En Pointe Technologies, Inc.

En Pointe Technologies, Inc.

5 stars (Rated by 133 customers)

Los Angeles, California, USA | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +1 (310) 337-5200

Licensing Management Solutions has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 14 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Appel98 Reviewed on:6/11/2010

Pros
This had made the life easier and improved the results and quality of our day to day tasks
Cons
N/A
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Allenan1 Reviewed on:6/11/2010

Pros
En Pointe's licensing management solutions provided us all that we needed
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Licensing Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Barb418 Reviewed on:4/1/2010

Pros
Cheap and efficient
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BobG67 Reviewed on:4/1/2010

Pros
Simply The Best
Cons
No Comments
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Barnard65 Reviewed on:4/1/2010

Pros
Best in business
Cons
I wish my company is as perfect as En Pointe Technologies
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Technologies Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VPLive1 Reviewed on:4/1/2010

Pros
Your company has a great customer service and I will be returning to your site for future references.
Cons
All that I dislike about En Pointe Technologies is that there is nothing to dislike any thing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Technology Licensing Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mike77740 Reviewed on:4/1/2010

Pros
I have received excellent customer service from everyone I encountered in this company
Cons
Please remove this question or at least shouldn’t have made it a compulsion. Not for En Pointe Technologies, it’s a Great company
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Enpointe As a Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Scott-blake Reviewed on:4/1/2010

Pros
I am impressed with the way in which you deal with your customers. I will be using your services more often in the future. More than anything else, I appreciate your friendly and professional attitude towards your customer
Cons
N/A
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Technologies Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Anna-Morris1 Reviewed on:10/28/2009

Pros
I recommend En Pointeas a responsive and cost-effective service provider. They get it and they understand the needs of small businesses to improve internal efficiencies in these interesting economic times
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Technologies Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Borriscio Reviewed on:10/28/2009

Pros
I will recommend your company to anyone who may have a need for your services. This has been incredible service
Cons
Nothing comes to mind
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Technologies Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:IT-Director Reviewed on:10/28/2009

Pros
I have received excellent customer service from everyone I encountered in this company, great communication and professionalism
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Technologies Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ricky499 Reviewed on:10/28/2009

Pros
I am impressed with the way in which you deal with your customers. I will be using your services more often in the future. More than anything else, I appreciate your friendly and professional attitude towards your customers
Cons
No comments
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

En Pointe Technologies Licensing Management Solutions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Oscarceo0 Reviewed on:10/28/2009

Pros
Product availability and pricing.Product availability and pricing.
Cons
I cant think of any thing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent knowledge of Licensing and aligning to IT

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MRO2876 Reviewed on:10/28/2008

Pros
The team of experts exceeded my expectations during a License Assessment. They establish a clear picture of the current software license entitlements. And had a plan for License Reconciliation. With the licensing roadmap establish we the nfocuses on deployment strategies.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.