Agile IT

Agile IT

4.5 stars (Rated by 141 customers)

San Diego, California, USA | View Map & Address


Active Technology Support | AgileOffice has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 15 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great IT Support for Our Small Business!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:EmilyRose1972 Reviewed on:2/5/2012

Pros
Great Team, took the time to come up with the best solution...and saved us 50%.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Thanks Agile!
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Remote Service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ScottInScottsdale Reviewed on:11/3/2011

Pros
They're pay as we go model works great for our small biz, only 22 ftes. Even tho their offsite their always there to help us and they're automatic updates have given me lots of free time.Thx.
Cons
Thx.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

HECK YES!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:werenoangels Reviewed on:10/16/2011

Pros
I found Agile IT right here on pinpoint. Not sure what else they do, but they have been providing unbelievably good IT support, and all remotely. We had a face-to-face to get things going, but since then, it's been like Disneyland: all the updates and upgrades are done when we're not in the office... I could not be happier.
Cons
?
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

best support ever

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:rubymovesyou Reviewed on:10/15/2011

Pros
Agile IT delivers unbelievable 24/7 support. We have gone through a few vendors in the past few years (tried having an FTE, but IT just moves too quickly) and Agile IT is who we're sticking with: server and workstation maintenance and updates, cloud based email... it's all working like a charm.
Cons
I would have to work hard to find something bad to say about these guys.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect Outsourced Support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Pminister Reviewed on:9/22/2011

Pros
Just a quick online thank you, guys. It's great to know you're only a phone call away (and that you're saving me a ton versus a FTE). Looking forweard to the Office 365 migration, too.
Cons
All is well.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

3rd time usingf Agile--won't be the last

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chelsea-IT Reviewed on:6/25/2011

Pros
I started working with Agile IT last year and I couldn't be happier, especially now that Office 365 is almost here. Really looking forward to getting started. Their 24/7 service/support package is definitely helping sleep better at night (because I don't get the support calls at 3 am now!).
Cons
:)
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Paying less for better IT support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Dan_McG Reviewed on:6/24/2011

Pros
We were using someone local here in Santa Fe, but we switched to using Agile IT and they're doing more for less all remotely. What I like most is that the work gets done and the bill is always the same.
Cons
We couldn't be happier.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Agile Office Great for My Office

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stevewelch35 Reviewed on:6/24/2011

Pros
I like that my IT support and service costs are the same every month. I like that I never have to worry about maintaining software. I like the team because they're always there for me and they're smart, and they can answer every Microsoft question I ask.
Cons
I'd really have to think hard to come up with something here. Weird that this is a required field.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great work guys

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:charlesleeds45 Reviewed on:6/6/2011

Pros
Hi Agile IT. Just putting my two cents in. The support you have been giving me and my team over the past few weeks has been awesome. Your helping us with our "growing pains" and the new move, and we couldn't have done it without you. I look forward to working with you all for a long, long time. Charles
Cons
Wish they worked for free! Just kidding guys.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

AgileOffice Is EXCELLENT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:1ballesteros Reviewed on:6/5/2011

Pros
Wow! Looks like I am not the only person with something wonderful to say about Agile! I use AgileOffice for remote IT support and service. The name is new, but the service is the same as it has always been: outstanding. Every question I have is always answered with words I can understand--there's no bs with these guys. Best, every problem I have is taken care of quickly, no matter when it may arise.
Cons
customer for life!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Just what I was looking for

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tashmanCincy Reviewed on:6/5/2011

Pros
were a small company that doesn't need help often. agile it gives us 24/7 support on a fixed price and they do it all remotely. I am never using anyone else.
Cons
wish they were here in cincy. be nice to meet face to face.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GREAT MICROSOFT SUPPORT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AaronHudson Reviewed on:6/5/2011

Pros
THEY'RE GIVING US 24/7 SUPPORT FOR A REALLY GOOD PRICE. THEY KNOW MICROSOFT STUFF INSIDE AND OUT AND THEY'RE ABLE TO DO EVERYTHING REMOTELY. THANKS.
Cons
NOTHING TO ADD
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Ideal support for my small business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Don_stockman Reviewed on:6/5/2011

Pros
First I want to say that Agile IT offers the best IT support and service I have ever received. I have worked for 3 of the Fortune 500 and the support I got then doesn't come close to what I am getting for my business now. Second, Agile IT is helping me get more from the technology I have before asking me to invest in anything new, which makes sense and saves dollars.
Cons
I use them for everything.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

smart, fast, affordable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RolandMcDonald Reviewed on:5/17/2011

Pros
Up until a few months ago I was my company's IT guy. And I founded the company!! But we just took on three in-house FTEs and four more contractors and holes were opening up everywhere, machines were out of date, all that. I looked for an IT company that would be there when I needed them and--listen up kids!--NOT be there when I didn't need them. In short, I didn't want to pay for stuff I wasn't using. Agile IT creeateda custom support plan for me and my team. Yes, there were growing pains (had to lose a couple older machines and pick up a couple new ones), but--man oh man!--are things clicking now. Thanks Agile! You guys are worth your weight in gold!
Cons
I liked EVERYTHING.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Going with Agile IT for Everything

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:quinine1949 Reviewed on:1/17/2011

Pros
We started with AgileDesktop for support of our workstations, then added AgileNetwork for network support and maintenance. Now we're going whole-hog with Agile Office (support for our servers and a back-up plan, too). These guys are a perfect fit for all our support needs. Nice to have it all under one roof again.
Cons
Thanks, Agile!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.