Rated
4.5
4.5 stars

Pricing

For Purchase

Related Apps and Services

No company logo has been provided.

Web2CRM: CRM 2011 & CRM 2013 Internet Lead Capture for Microsoft Dynamics CRM

by CRM Innovation

Web2CRM: CRM 2011 & CRM 2013 Internet Lead Capture for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has an overall rating of 4.5 stars  from 16 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Great tool for capturing web leads

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Jacobc Reviewed on:6/19/2014

Pros
It is very easily customizable, and hands down the support provided by web2crm has been extraordinary. Jerry has taken care of any of our concerns or questions in a very quick and efficient manner; but to be honest, the product is very good that we rarely have to reach out to hem for anything, it just works.
Cons
I don't have too much to complain about or say that I didn't like.
Additional Comments
I highly recommend this product to capture your webforms and collect the data within the crm. You'll be up and running in no time.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Simple but effective and easy to use

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Feridun Reviewed on:10/25/2012

Pros
Very easy and quick to use, you can have a form ready in minutes.
Cons
Only fetches fields from the out of the box information form.It would be nice to be able to choose fields from other forms.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 3.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Web2CRM - Excellent service

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Brad_Stilley Reviewed on:10/24/2012

Pros
Super easy way to get leads from your website to Dynamics. Easily customizable.
Cons
I've had no problems with the product.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Web2CRM

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:prodigynetworkusa Reviewed on:10/1/2012

Pros
It is the best solution for our marketing needs!
Cons
no coments
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BEST, EASIEST & LEAST costly solution for Web to Leads

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:AnyaShortridge Reviewed on:9/13/2012

Pros
Gets lead data into CRM immediately. Works with any entity, not just Leads. It works really well. The support received with setup questions was always very quick and personal. Great company to work with!
Cons
Does not do an autoreply to the form submitter's email address. Does not notify lead owner a form has been submitted. These are the two functionalities I thought were in this solution, but I was mistaken. If you have Outlook open 24/7 or run the on-premise email router for CRM online, you can get CRM to send you notifications. What a hassle, though. Wish it was in Web2CRM. I only knocked the price because for our small company, it is a lot to pay up front. I know that comparatively speaking, the price is great. A monthly subscription might be a little easier to swallow.
Additional Comments
Thanks Jerry!
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 3
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Most Cost Effective Way To Get Leads From Web Site Into CRM

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Pierre_Hulsebus Reviewed on:9/14/2011

Pros
It was so easy to set up and use. I am not a developer so I need these kind of Codeless Solutions. The CRM Innovation team is attentative, and helpful. This is the most cost effective way to get Leads from your web site into CRM. When used in conjunction with workflow this rocks!
Cons
As it is a Silverlight based application there can be issues with IE browser being "too" loccked down. But not a major issue.
Additional Comments
Actually works well running firefox.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4.5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Marketing Manager

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Julie25 Reviewed on:9/1/2011

Pros
Web to CRM is an amazing marketing tool. We not only generate leads, we ask qualifying questions and obtain valuable information about who is contacting us. These analytics are changing the way we approach our business. We most definitely plan on expanding the use of this technology. As for the software, it’s very easy to use and its features support our goals. Technical service is very responsive. I would most definitely recommend this product!
Cons
none
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Web2CRM - Complete integration of our website and CRM

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:jahzel Reviewed on:8/31/2011

Pros
We never have to worry about our email contact forms not working, and potentially losing leads. Our leads were directly entered into CRM. It saved us a lot of time and hassle.
Cons
I would love the ability to add all fields automatically into the form designer, instead of dragging and dropping each field. We used Web2CRM not only for Leads but also much larger custom entities that had over 50 fields.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Effortless integration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:shaunriordan Reviewed on:12/3/2010

Pros
It's simplicity and ease of use across different environments (online, on premise and hosted) is a thing of beauty. One of the few addons I have come across that does hat it says on the tin.
Cons
Struggled with non US formats around dates
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4.5
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Easy to use

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ManaSyst Reviewed on:9/29/2010

Pros
From the first time I looged onto the form builder interface until I had deployable code was less than 30 minutes. And, what I really liked was when I encountered a popular CMS that didn't integrate the code well I was able to publish the form and put it in a frame in the web site. Without the ability to host the form on CRM Innovations server(s) implementation would have been more difficult.
Cons
There wasn't much not to like. But I'll suggest additions in the comments.
Additional Comments
An addition to the product to allow users to create simple, but custom style sheets would make it even easier for a non-technical type to create forms with the look and feel of their existing web site.
  • Price 4
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Channel Marketing Mgr

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:NicolasAndron Reviewed on:8/11/2010

Pros
There is little to nothing not to like about Web2CRM. My company had deployed a custom-built forms solution before we found Web2CRM and it was clunky, expensive and extremely unwieldy. Web2CRM was SO easy to get up and running. Within a full week, we had all of our forms on our website converted to Web2CRM. Creating a simple form and placing it on our website takes 10 minutes or less before leads begin pouring easy. Yeah, it's that easy. The drag-and-drop interface is extremely intuitive and uncluttered, it delivers standard HTML code to place on your website, and it is a low cost solution. It works perfectly. I didn't think it'd be this easy to create a lead form capture solution for Microsoft CRM. It had nearly every feature we required: the ability to hide specific field, pre-populate field with text, mark fields as required, use our website template, re-direct to customer post-complete web page, and more. I would definitely recommend Web2CRM.
Cons
Being able to create custom fields, within Web2CRM, that simply concatenate the input into a generic description/notes field within CRM would be handy to ask specific/niche questions on our web form without having to install new, niche fields within our lead forms within CRM. But this is a fairly minor nit; mostly a "nice to have".
Additional Comments
If you need a solution to quickly, easily and affordably deploy simple web forms onto your website, look no further.
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 4
  • Compatibility 4.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great Product

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TitoMcGee Reviewed on:6/28/2010

Pros
This product is very intuitive and easy to use. On top of that, any questions that we've had have been answered promptly (often within an hour or two). Their staff is great and our clients love the simplicity.
Cons
What's not to like? The only thing that would be great is the ability to add a custom heading for Captcha.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Web2CRM for your Web-to-Lead Internet Lead Capture

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:MainRGK Reviewed on:2/8/2010

Pros
If you need to capture information from a web form and easily bring it into Dynamics CRM, I recommend this product wholeheartedly. It overcomes all of the limitations of the Internet-Lead-Capture in CRM Online, plus, designing forms is easier.
Cons
There's not much I don't like. I guess about the only thing I like better about the built-in CRM Online functionality is the form templates they have.
Additional Comments
Here are some of the biggest advantages of this tool: - can create web-to-crm forms for ANY entity - no limitations on the number of forms - now supports multiple forms per entity - easy to embed its created code into your own forms
  • Price 4.5
  • Deployment Time 4
  • Needs Met 3.5
  • Compatibility 3.5
  • Performance 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Web2CRM Works | Highly Recommended

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:windsim Reviewed on:1/19/2010

Pros
Web2CRM allowed us to quickly - and very easily - implement forms processing on our website. The information we collect is processed automatically and populates records that are part of our workflows in Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online. Those workflows are critical to our business. The product works as advertised. It's flexible, easy-to-use, and stable. Best of all, it's supported with a team of experts who are highly responsive. They will get you up and running quickly. And, they will be there to help guide you as you expand your implementation.
Cons
Nothing.
Additional Comments
We get a lot of value from Web2CRM. We highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to seamlessly integrate forms processing with Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Custom work on Dynamics CRM by CRM Innovation

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:breid8074 Reviewed on:12/30/2009

Pros
VERY responsive. Very helpful. The product fills a gap in the Microsoft CRM 4.0 system. It is easy to use - but in a complex world - we still needed help and CRMINNOVATION was there - a mouse click away.
Cons
nothing. They are great.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 5
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Great software, great support

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:superkjonix Reviewed on:12/21/2009

Pros
Very userfriendly and very cost saving. My forms where built in just few minutes. I love the way i'am able to customize the forms with just basic html and css skills. Here is my forms: http://www.gympartner.no/index.php/innmelding http://www.gympartner.no/index.php/minrapport
Cons
No out of the box solution for norwegian decimal seperator on float fields (,), but the people at CRM Innovation provided me with a perfect JavaScript to fix the problem.
  • Price 5
  • Deployment Time 5
  • Needs Met 5
  • Compatibility 4
  • Performance 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.