CTU Training Solutions (Pty) Ltd

CTU Training Solutions (Pty) Ltd

4.5 stars (Rated by 67 customers)

Pretoria, Gauteng, ZAF | View Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +27 (012) 998-2424
Fax: +27 (012) 993-9718

CTU Training Solutions (Pty) Ltd has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 67 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SulimanNM Reviewed on:2014/09/03

Pros
Excellent service, efficient and with great service and very knowledgeable trainers. I appreciate the great offers and additional value adds
Cons
Nothing.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MSCA

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Carl_Kite Reviewed on:2014/04/11

Pros
That They made a teacher available for after hours classes at Roodepoort
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MCSA Training

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_Grobler Reviewed on:2014/04/11

Pros
Great Training given on Microsoft Cources
Cons
N/A
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

I.T end user computing

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Mpho_Nyatlo Reviewed on:2014/04/04

Pros
the hospitality, the teaching methods, and the learning equipment's.
Cons
I liked everything therefor this is non applicable
Additional Comments
I LOVE CTU
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IT End User Computing

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:christellerobbertse Reviewed on:2014/04/04

Pros
I learned a lot of new things.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
This was a great opportunity. Thank You.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A+ with Anton

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Fhumulani_Lesley_Madida Reviewed on:2013/10/25

Pros
they have equipment and the facilitator is good in explaining.
Cons
the environment, work place and the way they conduct their courses
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Skills programme training: Microsoft

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Phetedi Reviewed on:2012/10/25

Pros
The trainers are knowlegeable and experience in the subjects.The faciliry is conducive for learning.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Course attendence

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Mike_Caldecott Reviewed on:2012/10/25

Pros
Friendly / skilled / accommodating to needs
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
I feel test papers were wording was a little confusing. made the assessment harder than it actually was. Otherwise I learnt a lot. thanks Bonita / Heather / Marake
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mr

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sibonelo Reviewed on:2012/10/25

Pros
They have the most professional and qualified trainers which can deliver above your expectations.
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

microsoft office course

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:reannaicker Reviewed on:2012/10/25

Pros
the training facilitator was very experinenced in the product and the staff wwere very accomodating and helpfull
Cons
the assesments were not always clear as to what was required in the assessments
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My Training Experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Carien Reviewed on:2012/10/25

Pros
Very professional training - specifically trainers. Textbooks well laid out. Classroom setup was nice.
Cons
Trainers are very well qualified and know their subject matter.
Additional Comments
I was very impressed with the training and really enjoyed it and learnt a lot. I will definitely make use of this company in the future again!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

My Training Company Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Franck_Hough Reviewed on:2012/10/04

Pros
Professionalism of the people.
Cons
Too little coffee.
Additional Comments
Good training.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

mr

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:mpho_lesego Reviewed on:2012/10/02

Pros
a manner that they facilitate with,they explain further enough for the sake of students to understand the work.
Cons
the permoence of the computers around the campus are very weak,they need to be upgraded
Additional Comments
students are being overwhelmed by a theory workload
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 1
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

the worlds best review

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:_frosty Reviewed on:2012/10/02

Pros
it was very proffessional and i learned alot
Cons
The training materials like the labs gave us problems
  • Pricing 0.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

niks

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:DoVaH Reviewed on:2012/10/02

Pros
There are more attention given to individual students that at universities.
Cons
We don't have a september vacation
Additional Comments
ilikecookies
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mr

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:NeonFluX Reviewed on:2012/10/02

Pros
Exelent training company, good customer skils
Cons
Communication is not up to standard
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Active Directory 70-640 SANDF

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Tebogo Reviewed on:2012/06/22

Pros
The staff and trainers (especially Jacob Mpane) are always friendly and professional in their conduct.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
It would be nice to receive training material prior to the beginning of a module/course.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

active directory 70.640

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:thereso Reviewed on:2012/06/22

Pros
the teaching method was excellent
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Active Directory 70-640 SANDF

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:stegmannml Reviewed on:2012/06/21

Pros
All Cool
Cons
The Coffee and Tea!!! Thank YOU!!!!
Additional Comments
Thank you for everything!!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft SQL Server Admin-BCX

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Makwena Reviewed on:2012/05/17

Pros
The way the lectures communicate with us and the attention they giving to us individually if you dnt understand anythng in class
Cons
nothing so far so good
Additional Comments
keep up the good work
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft SQL Database Admin-BCX

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Noel_Maweya Reviewed on:2012/05/17

Pros
The Level of information on the coarse concerned and the experience of the coarse coordinator.
Cons
Strict rules on late comming issues and the time taken on breaks were not that pancual as certain students were not following the time as scheduled.
Additional Comments
All in all , all the information promised to us was offered at a high level
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

microsoft SQL admin-bcx

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:seipati Reviewed on:2012/05/17

Pros
their way of facilitating, on point with the study materials and equipments
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
n/a
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MSQLSERVERADMIN-BCX

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Pricilla1 Reviewed on:2012/05/17

Pros
n\a
Cons
manuals are always properly arranged and class rooms are built to accomodate and facilitators can attend to every student.
Additional Comments
n\a
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft SQLDatabase Admin BCX

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Mahlanya Reviewed on:2012/05/17

Pros
Treatment was good
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
N?A
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft SQL Database admin - BCX

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Rorisang Reviewed on:2012/05/17

Pros
the knowledge on the subject. The way in which they explains to students. they are patient to student who doesnt understand.b
Cons
nothing, i was happy with the course
Additional Comments
i am happy and i recommend that is course to other people.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Saps

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Lesenyeho Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
Professionalism
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Keep up the good work
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saps

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:molefi Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
They are professionals
Cons
They did not give us learning materials
Additional Comments
THE course must be extended
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Saps

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Armoed Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
The quality of the training it offers the studends
Cons
NONE
Additional Comments
The students feel free and secure.
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:samusho Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
Their profesionalism and facilitators
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
CTU should have given us moduls on this course so that we could reffer back to them .
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Ntebomoleleki Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
the staff members are friendly and the programme is excellent
Cons
everything is perfect
Additional Comments
the staff must keep up the good work
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SAPS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MogopeLegegeru Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
Good service
Cons
Place is neat and the people we met were friendly
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SAPS

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Zwane Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
It offers a great course and its up to standard
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
I would like to study at CTU, so if it is posssible for me to get the prospectus to choose and enroll for the course i will like to study
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Saps

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Mohapi Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
The way in which the presenter presented the course for us. it was excellent and positive work.
Cons
None.
Additional Comments
It was an excellent course where I explore my knowledge of computer work.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Saps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mmolawa Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
Professinalism
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Something to take back for future referance
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saps

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Thobane Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
iT IS VERY PROFFESIONAL
Cons
Did not give out learner material
Additional Comments
Othewise this course opened the whole new world for me.
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 2.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SAPS Detectice

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Mosia Reviewed on:2012/05/11

Pros
Gives computer basics, and advance which i will recommend for class mates to do it
Cons
it is far away from downtown but it is acceptable
Additional Comments
They do nice course
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 3
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MS project 2010

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:Neelan Reviewed on:2012/04/26

Pros
good training
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 3.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saps

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Pee12 Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
it learn my a lots
Cons
it learn my about the ues of computer
Additional Comments
it was very good and will help us
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saps

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:tshepo Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
learn computer without any problems
Cons
got exprience facilitators
Additional Comments
excellent
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 2.5
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Saps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Renie5 Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
it learn me allot
Cons
that let me learn a lot from computers
Additional Comments
that was goog to learn
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SAPS

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:moshanga Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
I like the way their facilitator express themselves. I like their premises and I like the way they treat their students, equaly, non racial and non sexist.
Cons
none
Additional Comments
none
  • Pricing 1.5
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SAP

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Thinus101 Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
U are treated as a grown up person, and there is respect for other people and there belongings. The course is excellent, I learned a lot in this few days.
Cons
The heat in the office, the aircons must be on at all times.
Additional Comments
Thank you for all the friendly people in this place!
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

saps

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:sias10 Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
The venue was very good and training helpful.The training of Basic microsoft office was very good.
Cons
The venue was very good.
Additional Comments
The aircon just heated the classroom and was frustrated.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

sentsho

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:sentsho Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
it gives anyone an opportunity to learn and i also like thier length of short courses.ie 5days course,etc
Cons
they did not issue us with training modules.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Saps

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:matlakala Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
I liked everything about CTU and the only problem is that we cannot have an access to the notes.
Cons
Not having the npotes but except that everything is fine and i have a pleasent time.
Additional Comments
Let CTU supply the learners with the materials for them revise while at their different places or areas.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

south african police services

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:bathini Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
gave me the best knowledge on computer basic.
Cons
none.
Additional Comments
none.
  • Pricing 2.5
  • Responsiveness 2.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ms

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:charlenefranklin Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
excellent service provided by the instructor. the course covers lot of information. frindly and patient.
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Course overview

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:GuguMMhlanzi Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
Everything
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
Keep up the good work.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

good service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:slindokuhledladla Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
i like everything about CTU Training because they thought me something that i did not know about computer as from today im so thankful to CTU Training
Cons
theres nothing i do not like about CTU Training
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

mr

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:hendrikminnie Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
it was very good and very helpfull
Cons
very frendly people
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

colonel

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:anitanarayan Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
I liked the way the trainer presented the course. she made it easy to understand the course by insisting on the actuall use of the computer.
Cons
THAT THERE IS NO COURSE MATERIAL TO TAKE BACK TO THE OFFICE FOR REFERRING TO WHEN MANAGING CERTAIN PROGRAMS
Additional Comments
I must say i was clueless about microft programs and actually working on this programs ;however with the assistance of the trainer I WAS ABLE TO ACCESS CERTAIN PROGRAMS WITH EASE. FURTHERMORE I WILL NOT BE DOING JUSTICE IF I DID NOT COMMEND THE FRIENDLY BUT FIRM TRAINER WHO REALLY WAS ABLE TO ASSIST ME.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

mr

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:iqbaldawood Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
pratical base learning
Cons
nothing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Keep going

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mariettemitchell Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
The staff were professional and very helpful. They were friendly and patient. The course material was presented in a manner that was easy to understand. The Trainer provided excellent assistance whenever needed.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
Thank you to the trainer. You did a great job. Keep going.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Captain

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:nishisingh Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
the presenter was fantastic
Cons
none
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

student

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:santierindel Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
The training was really very good and I learned a lot. The amount of information was just right and i felt a got a lot out of this course.
Cons
They professional and they kept is very intersting.
Additional Comments
A special thanks to Cecilia Grobler for the way she conducted the training. Thank you very must.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

REVIEW OF CTU

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Selvie Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
informative friendly helpful good host
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
i will recommend students to attend this training institution
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

MIster

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RishiRamathur Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
Very informative.
Cons
Nil.
Additional Comments
Excellent course, will assist in work and home computer situations.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

student

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:michelekearns Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
The training given was of a high level and well explained and shown visually.The trainer was knowledgable.
Cons
I had experienced no problems with CTU
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Course Evaluation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ZamaMbele Reviewed on:2012/04/20

Pros
Everything :)
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
None
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

GREAT SERVICE

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TMStan Reviewed on:2012/04/11

Pros
CTU were Professional in all their dealings with our company, They rendered an excellent service with very difficult learners. Their Facilitator were clearly an expert in his field. There facility is very conducive to learning and we felt at home since the first day of our arrival. Their objectives were clear and attainable with a hard work. I would definitely recommend them for any company or person whom want's to increase their knowledge.
Cons
I could actually not find anything I did not like at CTU.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best customer and training service!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Mickele Reviewed on:2012/03/28

Pros
Even after my 2 week intense training, the facilitator at the Pretoria branch continued to assist me. The staff member at CTU were very professional and the quality of training that i received was impeccable
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
I 100% recommend CTU for IT Training
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft powerpint 2010 advance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Baldwin_khosa Reviewed on:2012/03/23

Pros
CTU is fully commited about giving skills and knowledge to any student who want to further their studies and they do a fellow up when the student is not pitching for class. The enviroment is very profetional.
Cons
I liked evertthing about CTU
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft power point 2010 advanced.

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Boikanyo Reviewed on:2012/03/23

Pros
The Lecturer was prepared and she knows the lesson very well. The equipment is up to date and working fine. The institution itself is neat and tidy.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
CTU must keep up the good work.
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powerpoint advanced MS windows 2010

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:Samantha_Potgieter Reviewed on:2012/03/23

Pros
location close professional premises, promt response on enquiry
Cons
bandwith or network capabilities does not support the full complement of delegates required to register on windows live or to work on the web. It proved to be a very frustrating start off to the training as a result of this. I also feel that delegates should be able to prove capabilities on an intermediate level prior to attending an advanced class as some delegates can seriously hamper the speed of the class with their own limitations and this is not the facilitators fault.
  • Pricing 2
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 2
  • Level of Expertise 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CTU Training Solutions

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Tyw2009 Reviewed on:2012/03/23

Pros
CTU Training Solutions offered me great training on my course. Not only did we focus on theory but we also had alot of practicle experiance during my studies. It definatly helped me in understanding what companies are looking for in the workplace.
Cons
The course fees are a bit pricy, but for what you get you can not complain. All my course books and exams were paid for and we had use of the campus facilities to complete our projects.
Additional Comments
I would definatly recommend CTU to any one interested going into an IT career and wants a jump start!
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Vereeniging

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:CTUVRG Reviewed on:2012/03/23

Pros
Very friendly and helpful staff. Assisted me in a timely manner and showed product knowledge
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 3
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

QoS

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Swanepoel Reviewed on:2012/03/20

Pros
Variety of certifications available. Testing available at all campusses. Instruction methods are good
Cons
Time allocation is sometimes not enough for proper training
  • Pricing 3.5
  • Responsiveness 3.5
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

review

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:slavy Reviewed on:2011/03/18

Pros
Skills trainning and technical development
Cons
...
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 2
  • Customer Service 3
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.