No company logo has been provided.

Mint Management Technologies

4.5 stars (Rated by 10 customers)

Bruma, Gauteng, ZAF | View Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +27 (11) 856-4400
Fax: +1 (11) 615-0142

Mint Management Technologies has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Mobile Research Application

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BMI_Research Reviewed on:2013/10/04

Pros
Customer service orientated business with experts in their field
Cons
Pricing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Industry Partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kaos_Theory Reviewed on:2012/09/13

Pros
Always good to work with like-minded individuals who have the expertise to bring vision to reality. Good accessible leadership combined with excellent customer service
Cons
Relooking at their product cost structures would make them much more competitive.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mint Review Aug

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PADRIAAN Reviewed on:2012/08/30

Pros
Great product. Fantastic Management Team
Cons
None
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mobile Development

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:softGRID Reviewed on:2012/08/28

Pros
They are innovative and experienced in order to guide us to make the correct, price effective decisions. Mint helped us to build a great solution to survey multiple different items throughout Africa on a hybrid online/offline combination.
Cons
Mint’s effectiveness is one of their driving qualities and they push everyone to deliver on the same pace, we felt that we’re being pushed to deliver outside our comfort area.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mint Review

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DerekSmith Reviewed on:2011/08/03

Pros
1. Product Knowledge 2. Customer Service 3. Project Management 4. Solution
Cons
1. Post Implementation Support 2. Resourcing
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 3
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM for Leads Management

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NadeneB Reviewed on:2011/08/01

Pros
MINT is a very professional company and provide good service and products. They have been a fantastic partner to us on our MS CRM journey. Their staff are well trained and their knowledge on the MS products is excellent.
Cons
Nothing I can think of.
Additional Comments
I look forward to the MS CRM 2011 upgrade with MINT that we are embarking on at the moment. It is going to be a great success!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CEO

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MohammedAreff Reviewed on:2011/08/01

Pros
Mint is a great organisation to work with.
Cons
Mint provides what you require and when you need it.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM for Leads Managmeent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BrendonLee_NedbankBIS Reviewed on:2011/08/01

Pros
Mint have stabilised the Nedbank BIS instance of Dynamics CRM with the strategic intent of minimising support and focusing on enhancements. Mint have become a strategic partner with Nedbank BIS. This provides Mint the strategic roadmap understanding of BIS therefore providing the necessary CRM architecture and support required. Mint have a vast amount of technical knowledge and specialists in different area's therefore there is no skills shortage on the Nedbank BIS requirements.
Cons
I have enjoyed working with Mint in every aspect and have no shortfalls...
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sunitha_Sukhdeo Reviewed on:2011/08/01

Pros
The fact that they are always willing to meet us half way, providing very efficient service and always meeting our requirements and deadlines. MINT will definitely be recommended to others moving forward.
Cons
So far, nothing
Additional Comments
Very happy to have MINT on board our projects.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Mint Review

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SKP_HENKEL Reviewed on:2011/08/01

Pros
I enjoyed the professionalism I received when dealing with Ian Ravenhill and the speedy responses to requests made to your Support Team.
Cons
To be honest at times I got frustrated by not being given a straight answer regarding missing orders and it felt as if I was just being passed from pillar to post between your team and my IT team.
Additional Comments
I do believe that Mint is an awesome company and the pda's offer so much potential if only used correctly by our reps.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.