Rated
5.0
5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Certifications

ClickDimensions

ClickDimensions Email Marketing and Marketing Automation for Microsoft Dynamics CRM

by ClickDimensions

ClickDimensions Email Marketing and Marketing Automation for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 78 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Fantastic product and even better support

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RSA99 Reviewed on:7/3/2014

Pros
Product is extremely capable but also fairly easy to learn. More importantly, the ClickDimensions Support team are there to assist with any issues or just "how" to do something.
Cons
It met our needs to really extend our online marketing capabilities while connecting directly with Dynamics CRM so taking away any overheads of connecting a CRM with a online marketing tool.
Additional Comments
Highly recommend this product for both it's capabilities and customer support. While their is a cost, the capabilities that can be achieved quickly amortize this cost.
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 3.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Erica_Ellis Reviewed on:7/1/2014

Pros
The tight integration with CRM is the biggest advantage and allows us: - centralized tracking of our marketing efforts with our business development and sales efforts - centralized customer communication combining our mass email communications with customer satisfaction tracking into our support/service case management. The product was easy to implement and continues to be easy to upgrade. The interface is easy to use. When we have a question, we can typically find the answer on the Click Dimensions website. If we can't, we contact support for assistance and they are great. They are very quick to respond and resolve our questions or issues.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Customer Service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Patty_Baxendale Reviewed on:5/29/2014

Pros
Product integrates very well with our CRM.
Cons
Some of the statistics are confusing until you understand how the whole process works.
Additional Comments
The management at ClickDimensions is dedicated to keeping their customers happy. We experienced a quick response and helpful information when we had questions about the product.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

smart learning

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:archiles0898 Reviewed on:5/22/2014

Pros
it enhance my browsing experience.
Cons
so far did not see problem.
Additional Comments
i know it helps me a lot on my continue exploring and learning through success. thank you for the team of microsoft, God Bless and more project to come to help our system better and better..
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Amazing, effective, easy to use product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JessicaCarsten Reviewed on:5/22/2014

Pros
We recommend this product to all our CRM clients and we use it internally as well. Our group has nothing but amazing things to say about the Click Dimensions product and their support. Excellent company with excellent service!
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Simple to use effective email marketing tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nick_Deane Reviewed on:5/12/2014

Pros
Very easy to use with good analytics, great support and excellent integration with Microsoft CRM.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
There is an excellent tips resource on the ClickDimensions site
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fantastic Support and Seamless Integration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Izac-Adams Reviewed on:4/18/2014

Pros
Very easy to setup and the integration is seamless. Very intuitive for many things. A lot of training available and the support has been fantastic.
Cons
Not a whole lot. Price is probably my only concern, but then again, you get what you pay for.
Additional Comments
I have been very happy overall with Click Dimensions. There are a few other options for email marketing, but from what I've seen CD is the best. It's not the cheapest option out of them all, but I think the implementation of it is superior to others. They've also handled upgrades and version changes well, never really breaking anything (unlike Microsoft!). Overall, I'm very happy.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Click Dimension - User Friendly Email Marketing!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PartnerCRM2013 Reviewed on:4/2/2014

Pros
This powerful tool is a wonderful add on to the solid Microsoft platform!
Cons
I do not have any negative reviews.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Marketing Automation with ClickDimensions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Michele_FitzGerald Reviewed on:10/24/2013

Pros
The most beneficial features for our use have been Nurture and Profile update. Over time we have productively used most of the features of ClickDimensions, web tracking, email marketing, including nurture and profile updates. The integration with CRM is seamless. You work with ClickDimensions entities just like any other CRM entity.
Cons
In order to use ClickDimensions in a 4.0 environment we had to set up IFD, a step not necessary for 2011. There are a few things to learn and remember that you deal with occasionally and have to revisit the help resources.
Additional Comments
Customer support has been excellent. There are extensive training and reference resources and assigned staff that are always willing to help.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick Response and Setup

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HappyUpgrade Reviewed on:10/1/2013

Pros
They were quickly responsive for sales, demonstrations, and the installation was seamless with our new CRM online. We had used a competitor for 2 years and finally volume got to a point that we needed to integrate lead tracking with CRM. We struggled for nearly 2 weeks to connect the competitor's product. From sale, to contract, to installation took less than 8 business hours with ClickDimensions. The actual installation took less than 5 minutes.
Cons
Getting the zip package took 3 tries but that's Microsoft 365's problem, not ClickDimensions.
Additional Comments
I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Meghan was great on the followup. The whole process was painless.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent Functionality

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:james_donohoe Reviewed on:10/1/2013

Pros
Great integration with Dynamics CRM and support is excellent
Cons
E-mail editor could be improved but I think its being addressed for the new release in conjunction with Dynamics CRM 2013
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Everything Dynamics CRM marketing needs

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Mohammed_Farooq Reviewed on:10/1/2013

Pros
Click Dimensions is an amazing marketing add on for DYnamics CRM, its ease of deployment and use is one of its key differentiators. I have never failed to impress users whenever I demo Click Dimensions
Cons
I have heard about performance issues , but I'm yet to experience it myself. So
Additional Comments
I would also like to make a special mention of the awesome support the folks at click dimensions have been giving me.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect app Click Dimensions

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:AyeshaGupta Reviewed on:9/22/2013

Pros
Easy to deploy and provides good support. Love the functionalities like sending emails and gathering the data of no. hits on site etc.
Cons
Nothing that I can think of.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Tool

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:KevinTT Reviewed on:9/20/2013

Pros
Worked the way our organisation needed to. The analytics were great and in depth.
Cons
Ease of use with the editing capabilities
Additional Comments
They've given our organisation exceptional support. Which we expect to continue in the future.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 3.5
  • Needs Met 3
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The one and only marketing solution for Dynamics CRM

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Nealesh Reviewed on:9/20/2013

Pros
It aligns well with the standard Dynamics CRM entities. Empowers Marketing professionals and provides a more focused approach for eMarketing.
Cons
N/a.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A key part of our CRM Infrastructure

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BILL_CRMD Reviewed on:9/20/2013

Pros
Click Dimensions has all of the marketing features we need from email creation/tracking, to web analytics, web forms and surveys. All of our data, including tracking information stays in our CRM, not outside. This gives us full access for Workflow, Charts, and Dashboards.
Cons
I wish we had it sooner.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Proven

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ChristopherZ Reviewed on:9/20/2013

Pros
Has proven itself over and over for both ourselves and our clients.
Cons
Price point is a little high for some. But if email is a core part of your marketing strategy, it is worth it.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Slow performance, productivity Issues and Terrible Customer Support

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:Lior_P Reviewed on:9/10/2013

Pros
Easy deployment, sample GUI and a nice tutorials.
Cons
If you are searching for professional solutions for CRM marketing this probably isn't the best solution. At first glance It seems like a great all-in-one solution but when you try to do some professional usage you find this software has some serious problems. Performance: most of the components are hosted on the ClickDimensions servers. These have an average load time of approx. 5-10 secs or longer. Very slow response. Support: Terrible customer support. Slow responses and a very unprofessional support. I had a problem with this software and couldn’t see any label text on the ribbon buttons for this software. I waited almost two months for a solution and after two months I got an answer that they can't help me fix this problem. I would not recommend this solution for larger organizations or for any pro marketers because of the slow performance, terrible customer support, lead/contact with the same email address problem, no Intentional SMS support and poor API.
Additional Comments
There are other main productivity issues with this software – if you have more than one contact or lead that share the same email address, you can't control which one of the two is the person that contacts you from your website and this can affect your statistics and make all the form capture non usable for you. SMS sending: Intentional users- you need to be aware that clickdimensions is using Twillo for sending SMS and they don't have any local SMS provider out of the U.S so when you send an SMS with Twilio, it appears as a US number on your client's phone (which can affect your converting rate and response to your SMS). API: this API is completely unusable for most of the feature. It provides basic operations for creating Domains, Filters, etc. Things you would rarely use. ClickDimensions solution can be good for smaller organizations that are looking to start using Marketing.
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 2.5
  • Compatibility 2.5
  • Performance 2

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Has proven its worth

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TBrotzman Reviewed on:7/12/2013

Pros
It does take some effort to setup, but we were up in running within a week. Since November 2012, It has met our needs and has proven stable. We have used it heavily for regular email broadcasts for marketing, sales events, and customer support news; as well as lead capture and web analytics. We have a subscription form that allows our contacts to keep their subscription choices up-to-date, which we then leverage through dynamic marketing lists as basis for ongoing email broadcast efforts. We fully leveraged the prescribed training, and fould the online help to be very comprehensive. It is also good to know they have built in service protection. We know have more insights with our email marketing efforts and can rely on the track backs for web analytics and contact record management.
Cons
Currently on 4.2.0. According to CD Support, most of their custom extensions (such as the Web Content designer) do not work well in Safari on Mac. Works fine in IE, Chrome, and Firefox. I had been informed this was being worked on, so I hope it will be resolved in future updates. Additionally, take care when adding images within image manager. Make sure you have the desired folder topology set before adding. If you have configured content in reference to images, and then move them, they link is broke.
Additional Comments
There were some aspects of the email template designer that did not initially match our marketing teams expectations. It had something to do with some aspects of how the designer worked, as well as html found in out of the box templates from CD (indicating it was older html methods). Some could be chalked up to getting used to the tool. Bottom line.. we have been able to define our core email templates and are getting value out of the system on a regular basis.
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Love that integration with Citrix GoToWebinar

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MargaretConnelly Reviewed on:6/18/2013

Pros
It so easy to view webinar registrations as they come into ClickDimensions with the GoToWebinar integration. Our Account Managers no longer have to wait for me to email excel spreadsheets of registrants! They can see who is registered right on the Contact Record.
Cons
Would like to also track the viewers who watched the recorded webinars.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 3.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Click Dimension

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RKAAM Reviewed on:6/13/2013

Pros
Click Dimensions is a very good tool. We are using CD mainly to get Leads and Contacts into our CRM from our website. Their customer support is really good.
Cons
Below are somethings I noticed would make it even a better tool. 1. Tool can be enhanced by making the Email Template editing function more indicative of what the end result will look like. Also, changes made to the template in the Email Send editing area should be synchronized with that of the Email Template. For example, changes made to the template in the Email Send area should save to the Email template. 2. In web content form i need the ability to pick the fields to be included in email notification. Sometimes we have a hidden field to trigger workflows based on the type of form and email notifications include the hidden fields also. 3.The ability to pick form fields and forms to export from development environment to production.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best Marketing Tool for MSCRM out there

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Dyeeps Reviewed on:3/10/2013

Pros
It provides "out of the box" advanced marketing tools and functionality. A one man marketing system for MSCRM.
Cons
More reports needed.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Impressive solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Hans_Baumhardt Reviewed on:3/2/2013

Pros
ClickDimensions is the best sales & marketing technology investment I have made since Excel pivot tables really started working properly in 2002. Read the ClickDimensions “Marketing with Microsoft CRM idea book” to have email campaigns with registration landing pages and auto responses up and running after a couple of days. No technical or developers needed (and I don’t talk Dynamics or HTML) which is liberating. If you are self-sufficient, online support response is excellent.
Cons
Whilst it looks simple, some configurations are not obvious. If you do not already have experience with marketing automation, best allow for some expert guidance to get up and running. Block editor response times are not wonderful, but not having to wait for creative or talk HTML is worth it on balance.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Consultant

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mmrettig Reviewed on:2/11/2013

Pros
Feature-rich and very easy to use.
Cons
Performance is sometimes slow when building Web Content forms.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy Deployment, Terrible Customer Support

  • 3.5
  • Overall Rating 3.5 stars

Reviewed by:KKingsbury Reviewed on:2/8/2013

Pros
Easy deployment, direct and seamless integration. Includes a lot of functionality for a fraction of the cost compared to higher end solutions.
Cons
Performance: Besides the basic components hosted within your CRM, most of the components (Profile, Editors, etc) are hosted on the ClickDimensions servers. These probably have an average load time of approx. 4-10secs or longer. Unacceptable. They also are unwilling to GZIP compress the tracking script hosted on their servers. I read this as CD not caring about performance considerations for your website. Support: Terrible customer support. Most recent instance with Customer Support, the engineer failed to understand the issue and closed the case without notification, never asked if the issue was resolved. Other instances could have been resolved immediately but played out for days, then to weeks. Also note that the internal CD engine does not log errors and/or warnings sufficiently. If an issue arises, support will have no idea what happened as they will have very little visibility. Expect lots of unguided trial and error on your part and theirs if this isn't a common issue.
Additional Comments
API: No flexibility for customization with Web Analytics'. If you’re looking to add additional information with Page Views or track web events, I recommend sticking with Google Analytics’ as your primary and using CD Analytics’ to only track data to your Contacts and Leads. The API is not robust at all. It provides basic operations for creating Domains, Filters, etc. Things you would rarely use and are easier for CRM to create. I definitely would recommend the ClickDimensions solution for smaller organizations who are looking to start using Marketing Automation as it is a breeze to get it setup. However, I would not recommend this solution for larger organizations for lack of performance considerations, customer support, and for their one size fits all model.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 2.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 2

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy to use, great interface

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KathleenWong Reviewed on:2/8/2013

Pros
ClickDimensions is a great marketing automation tool, especially for users like myself, with no prior experience. Their support team is amazing and they always get back to you within 24 hours.
Cons
The only complaint I have is the limited flexibility when creating email templates.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Worked with us after rough experience

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Jeff-IT-Solutions Reviewed on:11/29/2012

Pros
The price for a marketing tool that directly integrates with CRM really can't be beat, and installation is a breeze, there can be some small hiccups but nothing that can't be dealt with easily. Integration with custom workflows is done well.
Cons
Upgrades can be a bit of a pain if you follow the wrong path.
Additional Comments
We had some issues with a custom plugin that was built out for us, after finally getting what was really wrong nailed down with their support staff things went quickly and smoothly.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Selling Factor for CRM vs. Salesforce

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MarketIntelligence Reviewed on:10/16/2012

Pros
As a new user of CRM, I couldn't imagine the tool without the ClickDimensions marketing solution. The functionality ClickDimensions brought to the plate was a deciding factor for our company in choosing Miscrosoft CRM versus Salesforce. We have a massive database of individuals to manage, CD makes it more than just a list and allows us to use that data strategically. Love the subcription management, profile management, landing pages, as well as the wealth of analytics CD brings to the table.
Cons
I have not found anything I did not like about the solution...as a user of about 2 months, am still wrapping my head around the value this tool will bring us.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

High Test Marketing

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JSCSBS Reviewed on:8/22/2012

Pros
For ClickDimensions it was initially the excellent response to our marketing needs and requirements by the ClickDimensions management team that convinced us to utilize their product. They took a sincere interest in working with us as a partner and a user. Next, we have used extended marketing functionality since the first release and have experienced great success using ClickDimensions. I have been impressed by the constant growth of functionality and features over the years. Our business has also grown with the use of ClickDimensions. We are now doing specific marketing functions for 25 plus locations and expanding. It’s not just excellent functionality it is the excellent team assembled by ClickDimensions that insures continued support and growth of their product.
Cons
Like it all.
Additional Comments
If you are using Microsoft Dynamics CRM and are interested in maintaining a first class marketing engine for your business you must use ClickDimensions.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimensions is an excellent marketing tool!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PHedlund Reviewed on:8/20/2012

Pros
Ease of use Full of essential marketing capabilities Outstanding customer service They make constant improvements and offer new features Outstanding value
Cons
I haven't found anything I don't like about ClickDimensions yet and will be surprised if I ever do.
Additional Comments
ClickDimensions is easy to utilize, full of essential capabilities, and adds a tremendous value to our organization. Their insightful web tracking, detailed campaign reporting, flexible email & landing page creation features, and survey capabilities are just the start of their impressive list of competencies. They are continuously developing useful new features which further enhance any email marketing or marketing automation program. Their solutions are easy to understand and implement regardless of whether you’re a novice or an advanced email marketing professional. Their customer service is extraordinary and they constantly exceed my expectations. I highly recommend ClickDimensions for their excellent marketing services and outstanding support they provide.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great product supported by a great company!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DavidMSCRM Reviewed on:8/14/2012

Pros
ClickDimensions is a fantastic product. It offers a complete e-marketing solution fully integrated into Microsoft CRM. The email marketing piece is tremendous, it offers an easy to use design tool to create email templates and provides full click tracking. It also offers drip functionality. In addition to email marketing it offers landing page design where you can build contact forms for your web site that integrate with MSCRM so the lead is automatically created in CRM. Additionally it offers lead scoring, survey functionality and more.
Cons
ClickDimensions is easy to get installed and running and their support is top notch! I highly recommend anyone using Microsoft CRM to take a look at ClickDimensions!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Soars High Above Their Competition, Best Support Team out there.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ThadRoman Reviewed on:8/14/2012

Pros
We are an IT solutions provider. We strive to provide the highest level of service, solutions and support to our customers. We have a high standard with the vendors we work with. That being said, we couldn't be happier with our relationship with Click Dimensions. This product is outstanding. The support is even better. We originally began using the software under CRM 4.0. Very recently, we upgraded our CRM server to CRM 2011. During this upgrade, we needed the Click Dimensions team with little prior notice. That didn't seem to matter to them, they found the time to help us in all ways. They checked in our progress, they provided IMMEDIATE responses whenever we had questions and the upgrade documentation they provided us was professional and covered every detail. The main thing I can say is that I have worked with a lot of vendors in my IT career. This team puts their customers at the top of the list on every occasion and makes sure they are 100% working and satisfied.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
Can't say enough. I love working with these guys. Great product, Great support, Great experience. Every time. I would recommend this solution and the company that stands behind it, to anyone looking for a great automated email marketing solution.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The only Marketing Solution I suggest to all my clients.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PlynGames Reviewed on:8/9/2012

Pros
Click Dimensions is a fully integrated Marketing Solution that can be implemented in just a few hours or less. The solution does not require a lot of 'heavy' maintenance or customization, it works from within CRM so users are not working from two applications which improves CRM user adoption, all reports can be driven from one application, and so much more. The difference with Click Dimensions as compared to other marketing solutions is that it is about as close to plug and play as an application can get. It just seems to easily fit and work.
Cons
Haven't run into anything yet.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

So Glad I Chose ClickDimensions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nu_Flow Reviewed on:8/9/2012

Pros
When my global company switched to Microsoft Dynamics CRM, I researched more than 5 different e-mail marketing solutions and I was ultimately highly impressed with ClickDimensions. Not only does their software do everything I want it to do and in a user-friendly fashion, but the staff has been nothing but incredibly professional, helpful and prompt. I have a question or problem, and someone responds to me within an hour or two. Amazing. I love the product and highly recommend it for companies of all sizes.
Cons
I'm a tough critic but I'm still waiting to find something I don't like. Everything's excellent.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimensions Powers CWR Mobility Email Marketing & Marketing Automation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Brian_Craig Reviewed on:8/7/2012

Pros
We use ClickDimensions at CWR Mobility and it has significantly streamlined our email and web communication processes with our partners and customers and augmented what we can do with these communications. Installation was straightforward and we were up and running quickly. Its integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM makes it both powerful and straightforward to use, providing capabilities like the ability to use Dynamics CRM Marketing Lists as mailing lists and assign emailings to Dynamics CRM Campaigns. Integrated email and web analytics give us important insight into the email communications and website content that our customers and partners find helpful. And the new slider bar Captcha control for their web forms is the coolest Captcha-type control I've yet seen on the market.
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
ClickDimensions has a great team and has been a great partner. Their expertise in the leading edge of email and web marketing is clear; they are constantly pushing the envelope and are very proactive in sharing this information with both their customers and partners.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our road to accelerated and integrated marketing with strong analytics

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PSalonen Reviewed on:7/27/2012

Pros
I work with ISVs and what is really important to me are the usability factors. I have not had to educate my people in the use, it works like one expects and what I really like in the solution is the abilty to "pick-and-choose" campaign lists to one emailing. This gives the user power to tailor the send based on multiple criteria. I also like the built-in web-analytics whereby my people can make the connection to leads based on their interest. Powerful package!
Cons
N/A
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimension

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:LJGreene Reviewed on:7/20/2012

Pros
The application is so user friendly that the average Dynamics user can engage and create in ClickDimensions in a minimal amount of time. I am not the eMarketing specialist, but I manage the function and ClickDimensions has inspired the team to come up with new and innovative ways to reach our target.
Cons
So far, all is well.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product and Great Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jon_Petrucelli_Hitachi Reviewed on:6/28/2012

Pros
Tightly Integrated into MS CRM 2011 Works in MS CRM 2011 Online Very Intuitive and easy to pick up and learn. Powerful 1-to-1 segmenting and marketing capabilities. The Email Marketing is easy to operate once you setup and get the hang of it. The Web Analytics provide a lot of rich data
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
The ClickDimensions team has been a great partner for us. At Hitachi we greatly appreciate their product, insights, passion and support. I highly recommend them for your Email Marketing and Web Analytics Needs.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Click Dimensions ties it all together for the Dallas Cowboys

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jason_Koettel Reviewed on:6/24/2012

Pros
After years of using a competing product, the Cowboys moved to Click Dimensions and could not be happier. Benefits gained include: A. Being built "inside CRM" instead of integrating to CRM means I never have to worry about an external integration breaking and we can merge any field into an email, even fields from custom entities B. Surveying through emails is much easier. In the past, we used external tools and it was difficult to get the results back into CRM to be functional for the staff C. Ability to quickly/easily set up name capture forms is key in our line of business. D. Web tracking: This is one area that we have not fully taken advantage of and the only reason is that we're collecting so much data from their web tracking scripts that we don't have resources to review it. Still better to have it than not.
Cons
There is nothing that I don't like about Click Dimensions. It delivers everything as promised. Their training is great and I'm constantly communicating with my assigned rep to make sure we are using everything correctly. The product is great and getting better as I understand they are contstantly working on product improvements.
Additional Comments
Solution was super easy to install. I logged into our server and clicked install. When we did encounter one small problem (security permission based), I called the Chief Customer Officer at Click Dimensions and he answered on the 3rd ring and he fixed the problem instantly. This stood out to me because our previous vendor would sometimes take a week or longer to reply to emails or voice mails. I can not say enough good things about Click Dimensions, but I've run out of space on this review.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimensions finishes the marketing engine that Microsoft started

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LonOrenstein Reviewed on:6/21/2012

Pros
We're not only customers of ClickDimensions - we're also Partners and implement the solution for our clients. But we use it to handle the marketing for our own business and couldn't do without it. Being a cloud based company, we rely on prospects finding us on the internet and CD allows us to track their activity and interest in us from the first time they land on our website until they identify themselves and we can start a conversation with them. Over the years, we've believed we have to "eat our own dogfood" in order to effectively work with clients. There's no better marketing dogfood than ClickDimensions... And, they keep bringing out new flavors and features regularly to keep it tasting fresh!
Cons
I have had a few things that I wanted to see improved. I wrote them, we discussed it, and they improved it.
Additional Comments
Microsoft CRM has a good marketing module but it's not complete. ClickDimensions completes the functionality so you have a robust email sending, tracking, and marketing analytics tool baked right into CRM.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great marketing tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:StefanPeters Reviewed on:6/14/2012

Pros
We like that everything works inside of Microsoft CRM. Clickdimensions enables us to understand our customer insights more, what is very valuable in our business to business branch. The tool helps us to improve our pro-active market approach. The webtracking information is more detailed than the Google Analytics information.
Cons
None, we are very happy with ClickDimensions.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Maximise Sales and Marketing with ClickDimensions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Steven_Foster Reviewed on:5/25/2012

Pros
ClickDimensions seamlessly integrates with CRM, providing a unprecedented marketing and sales toolkit. The ability to track website interactions to a person or organisation empowers us to have more meaningful conversations with our customers. The ability to integrate forms, surveys and landing pages within our website with virtually no developer interaction has reduced the time it takes to create compelling call to actions. All in all great product and recommend it to all of my customers and prospects as a must have for any marketing and sales team.
Cons
Nothing, great product and allways releasing new functionality.
Additional Comments
I am the product manager for CRM at my organisation and have successfully implemented this product into many customers and into our own environment.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great marketing solution

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Per_Jorlind_CEO_Itero Reviewed on:5/21/2012

Pros
The solution is very helpful in our daily marketing activities. Since its a integreated solution we can easily track and follow our existing customers when sending out an e-mail. At the same time we're able to generate leads and prospect new customers.
Cons
Nothing I can think of.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 3.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Clickdimension's product makes us money

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Darrick-Wilkins-LTC-Tree Reviewed on:4/10/2012

Pros
The key word tracking from what the lead searched to find us has been critical in getting customers to call back at a higher rate and thus increased revenue. The cost we pay each year is worth it's weight in gold. There are other methods of getting the data but Clickdimension's product is well organized and the best product on the market.
Cons
The MSFT CRM system was a bit of a bear to set up but once we had it rolling CD's software system slipped right in like a glove and has been running error free for 13 months now and counting.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Marketing Insight

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:2Bsolutions Reviewed on:3/19/2012

Pros
We have been very pleased with Click Dimensions. We use it internally and recommend it to our CRM customers. The product provides great marketing visibility and is backed by a very knowledgable team.
Cons
We are very pleased with Click Dimensions
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimensions Marketing Automation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RichardKnudson Reviewed on:3/6/2012

Pros
In my view, this is the best marketing automation add-on for Dynamics CRM. The new block editor is awesome, the form and survey designers are great, and the integration with CRM is top-notch. Support is excellent as well.
Cons
I used to not like the editor, but since I started using the block editor (see above) that's no longer an issue. What used to take me hours now takes 30 minutes, tops.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimensions Deployment

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:P2Automation Reviewed on:2/6/2012

Pros
ClickDimensions has increased our sales and marketing efficiency 10 fold. We use the product for email marketing, web forms and landing pages, surveys, web traffic analysis, and social media tracking. The product ties all of our prospect and customer information together inside our CRM System, which gives all of us better information about what our customers are looking for.
Cons
We love everything!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Click Dimensions In Canada

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VericoDynamics Reviewed on:2/1/2012

Pros
Everything, including the HTML email editor, Web Analytics, Forms ingestion and service. We have found Click Dimensions to be a necessary service in order to get the most out of CRM Dynamics.
Cons
We didnt like certain architecture items that were not compatible with our organizational structure, HOWEVER, when we approached Click Dimensions on these challenges they immediately escalated the matter and worked to enhance their system to accomodate the specific needs of our 2,400 sales agents.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM Practice Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Paul_Cielinski Reviewed on:11/3/2011

Pros
We LOVE ClickDimensions. Their pre-sales team were fantastic to work with and their account management and technical team have been 1st rate. The UI and UX are phenomenal; we love that everything is in CRM. No outside system! They even provide an API for deeper customization and configuration opportunities. Our Sales team loves the intelligence ClickDimensions provides!
Cons
-
Additional Comments
I couldn't more highly recommend ClickDimensions for CRM.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great product - built directly into CRM - superior support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:EdwardKachinske Reviewed on:10/18/2011

Pros
We've had great success with ClickDimensions. Their product feature spec is good, but the big factor with e-mail marketing programs centers around where the data is stored. With ClickDimensions, there isn't a sync from another system into CRM. ClickDimensions stores all of the e-mail related data directly in your CRM data tables. This gives our customers are more streamlined, more reliable experience. The support is good, too. Every once in a while, we have a feature requirement that isn't built into their product, and they write it in for us. And the fact that the whole service is hosted in Windows Azure gives you the uptime and reliability of the $2.5billion Microsoft data center.
Cons
I like it all.
Additional Comments
We are a consulting firm that implement CRM solutions and have deployed ClickDimensions to our customers.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Nicole_Kirkpatrick Reviewed on:10/7/2011

Pros
ClickDimensions is the third party CRM product on the market today. It will provide your company with deeper insight into who is interacting with your marketing activities, ensuring your sales team is receiving qualified leads. I highly reccomend this product!
Cons
So far we have been very happy with this email marketing and marketing automation software.
Additional Comments
As a marketing professional in the B2B environment, ClickDimensions has given our current CRM system a whole new value.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Click Dimensions

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DanB9 Reviewed on:10/3/2011

Pros
Installation was a breeze, also the day to day operation of the software is very intuitive. Its improved our email/web marketing no end. I would highly recommend any existing user of CRM to take a good look at Click Dimensions, it transforms CRM into a truly great holistic product.
Cons
Because it uses CRM in IFD mode (which it has to) the configuration of CRM prior to installation can be involved, specifically relating to certificates. This is wholly a criticism of CRM and nothing to do with Click Dimensions.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powerful email marketing that any CRM user can leverage

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jim_Manning Reviewed on:9/26/2011

Pros
I am not a marketing person and I am not someone who codes HTML. This tool doesn't require you to be either in order to begin driving your own marketing campaigns using very professional templates, directly accessing CRM marketing lists, and all completely embedded within Microsoft CRM. A best in class tool!
Cons
Haven't found anything yet!
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very powerful marketing solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:NeilMcD Reviewed on:9/16/2011

Pros
The solution was very quick and easy to deploy. It's very easy to use but the support team is excellent should you need help. The stats received from web traffic and email campaigns are very powerful and our marketing activity has been vastly improved!
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent marketing automation solution - easy but powerful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LKamerman Reviewed on:9/15/2011

Pros
I love that everything works from inside of Microsoft CRM. The ability to create e-mail templates, track lead and contact web activity, wire up web forms, and see results in real time without leaving CRM is just fantastic. The OutlookCast feature is remarkable as is the ability to easily send an e-mail message from template via a workflow. I was able to task one of our staff with moving our web forms over from another system to work within ClickDimensions and he was able to get it working without issue. We now have the same web forms and e-mail auto-responses, but those leads are now immediately in CRM and give us great data by integrating web tracking.
Cons
What I haven't seen yet is a way to easily get web analytics reports or to do split testing. I would love to check out one of our forms or landing pages and be able to tell what the conversion rate is. I'm pretty sure I could write a report to compare visits to the landing page vs. the thank you page, but would love to see a feature that makes this really easy.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Quick, easy and powerful

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:UBCarlsson Reviewed on:9/14/2011

Pros
Fast to implement and easy to get started even though its a highly scalable and powerful solution.
Cons
The HTML editor for emails can take a little while to get used, but the functionality is there. That being said, it's stilll one of the better ones that I've tried.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

An absolute must have for the Dynamics CRM Marketing section

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:OrbitOne Reviewed on:8/22/2011

Pros
The ease of use of the solution and the quick install is great. ClickDimensions gives you a good insight on what happens on your website and what users and contacts like when you send out bulk email. Aggregating all this data in the ClickDimensions profile provides a very good 360° overview about the effectiveness of your communication towards contacts, leads, accounts,etc. The ClickDimensions team is very helpfull, flexible and communicative. The support they provide is very good. The very complete "training section" on www.clickdimensions.com is also a very good resource for end users.
Cons
There isn't much to dislike here! A suggestion would be to look for possibilities to integrate social media campaigns with additional dashboards and setup help to generate links for easy sharing and tracking.
Additional Comments
Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 gains a very valuable set of features when ClickDimensions is installed. If you are looking to feed your marketing people with quality leads, ClickDimensions will deliver.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimensions is an Excellent solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRaclin Reviewed on:6/22/2011

Pros
ClickDimensions has been a great, and seamless, addition to the Red Sox Microsoft Dynamics CRM solution. The reporting is timely, accurate, and provides a great dashboard. The staff, lead by John Gravely, is fantastic, and knowledgeable and always willing to help. There is definitely support behind the great product, though the only support we needed, was training.
Cons
Nothing.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DanCefaratti Reviewed on:6/22/2011

Pros
Complete end to end Marketing Automation system. The ClickDimensions team is there when you need them and they are always looking to be the thought leaders with additional functionality rather than playing catch up!
Cons
Must you Dynamics CRM to use it!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickD & MS CRM - marketing automation and analysis made easy...

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:TheCloserGuys Reviewed on:6/13/2011

Pros
We learned a lot in doing research on which solution was right for us. We are an ISV for Dynamics and run a very efficient operation, ClickDimensions enables us to scale while keeping our costs in line and our operation streamlined.
Cons
Lots of solutions to consider, we were told lots of the same things from many different vendors - but ClickDimensions is a true solution and they set & maintained proper expectations though our evaluation process.
Additional Comments
We enjoyed learning from John Gravely during the sales process and working the deployment team at ClickD was very productive. We are almost self-sufficient and it's been under a week since we turned it on...!
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product and Great Team

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KT171 Reviewed on:5/13/2011

Pros
The product was easy to install and understand. ClickDimensions provides ample documentation for setup and for understanding how to use their product. We’ve been pleased with the marketing metrics, which have allowed us to improve our sales follow-up with potential customers. John and his team listen closely to suggestions for improving the application, and have launched product enhancements in record time.
Cons
We’ve run into only a few issues, mostly with form setup, and the ClickDimensions support team has been quick to implement solutions to those issues.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Click, Deploy… Marketing up and running in CRM 4.0 or CRM 2011

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mwor Reviewed on:5/12/2011

Pros
Click, Deploy… Marketing up and running in CRM 4.0 or CRM 2011 in less than 1 hour! The simplest pricing structure of all the ISV tools I have ever seen. Works the way IMMIX’s customers do with great ease. Ease of LAN and or IFD deployment. Uploading of bulk email campaigns for delivery by Click Dimensions email delivery mechanism, easily tracking the lifecycle of the emails and finding out what REALLY happens to your emails that is sent out; Understanding which of your marketing efforts are really working and realigning your efforts to increase the Return of Investment of Microsoft CRM and Click Dimensions.
Cons
Nothing really (it just works)
Additional Comments
Initially I thought the support would be a problem for us being in GMT+2 time zone but this has not been the case especially when one asks questions.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Brings marketing full circle in Microsoft CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dynamicmethods Reviewed on:5/12/2011

Pros
Great marketing functionality. Enhances the existing marketing features in Microsoft CRM, then takes it to another level.
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

The best we could find!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PortsandPilots Reviewed on:5/8/2011

Pros
Excellent feature set, exceeded our requirements, now tightly integrated into our vertical solution for the marine pilotage industry with ease. This business is led by a Microsoft CRM pioneer who knows how to build, market and support quality add-ons for Microsoft CRM. ClickDimensions is now an integral piece of our ISV solution and we look forward to growing together.
Cons
Some minor integration issues, resolved promptly and professionally.
Additional Comments
ClickDimensions is a company we can trust, and is a serious business partner.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

ClickDimensions has exceeded our every wish.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:LTCTree Reviewed on:5/3/2011

Pros
We needed a solution that would help us achieve higher deliverability rates of our email to clients and keyword analysis. I was amazed to find both solutions in one product. The company has been very responsive to our requests but, to be honest, it was ready to go 100% out of the box. Most of our requests dealt with our learning curve with Dynamics, not ClickDimensions.
Cons
Nothing, it was all good.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Web Analytics - Outstanding!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dz1 Reviewed on:4/15/2011

Pros
The intelligent web analytics
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
Because of this product's useful web analytics, I quickly closed a sale within the first 30 days of using the product.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great product, service, and value

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:KFarmer4444 Reviewed on:4/11/2011

Pros
ClickDimensions has a homerun with this product! I deployed it internally first and was impressed by the ease and support. Easily added the tracking code to our website and then sent an html email to 1500 in my list. The live metrics flowing back into Dynamics CRM 2011 allowed me to make subtle adjustments to my message and improve my stats. The profile piece is a great way to get a clear view of the contacts in your data.
Cons
No complaints! We liked it so much we are showing it to our clients and it is a part of every Marketing discussion we have around Dynamics CRM.
Additional Comments
I had a suggestion for additional features and discovered they were working on it already and are almost ready to roll out to clients! Great service and support.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent extension to the CRM platform - a must-have add-on!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:mwittemann Reviewed on:4/5/2011

Pros
We have found the ClickDimensions marketing solution to be an outstanding, valuable add-on to CRM. It seamlessly integrates with the native CRM functionality. It is simple to install and integrate with your website, email marketing and social marketing campaigns, and immediately begins to deliver real value. This is an integral piece in driving real ROI for CRM. Its integration with Azure and CRM Online means that there was no software for us to host, making it extremely reliable and easy to support.
Cons
We've rolled this out for ourselves at C5 Insight and have begun rolling it out for our many clients as well, and have no "cons" to report - it's robust and lives up to its billing and then some!
Additional Comments
ClickDimensions' solution is a must-have for all organizations that use CRM for sales, service and marketing. It is the "last mile" needed to close the loop between your lead generation efforts and sales. Sales pros can quickly see who to call and when, because ClickDimensions helps them know who is reading our emails, visiting our websites, or responding to our social media efforts.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

"Outstanding Product" A must have for Marketing Automation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TomDayD4 Reviewed on:3/14/2011

Pros
Everything you need to get your marketing Automation up and running with a easy to deploy solution. Very low cost of ownership with tremendous ROI. Step by step directions for you to integrate with landing page and website. Clean easy to navigate UI.
Cons
No negative feedback at this moment. Still has alot of additional functions that I havent taken advantage of yet.....
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Solid performer!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:jdelfs Reviewed on:2/21/2011

Pros
This product delivers a multi-faceted sales/marketing solution in an easy to use tightly integrated package. The product allowed us to very easily integrate with different web forms using the form post functionality and enabled us to effectively run workflows when new form entries were submitted. Aside from that we are able to track our site visitors all the way through from an anonymous visitor to a qualified contact after going through the Lead processing functionality within MSCRM. The email functionality allows for users to create professional looking HTML email templates utilizing the WYSIWYG editor, setup drip campaigns to nurture leads/contacts and allows marketing to control what content is going out to potential customers and existing customers. One of the big bonuses for us is that you can attach documents to your emails! I would also like to mention the fact that the documentation and videos on their site are superb and clearly communicate the functionality available.
Cons
The form captures are a bit tedious to setup...especially if your web forms contain numerous fields to be captured.
Additional Comments
Support was phenomenal. Although we aren't their only client, it sure felt like we were!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Must Have Add-on For Any Sales/Marketing Organization

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:tbritten Reviewed on:2/12/2011

Pros
A very impressive solution delivered by a few Dynamics CRM veterans. Takes Google Analytics to the next level by automatically tying web visit visit back in real-time to lead and contact records in CRM, letting you to calculate the elusive marketing ROI. Also provides configurable lead scoring so you can easily tell who are your "hottest" prospects as well as a robust email marketing engine. Extremely well designed and built using Azure and standard entities in CRM allowing you to use native CRM workflows and the advanced finds function with ClickDimensions. Supports both on-premise and Online for 2011 and installs in minutes.
Cons
Not available for Dynamics CRM Online v4.
Additional Comments
Subscription-based pricing model allows you to test the solution without a significant investment.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Marketing Automation Application

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ronharris Reviewed on:2/11/2011

Pros
Harris Technology is very satisfied with ClickDimensions as an extension to the MS CRM application. John Gravely and his team have put together a solution that adds significant value to the MS CRM product and to the sales and marketing users of the system. ClickDimensions is an excellent email marketing solution but it is far more than that. ClickDimensions is a marketing automation tool that has become an indispensible part of our marketing and sales efforts. The web analytics and social discovery adds a significant view into what visitors to our website are interested in. The tracking component provides us with great opportunities to more accurately target email recipients with relevant messages based on past behavior on our website or with articles in our monthly newsletters.
Cons
Awesome product. There is nothing we didn't like about ClickDimensions.
Additional Comments
Harris Technology recommends ClickDimensions to all our clients who are wanting to expand their marketing, sales and customer service related communications to prospects and customers. We are impressed with this tool. For a product released in mid-2010, this product is very mature with features that any company can use.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Click-deploy,Click- blast event invitation ,Click-campaign results

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Shai_Bar-Lev Reviewed on:2/11/2011

Pros
The all process was quick and easy. The site is full of information and videos. The tracking information is more that I expect. Questions and support requests were answer quickly and helpful.
Cons
I loved it. Its a bit costly for small business.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product, Great Integration, Great Value

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Mgtwise Reviewed on:2/10/2011

Pros
I have used ClickDimensions w. CRM 2011 and been impressed with the tight integration. The OutlookCast feature is set up to allow anyone to send a regular Outlook email, personalized, and track the behavior. In addition to easy integrated email marketing, the web intelligence really takes CRM a step further. Scoring your leads based on web page views allows you to immediate qualify hot leads.
Cons
I'm looking forward to the innovative new features they are already working on!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Awesome Marketing Integration for Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:bAdamYorel Reviewed on:1/25/2011

Pros
Very tightly integrated, best of breed e-mail marketing (replaced ExacTarget) and Web Analytics (better than Google Analytics). Fully leveraged our customer information and added tons of value to that customer information. Easily integrated into our CRM IFD deployment.
Cons
Built in dashboards are getting better (and don't require us to update our installation to get new features).
Additional Comments
Great customer service.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Best CRM ISV solution I've ever seen

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ics-boiano Reviewed on:1/25/2011

Pros
from the time I first looked at the solution, I could see what kind of bottom line impact this was going to have on our sales performance. It is SO MUCH MORE than an automated Marketing solution. This product from ClickDimensions will be the cornerstone of our sales and marketing procedures for driving new leads through our website directly to our sales team. Fantastic!
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very easy to install, fully integrated Azure based Email Marketing Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Bas_CRMR Reviewed on:1/25/2011

Pros
The most important thing is that ClickDimensions is fully integrated into MSCRM and there is no need to use other software. The installation was a breeze. Almost everything is managed from Custom CRM entities which makes it very easy to use. The speed of the system is very high. Emails are sent almost immediately and the tracking options work real time. Within seconds you know who has opened an email or spend time on your website.
Cons
There is nothing that we dislike, but we do have a feature request to support online surveys with ClickDimensions. That way, there is no need to look for additional software for surveys in CRM
Additional Comments
The support as been great. As it is a new product which uses the most advanced technics, there are always some minor issues. The few issues we have submitted have been promptly resolved. Communication is excellent.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent CRM Sales and Marketing Tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:crm2011beb1 Reviewed on:12/15/2010

Pros
We really liked how quickly and easily we were able to get ClickDimensions up and running quickly. We were able to begin leveraging the ClickDimensions web tracking and lead scoring capabilities immediately upon completing an outbound marketing campaign. Our sales team loves how hot leads are flushed directly to the surface. And the integration with CRM is seamless, which gives us much better analytical opportunities. Very easy to learn and use.
Cons
Initially the pricing model was a bit complex but they have since simplified it to be based only on the number of emails sent per month. It is an incredible value for what you get.
Additional Comments
Excellent support experiences with the ClickDimensions team.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.