No company logo has been provided.

Matrixforce

5 stars (Rated by 31 customers)

Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (918) 622-1167 x25
Fax: +1 (918) 728-3306

Office 365 Deployment | Matrixforce Orbit has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 11 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great Office 365 Deployment Help

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Space2013 Reviewed on:12/8/2013

Pros
Matrixforce cleaned up our Active Directory as part of the project and decommissioned the old Exchange.
Cons
Unfortunately, our configuration could not use the built-in migration portal, but Matrixforce performed the migration with a proprietary tool at NO additional cost.
Additional Comments
Planning was huge and Matrixforce was good at advising on known issues and regular needs like SMTP relay upfront.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

No More Exchange Upgrades

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hitchok Reviewed on:7/30/2013

Pros
Matrixforce was extremely knowledgeable and gave us the common issues to avoid upfront. They implemented Outlook Anywhere for a seamless migration, helped in setting up SMTP relay, and decommissioned our very old Exchange Server. Best of all, the project was done for the cost of a high-end PC in about a week.
Cons
No issues
Additional Comments
The only pain involved for users is setting up Outlook profiles and changing Smartphone settings.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

365 conversion

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TysonHideaway Reviewed on:1/14/2013

Pros
The knowledge that the Matrixforce possessed team about existing systems and what it takes to convert was incredible. Not only were they able to migrate our email environment to 365, they also found and corrected many other issues with the network.
Cons
The conversion happened over the Holiday season and at times it was a little difficult to reach someone for help.
Additional Comments
I would recommend the Matrixforce team and will likely use them again in the future.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Active Directory Cleanup and Escape Dying Exchange Server

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:franchisehq Reviewed on:1/14/2013

Pros
We were able to do a trial minutes and we felt very comfortable after the Matrixforce demo. Matrixforce provided us a sample user announcement with smartphone instructions and videos for our users. Cutover was flawless.
Cons
We should have gone to the cloud 3 years ago.
Additional Comments
We had all kinds of Active Directory problems and our 5 year old Exchange Server was dying. Matrixforce found and removed and orphan domain controller, uninstalled Exchange 2007, and removed Exchange 2003 that a previous consultant had not properly decommissioned.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Regulation Compliance and Integration with Phone System

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Synfining Reviewed on:12/19/2012

Pros
Matrixforce was very knowledgeable about Office 365 and setup our journaling and phone system rely with over 100GB of mail.
Cons
The only pain we had was syncing our Outlook mailboxes the first time.
Additional Comments
We were particularly impressed at the immediate understanding and obvious experience shown when talking to any of the staff members and searching any information at matrixforce.com
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Seamless Transfer from Terrible Host

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LifeSharing Reviewed on:12/18/2012

Pros
Our previous host was not very good and tried to capture us for everything. Even though our host wouldn't pass the Exchange Connectivity Test, Matrixforce was able to use a proprietary tool to transfer our mailboxes in the background for an easy cutover.
Cons
N / A
Additional Comments
Matrixforce is very easy to work with and you can tell they've done it many times before when dealing with any of their employees.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Terrific Office 365 Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EnergyProcessing Reviewed on:12/18/2012

Pros
Matrixforce seamlessly moved us to the cloud and then decommissioned our on-premise Exchange 2010 Server letting us escape maintenance, upgrades, and backup.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Matrixforce has a great process most of your questions can be answered on their website.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impressive Migration and Professionalism

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Renner-org Reviewed on:12/14/2012

Pros
We were truly impressed with the approach. Matrixforce told us everything we needed to know upfront. The migration was flawless and they verified with each employee to make sure smartphones were synching and there were no Outlook questions.
Cons
Nothing. Very satisfied.
Additional Comments
If we did this type of service, this is how we would do it. If you need an answer about Office 365, Matrixforce has already done it and has an article or video showing you how.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Escape Disaster Recovery Worries with Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Energy-Process Reviewed on:12/3/2012

Pros
Matrixforce told us all about the process, including rules and categorization that don't migrate. Over a weekend the process was complete.
Cons
There was no way to avoid it, but we had to reconfigure Outlook and sync mailboxes the first time.
Additional Comments
Matrixforce was extremely professional and knowledgeable about Office 365.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Expert Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Transport-Contractors Reviewed on:10/26/2012

Pros
Matrixforce made clear any risks and all the options up-front, even fixed some domain issues, uninstalled our old Exchange 2007, and helped with application relaying.
Cons
N/S
Additional Comments
If you have existing FOPE you have to work with MS to make sure it is reconfigured. Just changing the MX record to 365 doesn't get inbound mail flowing.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Extremely knowledgeable and good customer service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BRI-Insurance Reviewed on:7/31/2012

Pros
Easy cutover. Our data was migrated in the background and on a Friday we were on the cloud.
Cons
None.
Additional Comments
We think it's important to pick a vendor that has both on-premise and cloud experience like Matrixforce.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.