Rated
5.0
5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Certifications

Related Apps and Services

proMX - proRM Business Solutions

proRM Editions for MS Dynamics CRM 2011/13 (proRM Basic Module)

by proMX - proRM Business Solutions
  • App Type

    Online Application
  • Business Need

    Project Management, Business Process Management, Human Resource Management
  • Works With

    Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011, Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online, Microsoft Exchange Online, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft SharePoint Online
  • Industry Focus

    Architecture, Engineering & Construction, General - Applicable to All

proRM Editions for MS Dynamics CRM 2011/13 (proRM Basic Module) has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 12 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Really great solution for projects

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FrankOck Reviewed on:4/21/2014

Pros
Smart integration within MS Dynamics CRM Great functions for project management and resource planning
Cons
Just perfect
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Wonderful solution for project and resource management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:crmguy2013 Reviewed on:4/16/2014

Pros
meets all the need for professional project management very broad but simple solution, easy to handle; great support and homepage
Cons
-
Additional Comments
Like it as well.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AlfredMueller Reviewed on:4/14/2014

Pros
During our work with proRM, their consultants felt like an extension of our own company. The open lines of communication, level of expertie, and responsiveness were the biggest pros.
Cons
If there was a con to speak of at all its that I wish all my experiences with Dynamics partners was equal to this one.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great solution for Dynamics

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Chris1337 Reviewed on:4/12/2014

Pros
It delivers a complete suite for professional services companies.
Cons
It has a lot of moduls what is a bit confusing in the beginning, but when you take a deeper look it makes sense.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proRM is a fantastic product.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ericcar Reviewed on:4/11/2014

Pros
This is a great value for a for centralized project management solution. Larger solutions cost significantly more to deploy.
Cons
nothing
Additional Comments
The company has great customer support.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

App version is perfect

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:akarpf Reviewed on:4/11/2014

Pros
The app aproach is perfect for us and our customers. We love it.
Cons
Wordless.
Additional Comments
Looking forward for more app for our requirements
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Fast and Easy start into simple Project Management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WoMeiYouQian Reviewed on:7/26/2012

Pros
It's easy to use direct in outlook for timetracking and writing invoices.
Cons
The module has no detailed controlling features useable for BI. New Reports or Searches have to be created.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Tool

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:M_Birkoff Reviewed on:7/26/2012

Pros
ProRM integrates seamless in CRM and Outlook. It realy is good for employees who dont want to work with CRM. They can use Outlook to work in proRM. And all the Data is still in our CRM system. Really good usability!
Cons
I am looking forward to the windows phone app, so we can use it on our company phones!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Exact what we need!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Andi1974 Reviewed on:4/14/2012

Pros
Easy to install. Started with the free version for testing. Now we upgraded to another 42 users! We are also using Project Controlling and Planning. Thank you for your great support!
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

very good software

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRM_1845 Reviewed on:4/12/2012

Pros
I like the project planing tool. It´s very easy to plan our employee´s for the projects. Also the time registration is very fast and easy to manage. I really like the tool!
Cons
None
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A very useful Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CoraR Reviewed on:4/12/2012

Pros
At first we got the free trial version. And we were from the beginning exited about the functions an possibility this tool has to offer. Now the Projectplanning is much easier, and it takes less time to plan and get an overview of all our Projects!
Cons
None
Additional Comments
Get it and see for yourselves!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very good Product to increase daily productivity for managers and employees

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRMPower Reviewed on:4/12/2012

Pros
We started to use proRM since 1 month now. It is a great solution for our project based business. I especially like the Real Time Monitoring capabilities. With estimate the complete budget control of the projects became much easier.
Cons
None
Additional Comments
I saw in the Roadmap there are some new modules are coming, i am looking forward to advanced Skills and Resource Management Module.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.