Rated
4.5
4.5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Certifications

Support and Documentation

Axonom

Powertrak for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013

by Axonom

Powertrak for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013 has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 22 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Powertrak To Power Our Global Quoting and Ordering

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:michael_wwl Reviewed on:7/11/2014

Pros
After careful consideration, we selected Powertrak CPQ and Portal based on the solution strength, team expertise, and project approach and cost.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
Axonom put significant time and effort into this process, including the hours of preparation and time spent in building the proof of concept demo for us.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Sales configuration and quoting solution integrated into Dynamics CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:HS_KC Reviewed on:4/10/2014

Pros
We've been adding divisions and staff at a rapid pace so it was essential to replace our legacy system and newly acquired systems and merge all that information into one platform that scales synchronously with our growth rate. The ability for one organization to help us deploy Microsoft Dynamics CRM on a hosted environment then move to on-premise saved time and energy, in addition to the quick execution on our marketing campaigns.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
Our quote generation time decreased by 80% with Powertrak CPQ.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak Partner Portal and Product Configurator

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Simon_TL Reviewed on:7/22/2013

Pros
We have a large distribution channel but that channel only needs infrequent interaction through the Powertrak Portal. Axonom understands our business and has designed their solutions specifically for customers, like Sonitec -Vortisand, with configure-to-order and channel sales processes.
Cons
NA
Additional Comments
Axonom was the only company with both the SaaS products and a SaaS model that could accommodate our channel model.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak Rules-driven Surveys on iPads and Surface Tablets

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:DK_2DV Reviewed on:5/24/2013

Pros
Powertrak Scripted Surveys solution for mobile devices simplifies and streamlines the survey process by guiding our staff to ask pertinent interview questions based on responses.
Cons
Had minor connectivity/latency issues but their team quickly resolved it.
Additional Comments
We saw Axonom as the ideal partner for our CRM project. They brought extensive expertise in tailoring Microsoft Dynamics CRM to fit our business, plus a suite of enhancement solutions (Powertrak Portal/Scripted Surveys) to complete additional business requirements.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak consolidates numerous CRM forms into one Editable Grid

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:LongJ_LL Reviewed on:4/4/2013

Pros
We have a high transactional, high volume business and Powertrak has allowed us to consolidate numerous CRM forms into one Editable Grid. Not only is the Grid a single screen, the users control 90% of the updates directly from the grid with little to no screen popups. As a result, Powertrak will allow our center employees to increase their focus on our patient’s experience, and less time navigating the support system.
Cons
Installation and training took longer than expected but William provided excellent service and training support for our development team.
Additional Comments
Axonom’s Powertrak software has been a great investment for our company!
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 2.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Robust and Scalable Contact Center Solution for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:MCN3 Reviewed on:2/22/2013

Pros
Robust and scalable product, extending and enhancing Dynamics CRM to achieve significant potential in high transaction contact center environments.
Cons
Expect to invest in training; this is a platform, not a widget.
Additional Comments
Outstanding and responsive support team! Also, Axonom seems to have a consistent backlog. They do an excellent job of setting schedule expectations but last second projects are definitely not their strength.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak Editable Grid

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:C_Myers Reviewed on:2/21/2013

Pros
We have been using the Powertrak editable grid for 3 months now and have nothing but positive feedback from the end users. We have customized our CRM environment and their product has worked well with our changes. We have also customized the how the editable grid works. Their repsonse to our requests were quick and the quality of work was excellent.
Cons
Deployment is a challenge. There are no manuals or walkthroughs on how to set up or configure the system, so you will need their help to get it up and running.
Additional Comments
Overall, we are very pleased with the Powertrak product and the partnership we have built with Axonom.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak Time and Billing Delivered Rapid Deployment

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JM_iPG Reviewed on:1/7/2013

Pros
We were able to implement and start using Powertrak Time and Billing in less than one day, driving down our costs while simultaneously meeting our complex requirements.
Cons
Nothing. The product is wonderful, as is their service.
Additional Comments
Axonom’s cloud-based offering, wizard-based setup and quick-start implementation services enabled our rapid deployment.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A Good Channel Partner Platform

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NEXJM Reviewed on:7/20/2012

Pros
The Powertrak Partner Portal and Product Configurator gives us a platform to easily and quickly add the necessary information and resources our channel partners need to succeed. With Powertrak, our team provides partners with training, education and support, marketing programs and resources, sales support and communication in one central location.
Cons
Powertrak costs a little bit more but to rely on only one partner (with all of these solutions) is definitely worth the investment.
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak has become an integral part of our mobile success

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:dw_prime Reviewed on:2/8/2012

Pros
We have been working with Axonom since 2009, you have to love their browser agnostic platform, and how we were able to seamlessly extend advanced Powertrak functions such as event registration to the iPad. Because Axonom delivers Microsoft Dynamics CRM to mobile devices, our sales staff are now bringing their iPads to business engagements instead of laptops. This is definitely a strategic service advantage with Powertrak and Axonom.
Cons
At first, I was a little apprehensive about the price but the return we've seen has exceeded our investment. Price reflects the product.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 3.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Dell Compellent's CRM and Powertrak Implementation Fuels Growth

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:mbeach Reviewed on:2/3/2012

Pros
My team began to work with Axonom in 2003 on an integrated Dynamics CRM/GP/Powertrak solution that has fueled tremendous growth over the last 8 years. Axonom has been strategic in their interaction with us, helping us to leverage their platform to gain unprecedented business value from the solution.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
N/A
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wealth Management Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:carlsoncap Reviewed on:2/2/2012

Pros
Low cost of ownership with Powertrak to implement features not available with CRM 2011. Easily integrate other SQL data into CRM with no programming knowledge. List Builder allows for direct queries of CRM and other SQL data for all users. Will be rolling out Powertrak Portal soon to expose SharePoint documents and CRM data to clients directly.
Cons
N/A
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Serenic Software Review of PowerTrak

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:Linda_Nicholson Reviewed on:11/11/2011

Pros
Very customizable, seamless integration with Microsoft CRM, ability to expose CRM data to external partners and customers without security risks. Dan Brunn and Mark Lindberg.
Cons
Upgrading to CRM 2011 version will be more expensive than we anticipated.
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 3
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Outstanding Results - Powerful!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Scott_Mangelson Reviewed on:10/29/2011

Pros
Powerful, flexible. When I think about my experience with Powertrak, these are the words that quickly come to mind. Having just completed an extensive three day training session with Axonom, my understanding of how Powertak can maximize an investment in Dynamics CRM was blown away. I was impressed with the quality of the training materials, hands on training workshops, and knowledgable team. My expectations have been far exceeded and we are already finding new ways to deploy and levage this mission critical application.
Cons
Now that we are upgraded to CRM 2011, I'd like to see additional UI enhancements capitalizing on that momentum.
Additional Comments
Now that we have a solid working knowledge of Powertrak, we can't wait to see what's next.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

PowerTrack Time and Billing

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:Noah_Boudreaux Reviewed on:10/20/2011

Pros
Designer interface for enhancements is great! Integration with CRM adds nice functionality and compliments well. Time and Billing Module has some solid connections to CRM data stores. Survey Module integrates pretty well to CRM and allows for targeted customer feedback.
Cons
Support is sometimes slower than needed. We have a very customized system that has resulted in numerous issues with functionality and performance. While we have overcome several of these challenges, more forethought to the architecture of our solution could have avoided problems we met after go-live.
  • Price 3
  • Deployment Time 2.5
  • Needs Met 3
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 3

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Huge Savings Realized!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Kathy_Mennenga Reviewed on:10/11/2011

Pros
The Powertrak Contact/Call Center Module vastly increased our data efficiency and reliability while decreasing costs through process automation involving multiple entities. Our organization realized a 75% reduction in manual processing time for each of our four service center agents. It also guarantees that all data is captured consistently for each interaction.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
It delivered on the ability to speed up all interactions, reduce paperwork, better manage relationships, and let us focus efforts on serving our customers and meeting organizational goals.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powetrak - Flexible Platform Leveraged for Great Efficiency

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:I_am_Ben Reviewed on:9/29/2011

Pros
Powertrak and its various modules provided us with a flexible framework that we were able to build custom interfaces specific to our business processes upon. By leveraging their IP rather than custom build or relegate ourselves to OOTB MSCRM, we were able to rapidly deliver a user interface highly tuned to the way we do business resulting in great productivity and efficiency gains while still taking advantage of everything the underlying dynamics platform has to offer.
Cons
Four years on the platform and no complaints.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Kudos

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SLGCI Reviewed on:8/15/2011

Pros
Powertrak enables me to view information in a continuing list. This is so awesome as it not only saves me time but clicks!! My previous database listed 20 entries per screen. It could not provide a range (Aa-De, etc.) of what information was included on each screen; only scroll, click the next screen up 20 at times; scroll, click.
Cons
This does not apply to my experience with Powertrak
Additional Comments
I really like the fact that all closing/saving of information is at the top of the screen (my preference).
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Using Powertrak to customize CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JM_54 Reviewed on:6/22/2011

Pros
Powertrak is an extremely powerful tool for CRM customization. We've found it very helpful in integrating and displaying data from outside sources and for creating and maintaining our dashboards.
Cons
We do like the product, but this is an expert level package the requires significant training before use. There are limited safeguards for new users.
Additional Comments
Axonom's Powertrak product allows in-depth customization of CRM and should be in your programming tool kit.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 3.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Johnstech

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:JTI Reviewed on:6/16/2011

Pros
The ability to deploy this quickly in the CRM environment so that we could leverage it out to our sales group and external channel partners. We have gone from having a fully internal quoting process to being able to engage our channel partners to do quoting. This a big advantage for us as we have customers around the world that can get quotes with in minute vs. days.
Cons
We decided to have an internal resource that would manage it going forward. By doing this it required us to train that resource on the system, but the big benefit is that it give us more flexability as we go forward.
Additional Comments
Powertrak was the product we have been loking for a long time. We have used multiple system over the years and now have one that we can use long term.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 3
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4.5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak for partner portal

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:JS_IT Reviewed on:5/4/2011

Pros
Powertrak gave us exactly what we were looking for - to provide controlled access to portions of our MS Dynamics CRM system for our reseller partners. The integration Axonom provided to our SharePoint based partner portal included security capabilities to allow visibility to particular CRM accounts, leads and opportunities and allowed us to define which fields they could see and/or modify. Reseller sales staff are now able to collaborate with internal sales staff in managing sales activity using the same CRM entities for new business registration and for managing sales opportunities through the sales cycle.
Cons
The Powertrack capabilities are great. We worked with Axonom on graphics changes to make the look and feel compatible with the rest of our outward facing sites and that took some additonal time, but when we released it we got very positive feedback on the site and the functionality from users.
Additional Comments
The Powertrak portal provides excellent functionality for making CRM accessible externally in highly configurable ways to meet the needs of external constituents such as resellers, distributors, business partners and end customers.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 5 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Powertrak

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:nborror Reviewed on:10/5/2010

Pros
We looked at all kinds of options to integrate our customer facing sharepoint sites with our CRM Dynamics. Everyone else kept telling me what I wanted to do couldn't be done until I found this product. We have integrated security through sharepoint that I can manage inside of our CRM Dynamics. The flexibility allows me to not only show submitted service tickets to specific accounts, but it also keeps me from having to manage it all except for the initial approval that I wanted to oversee. The administrative freedom is excellent as a I can change and modify my clients view of the data. Allow users to update their contact information & a password, clients to query specific data for reporting purposes, and even upload files such as screen shots and custom request forms. Everything we were wanting to do and tweak was accomplished using this product.
Cons
The only thing we didn't like was the default screens which Axonom customizes anyways so it didn't really matter.
Additional Comments
Since we had so much success with the module we implemented, we are looking at purchasing some of the other tools that will enhance our CRM Dynamics software from Axonom in the near future.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

100% of 3 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.