proMX - proRM Business Solutions

proRM Resource and Project Management (MS Dynamics CRM 2011-2013)

by proMX - proRM Business Solutions
  • App Type

    Online Application
  • Business Need

    Customer Service, CRM, Project Management, Business Process Management
  • Works With

    Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011, Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online, Microsoft Exchange Online, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft SharePoint Online
  • Industry Focus

    Architecture, Engineering & Construction, General - Applicable to All

proRM Resource and Project Management (MS Dynamics CRM 2011-2013) has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 30 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Really great solution for projects

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:FrankOck Reviewed on:4/21/2014

Pros
Smart integration within MS Dynamics CRM Great functions for project management and resource planning
Cons
Just perfect
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great solution for resource and project management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:crmguy2013 Reviewed on:4/16/2014

Pros
meets all the need for professional project management very broad but simple solution, easy to handle; great support and homepage
Cons
no cons
Additional Comments
Try it on your own now.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great enhancements in the new version

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:akarpf Reviewed on:4/11/2014

Pros
Ideal product for our project scenarios. Great new funktions. Or team loves it
Cons
Ease to use, reliable, scalabel, intuitive.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great tool for consulting and professional service companies

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITBerater Reviewed on:3/9/2013

Pros
Solves a lot of our problems in project management and controling. Exactly what we where looking for.
Cons
Nothing to complain so far
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great App

  • 3.0
  • Overall Rating 3 stars

Reviewed by:Respectable-Client Reviewed on:2/28/2013

Pros
Faster application and useful
Cons
More applications would be good related to Sales
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 2.5
  • Needs Met 3
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 3

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A wonderful addition to CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:M_Birkoff Reviewed on:7/26/2012

Pros
This software helps to organize and survey all my projects. It is userfriendly and very fast. I will update my system with the newest Release soon!
Cons
There is a new Release, and I want the newest versoin.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Control over the Cashflow

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:WoMeiYouQian Reviewed on:7/26/2012

Pros
With the costcenters it's easy to control the internal costs and check the load of our departments
Cons
Load of Applications could be faster
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Tool!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CoraR Reviewed on:4/12/2012

Pros
The Solution is a great tool. With it, i save two hours a day organizing our Employees. I really apperciate it!
Cons
I find the Solution works effortlessly. There arent things that I didn´t like.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Juve1230 Reviewed on:1/27/2012

Pros
Great Solution for Project Management and Resource Management
Cons
N.N.
Additional Comments
N.N.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proRM for project management

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:kev012012 Reviewed on:1/22/2012

Pros
proRM is easy to install and deploy and works seamlessly with CRM online. Still waiting to review and test additional features and modules being rolled out this month.
Cons
na
Additional Comments
Customer service is great! Very quick response time to help desk inquiries at almost any time of day or week.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

great solution and business partner

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:sdale Reviewed on:6/21/2011

Pros
in the process of proRM testing. Great bunch of capabilities and functionality covering all the aspects of projct mngmt and more (fantastic time clocking and hr module)
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
very reasonable partnership proposal and very well organized partner support/ mngmt- attention to all details and excellent quality and understanding of communication.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:RM-Insider Reviewed on:4/18/2011

Pros
proRM supports our project management AND resource planning, which us extremely useful. The Integration into MS CRM is done nicely. Our Sales and Marketing Team is more successful now. The new functions fit well into trhe concept.
Cons
Nothing to complain about.
Additional Comments
Looking forward to new features!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proven and tested solution that improves the way of managing projects

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:vnet Reviewed on:4/15/2011

Pros
Optimal planning and control through accurate employee performance management.
Cons
none
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Was a real good choice!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:greets_from_US Reviewed on:4/14/2011

Pros
I highly appreciate this tool. It's easy to handle, totally integrated into CRM and very powerful in it's functions. Sometimes I gotta work offline - no problem, because it even works offline.
Cons
That I didn't discover it earlier :)
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

very good, highly productive and perfectly structured

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:lercher4 Reviewed on:4/14/2011

Pros
it's perfektly struktured
Cons
Nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

smart

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:scyn Reviewed on:4/13/2011

Pros
smart multi-functional tool
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Blogger897

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Matser7 Reviewed on:4/13/2011

Pros
ok
Cons
ok
Additional Comments
Very nice
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Samkwa2 Reviewed on:4/13/2011

Pros
it is very easy to use cause all the functions are clear and it increases the productivity
Cons
nothing to complain about
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proRM is awesome

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Pokemon123 Reviewed on:4/13/2011

Pros
easy to use
Cons
nothing.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Very efficient solution!

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRM-user14 Reviewed on:4/13/2011

Pros
proRM is a great solution for project management and resource planning. the project based time tracking really comes in handy as well as the invoicing tool.Seamless integration into Microsoft CRM!
Cons
-
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Top Solution -> Invoicing and Activity Recording

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:---Tom_Orrow--- Reviewed on:4/13/2011

Pros
- Range of possibilities - Wizard for Invoicing - Usability - Project Management
Cons
so far I can't find things I really dislike
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great choice!

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:BR_ServicesInc Reviewed on:4/12/2011

Pros
All the concepts of Project and Resource Management were very well developed on top of Dynamics CRM. We were very surprised of what we could do with it. We had the option of using another expensive product for Resource and Project Management and the proRM solution could save our budget for this year! The client tool used for registering activities is really nice and helped to track our team work.
Cons
When you use it a lot, you often find yourself with dozens of windows opened, which can be misleading sometimes. But we could solve it with a tip from the proRM guys to configure Internet Explorer to a better navigation.
Additional Comments
proRM is doing a great job and they should keep up. A great investment indeed.
  • Price 3.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Casablanca

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Komanchero Reviewed on:4/8/2011

Pros
Prima
Cons
no problem
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM-User

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRM-Anwender Reviewed on:4/8/2011

Pros
A very good solution and extention for our MS CRM 2011. The WinClient is my favorit functionality to book my project work itmes in short time. Great job guys! Keep it up!
Cons
Nothing to say
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

proRM - The Project and Resources Management tool for Dynamics CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jorgeruas Reviewed on:4/7/2011

Pros
Since the 1st moment our company has seen this powerful tool as a solution to our daily project and resources management activities integrated with Dynamics CRM. The Windows Client and the Web Client, specially created for this environment, simplify all the activities scheduling process. The reporting tools are also fantastic allowing to get a deeper or broader view about projects status, activities, etc. Definitely a good choice for companies that value an extensive set of Project and Resources Management functionalities inside a Relationship Management environment.
Cons
Nothing to say.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

essential product for daily business

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ITmovement Reviewed on:4/7/2011

Pros
easy to install and much more easier to configure. A great tool for our projectmanager to have a permanent overview in their projects and also a efficient tool for the employees for timetracking.
Cons
We could improve our productivity and have now more efficiency in handling projects. there is nothing to complain.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Achieve a higher turnover with the same or even less effort.

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ozgur Reviewed on:4/7/2011

Pros
It is semlessly integrated to Microsoft Dynamics CRM which gives the chance to manage the whole business in one environment. Efficient Resource Management, Detailed and methodologic Project Planning, Easy use and smart Clients for Time Tracking, Transparent Project Controlling, Powerful Reporting possibilities, Outlook integration for time tracking, whole view upon the business from the Sales Cycle through the Project Management to the Invoicing. proRM is empowering the business productivity with an easy and user friendly interface. By using proRM all the needs of the business will be completed through the CRM and proRM full functionalities. To achieve the professional and structured business flow focusing on project & resource management, proRM+CRM 2011 is the best solution in the market.
Cons
After using proRM, we improved the whole productivity of our business, so there is nothing to complain. We are very much looking forward for new revolutionary features of proRM.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellent

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:stud1337 Reviewed on:4/7/2011

Pros
Great Solution for Project Management: Integrates seamless / Great Usability / Highly customizable
Cons
--
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Perfect Projectmanagement Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PPipovic Reviewed on:4/7/2011

Pros
Native Integration into CRM and a lot of helpful extensions.
Cons
nothing
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

genious solution for project management and resource planning

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRM-Guru Reviewed on:4/5/2011

Pros
These guys really know, what project management is about...
Cons
up to now I coul not find any disadvantages
Additional Comments
Great iddea to implement the complete business process from salesphase up to invoicing. 360?? view on the complete project lifecycle... Thanks you guys, great solution!
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

100% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.