Inspire Data Solutions LLC

Inspire Data Solutions LLC

5 stars (Rated by 9 customers)

Scottsdale, Arizona, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (480) 459-5522

Office 365 Planning, Migration, Customization and Consulting has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Excellent work

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Alan_R Reviewed on:6/18/2014

Pros
We migrated over from an Apple system and had a lot of data (excess of 40gb). It took longer than we expected because of problems getting emails over and getting the structure we needed on Sharepoint, but Santos got it all worked out and done. I was very pleased with his work ethics; he didn't let things slide even though it became more complicated than he had expected, nor did he try and increase the agreed upon price even though it took him so much longer. I would definitely recommend Inspire and expect to work with them again in the future. Using Office 365 has been very easy; the learning curve, even coming from an Apple environment was extremely short.
Cons
The migration was more difficult than expected, but it simply meant we used our old system longer than we planned. There was no negative impact from the extra time required other than it forced us to be patient!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy move to the cloud

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DorothyCarmen Reviewed on:5/10/2014

Pros
Our email was never unavailable and all our information was intact. They did it very quickly and our users weren't inconvenienced very long.
Cons
Everything went smoothly
Additional Comments
Everything went very smoothly and our users barely felt any inconvenience.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Inspire Data Solutions helps us gain market share.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:22BACK Reviewed on:10/8/2013

Pros
Inspire Data Solutions introduced us to Office 365 which has helped our business grow significantly. All aspects of planning, migration, customization and consulting have been straight forward and seamless. They have also continued to follow up in a professional manner and quickly answer any questions we had.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
I will continue to recommend Inspire Data Solutions and Office 365 to any other businesses that I think could benefit from this product and high level of customer service.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Inspire Data has a great Customer Centric service.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ajimenezgonda Reviewed on:10/4/2013

Pros
Very smooth transition. Inspire Data have been always just one call away to help us resolve any issues or responding to our questions. Great service!
Cons
Everything was great!
Additional Comments
We recommend Inspire Data for Office 365 migrations.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Smooth migration to Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ADDesign Reviewed on:10/4/2013

Pros
They explained everything in great detail prior to the switch over and everything went just as they said it would. They made me feel very at ease during the whole transition.
Cons
Everything went very smoothly!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JohnReynolds Reviewed on:7/19/2013

Pros
Santos was professional, courteous, and enabled our migration to go very smoothly.
Cons
I don't have anything negative to say about our migration.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

General Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:A_G_I_S Reviewed on:5/30/2013

Pros
The service was easy to set-up. Santos explained everything very well and his assistance during the set-up and migration was greatly appreciated.
Cons
Nothing, thanks to Santos it went smoothly.
Additional Comments
Great program!!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LillianIngram Reviewed on:10/24/2012

Pros
Quick installation and migration with no issues.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Experience with Inspire Data Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarcieElias Reviewed on:10/24/2012

Pros
Incredibly professional, responsive, knowledgeable and Santos is a really nice guy to work with!
Cons
Other than the fact that I wish they were located in NYC, not a thing!
Additional Comments
My company is based in NYC and, going forward, I will use Inspire Data Solutions for as many of my IT consulting needs as possible. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Accounting

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shiya-Strephans Reviewed on:7/17/2012

Pros
Excellent
Cons
Excellent
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.