Rated
4.5
4.5 stars

Pricing

Free

Certifications

Related Apps and Services

InsideView Inc.

InsideView for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 and 2013 - CRM Intelligence

by InsideView Inc.

InsideView for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 and 2013 - CRM Intelligence has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 10 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great Social Sales

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AvaToProma Reviewed on:3/16/2012

Pros
IV Agents are fantastically powerful: the ability to get key alerts on compliance issues, news on corporate challenges and aquisitions help provide qualification information for leads and great conversation starters for sales engagements. Data sync to CRM with the paid offering is great and reduce time to enter data.
Cons
None
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Most useful integrated solution for sales teams

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Brett-C Reviewed on:3/16/2012

Pros
I research anything and everything about my prospective clients and contacts. I have found InsideView to be one of the most comprehensive tools to aggregate this date completely integrated into CRM. Having this at my fingertips inside of CRM/Outlook saves me tons of time. I have a created a process to bring in the necessary information and contacts that allows me to be highly productive. I have created more new relationships and opportunities in a shorter amount of time than ever before. I have shared this with my extended team and created a best practice utilizing InsideView as a core to our sales process.
Cons
I wish I would have started using it sooner!
Additional Comments
Their team has been great to work with and answers all of our technical questions very rapidly. Highly responsive!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

InsideView for Microsoft CRM

  • 2.5
  • Overall Rating 2.5 stars

Reviewed by:cjvanburen Reviewed on:3/6/2012

Pros
Nothing
Cons
The InsideView module inside the web edition of Microsoft CRM never found any information for any Contacts. It was useless. Also, I got an error every time I accessed a Contact from the Outlook 2010 client.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 1
  • Compatibility 1
  • Performance 1

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

petalrico Look Review

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:petalrico Reviewed on:4/14/2011

Pros
Awesome -Intuitve- about time MS put these thigs together
Cons
can't say- haven't worked enough with it yet
Additional Comments
Thank you for acccess to this wonderful do program
  • Price 0.5
  • Deployment Time 3
  • Needs Met 3.5
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Can't Work Without InsideView

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lquake Reviewed on:1/21/2011

Pros
InsideView provides a great snapshot of company information which allows me to better understand the company quicker and make more prospecting calls.
Cons
At this point, I have nothing I don't like.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Helpful sales tool

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:nwas10 Reviewed on:1/21/2011

Pros
Easy to install, quickly identifies accounts and is a one stop shop to provide accurate imformation on target accounts.
Cons
Nothing yet.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

InsideView

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DMischler Reviewed on:1/13/2011

Pros
The integration of Insideview with Microsoft Dynamics is fantastic, all inclusive and powerful. We were able to become very efficient in our data efforts, get time back in our day and reach the right people.
Cons
We haven't really come up against something we don't like or that InsideView hasn't been able to resolve with us. The support received from InsideView is impeccable and top notch, we thoroughly enjoy working with the team.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

InsideView enables Social CRM with Microsoft Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MCR752 Reviewed on:11/3/2010

Pros
Easy to install, easy to start using. Appends existing data in CRM with relevant information.
Cons
TBD. So far everything has worked great.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Relevant social intelligence to increase sales performance

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:briguy9063 Reviewed on:11/3/2010

Pros
Helps me stay current and relevant with customers and prospects. No other external data source brings my existing relationships to life through Connections and LinkedIN the way InsideView can.
Cons
Bring more information to the "Analysis tab" so I can be more efficient in my intelligence gathering.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

An absolute "must have" for salespeople!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:sharanhilde Reviewed on:11/3/2010

Pros
The integration between InsideView and Dynamics is seamless and saves me hours of input and reporting time every time I need to build a prospect list or research a key account.
Cons
Initial setup with Dynamics CRM was a touch more complex than when I've integrated InsideView with other CRM applications - with a little help from support, I was underway.
Additional Comments
Support has been tremendous - each support case that I have opened has been completely addressed within less than a day.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.