Computer Solutions East Inc.

Computer Solutions East Inc.

5 stars (Rated by 117 customers)

NEW ROCHELLE, New York, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (914) 355-5800
Fax: +1 (928) 447-8458

Microsoft Office 365 Migration Services has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 9 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Principal

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Altin_Batska Reviewed on:7/14/2014

Pros
Responsiveness
Cons
An in-person consultation would have been nice, but not very important.
  • Price 2.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlejandroVillalobos Reviewed on:3/21/2014

Pros
Responsive to my company\'s requests for assistance.
Cons
The overall experience was great. My only suggestion would be to better train their personnel in regards to Office 365. I\'ve resolved some of my issues after the fact by contacting Microsoft Tech support directly.
Additional Comments
I will definitely work with CSE in the future.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Manager

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:StephenRobins Reviewed on:2/11/2014

Pros
Responsive
Cons
all good
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

survey

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SamStrober Reviewed on:1/15/2014

Pros
They were great. Got the job done and never left me hanging.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Job

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Conlan_Segerson Reviewed on:12/5/2013

Pros
Very quick response time and very accessible and knowledgeable about any issues or concerns we had.
Cons
N/a
Additional Comments
Great job, would highly recommend
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Office 365

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DuaneOxford Reviewed on:8/23/2013

Pros
Great Company!!
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JamesDeyong Reviewed on:8/13/2013

Pros
Job was done within requested amount of time
Cons
n/a
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Operations Manager

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RalphParmegiani Reviewed on:8/1/2013

Pros
I like that we were able to explain what we needed and they were able to find a solution and deliver it.
Cons
So far so good. It has only been a short time and my experience has been positive.
Additional Comments
Nathan Maceda took the lead in setting up Office 365. He took ownership and was very responsive throughout the process.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exchange 2007 to Office 365 migration

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JobyGeorge Reviewed on:7/10/2013

Pros
Very reasonable pricing and good team to work with. CSE ensured that all of my issues were looked into and resolved.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
We migrated from an Exchange 2007 in house server (250 users) to Office 365 - E1 and E3 plans. Nathan Maceda was the team lead for the project and Max Hazen answered all of my initial questions about the migration as well. We have 21 users using the full Outlook client and the rest of the users using OWA. For the most part, the migration went thru OK but we did run into a few snags here and there (such as all of the mail not being synced up prior to migration for certain big mailbox users, having to restart the migration batch a couple of times because it got stuck, getting the AutoDiscover feature to work in house (thanks Wilheim!), a 27GB mailbox to work with (Nathan, you know what I\'m talking about) and some other minor issues. Regardless, Nathan was good at getting everything resolved and even if he didn\'t know the answer right then and there, he would research it and get back to me on it. Communication was good for the most part but there were sometimes where responses could hav
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.