Infront Consulting Group

Infront Consulting Group

4,5 étoiles (Évalué par 14 clients)

Toronto, ON, CAN | Voir la carte et l'adresse

Voir le numéro de téléphone
Téléphone : 416-503-8350 - 25
Télécopie : 425-696-2704

Infront Consulting Group a une évaluation totale de4,5 étoiles  par 14 clients.

Envoyer un avis

Les points de vue et opinions exprimés et publiés ici ne sont pas ceux de Microsoft.

SCCM 2012 training

  • 4,0
  • Évaluation générale 4 étoiles

Avis publié par :Corey_Smith Avis publié le :2014-08-08

Avantages
Knowledge and training was very thorough and answered all the relevant questions in the time allotted. The responsiveness in setting up the contract was fast and the representative was able to accommodate my limited budget to get the most time between myself and the trainer.
Inconvénients
NA
  • Prix 3,5
  • Réactivité 4,5
  • Service clientèle 4
  • Qualité du produit 4,5
  • Niveau d'expertise 4,5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

SCCM Architecture/SCOM Post Installation Configuration

  • 4,5
  • Évaluation générale 4,5 étoiles

Avis publié par :HCHB Avis publié le :2014-07-30

Avantages
InFront was the perfect partner for our System Center deployment. We've used them on two occasions now. They took the time to really understand our requirements and then provided great technical expertise to get the engagement done on time. Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and great to work with.
Inconvénients
N/A
Commentaires supplémentaires
I would recommend InFront to anyone who is looking for a partner to help with any portion of your System Center environment.
  • Prix 3,5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

Hyper V

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :AndrewMurray Avis publié le :2014-04-07

Avantages
Prab was great at helping us navigate the shift from file servers and terminal services to an environment containing virtual servers, virtual workstations and zero clients. Though we gave him some difficult zero clients to work with, he managed to get things running well and educated me in the workings of a virtual environment. InFront is an invaluable resource to help us keep pace with new technology as it evolves.
Inconvénients
This is not much that bad to say about them. Maybe Prab could use some more sleep. He seems to work on our issues at any time.
  • Prix 5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

55006 System Center 2012 Operations Manager

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :EricGarneau Avis publié le :2014-03-31

Avantages
Instructor (Mark Wheatley) was enthusiastic, professional and knowledgeable.
Inconvénients
Did not have access to instructor's notes in the online edition of the course's material.
  • Prix 5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

Systems Analyst

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :JustenHansen Avis publié le :2013-05-24

Avantages
I like how talented their staff is, and how promptly they respond to my questions and concerns. They seem to always go above and beyond what's expected of them, and do a great job at it.
Inconvénients
There isn't really much that I don't like about InFront, other than the fact that they are more talented than me :)
Commentaires supplémentaires
The engagement went better than expected (considering the hold-ups on our end), and they not only delivered on-time but they delivered a very well constructed environment that I look forward to using. I pay close attention to detail, and often find I have high expectations - the fact that I like it very much means to me that they also have high expectations and pay close attention to detail.
  • Prix 4,5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 4,5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

Excellent Orchestrator Primer

  • 4,5
  • Évaluation générale 4,5 étoiles

Avis publié par :AaronMN Avis publié le :2013-05-23

Avantages
Instructor was knowledgeable and very respondent to questions.
Inconvénients
Initial inquiry about the class was made on 4/9, and I didn't receive a response until 4/26, 3 days before the class I was interested in taking began. We ended up signing up for a later date.
Commentaires supplémentaires
Orchestrator has so many capabilities it would be tough to cover them all in a single class, but I think this boot camp was an excellent primer to get up and running with it. The labs were extremely helpful, and Mickey did a good job of filling in the gaps with Q & A. One thing I would have liked to see more of was best practices based on their experiences with the product, especially around organization (folder hierarchy, naming conventions, etc).
  • Prix 4
  • Réactivité 4,5
  • Service clientèle 4,5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 4,5

100 % des 1 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

SCCM 2012 Architecture Review

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :Dezembr Avis publié le :2013-04-04

Avantages
We now have an intelligent, well thought out game plan we can leverage/execute moving forward to SCCM 2012 on a global level. James has expert knowledge of SCCM and supporting technologies.
Inconvénients
N/A
  • Prix 5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 4,5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

InFront Consulting - SCCM 2012 Architecture Review

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :Jared_E Avis publié le :2013-04-02

Avantages
Excellent all around. James was extremely knowledgeable, well beyond the SCCM product we were discussing. He took our unique situation and crafted an effective, thoughtful architecture proposal. We are looking forward to using what we learned and successfully implementing an SCCM 2012 architecture across our global environment.
Inconvénients
No complaints.
  • Prix 4,5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 4,5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

Infront's SCOM consulting engagement at BMO

  • 4,5
  • Évaluation générale 4,5 étoiles

Avis publié par :Joseph_Whittle Avis publié le :2012-12-14

Avantages
Expertise and dedication is evident as fast and reliable tasks and monitoring processes are setup daily. Updates and any issues are addressed within the same day. Keep up the hard work!
Inconvénients
N/A
  • Prix 3,5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 4
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

Operations Manager 2007 Installation & Configuration

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :HH_opsmgr Avis publié le :2011-05-30

Avantages
Rory McCaw is an excellent instructor. Rory's communication skills are excellent and he is very professional.
Inconvénients
Nothing
  • Prix 5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

SCOM 2007 R2 Bootcamp

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :KD_PinChinEnv Avis publié le :2011-05-30

Avantages
Rory McCaw is an amazing instructor, definitely the best I've had!
Inconvénients
Nothing.
  • Prix 5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

SCOM Training

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :T_Nom Avis publié le :2011-05-27

Avantages
Everyone we've dealt with at Infront Consulting, from first contact to sales to our on-site training coordinator, has been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and responsive. Infront tailored a training curriculum specifically to our needs, provided quality training content complete with in-depth labs and sent us a training coordinator who demonstrated real world knowledge and answered our myriad questions with ease.
Inconvénients
Nothing.
Commentaires supplémentaires
Mickey Gousset did an amazing job of presenting the training materials. He frequently checked to make sure we understood the content before moving on, gave ample time for lab completion (not always the case in training) and always made himself available for questions (even offering to stay after class ended each day if needed).
  • Prix 4
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 0 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

SCOM Development

  • 5,0
  • Évaluation générale 5 étoiles

Avis publié par :BellMgdSvc Avis publié le :2011-05-25

Avantages
Infront is a very technical group of individuals that know System Center Operations Manager inside and out. Our requirements where unique in that we are a multi-tenant, managed service environment with both Windows and non-Windows monitoring requirements. Infront was able to help us with our most complex questions.
Inconvénients
Nothing.
Commentaires supplémentaires
Infront is a great group of consultants that are very knowledgeable.
  • Prix 5
  • Réactivité 5
  • Service clientèle 5
  • Qualité du produit 5
  • Niveau d'expertise 5

0 % des 1 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

SCOM 2007 Implementation at Telus-OptikTV

  • 3,5
  • Évaluation générale 3,5 étoiles

Avis publié par :G_Ziv Avis publié le :2011-03-24

Avantages
The level of knowledge and methodic way of working impressed me when working with Rory McCaw of Infront Consulting. Rory helped us with getting our SCOM infrastructure configured correctly and tweaking our SCOM and SCCM systems at a critical time when our knowledge base was low and had a lot of new systems, including a complicated, never-before seen, Microsoft MediaRoom system (and Mgmt Pack) that required a lot of tweaking on the monitoring side, as well as constructing a connector for IBM NetCool which proved to be quite a hassle. Rory also trained and helped with general knowledge regarding monitoring, and suggested proactive ways of improving the monitoring of other systems, helping to boost our confidence in the product and our monitoring capabilities.
Inconvénients
The responsiveness of Infront Consulting - mostly at the later stages of the project - became an issue for us which they had no answer to. Particularly since they were not on-site. Also we found that the level of documentation, which was excellent to begin with, started to fall short as their resources became needed elsewhere.
Commentaires supplémentaires
Rory McCaw is an excellent SCOM implementer and I was very pleased to work with him, especially at a time when my knowledge was lacking (as I worked with older versions of SMS, but not with SCOM or SCCM prior to this). Rory proved to be very knowledgable and methodic and was definitely the right man for the job, boosting our confidence level in the product and our ability to continue supporting it.
  • Prix 3,5
  • Réactivité 2,5
  • Service clientèle 3,5
  • Qualité du produit 4
  • Niveau d'expertise 4,5

100 % des 1 personnes ont trouvé l'avis suivant utile. Et vous ? Oui ou Non | Signaler cet avis | Envoyer une réponse

Envoyer un avis

Les points de vue et opinions exprimés et publiés ici ne sont pas ceux de Microsoft.