En Pointe Technologies, Inc.

En Pointe Technologies, Inc.

5 stars (Rated by 134 customers)

Los Angeles, California, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (310) 337-5200

Microsoft Office 365 Licensing and Pre-Sales Consultation has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 52 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

helpful in terms of assistance and great knowledge

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:george435 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
very knowledgeable and supplied lots of helpful information.
Cons
Not applicable
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft suggested the best!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:franky54 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
tremendously receptive and helped out every step of the way.
Cons
none
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

knowledge around the subject

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:samy43 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Being a client we have options to chose from any license management solution provider and out of many we have chosen En Pointe, we are very pleased with their services, there are few other areas that we need expert opinion and services and for that En Pointe is our first choice.
Cons
Not a thing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

fantastic cloud support team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:adrian58 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They understood our dilemma and business to help us fix the holes left in our implementation.
Cons
Absolutley Nothing.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Nice webinar experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kumar34 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
a great learning experience and knowledgable office 365 webinar! learnt alot! thanks En pointe
Cons
everyhting good
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Knowledgebale cloud team!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:maria845 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
En Pointe's licensing management solutions team provided us all that we needed !!!
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Cloud team at its best!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:shazieh38 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Now we are able to focus on core business initiatives that will help us deliver better services than ever.
Cons
nothing....
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS referred us to the best!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:david678 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
It has provided the tools to our organization to enhance its abilities without straining internal resources
Cons
N/a
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Got best prices for Office 365 only from en pointe!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mark465 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Dedicated to service, at a great price
Cons
All positive
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

know-how was ideal

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jensen3487 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Great product, fast response and product availability notification.
Cons
nothinggg at all
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe is a fantastic organization to work with

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hansie34 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
I suggested this company to my client
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

en pointe! one place where you can find best prices!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stanley234 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
I like the ability to get great pricing for Non-Profits and how quickly they can get a product to me.
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great pricing!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:whit4875 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Lowest prices all over!
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

diverse company with brilliant ideas

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:streak345 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Fast response and access to a broad range of products. Having a dedicated sales contact.
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Good support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:pantehr45 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Excellent customer service. Quick product delivery. Excellent help with Licensing problems
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe is a great company

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:michael34d Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Excellent customer service and very fast response to email or phone call. Never experienced any issues on any inquiry or order. Great company
Cons
na
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

expert in licensing.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stephanie34 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Excellent pricing and customer service, as well as expertise in licensing.
Cons
Not a thing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best prices

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:cynth45 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
I consistently get the best price for Microsoft products from En Pointe. I work directly with a representative from the company and have really enjoyed the personal touch.
Cons
honestly i cannot recal anything
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

very helpful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:sean384 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
tremendously receptive and helped out every step of the way.
Cons
na
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saved our time

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:gonzales348 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Our project went longer than anticipated but they assisted us think through things we never would have by ourselves.
Cons
Nothing so far
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent communication

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:abdullah374 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
admirable communication both calling and via email letting me know where stuff stood
Cons
nothing yet
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful experience :)

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ehsan387 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Being a client we have options to chose from any license management solution provider and out of many we have chosen En Pointe, we are very pleased with their services, there are few other areas that we need expert opinion and services and for that En Poitne is our first choice.
Cons
What can I say they were great.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

money saving experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:shahid495 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
It has saved us time, money and hastle, under one roof. Two thumbs up En Pointe.
Cons
They were perfect!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

good knowledge of products

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Awais894 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Highly responsive and available; good knowledge of products and which ones match our needs!
Cons
no cons
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

enpointe identified our needs!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Spera9348 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Responsiveness to our needs as state and non-profit entity.
Cons
no
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

very knowledgeable

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:terry7345 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
CCB can answer any question regarding software we might need or have. They are very knowledgeable.
Cons
To date nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great working experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:albert435 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Great service. Good pricing. I have been dealing with en pointe for a number of years for our non-profit licensing needs. This has always been a pleasure to work with.
Cons
Not a thing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Highly recommended

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:abbott453 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Response time and expertise have been great. I have never had to return poor quality products.
Cons
No complaints.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

benefited a lot

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:woodstock32 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They always seem to have the software I need, the price is excellent and so is the advice
Cons
What can I say they were great.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

in control thanks Enpointe

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:shah3284 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Always willing to go the extra mile to help you.
Cons
No issues.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enpointe is the best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:chanda932 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. They always have the best price and quick service
Cons
all good
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

pricing is their key

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peter34345 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They really care about providing the products we need at prices we can afford.
Cons
nopes
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Too good

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jensen38 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Unbeatable Prices, and customer support!
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

perfect timing!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lindsay34 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Took care of business in a timely fashion.
Cons
na
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

best prices ever!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:tyra389 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They really understand non-profits.
Cons
no comment
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enpointe is an excellent source for Microsoft products!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:friday234 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Every time I contact my sales representative, she is quick to answer my questions. When I am ready to process my order, I feel confident that I am getting a great price and great service.
Cons
Nothing comes to mind.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Responsiveness at its best

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kathy734 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
The ease of ordering process and the responsiveness of the rep.
Cons
All positive
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great services

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:anthony345 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They are so quick to respond to requests. I am very happy with their servce.
Cons
Nopes
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stuart534 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
My Enpointe account rep has always been very responsive and keeps me informed of new products and service offerings.
Cons
No complaints
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:graffa78 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Friendly, quick to respond
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Customer Service and Support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:graffa133 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
I've enjoyed doing business with Enpointe for over 5 years and I would highly recommend them to any non-profit company seeking hardware, software, and services.
Cons
To date nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Meet all my software needs

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:valgriest43 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
En Pointe is usually our first contact on any software needs. They are always quiok to respond to our requests. We love the non-profit pricing.
Cons
NA
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Great company to work with, Nothing less then Extremely helpful!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:archer456 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
The staff are so responsive. All I have to do is ask and I get a quote remarkably fast. If I find a product for a lesser price at a reputable site, they do their best to match it.
Cons
does not apply; Everything about this company is likable!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very well informed

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:debra0923 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
This is my pet company for hardware and software purchase. They have a great selection of products and they've even found items for me that are not on the website.
Cons
Not anything worth recalling.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

in control thanks Enpointe

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:miller456 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Great service, excellent follow up. I primarily use them for charity/non-profit licensing, but everything I have ordered from them has been handled in a very professional manner. A+
Cons
NA
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quite simple

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:peter564 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They were very receptive, quick to convey, and thorough with the summarize.
Cons
They were perfect!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy business!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:david46cv Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Great Customer Service - Immediate response time. Great Options to select from.
Cons
No issues.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Personalized Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jave435 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
They are excellent in all they do. They treated me like I was their most important customer. Got back to me quickly when I had a question.
Cons
All good!!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great company and service!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:patel546 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
The overall experience was quite valuable,
Cons
Cant say anything negetive
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proficient experience.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:zee34 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Capable and competent peers
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Pleasant attitude!!!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:randy38 Reviewed on:7/22/2011

Pros
Received Everything Very Quickly, En Pointe Gave Me Good Instructions and the people I worked with were very pleasant.
Cons
NA
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365 rocks

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:greg945 Reviewed on:7/7/2011

Pros
En Pointe helped us save $$$ and their licensing service is great! Office 365 rocks!
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.