “dashboard”.
Cons
x
Additional Comments
We decided to go hosted for now. I plan to have them add some customizations this year.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Streamsol exceeded expectations with their Hosted CRM offering

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lenacmcdonald1 Reviewed on:4/22/2010

Pros
Streamsol exceeded expectations with their Hosted CRM offering, as a small company we found Hosted Microsoft CRM to be the answer for our business needs, they fulfilled our requirements perfectly and we were up and running in minutes. From the setup of the product, deployment, use, Streamsol always offered great support. When we required a zip code feature the Zip Code Tool from their Free Value Added Tools did the job perfectly. Also, if there's any kind of issue they provide quick notice and with their Customer Portal you truly have access to their support team 24/7.
Cons
Nothing, we didn't have any bad experiences. Streamsol truly is a great company.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very positive experience with this company's CRM solutions.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Donovan19802 Reviewed on:10/27/2009

Pros
I had a wonderful experience working with Streamline to develop a Hosted CRM Solution. The customer service was very responsive and extremely helpful.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service for my IT company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kevin12224 Reviewed on:10/20/2009

Pros
Streamline provided my company with the perfect solution that enabled us to track and share dynamic information. This was a satisfactory experience all around for me. After researching several alternatives, Streamline proved to be the perfect match for us.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Satisfied Hosted MS CRM customer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:helpdeskmgmt Reviewed on:10/19/2009

Pros
Streamline Solutions provided my help desk company an excellent solution to track and categorize our various customers so we can easily differentiate the specific needs of each customer to provide them with the most efficient service. They were very integral in working with us to provide just the right customized solution for our company.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Hosted CRM Solution provider

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITService2 Reviewed on:10/13/2009

Pros
I enjoyed the fact that Streamline made my company's transition to Microsoft CRM extremely smooth. Every person I spoke with at Streamline was prompt and courteous in their response to my questions.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Well done Hosted Customer Relation Management solution provider

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:micropc1 Reviewed on:10/12/2009

Pros
I have to say that Streamline did a very competent job providing me with everything I needed to provide a hosted CRM solution for my service oriented business. The price in comparison to the amount of service they provide is very competitive and if I had any questions they were very prompt and courteous with their response.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Hosted CRM Solutions Company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:computerguy200 Reviewed on:10/8/2009

Pros
My company needed a customer tracking solution for our database. After doing the research and contacting several companies, Streamline provided me with the most reasonable service for the price. They offered a human approach to implementing our service and they had the appropriate expertise to pull it off without any hassles.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Pros

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:internalitsolution Reviewed on:10/5/2009

Pros
There knowledge on Microsoft CRM is amazing. They Have great customer service, and are very efficient.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great CRM Services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ittechprodude Reviewed on:10/5/2009

Pros
Great Customer Service, excellent response time.
Cons
Nothing, these guys are amazing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Well done Hosted MS CRM Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:InfoTech1021 Reviewed on:10/2/2009

Pros
This is a quality company that does a good job hosting an affordable Hosted MS CRM Solution.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

This is the perfect company for Hosted MS CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:itindahizouse Reviewed on:10/1/2009

Pros
I enjoyed Streamline Solutions enthusiasm and assistance in providing me with a reliable and affordable Hosted MS CRM solution.
Cons
NA
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect hosted CRM solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MSEnthusiast Reviewed on:9/30/2009

Pros
We were searching for a hosted solution for CRM and after looking at MS and its competitors, Streamline was able to meet us at the perfect price point and service availability.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best Hosted CRM Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ted977 Reviewed on:9/30/2009

Pros
Very professional and courteous team with strong technical background. They were able to create a custom hosted CRM solution that fit my needs. Best of all, they moved me to a hosted solution which gives me the reliability and uptime I require. Before using a Hosted CRM Solution we had the headaches and financial woes of an on premise installation.
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:itdude7 Reviewed on:9/22/2009

Pros
Their tools and dashboards make the product really shine. Combining their expert product knowledge and customer service makes them stand from the crowd.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MCS Dynamics consultant

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MCS-CRM-Consultant Reviewed on:9/22/2009

Pros
No other partner spends the time to fully understand a prospect's business challenges and then models or builds a Dynamics CRM based solution to meet those challenges and show the prospect how the CRM platform can satisfy their needs. Streamline fully embraces the power of choice model supporting hosted, hybrid and on-premise Dynamics CRM solutions. Most technically knowledgeable and competent delivery consultants.
Cons
Product demonstration capacity can be an issue at times.
Additional Comments
Best and most complete Dynamics CRM partner out there.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I should gone to them first

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kiet2k-masterchuckwower Reviewed on:9/22/2009

Pros
A while back, some consultant sold us ACT! What a piece of work that was. The guys at Streamline were able to customize a solution for us. We have been using hosted CRM for about a year now. It has helped us become more productive.
Cons
They offer VoIP Office Communicator service but they do not have numbers for my area code yet.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:xRMCustomer Reviewed on:9/21/2009

Pros
Always responded to my requests in a timely fashion. Provided me with a CRM solution that now runs my entire business.
Cons
Wish I could do more. Waiting for phase 2 to be approved.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Hosted Microsoft Dynamics CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:afr1ca Reviewed on:9/15/2009

Pros
Brilliant!!!!Superb customer service,friendy and knowledgeable staff. They work with your budget. Always willing to go the extra mile. They spend time with your staff getting an indepth look at your business. This allows them to give you a solution that best fits yours needs.
Cons
They were always one step ahead of us!
Additional Comments
Great Company. Will not find a more affordable yet quality driven group of people.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rrclimber1972 Reviewed on:9/15/2009

Pros
They were very responsive and answered all my questions quickly. They have a real knowledge of the product.
Cons
I have no complaints about the service I received.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Microsoft CRM Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mjfanTitoWhiteGloves Reviewed on:9/15/2009

Pros
They cut my costs dramatically by taking on all my managed services and setting my company up with Hosted Microsoft CRM. I talked one-on-one with their development team as they took down all my business requirements and they delivered 110% with the solution. Finally we have some BI and are able to see and run all the metrics that pertain to our business with minimal time spent navigating around. Waaaaay better than our old ACT solution.
Cons
That I didn't find them sooner.
Additional Comments
Keep up the good work!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Microsoft Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Streamline-Customer Reviewed on:9/15/2009

Pros
They have excellent customer service. Always made me feel like I was their most important client.
Cons
Not much negative to say about them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service and Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LSmith85 Reviewed on:9/9/2009

Pros
The customer service is wonderful, we got exactly what we wanted from the CRM they offered. The Support guys really know their stuff, just a couple of minutes explaining the issue and they get right to work. Simply put Streamline is the best in my opinion.
Cons
I haven't encountered any issue with them. So far so good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Streamline Solutions is the choice!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IT_Joe858 Reviewed on:9/7/2009

Pros
Streamline is the choice!! Excellent service, straightforward support and high quality products. Simply the best. I highly recommend it for your hosted CRM needs.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Visit their website and check what Streamline Solutions is all about (http://www.streamsol.com/).
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Magnificent Work

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JaHuAr55 Reviewed on:9/7/2009

Pros
The expertise and professional way of handling my business really stand out with this company. I think I can put my trust in them now that I have been able to see the way they work. Not only did they made a great job but they also had good customer service from start to finish.
Cons
Since I have not encountered any problems from their services I don't have anything so far negative about them. Once you get to know their work strategy you have no problems.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The_WBoy

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ReliantYuuujuuuuuu Reviewed on:9/3/2009

Pros
Good work SS!! They really are a company evolving each day, bringing the newest and better solutions to my company. Thanks again! CRM rocks!
Cons
I really can't think of anything right now.
Additional Comments
Keep working hard!!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great service streamline

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mike1psv Reviewed on:8/31/2009

Pros
Proffesional attitud, with Streamline and Microsoft CRM, we got excellent solutions for our company and the customer service was great.
Cons
No issuess.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Satisfied Customer

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:socaljeff2 Reviewed on:8/31/2009

Pros
Streamline really understood my buisness and made sure our needs were met. They customized CRM to do exactly what we wanted in a reasonable amount of time at a price we could afford
Cons
I was initally opposed to the time they requested for requirments gathering, something they call a "strategic analysis" but once the project got started I was glad I trusted their expertise as this design time made the project go must smoother then other software endevours I've done in the past.
Additional Comments
Streamline Solutions is a company full of good people who are easy to work with and focused on customer satisfaction I would highly recommend them.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft CRM at Streamline Solutions - The Best.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TriciaWinkel2 Reviewed on:8/27/2009

Pros
Streamline Solutions, is a company that will guide you and help you through all your Microsoft CRM needs, they really know what they are doing, and are willing to go the extra mile to deliver what's best for your company. After getting the final product, I knew what xRM ( http://www.xrm.com ) is about. If you want excellent customer support at a good rate, I recommend Streamline Solutions ( http://www.streamsol.com ).
Cons
I loved everything from Streamline Solutions, LLC.
Additional Comments
Take your time to visit their site www.streamsol.com it really explains what everything is about.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sreamline, high quality solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jose_dev Reviewed on:8/26/2009

Pros
Just recently started doing business with Streamline, for after evaluating several other options for CRM customization, we concluded that they're up there with the top best solutions. I must say I was pleasantly surprised with the results, they delivered a high quality solution and above all great customer service. Highly recommended!
Cons
Can surely say there's not one single thing I didn't like about their service.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our CRM Hosting and solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Derrik_ Reviewed on:8/21/2009

Pros
After the long Microsoft CRM versus Salesforce debate we approached Streamline with their competitive rate for CRM hosting. Streamline instantly proved the frontrunner after they had showed us several XRM solutions of their own. I would consider them the best CRM hosting provider out there, due to their unquestionably reliable and helpful support team. They still, to this day, keep a close relationship and we are very appreciative. Our CRM solution is perfect, it saves time and more importantly it’s proving to be the key in helping us reach our goals as a small growing business. Thank you Streamline.
Cons
Their coffee. Sorry, it was a bit rich for my liking.
Additional Comments
As a hosted customer Streamline continiously keep us updated. They are always investing in new technologies. They are fanatical towards security and performance. They really do keep me happy!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very satisfied!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BillionaireBy20 Reviewed on:8/21/2009

Pros
I did not have a requirement that Streamline could not meet for customizing Hosted Microsoft CRM. On delivery, I understood why they call it XRM.
Cons
There was nothing that I did not like about Streamline. Their take on the Microsoft CRM solution was ideal for me.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding CRM Solution & Customer Portal

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kanqle Reviewed on:8/21/2009

Pros
Streamline delivered a customized hosted CRM solution to our company that automated many of our tedious business processes. No more spending countless hours tracking data through countless excel spreadsheets and multiple databases. The automation through the Customer Service Portal is freeing up so much time… Phenomenal job guys! Thanks!
Cons
I'm not sure what to say. I didn't believe Microsoft CRM could be customized so much to fit our business. They proved me wrong. Everything turned out really well.
Additional Comments
I've only had to call support once and my question was answered immediately. Great CRM Solution. Oh, your new intro video on www.xrm.com is cool too!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft CRM is so easy to expand when I have additional business rules

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:typ3_rx Reviewed on:8/21/2009

Pros
Good customer service, lightning fast with problem solving, price is right and affordable, every experience with Microsoft CRM, and provide great hosted solutions.
Cons
So far, Streamline has done a great job at providing excellent services and cost saving for our expanding company with their Microsoft CRM hosted model.
Additional Comments
Streamline Solutions and its services is a valueable access to have for our business.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Saved My Life

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JJDiggs Reviewed on:8/21/2009

Pros
I liked their knowledge of hosted Microsoft CRM.
Cons
What's not to like? They knew everything about hosted Microsoft CRM
Additional Comments
When it comes to hosted Microsoft CRM, no one beats Streamline Solutions, LLC.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exciting stuff

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JTucker00 Reviewed on:8/21/2009

Pros
I love the hosted version of MS CRM. The customization features work just as I asked for and looks a lot better than what I've imagined. The technical support and sales team took time to explain and educate me.
Cons
There is no free lunch.
Additional Comments
Thanks for quick turn around on customization.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cool Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TrekMaster0 Reviewed on:8/21/2009

Pros
Excellent customer service and knowledge of the product. I am using them for hosted Microsoft CRM and they have always been able to answer my questions quickly.
Cons
Nothing. Overall very happy. Price reduction would always be nice.
Additional Comments
Anyone know when the next version of CRM is going to be released?
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.